Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality/ facility needs improvement Staff was really nice, I recommend it! Facilities in the hotel are out of date, needs a lot of improvement April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by club lounge..lol I was forced to stay overnight after missing a connecting flight from Atlanta. Positives include the convenience to the airport with a free shuttle and........the public area looks beautiful. I wasn't there for more than 8 hours so I didn't explore much. But the stay got off to a great start when I was assigned a room that had not been touched since the guests left. This was around 11:00 pm. Never seen that happen nor should it ever happen. What if another guest was still in the room? I did get assigned a room right away and miraculously that one was cleaned. Due to this "inconvenience" I was assigned a club level room. This sounded good, I was starving after a day of travel and just wanted a snack which I was told were "available 24/7." The lounge was completely empty and quite frankly trashed. I assume the same people responsible for cleaning room 901 also cleaned the lounge. Not to mention the attendant (after learning that I'd have to leave the hotel at 6 am) stated that the club level would be a nice option due to their breakfast..........which is offered starting at 6:30 am. Looking back it's probably best I didn't wait around for it. I think if I get stranded in Atlanta airport again I'll choose to sleep in the terminal. I did enjoy the Showtime, though. Really made it worth it April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!! Spring Break 2016!!! We had a great stay at the Sheraton. Everything was wonderful! The front desk staff was excellent and had great advice on places to go around the city. My kids were on Spring Break and this location was perfect to catch the Marta downtown to all the museums and attractions. Rooms and hotel were very clean and the restaurant had great food as well as good service. I would definitely stay here again. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very nice and accomdating. March 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miss Barbara, Housekeeping Supervisor This review is for Miss Barbara, who I learned is the Housekeeping Supervisor for your hotel. We had a disabled person in the group and had been waiting for 20 minutes for an elevator on the 5th floor. She brought us to the service elevator and escorted us out. She was so kind, polite, and helpful. She was compassionate yet professional. I was extremely impressed with Miss Barbara. She is the example for what should be the standard. I appreciated her willingness to accommodate us without making us feel like we were a bother. March 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for an airport hotel They have at long last increased the breakfast in the lounge to 10.30am. Much better than the 9am it used to be. Place is dirty, my room 1203's door is covered in a thick layer of dust and dirt. March 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never come back I recently stayed for four nights at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel to attend a conference, and to say that the hotel was a disappointment sadly does not go far enough. I do not even know where to begin, so I will list my experiences in no particular order. Hotel Safe - Not having a room safe is not a huge problem, but for goodness sake, know how to open the safety deposit boxes in the lobby. I needed to have some valuables kept in a safe place during my stay, and because no room safes are provided, there is a safety deposit box available in the lobby. However, when I went to use it, it took nearly 20 minutes to have someone find the keys and go through each one of them before I gave up and decided to just keep my valuables with me throughout the duration of my stay. The safety deposit boxes moreover looked old and dirty, not a place where one would feel comfortable leaving something of value. Restaurant Service - I ate at the restaurant on two occasions. On the first occasion, the waiter was rude and altogether inattentive. When we first were seated, the waiter asked what we would like to drink to which we both asked for hot water. He returned with iced water. Then, when the waiter came by to take our order, my father happened to have needed to take a call. The waiter asked, “Can I take your order?” to which my father politely said, “Yes,” needing just a few seconds to review the menu (while on the phone). After about 3 seconds, the waiter waived his arms in frustration because my father didn’t have his order ready and simply walked away without even asking if I needed anything or to simply say “Please take your time…I will come back.” When he did return to take our order, we politely asked if we could have hot water. And FORTY minutes later, with still no hot water and no food, we simply had to leave. Meeting Room Temperature - I was attending a conference that was also held at the hotel. Despite several complaints from numerous people, the hotel was not able to fix the room temperature. People were in blankets throughout the convention. The thermostat was set to 70 but the temperature gauge of the room said 55. This was the case for most of the 3-day event. Maid Service - On the third day of my stay, I returned to my room at about 4:00 PM to find that the room had not yet been made. I politely called the front desk to follow up, to which the personnel said that someone would be sent up. I waited until 5:00 PM and then called again. The same person said that she had just put in the order to have someone sent up to which I said please make sure the room is made as I will be leaving for dinner soon. She said she would personally make sure it was done. I returned at 9:30 PM to find the room was still not made. I called the front desk again, and there was no answer. I had to call SPG Customer Service to finally get someone from the hotel to speak to me. They offered to send a maid, but since I was too tired and frustrated with the situation, I said that I would prefer to sleep. Around 20 minutes later, a maid knocked on my door ready to clean the room. Politely, I told her that it wasn’t necessary as I would prefer to sleep. She kindly offered me towels, etc. and apologized for disturbing me as she had been instructed to come to the room. Overall Feel - Lastly, the hotel just seems like it is old and dirty and in a terribly inconvenient location (other than its proximity to the airport). The only other nearby food establishment besides the hotel’s restaurant is a Ruby Tuesday across the street. The Ruby Tuesday made this hotel look like a 5-star place. I walked in to the restaurant and the smell alone forced me to walk out. In fairness to the hotel, they were apologetic regarding my experience and offered a few things to compensate for their shortcomings. I would like to point out one person who was especially gracious: Dedo. Dedo was an extremely kind and gracious person who seemed to sincerely regret that I had to endure these things. March 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was one nice man that was great There was only one nice man that was great. He worked the front desk and sorry I can't remember his name but he is from Jamaica. I had black bugs and orange splatter all over the walls in my original room. They were not lady bugs. The housekeep supervisor came in and washed the walls and picked up all the bugs. I was offered to move and we did. However, a friend of mine checked in a little later and was offered a discount on her room because of lady bugs. I am not one to make an issue but the room was horrible and I was very disgusted. Until I went downstairs and spoke to the one nice man in the whole hotel, he finally comp my room for one night. The restaurant was not equipped to be opened for the amount of people that was there for the dance competition. 3 workers in the whole entire restaurant. We never were asked what type of drink we wanted, they just gave us water. It took over 2 hours for food and we had little children with us. This pretty much happened overtime we were there until the last night when the dancers left. We finally had good service. March 9, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:38:36.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>