Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and food Overall service is good, hotel staff is good and helpful. Breakfast and lunch is delicious. Just the construction creat some noise beautiful view May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! (Sept 23rd) We visited Hong Kong and Guangzhou this trip. We stayed at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel on our last night of this trip on our way back to North America. We got upgraded to Suite 888. Front desk check-in staff was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful as always. The K4 shuttle is just steps away from the hotel, on our way to Airport Express Train. Great hotel, services, location and very happy with it. Highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choices of Suite Room for Suite Night Upgrade Award. I have 18 free nights suite upgrade award and 8 nights is expiring on the 30th April 2014. Contacted SPG Plat customer service several times by phone & click to chat to redeem my free suite night upgrade award and was informed that its only available for Executive Suite King Size Bed only. I really feel that its not fair at all that only King Size Bed Suite is made available for the redeem. There must be an option with 2 Double Bed as well. Really disappointed with this kind of terms & conditions. Its better not to have this Suite Night Upgrade Awards if u r limiting the award options as its only just make ur SPG Plat guests more disappointment before they even arrived to the hotel. Starting to feel very irritating with this SPG after years of patronage and I think its time to look into another loyalty brands. To the new comers, beware of all this T&C. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A surprised stay at Hong Kong Low service level, NO SPG recognition, No respect to hotel guests, No response to guest needs, especially front desk staffs. However, hotel room cleaning staffs showed more professional than front desk staffs. My recent stay was a big surprise however a very bad and unpleasant experience. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location & View This hotel is one of my favorites in HK in the heart of Kowloon. It has one of the best views if you get the water view and see the HK skyline breath taking. The hotel also has a cigar tasting room another word for cigar lounge. I cant give it a 5 star but 4.5 for sure. Service is fast and helpful never have to wait very long. but always ask for the water view amazing. February 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location As a Platinum member who stays over 100 Nights a year at Starwood hotels and booked 4 rooms for my stay in Hong Kong I was very disappointed. An example: My room I booked and I paid for 2 people and thought I could use the lounge for 2 people. When I arrived passports were used in all 4 rooms and was told only 1 person can use the lounge and have breakfast. I told them I have paid for 2 people but all 4 of us used the passports for the other rooms. They would not let me use one of the other passports. I cannot complain about the lounge because I never went there after that attitude. The worst SPG Platinum hotel in Asia. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual..Excellent Platinum Recognition Upgraded to executive suite within 24 hours of making my reservation over a week ago, NOT using SNA's but just as a regular platinum upgrade benefit. Have to come back to HKG unexpectedly next weekend and had to make a reservation while in the lobby while checking in today. Within minutes of making my reservation for next weekend, my booking has been pre-upgraded from main house deluxe to Executive Suite. This is the only property across the Starwood network where I have been always upgraded to their suites ever since I became Plat over half a decade ago and have been staying here since then on a regular basis. In fact I have a specific suite that I prefer to stay. Very pleased with how they treat their most loyal guests. No guessing game of whether I will be upgraded or not upon check-in as they always pro-actively pre-upgrade me to their suites at least 1 week prior to arrival. Fantastic! May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good locaiton but.... Got free breakfast for plat recognition. But I got one of the smallest rooms that I ever received at any starwoord hotels. And I was not upgraded. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations all weekend The hotel was renovating rooms above mine and didn't say anything. Had hoped to sleep late on Saturday and Sunday but work started at 9am. When I said something to the staff they really didn't care. I wouldn't stay here again unless I knew I wasn't near or under a room being worked on. