Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 592 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilities wonder why there is no section for check in for preferred card holders. Also no fruit platter given in room compared to other hotel chains. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The Towers reception team was just fantastic ..the best. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, poor check in staff The location is very close to metro, ferry and bus lines that will take you anywhere. Nathan street is too loud and crowded, but can be avoided. The staff at check in was horrible - it took me over 30 minutes to check in because I was using a combination of free night awards and paying for other nights. I almost walked out I was so frustrated! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tower rooms best !! very clean rooms in the tower. great bedding. breakfast for tower guest was very very good. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff at check-in counter are very friendly and helpful. Room is at reasonable size with great harbour view. Extremely good location with easy access to any transportation and shopping. The only comments are the service level of the cafe in 2nd floor. Staff talked loudly with each other during breakfast time. The other comment is the odd layout of the SPG Platinum lounge, no privacy and seating too close to the other. But after all, was a good stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's OK Selection of European breakfast choices in 18th floor restaurant was quite disappointing. Quality of Wi-Fi in rooms on 15h floor was very poor. Doing any work and communicating through the internet was frustrating and almost impossible. No complaints at the wired internet access. Atmosphere is pleasant. Hotel is clean. I wouldn't say that Tower Rooms are worth the money based on the room quality. I wasn't impressed enough to come back to Sheraton again. I will probably sample a different place instead. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good value This is our third stay at this hotel, all be it over a number of years. Not much has been updated. Overall, the room was very small, we were not put on the SPG floor and the breakfast area battled to cope with the guest numbers. Also there was very limited or no service at the pool, one reason we decided to stay here again (as previously this was great) The location is great but it is very expensive for what you get (no free wifi)In future we would look to stay elsewhere, as no benefit for returning guests. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The View Thanks to the Staff and the the Upgrade to the Harbour View Room. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location great staff We were upgraded to an executive suite which was great! The room has a lounge suite and the bath and shower is separate . I would not pay double the price for this room as it is not as special as other spg hotels. The platinum lounge is not welcoming I don't enjoy it. It is just a converted bedroom. The staff are excellent and the breakfast is great! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Excellent and efficient service from the moment we arrived in our taxi to the moment we left. I got upgrade for Platinum membership. Room is really nice and clean. Their attention to details is impressive. Staff is courteous and efficient. Breakfast buffet at the Café is gorgeous, with a lot of choices, very clean and appealing. We stayed for 5 nights and received surprises for our anniversary and my birthday. I have stayed in a lot of SPG hotels all over the world and this is definitely one of the best. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We decided to try out Sheraton HK for one of our redemption nights. It can be seen the room -- especially the bathroom - was meticulously designed (or upgraded) to provide the max. service to hotel guests. It was very clean too. Room decor is good, except the carpet can be seen as "old". Seeing how much effort the hotel has put into to "upgrade" it, it's a pity - and surprisingly so - that staff at the Cafe did not quite live up to its par. We were told the tea buffet is "good" and my husband went down to try it but found it TOTALLY unacceptable, worse than any fast-food stores. He said it's not even worth HKD50. It's a shame that while the hotel has paid so much attention to "upgrading/maintaining" its room facilities but has not shown similar interest in the food service provided. April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff at check in unhelpful I stay at the Sheraton whenever I come to Hong Kong and usually enjoy. This time when I checked in,12:30 PM, the person at the desk said that at the moment there were no king size beds available. I said I could wait and he said he would check me in and call when one was available. He called immediately and said there were no king size beds available for my stay. When my colleagues arrived three hours later they all were given rooms with the larger beds. I'll stay elsewhere from now on. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good service, but terrible smells Location is excellent, the staff is impressive and professional, especially the concierge desk - super informative, friendly, and helpful. We stayed on the 10th floor, the SPG Preferred level. For the entire stay, the hallways of the floor had a terrible, disgusting putrid smell, as if there's mold under the carpets. The smell was so unbearable that we'd hold our breath for the entire walk to the room. This is absolutely not what I expect from Sheraton, especially for its preferred loyal customers! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best in Hongkong The hotel has very accommodating staff. Location is very convenient and close to tourist attractions and train station. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Disappointed Stayed in a Towers room with my husband for 3 nights. Check in was efficient and friendly, bags were taken to our room with a minimum of fuss. The room was clean with a great view of Hong Kong harbour. We used the laundry service and had our laundry returned the same day. Breakfast was well presented with a good range to choose from and service was excellent. I would not hesitate to stay at the Hong Kong Sheraton again and will recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff were all very friendly. