Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I've stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years and it seems that they have made a concerted effort to continually improve the place. I slept well, the food was great, prices fair, service excellent, etc... I will definitely be staying here again. September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks you. Thanks for the comfortable beds. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent front desk staff Front desk team was wonderful, housekeeping did a wonderful job on keeping the rooms clean. I can't wait to visit again August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best desk service ever 2016 Big Mike was my agent for registering. He is the most personable agent that I have encountered in my 17 years with Starwood. He greeted me with a big smile and asked how I was doing before asking how he could help me. He got my room, answered questions, and was a genuine happy, knowledgeable person. He is the best PR or HR rep you have! I will definitely recommend Sheraton Airport to all of my family and friends! Thanks, Big MIke. August 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by AZCowboy The staff was friendly and generally seemed well trained. The hotel in in dire need of renovation. While the room and common areas were generally clean 1st impression was lacking with bug filled and burnt out lighting in entry portico. Restaurant is expensive and mediocre at best, even for a hotel restaurant. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home I'm very grateful for the staff at Sheraton Atlanta Airport! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY REVIEW MY STAY HERE WAS THE BEST.THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS FABULOUS AM SHIFT CATERED TO ALL MY NEEDS.VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF.I HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND July 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I can't belive this hotel is in SPG. I stayed in Sharaton, other location. i had a grest service. however, this hotel... I had terrible experience. I was waiting at the front desk for check in, but Shawn just ignored me. There is a bar in The hotel. I had terrible service there too. I will never go back and not recommend to my friends. July 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:07.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>