Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, friendly staff and nice location Room is ok. Staffs are nice, friendly and very accommodating. Good location for shopping and accessible via the MTR and a shuttle service from and to the Airport via the Airport Express Train. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury and convenience hotel with the reasonable price I stayed at Sheraton 3 nights for meeting. The room was clean and comfortable. I love the pillow. You can choose from soft to hard pillow. By the way, the hotel location is in the downtown. It's a great place for shopping. I love it too. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff I continue to be impressed with the warm and sincerity of the Tower Club staff. I am always greeted with a bright smile and politeness that exceeds any other Starwood Property I visit. Henry and his staff at the Tower Restaurant are the best and his professional conduct is superb. I always look forward to my visit to this hotel. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by small room, but excellent room service and cuisine i stayed only 1 night, travelling for biz, it was the first time I stayed at Kowloon side which I personally consider non convenient for my business. Over all the rooms at regular floors which I experienced, where very tight, especially the entrance, with the bathroom occupying half of the room. The food was excellent, I ordered 4 times during my stay and everything was delicious. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, beautiful view Harbor side view on a high floor- couldn't ask for anything more! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The twin beds were small but we made do. The ice bin was still filled with ice once we checked in, signaling to me that they didn't do they best job cleaning and gave me concerns, but was okay. Would definitely come back. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the hotel to be very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Location. The location of the Hong Kong Sheraton is prime. It is right on the main street Nathan Road where all the shopping and interesting things to do occur. It is also right on the pedestrian boardwalk along the waterfront which is the best view of Hong Kong Island. The subway is very accessible and is easy to navigate. There were many options for dining within the hotel however they were alittle costly. The advantage is that Nathan Road has unlimited options for shopping and dining. The only downsides were that the front desk staff were not very pleasant or welcoming which was surprising in that I stay at Sheraton Hotels worldwide and that is something I am accustomed to having. The concierge was friendly but seemed annoyed when asked more than one question. The deluxe room though stylish in appearance was small and seemed cramped though the room had everything necessary within the room. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The online SPG staff was able to accommodate my request to a suite upgrade prior to my long stay from the US. This was greatly appreciated as I was staying for 18 nights in Hong Kong. The property had a bit of wear but was undergoing renovations to address this issue and I believe I will stay at this property next time I visit and hopefully, in the newly renovated rooms! October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing care Little attention has been given by the staff: when you are arriving from the other side of the world, warm welcoming and attention would be expected. I was given a very noisy room: I initially thought the train station was underneath when I discovered my room was next to the lift cases. When you are jet lagged this is not great. At check out nobody not asked about my stay... February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad attitude of front desk When i check in in this hotel , I felt very displeased . Becuase I showed my SPG membership(platinum) , and I have courteously requested room upgrade. But front desk employee said to me here is no available room . I can understand this , but her attitude was very lack of courtesy . because when i asked , She did not find any thing in System , just directly said "NO" . April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has different style rooms and amenities I am an SPG member and was given a room with a city view. When i looked out of the window, the view was of a courtyard with dumpsters. I have visited HKG several times and always stayed at this hotel. The least that the reception staff could do is to check the past hisory of stays before allocating the room. If a nice room is unavailable, automatically upgrade them. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lunar New Year at Hong Kong Sheraton My visit coincided with the Lunar New Year celebrations and the hotel made sure that the celebrations could be enjoyed. The hotel sited beside the harbour could not be better placed for the fireworks and the street parade finishes outside the hotel. All staff worked very hard over the holiday to make sure that guests could maximise their pleasure of the festivities. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Much Sleep I arrived at the hotel at 7am. I had been traveling for almost 35 hours and was very tired. I knew room wouldn't be available at that time of the day, so I asked the person at the desk to call me when a room was ready. I went back to the desk at 1pm without haven't received a call and was told my room was ready. I wish someone had called when it was first ready. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Good hotel Centre of Kowloon Clean and classy The view across to HK from the 18th floor sensational Very good efficient friendly staff The breakfast bar on second floor was fantastic value Quick check in and room availibility Superb front desk staff Easy to check out as well A very well run hotel Sheraton the best and educate their staff properly December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Kowloon Sheraton is in Kowloon and is a bit more relaxing being out of the super hustle and bustle of Hong Kong Island. Hong Kong Island is a pleasant 10 minute ferry trip away. Very courteous and friendly staff. Very good restaurants March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 pleased with room We were very pleased with our room, which was kept spotless during our stay. On check in (we are Gold SPG) staff was not very friendly, but gave us a nice room. Same can be said for our dinner at Mortons of Chicago - we even had a reservation and the restaurant was not full - but the staff were not friendly. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has maintained its attractiveness. Although an ageing establishment the hotel is still very efficiently run. There is no shortage of professionalism from the staff & is still my preferred hotel over the others. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time I have been going to Sheraton Kowloon at least 12 times and am finally taking time to write a review. Hotel is greatly located at the Tsim Sha Tsui (sorry if I mispelled) station for both Kowloon and HK Island meetings. The Lounge Tower staff is very helpful and pending of guests needs. I have been seeing the same staff for several trips what means they are treated well, like their job and this is an important sign for me. Business meetings in the Tower Lounge are very practical and appreciated by customers because of the view and the facilities. Breakfast on 18th floor is delightful Only problems I see is that the lunch in the 2nd floor cafeteria can get complicated if too many guests come at the same time. Staff there can be quickly overwhelmed and are not as pending as in the Towers but it is still acceptable. Bell boys and cleaning staff are fast and efficient. I am not planning to change hotel for as long as i can go to HK for work. Thank you Mr. Woo December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very easy and convenient to reach from the Airport. I arrived late but got a good sleep. No noise. Perfect breakfast with many healty choices. I was very pleased with the service. I got a late check out. I will soon be back at Sheraton again. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rob C We visited your Hotel to celebrate a special occasion, and during our stay we were made to feel like very special family by the courtesy and friendliness of the staff. The accommodation was perfect in every way, and the view of the Harbour was superb. We simply cannot wait until our return. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location to all visitor points Sheraton HK's location is very ideal as its close to Star Ferry and the MTR station. Customer Service is excellent and consistent and the same can be said for room cleanliness. Appointments in the room are very modern, one shortcoming is that there is not enough dresser/drawer space for more than 1 guest. Otherwise a great choice when visiting HK. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but overpriced for the overall service Pro: Great location Con: 1. Front desk Staff do not show interest in serving hotel guests. 2. Bathroom cleanness is not quite up to the standard. 3. Chair has a lot of water stains. 4. No differentiation if you are a SPG loyal customer. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! First time to HK our family trip our kids are 22 & 25 loved our Hotel very clean, service was outstanding!! location was great we did everything we wanted!! We are from Ohio and wanted to be at an american Hotel just incase something did go wrong.......everyone spoke english and our maid service was great!!love this Hotel REALLY!!! Ann and Bob April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but need major upgrade This hotel is in one of the best locations in HK - TST. This area is abuzz with good foods & great shopping. However, the hotel is a little old and I think it requires major upgrade. Room is also a bit small, but the view facing the Victoria Harbor is awesome. The Japanese restaurant serves good foods and it has been my favorite restaurant. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room in prime location with great view, Hotel met our expectations which were - comfortable room, in convenient location, with view as a special treat. Only suggestion we made to hotel staff was to provide a light weight duvet since the one on the bed can be too hot even in Jan ( winter). Staff friendly and helpful and room service was excellent. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location & features The location is excellent, underground connect to shopping mall SOGO and some famous tour points, such as Avenue of Stars. From this hotel can take the MTR can go anywhere. Even bad weather, still can go out shopping or eating in I-Square or K-11. Hotel has GYM can relax and swimming and sauna too. We have a great time and will come back. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but two flaws Generally this is a very good hotel, but has two flaws in my opinion. First, the gym needs to be open 24 hours a day. This is a basic standard now. I had to miss a few days exercising due to the hours. For me, this is critical and may cause me to not stay there on my next visit. Second, ice needs to be available without calling for service. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel looks very tired I was disappointed with the room. The carpet was dirty. There was no milk or milk substitute for the coffee or tea. The general attitude of the check in staff was not very welcoming. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't care of SPG members all staff and hotel don't care of SPG gold member. let me give several examples: 1) for the upgrade club floor, it should pay more. 2) For Gold & Platinum lines, it is always one person or rarely two people. In other words, it should take more time than regular lines. It is weird huh? 3) no points added (under HKD 100) even at lounge September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hong Kong Family Trip Overall we are satisfied with your hotel and the service provided. The room is also clean and the service is prompt. However your room is too small compared to other SPG hotels which I had visited in other countries. Also it is very strange that we were not given any free newspaper which I could not find time to seek for clarification. September 15, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>