Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I was stuck in East coast weather last Thursday and did not arrive into Atlanta until 1:15 am Friday morning. When I called the hotel from the airport, they told me that all of their rooms were sold out. I proceeded on the hotel shuttle anyway and arrived at the hotel by 2 am. Once again I was told the hotel was sold out but Bryant asked if I was willing to wait to find out if there would be available rooms. By 2:35 Bryant provided me a room and I did not have to sleep at the airport. Outstanding customer service! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Everyone was nice n the hotel was clean n peaceful.... August 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ready for an Update First, let me say that the front desk staff and maid were extremely pleasant. I usually stay at SPG but the condition of my room was rough. My leather headboard had a slash in it and the furniture was very worn. The room was clean but the fixtures were ready to be replaced. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The house Keep staff I request a late check out as a Platinum guess, and the house keeping staff ALWAYS disturb my sleep and knock on my door. August 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Help The room was nice and dinning was great. The shuttle service is something that is a little scattered, whatch out when you get billed for the room I got billed two different amounts for the same night. I have tried to get it resolved but after four calls (having to leave messages every time) you can't get a return call to straighten it out. August 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two Noisey Rooms Check in was weird. Didn't realize if you paid with a debit card an extra $40 is held on the card. Let's see how long I have to wait for my credit and since we had two rooms that is $80. The first room (603) picked up all the noise from the ice machine so we requested a room change. The air conditioner in the new room (511) was so loud we barely slept. But after traveling for 14 hours was too exhausted to change again. The bed skirt had a unidentifiable green clump so covered it with a towel and housekeeping must be blind, they never took away the dirty glasses in the bathroom and replace them with clean ones. Totally disappointed, but was told by someone else what to expect. They were right. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often. I stay here several time per year. Close to ATL airport with good shuttle service. Michael is an excellent at the front desk, friendly, always with a smile and excellent at his job. Rooms are very comfortable and despite being close to the airport are quiet. The workout room, though not large has a good selection of treadmills, bikes and elliptical machines that are well maintained. Free weights and two benches plus yoga mats and exercise balls are available. I usually sit at the bar for dinner. The food is good, with burgers and wings being my go-to favorites. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Zachery set the tone from the moment I arrive. For the ENTIRE 5 day stay, the service and attention to detail was top notch. Everyone was will to see to it that request were addressed. The facility was clean and very comfortable. I wrote a similar review on tripadvisor.com. Great place to stay when away from the family and home. July 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:01.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>