Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by coming home we absolutely look forward to staying at this hotel each year. .we have been to 176 countries and this hotel has it all..location,hospitality,and fantastic food not to mention the great views of victory harbour. keep up the good work .we look forward to seeing you next year.. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hong Kong I have stayed at many Sheratons around the world, from Melbourne and Sydney Australia to Bethesda USA to Los Angele,s Manila Johor Bahru Malaysia and Kuala Lumpur and Shanghai som eyears ago I have never been disappointed. Sheraton Hong Kong ...My room ddid not have much of a view but we get it at other parts of the hotel such as at the 18th Floor. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We found this hotel to be in a great location, close to all transport options, plenty of shops and has fantastic views. The staff (Club Levels) were excellent, remembered our names, helpful and friendly. We had a fantastic holiday staying on a Club Level floor. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Stayed here for two night in October. First off, you can't beat the location. Unless you stay across the street at the Peninsula, this is prime location. Steps away from the subway and the harbor. As a Plat, got upgraded to a suite. Had a choice of a suite or a harbor view. Went with the suite, probably should have went with the view since my view was of the building behind the hotel. Suite was spacious with a nice bathroom. Breakfast buffet was very good with a very large variety. Hotel lobby was very nice and above average in size and decor. Staff was decent. Concierge staff was very helpful. Now, what did it for me was the gym. Has to be one of the best views of any hotel gym. Overlooking Hong Kong harbor while working out was amazing. The size of the gym itself is not very big, but bigger than most Sheratons, but again you can't beat the view. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is wonderful Everytime I stay at this hotel I throughly enjoy my time there. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have a very nice night I love the staff and the food & beverage provided by the hotel, everything looks great. But just one little thing is the pillow, I prefer a harder one instead of soft one. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average Experience Stayed here for 3 nights this time and chose Sheraton over W due to its great location ! Staff warmth and hospitality has overall improved since my last visit, my compliments goes to the staff at check in, housekeeping, concierge, door man and gym! They were friendly, helpful and efficient. However, I was very disappointed with the Platinum upgrade, I booked a deluxe room and was upgraded to a harbour view room on the 9th floor which i felt was one of the smaller rooms that I've stayed in this hotel (First visit was upgraded to a corner room, second visit booked a Tower Harbor View Room) and the view was neither fantastic from the 9th floor. I requested to check if any suite was available and was willing to give up the harbor view if available and once again the usual "no suites available" but i've checked on the SPG App where suite rooms were still available! I was also surprised that I was not upgraded to the towers floor where there were rooms available.(I went to enquire further at the Towers check in lounge, and was asked to pay an additional HKD 500 per night for tower floor rooms, but as a platinum member by paying this HKD 500 I would be upgraded to a harbor view room on the Tower Floors.). So, yea “The best available room upgrade” benefit offered to its Platinum guests remains questionable with the usual response “We apologize for not being able to cater to your expectations”, where expectations from the guest were not even asked in the first place. Moving on, I’m very surprised that there is a dedicated SPG Platinum lounge for the platinum members, which shows that there should be quite a number of Platinum guests staying in this hotel at any time and that enlightens me on the rare suite upgrades. The friendly staff and the evening cocktails at the SPG Platinum lounge was perfect, but the ambience can be very much further improved by breaking up the walls between to make it less “compact” and also the furniture looks really dated compared to the Tower lounge. Ideally, I would have preferred that the Tower Lounge can be enlarged where platinum members can also enjoy the Tower Lounge. Enjoyed the full complimentary buffet breakfast offered exclusively by Sheraton to the Platinum members at The café, I was disappointed by some of the staff at The Café, as far as they are trying to be extremely fast and efficient, they should avoid walking too hastily and almost knocking on your guests with a hot pot of coffee! Another complaint is the arrangement at the egg station. While my hands are occupied, I had to go get a plate for the chef to place my egg from his pan, I'm sure he can have plates prepared near his station and not make me seemed like his waiter. An overall average experience this stay and would hope the new construction would not block the harbor view in the near future October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but hotel needs improvement The positive is that the hotel is located near MTR (subway) and bus station. We were able to take