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Very Disappointed When you look at this property on the web-site, you get the feeling there are two buildings. the Hotel and a special tower. In fact there is one building where they treat people as either first class or second class steerage. The towers are a reserved set of rooms which guests need to pay additional charges to access. This gives them breakfast and a nightly lounge on the upper floors of the hotel with breathtaking views of Hong Kong; especially at night (8:00pm for the light show). Check-In When I checked in using points and a suite upgrade for 10 days, I was told that the upgrade was applied to the reservation on the 6th floor. The building has 17 floors, and I prefer a higher room as indicated in my profile. There was a couple checking next to me who were offered a towers suite with a view of Hong Kong for a nominal fee. They declined. This indicates that there were first class suites available the first night. I arrived very late after 20+hours flying so did not even look out my window the first night. The next day looked out the window to see an apartment block. No world class views here. SPG Suite Night Rewards. Interestingly the TV has the SPG promo channel blazing the worderfullness of the program where you can guarantee the suite upgrade with the "amazing views". False advertising at this property. The suite had not been updated in many years with old furniture and fixtures. Executive Lounge This is probably one of the worst lounges ever. First of all, try to find this lounge. There is no signage. You need to refer the piece of paper showing the platinum benefits we receive for the room number. My first visit, i arrived at 7:25pm with leftover scraps of food. I asked if there were any additional food coming to which the reply was no, because they closed at 8:00pm. At 8:00pm we were moved out, so that we could not use the partial view of Hong Kong Harbour for the light show. With a single server, the service was slow to say the rest of the week. With four small rooms, this was overflowing with people. it was strange to see a sign showing the list of platinum benefits we received at this hotel posted in the lounge. If you are platinum, you already know them and there was not extras here other than the full noisy breakfast. I did visit the "Towers Lounge" to find many staff, excellent views, open later and better food options. Too bad I am in second class steerage. Breakfast Went to the restaurant on the first day, and was offered a full buffet breakfast sitting in a quiet area away from the buffet. Once i was identified as a platinum getting a free breakfast, i was to be situated next to the buffet preferably with screaming children. It was noticeable to see that the platinums (from meeting them in the lounge previous night) and noisy children were being used to cover the noise from the kitchen. Housekeeping The suite was reasonably kept clean; however they never replenished the consumables such as coffee and cream. When asking "Guest Service" for more, they transfer you to room service who want to sell you some coffee. It was easier to ask a housekeeper in the hall way for more. Conclusion Definitely not a Category 5 hotel, should be downgraded to a Cat 3 or 4. Not worth the points and my suite night upgrades were wasted on a tired room with no view. Potential guests should review the comments on the SPG.com website. Look at the number of 1 and 2 stars given by Platinum members, where management have replied "we will do better next time". Planning on staying at the W next time. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have been staying at this hotel many years and it has a good reputation. Location is great and easy access to mtr or ferry. Lots of shopping within walking distance. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected from a Sheraton hotel. Staff were always interested in our welbeing and took time to help and resolve any type of enquiry. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home again This hotel feels like home awesome service great rooms and good food. This is the first time i was not upgrade to a water view but totally understandable last minute booking and May 1 holidays. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast in out always a great stay just love it here. If possible get a water view December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never get tired of Some hotels you never get tired of this is one of them great check in amazing views and a Cigar lounge my favorite. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience is horrendous This is the only property I have ever checked in without getting any SPG upgrades. The front desk did not even inform me that the room has not been upgraded. I was taken aback when I checked into the room. The toilet roll was not even placed and I had to get it done myself. I called the front desk and they told me that upgraded rooms were not available. Called me back later and said they have found one that is on the low floor... Overall... I'm very disappointed with this property as this is not the first time I'd this experience. Exact same experience 2 years ago when I checked in during my birthday... I guess nothing has changed. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I FEEL HOME AT THIS HOTEL THE TOWERS RECEPTION TEAM IS GREAT AND WE REALLY FEEL HOME WHEN WE ARRIVE AT THIS HOTEL..THANKS. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleasant stay I enjoyed staying at Sheraton Kowloon like each time I stay here. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities, great location We enjoyed the use of the pool , fitness center and restaurants. The staff was excellent and we particularly enjoyed the top floor bar, the view was outstanding . June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Lounge While the hotel has awesome Towers Club Room on the 16th floor with sweeping water views, Platinum Members can't use the room. Instead they have a small lounge with no windows on the 9th Floor.I can't understand the reasoning behind this?????? If you want a seperate lounge for Platinum, please have a room with some windows and atmosphere......how about a ocean view. Under current conditions Platinum Members get a bad deal at this hotel in my opinion. The Towers use the same guest rooms on higher floor.Besides Lounge they have breakfast with ocean views. Hotel charge premium for this but don't offer these benfits to Platinum members. This is very poor. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient place to stay in HK The best things about the hotel is location and the convenience. We have no trouble taking the Airport Express and the K4 shuttle to the hotel. We use the MTR exclusively and therefore find it very convenient to move around town everyday. The hotel staff is helpful in giving us directions on how to go to places, and gave us an umbrella to use for the rainy days. The room is standard, but a bit small compared to other Sheratons. We did not get a room upgrade as SPG Gold but did get free WiFi in the room. We use extra Starpoints to get a room with partial harbor view which is plenty nice for the 8pm laser show. There is a good selection of restaurants in the hotel, but we mostly eat outside. Checkout procedure is smooth and fast. Overall a good place to stay when visiting HK if you want to be near the Nathan Road area. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is everything! In my opinion, you cannot get much better in terms of location! This hotel is on the Kowloon side in Tsim Sha Tsui and walkable to absolutely everything whether you are in Hong Kong for business or sightseeing! The view from my (upgraded) room was spectacular! I never tire of seeing the light show in the evenings and to see Victoria Harbour all lit up every night of my stay was PRICELESS!! Thank you SPG! Though you can walk out the door to some of the best restaurants in the world, it was such a great conveneniece to also be able to choose from several great options within the hotel. Service was excellent and my sleep was SWEET! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't fault it As a woman travelling on business alone, my requirements were comfort, cleanliness, healthy food, ready access to business services and convenience. The Sheraton at Tsim Sha Tsui ticked all boxes. The staff in all areas were helpful but unobstrusive - you can see they are really trying. The cafe offered good wholesome variety, but the best meals were at Unkai which served delicious fat belly tuna, really mouth-watering teppanyaki in generous serves. Prices were good value by Sydney standards. Travel outside the hotel was easy as the TST MTR station is just across the road. The Hong Kong Museum of Art, Star Ferry terminal and Ocean Terminal shopping centre are also a few minutes walk away. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Stay Came in early as always had my room ready. I was leaving the same day late they put me on a floor so i would not hear the reno going on always looking after me. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again again Love this hotel fast check great view as you can tell from my other reviews this is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to relax after a long business day The service and room facilities are always at the high standard that I expect from this hotel where I have stayed for about 10 years. Staff are always professional, friendly and approachable. I like coming back to the hotel and enjoying some quiet time after a long business day, particularly if I have to travel to China for the day. There is however room for improvement with the wifi connection in the club lounge and the room. I understand that this will be addressed during the upcoming renovations so I am looking forward to smoother internet connections on my next stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phil in Hong Kong Sheraton Hong Kong was very good. Unfortunately, a renovation was in progress during my 7 night stay, but I expect the property will be even better when the renovation is completed. However, because I am not a platinum or gold SPG member yet, I was not treated any differently to a non member. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wondeful stay I love the location of the hotel. It's centrally located to shopping and many attractions. I stayed many hotels in China (many SPG brands) and Hong Kong. Given the location on the Nathan Rd., the hotel has best of all to offer. The room size is very comparable to American hotels. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again..... January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second stay We had the pleasure of staying here again in August this year [medical problems have precluded posting an earlier review] - first time was a full family holiday in August 2009 . This time we took our daughter and two Grandchildren and had a wonderful time again. We were all most impressed with the friendly and courteous attention given to us by all the staff. Our two young Granchildren were particularly well looked after by everyone. We had connecting DeLuxe Harbour View Rooms again - which is the ideal way for a family to stay. We are currently planning our next visit for 2012 and we will not be going any other hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location Great location, good staff, very impressed June 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>