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Selection At first, we stayed in Room 1438, because we were told that this room has a grab bar in the bathtub. However, we found that the closet space was extremely small. There was not enough closet or drawer space for our clothes. Later, we moved to Room 1434. This room has adequate closet space. We would not recommend Room 1438 to other because of the limited closet space. We had breakfast every morning in your hotel Café. The food was good and the service was even better. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location We stayed only overnight while on our honeymoon, but we were very impressed with what we experienced. The SPG recognition (gold at the time) gave us a great view of the harbor in a very nice room We dined briefly in one of the restaurants (I forget which one) near closing hour due to our late arrival from the USA. The food was pretty good and well priced. The hotel is well located on Nathan Road in Tsim Tsa Shui, close to public transportation and an inexpensive cab ride from the airport. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hong Kong This Hotel is ideally situated for all sorts of reasons. Most of my meetings are on HK Island and the proximity of this Sheraton to the MTR is fantastic, 1 stop to Admiralty and 2 stops to Central, so it's actually easier to get to places on HK Island than it can be staying on the Island. Great view of HK Island as well and great position for Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon shopping as well, lots of good bars and fantastic local restaurants really close. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Location From the time of check in to check out the hotel staff were amazing. With a welcoming friendly , helpful attitude. Great location close walking distance to the Star Ferry, Trains and Buses. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location this hotel really makes you feel the pulse of HongKong. It is right in the action and still offers a great calming harbor view. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric from front desk provides great help for our team I would like to express our great appriecation to Eric from front desk (I don't know his family name). We had a huge group for checkin recently. Regarding all difficuties, Eric spare no effort to support us to arrange checkin a whole day long, even it execc his working hours. This kind of service and profession refects high standard from your hotel. I represent our group to express our thanks to him and yours. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My HKG Home I'm never disappointed with the towers. The team is seasoned, knows their clients and their needs. Always a welcome sight to see the view after a long trip in China. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I experienced Room Service on a couple of occasions during my stay. I placed a breakfast order as well as a dinner order. The staff (order taker) who handled my order to the service staff that delivered my order were excellent. The quality of the food for breakfast and then for dinner I felt surpassed the a la carte breakfast experience I had in the Cafe. I would utilize Room service at the Sheraton Hong Kong again. the service and the food quality were excellent. Thank you August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, easy access to all of Hong Kong This is my property of choice when visiting Hong Kong. Located within easy walking distance to public transportation, great restaurants, interesting attractions and shopping. The restaurants located in the hotel are world class and views of Hong Kong and the nightly laser show are outstanding (make very sure you book early for a table with a view)!! The staff are exceptionally helpful and well trained. I would recommend this property for all occasions business and leisure. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We stayed 5 nights in 2 adjoining harbour view towers rooms. The view was phenomenal! The rooms were quite small but very comfortably furnished. The staff were exceptional and the food was first rate. The rooftop pool was good and the 3 hot spas were excellent. The only slight drawback was the size of the towers lounge which struggled at times to accommodate the number of guests. All in all though a fantastic stay and we would definitely stay again on our next trip to HK. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has good staff,friendly and cooperative Would come back on my next trip as I found the location met my needs and the services and facilities were of a high standard. Disappointed that I was not eligible for SPG points on my recent stay at the Sheraton HK. I was not aware as to the reason at the time of booking. The couple who were my travelling companions and a SPG member were also not aware at the time of booking. I believe our points should be counted due to the lack of communication and understanding. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort hotel Nice location, suitable for shopping, food and business meeting and safe area April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay I travelled to Hong Kong quite frequently but this is my first time staying in Sheraton. It was definitely the best decision that I have made. The facilities are well maintained and the staff are friendly and professional. What left the deepest impression is the attention to the smallest details by the hotel staff, from the time I arrive till I check-out. They even prepared a birthday cake for my wife! Kudos to the team for making our 5-day stay a much memorable one! July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but lost my laundry We loved the hotel. Made our first time stay in HK great except the last night when we found out our laundry was missing. It took a while for them to realize it was missing and to meet up with us. After having a few discussions with the management, they finally compensate us. It still hurts since we just bought the shirt and for a hotel like Sheraton, I didn't expect my laundry to go missing. Makes us a bit worried to send our clothes for laundry in a starwood hotels. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has convenient location friendly staff and service, excellent japanese restaurant, slow wlan internet, April 27, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>