Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff Stayed many times over the years. Very consistent. Great location, friendly staff. May not have the largest health club but had everything I needed with a great view. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room #1755 should not be sold Room 1755 is directly opposite the staircase leading to the gym and swimming pool. You need to have a sound proof door. Each time when someone opens their door, I felt that someone opened my door. It is really very disturbing and noisy too. The pillow is too soft. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with Sheraton hongkong It was more than fifth time to stay with Sheraton hongkong and this was the best among stays. Manager in frontdesk spend time more than 5 min to look for best room for me and partial harbour view room in 17th floor was perfect for my family. Easy to access to pool and great harbour view! Thank you Sheraton. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by royal treatment The Tower package has provided perks and services well beyond expectation. Breakfast has been unhurried and sumptuous. The lounge is a nice refuge away from the oppressive heat outside. Staff in the lounge have all been extremely courteous and attentive. There is even afternoon tea and evening cocktails.Also speedy check in and out. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and Location Overall the stay is a great stay. Location and transport is great. Surrounded with shopping and nice food. just walking distance from the harbour. But the room design may have a big problem, got an upgrade to a suite room, the living room is nice, the room is great. But before I sleep found that the air con outlet is directly facing the bed. When open is crazy cold due to the wind is directly blowing toward my face. but offing the air con is just too warm. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compliments I stayed at Sheraton from Sept 1 to 5. As usual, had my breakfast daily. One waitress that struch me was Christina LEE. Every morning, upon arrivial in the breakfast house, she will come and greet me even though she was not serving the area. She knew that I am a fresh coffee drinker and without fail, I will have one without waiting for too long. Basically, an attentive worker and Sheraton should try having more people like her. It makes my day. Also. When I check out on Sept 5, I left an under garment. Last night, I called house keeping and was assured not to worry about it. She will keep it till my return proabably in November or latest December. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location There is no complaint about the hotel in terms of location, room comfort or staff service. The only comment is the breakfast buffet menu. The menu is 99% the same without much changes in my monthly stay September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service I had an other very comfortable and pleasant stay at Sheraton Kowloon. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Location is great as it is close to all the shops and restaurants, and if you have a harbor view room (which I did) it's always nice to see the HK Island side... September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance to all our acquantance Room is comfortable, rate is fair, just as what we expect, therefore we pick this hotel all the time. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpected upgrade I was travelling alone on business and was very pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a junior suite. It made my day or two working in the room very peaceful and enjoyable. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasure One can always enjoy their stay at the Sheraton hotel and towers Hong Kong as the staff in Towers and cleaning and café are an asset to the hotel. It is not the hotel that make it a nice place to stay, it is the staff that make you want to stay there. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location great facilities If you want to be at a great hotel, in a great location, having great experiences, Nathan rd Sheraton is for you. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new experience My second stay in this hotel. How different from my first stay. Room in Towers with great staff. Friendly, really interested in the guests, helpful etc. Compliments to Mr Charles Woo and his staff. Looking forward to my next stay in Sheraton Towers. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the Kowloon side Great location close to attractions on the Kowloon side and very convenient to the subway. Good, efficient service with the entire staff very friendly and acknowledging the guest throughout the property. Rooms are on the small side. Near perfect stay with the exception of construction on the floor above me that was acknowledged during check in so I can't really blame the hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleepless Nights in Hong Kong When I checked in I was given the corner room which had the attached Lift !(#1548) with great noice , sleep is what we business man look for and pay for when we have a long day ahead of us Will always appreciate the staff who was kind to shift me the next day but I missed two important appointments which can never be compensated August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service! Our first time to stay in Sheraton Hongkong and we found the services really good. The staffs are really friendly and accommodating. Location is also good but the breakfast has very limited food choices, same every morning. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Appreciate the attention given by the staff - at the cafe, the room housekeeping, the front desk, etc.. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Pleasant stay and the location of the Hotel was great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MANY THINGS HAVE BEEN IMPROVED FOR SPG PLAT I HAVE STAYED THIS HOTEL MORE THAN TEN TIMES AS SPG PLAT AND THIS WAS FIRST EXPERIENCE MY ROOM UPGRADED TO JUNIOR SUITE.LOUNGE FOR PLAT ALSO MOVED AND IMPROVED NOT ONLY FACILITY/ROOM BUT ALSO AVAILABLE FOOD.EVERY BREAKFAST MENUE IS AVAILABLE NOW (IT USED TO BE ONLY BREAD AND JUICE AS CONTINENTAL) FOR PLAT.I LIKE THESE. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel with amazing view I first time stayed at this hotel but I'll never choose another one due location, friendly staff and service. Best hotel in town August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms KT A great hotel with friendly and polite staff. Spacious comfortable rooms and fabulous shopping locations within walking distance. Breakfast in the Tower a must. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hong Kong review old hotel but its being renovated, helpful staff and great location. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location great service and responsiveness Love this place. Relatively easy to get to from the airport and right in the center of dynamic shopping and great food. Staff is very responsive and able to anticipate needs. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rate Not The Same I was staying here an extra day before a company paid trip. The rate was not the same as my previous stay and well above our company negotiated rate. My company will not reimburse the difference. I'm very disappointed because I stay here a lot. I will try to find another hotel when this situation comes up again. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill I have stayed at this hotel before, but my last stay in July '14 was the least memorable. I landed at midnight and probably had the red-eye check in staff. I was assured that I had a nice room given I was SPG lifetime Gold. It turned out to be the smallest room with a view you wouldnt want to open the curtain to. When I called to ask about the room, I was curtly told that in the past I was Platinum and now I am ONLY gold, so this is the best they could do. I am definitely not staying again at the Sheraton HK. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very welcoming We found a very warm welcome and the staff very helpful. The room was first class with all facilities. It was unfortunate there were renovations going on, but generally noise was kept to a minimum. The location is good and taxis are readily available. The Sheraton could well offer free Wi-Fi as I found the fee offensive having travelled through Europe for four weeks with free Wi-Fi everywhere, even in privately rented accommodation. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room with Great view Our room was facing against the harbor view which was spectacular during the night. Room was spacious and great comfort of cleanliness. Bed quality was definitely two thumbs up ! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speechless The harbour view from your window will leave you speechless. Thank you to all the staff who make Sheraton Hong Kong Towers a superb hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2h in July 2014 Hotel is in good location. Easy relaxing ferry ride to Hong Kong Isl;and. MTR nearby. Hotel very comfortable. August 3, 2014
  • 2015-04-21T18:41:47.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>