Citybus A21 from the airport, which was cheaper than taking the Airport MTR + taxi. Although I was surprised when I called the hotel that the staff did not know which bus station I was supposed to get off, so I had to look it up on the Internet. From the hotel, there are two MTR stations that are near (but not the Airport MTR). I mentioned that I was a Gold member upon check-in I requested for an enhanced room with a view of another apartment building. The room looks comfortable, but it looks a little bit old. Judging from SPG Platinum reviewers here, now I understand that if this hotel treats Platinum members like that, I should not expect any better treatment toward Gold members. The worst thing is that upon checked out, I was surprised by the fact that the hotel charged 10% service charge. My recommendation to this hotel is to raise your price by 10% and remove the 10% service charge. I am willing to pay for your room, but 10% service charge in tiny print is hard to see especially when your customers book the room using mobile phone. There is no need to hide your fee in the terms and conditions. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has very good rooms excellent service and location October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for business travel I had a great time at this hotel! took advantage of the SPA and had a great massage! Also loved the views form the pool to the city across the Bay! Easy to leave hotel to walk around to enjoy the local food and attractions. Can't wait to come back and bring the family. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay everything was nothing less than great. did make a comment that the bed was a little hard for our taste. we are going to stay there again and pass on how great it was to other people we know. one other thing needs to be said and that is how great, nice and devoted the staff is to making your stay enjoyable. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I found that there is no automatic connection to the internet in the room not good enough. Most people have iPads and don't use Ethernet connection. To go down to the designated area poor and I was there for 8 nights and it wasn't until day 7 before I got a full understanding of how to open the net with my room # and surname. Great hotel but get with the times October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff of the hotel are extremely prompt, responsive, and cooperative and willing to help. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location excellent position for shopping transport and sightseeing excellent quality of restaurants kindness and availability of personnel October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay in Hong Kong Amazing! I brought my family to Hong Kong, including my 5 yr old son, and our stay at the Sheraton was easily the high point. Hotel staff upgraded our room on check in to an luxurious suite with a view of the Harbor. The gym and pool were likewise opulent. Throughout, the hotel staff made us fell welcome and helped out whenever we needed to go somewhere or find something. Definitely an A++++ (This was frankly a little unexpected after dealing with SPG Customer Service in Singapore to whom I would give 0-1 stars. Glad they don't run the hotels. Wonder why they're allowed to interface with customers.) October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced The hotel is overpriced for what is being offered. Very small room and the restaurant price is very high compare with similar restaurant. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic international hotel Every time i come the staff are extremely helpful and polite. Its well positioned for sight seeing and attractions and the views from the harbour rooms are amazing. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. David C. Nelson Great location, staff, and amenities. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience My family wants to celebrate my 50th birthday in Hong Kong. Room was not so special, but the hotel staff were fantastic especially the concierge.They are very professional & helpful. As courtesy of the hotel I got a surprise birthday cake from the guest relation. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton HK Hotel location is very good, convenient for transportation, shopping and dinning. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the Harbour Over the years, this has been my Hotel of choice for both business and pleasure. The Club Foor provides a very welcome respite from the busy city. Ms Betty checked us in and found a wonderful room for us to stay in and we cannot say enough good things about our favorite "Mom to be" Kathy Fung who really watched out for us. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location I had great expectations of the Sheraton in Kowloon based on the location. I was more than pleased with the interior and facilities, but was a little disappointed with the room. It felt quite basic and not as luxurious as I'd hoped. I requested a late check out and was surprised that at the large amount that was quoted for the 6 hours extra hours I needed. I would also have liked to have had free internet access, but there was a daily charge. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would like to stay there again. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by While location is great.... When myself or my family visit Hong Kong, we tend to stay at this hotel for only one reason - location. Other than the review title-forementioned reason, this hotel is ok from value-pricing perspective - it is normally $300-400 US/night, for the rooms that are quite small. The club lounge is lagging in many ways, when compared with other similar Sheraton or SPG properties in Singapore, Syndey (AU), Bangkok or Guangzhou. The choice of the food is very limited, and sitting areas are really cramped. As for recognition for Platium members, it is fairly periodic for any good room upgrades. For this particular stay, my family and I booked two rooms, and both rooms ended up facing an apartment building which is less than 20 metres away, which meant that we had to close the window shades all day long. As for breakfasts,while it is nice to have two complementary breakfasts for platinum members, my family had to pay extra for persons that above the two-people limit. Other SPG property does offer alternative complementary breakfast at Club Lounge, however, this hotel does NOT offer ANY breakfast at SPG Platinum Lounge. I do think that Sheraton needs to review this property for its compliance to Sheraton SPG standards for many of these above facets of a platinum member's stay. Again, if the location demands the premium for nothing else, and you are willing to pay for it, then this is the hotel to stay in Hong Kong. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable stay I stayed for a week in the Sheraton HKG last week, the room size is excellent, especially for HK standard. I have stayed in many hotels in HK previously, comparing to the other hotel rooms, Sheraton room size is definitely very spacious. I found the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, from room service, to bell captain, check in counter, concierge etc. The hotel is in very convenient location of star ferry terminal and MTR access with shops within walking distance. I will definitely recommend this to anyone considering staying in TST in Hong Kong. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by While the location is great...... When myself or my family visit Hong Kong, we tend to stay at this hotel for only one reason - location. Other than the review title-forementioned reason, this hotel is ok from value-pricing perspective - it is normally $300-400 US/night, for the rooms that are quite small. The club lounge is lagging in many ways, when compared with other similar Sheraton or SPG properties in Singapore, Syndey (AU), Bangkok or Guangzhou. The choice of the food is very limited, and sitting areas are really cramped. As for recognition for Platium members, it is fairly periodic for any good or decent room upgrades. For this particular stay, my family and I booked two rooms, and both rooms ended up facing an apartment building which is less than 20 metres away, which meant that we had to close the window shades (both thick and think shades) all day long. As for breakfasts,while it is nice to have two complementary breakfasts for platinum members, my family had to pay extra for persons that above the two-people limit. Other SPG property does offer alternative complementary breakfast at Club Lounge, however, this hotel does NOT offer ANY breakfast at SPG Platinum Lounge. I do think that Sheraton needs to review this property for its compliance to Sheraton SPG standards for many of these above facets of a platinum member's stay. Again, if the location demands the premium for nothing else, and you are willing to pay for it, then this is the hotel to stay in Hong Kong. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG status recognition Platinum lounge is minimal, crowded and poorly staffed. Staff is unresponsive to complaints. SPG status means very little to hotel staff. Very poor experience this time. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Position Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend this hotel to friends & family. The position was perfect to the shopping precinct and the harbor. The room was very spacious and comfortable & the restaurants were excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this hotel I stayed with the Sheraton hotel from aug 30 to Sept 3 /2014,the staff here are helpful,courteous,and very knowledgeable, I asked them questions about direction and all thing in general as an foreigner to HK would ask,and they always have answer with a smile. Room are nice size,clean,room service is superb. As some one who work in service industry,I value good service above all else,so I highly recommend this hotel and I thank all the peoples who work there for a very nice stay . September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Guest I have been staying at this hotel, and specifically in the Towers section for almost 30 years. The staff in this section are absolutely the best in the business, professional, friendly, attentive and every single associate goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home. Absolutely the jewel of the Sheraton crown. I will be back for 10 days in November, and loo forward to seeing all my old friends. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location & professional . Enjoyed our stay &view,food,services,room,staff all were wonderful.overall excellent. September 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T19:06:50.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>