Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 900 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient the room was very comfortable and the bed is excellent. the location is great and the staff are really very pleasant and attentive. we love the food in the restaurants and also the oyster and wine bar. the gym is well equipped. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The main benefit of this hotel is the suberb location by Nathan road and the waterfront. Also the the bar on the 18th floor was great with great vista over the bay to HK Island. Rooms were tidy but a bit small and nothing extraordinary, same with the breakfast. January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only good thing is the location I recently stayed at the hotel for two nights, and the experience is terrible. Even with my confirmed reservation, and platinum(lifetime gold) status, the hotel still insisted that I prepay for my dinner! There're absolutely no upgrade of any kind when I checked in. After providing my spg number four times (prepaying dinner, two times while having dinner, one time at check out), I still have not received the points! At check out, this guy Tom staffing the gold and platinum line, kept me waiting for 10 mins while doing nothing. After I went up to explain I'm in a hurry, he looked at me and said, I'm busy. I thought I was waiting to clear custom in North Korea! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good English Speaking Staff After check in, a few hours later, I found my room toilet overflowing. raised the concern with staff at the hotel.mmediate attention was given and representative named daniel (i think current on duty manager) was AWESOME. he should be recognised for great work. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Simply excellent...location, facilities, service, staff...all perfect as you would expect from a Sheraton Hotel.... January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & friendly staff The best location among all hotel in hong kong, hotel room is at reasonable size. The only comments are sometimes having strange mechanical noise from washroom and it would be good without the carpet floor in the lobby, especially when carrying heavy luggage. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff in this hotel are highly professional and treat the guests with courtesy. This is one of the best managed Sheraton world wide. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was nice to stay I stayed this hotel for 3nights. The location was great. I wonder why concierge does not provide mobile phoe recharge service. it was very late night, my mobile phone's charge was broken, so i asked but they said that they could not provide that service. A part of this thing, it was great stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I had given my parents a 5 night stay as their 62nd anniversary present, and they enjoyed evey minite of it. Property was very convenient to everything. They mentioned that the staff were very professional and helpful. The bellman went the extra mile of meeting my folks couple of blocks from the hotel, carrying their luggages as the city had close the streets due to christmas holiday feast. Now, that is service! Thanks to everyone! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Hong Kong Stopover We recently had a three day stopover on the Executive Floor at the Sheraton Nathan Road. The staff were extremely efficient and solved a lost luggage issue very quickly. The breakfast lounge was fantastic, but the lounge for evening drinks was disappointing as it is simply too small to cater for the number of guests and the hors d'oeuvres rather ordinary by comparison to those we have enjoyed in other Sheraton Hotels. We ended up in the boardroom on our second night which was rather clinical and lacked the atmosphere we were hoping for. Staff did their very best under the circumstances which we really appreciated. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Great location, clean and comfortable room. However the rooms are rather small. Another down side is no free wi-fi internet in the room. You have to pay for the service. Apart from that, it's a great hotel with good location, friendly and helpful staffs and clean and comfortable room December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor check-in We're arrived at 3 pm and have to wait almost 3 hours to get into the room although we have made reservation 1 month before. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first visit to Hong Kong Fantastic location and wonderful warm staff. Stayed in the Towers as a special treat but as it was over the Christmas break, the Lounge was like a kiddy crèche. Area not big enough and often chairs occupied by small children. This area has to be increased, or a family area established. Otherwise I was extremely happy and special thanks to Kathy Fong, Johnny, Joyner and Keith/Kevin? In the Towers. Terrific breakfast also provided in the Oyster Bar despite the waiter referring to me as "Sir"!!! Must be the short hair??? December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location in Kowloon Checking in was a nighmare as there were so many people in line but once you got to the counter, the representatives were efficient and helpful. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a great location First time in Hong Kong. Hotel is in a great location in Kowloon. Excellent restaurants and service. Would stay here again if I go back to Hiong Konl. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect experience Hotel exceeded our expectations. We had three meals at the hotel and the food was excellent. Room was clean and cozy. We wished we could have stayed longer. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long lines Took 30 minutes to check out? Breakfast took 25 minutes for poached eggs. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast in out always a great stay just love it here. If possible get a water view December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service to link transportation is excellent Whenever to take a taxi or MTR, clerks usually are very kind to me. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location I enjoy staying at the Sheration because it is conveniently located to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, a short walk to the Star Ferry, shopping (iSquare, Ocean Terminal) is nearby as well as some attractions (Avenue of the Stars, Hong Kong Space Museum, Kowloon Park). The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, including housekeeping. When I needed assistance with activating my mobile phone, the business centre helped me with my SIM card needs. The concierge gave me accurate directions and "how-tos" when I asked for directions and recommended local eateries, etc. The Starwood desk was very accomodating when I arrived earlier than expected and was given a room before the regular check in time. The room size is very spacious and comfortable for one person or a family of 3, compared to some of the other hotels I stayed in, in the area. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time I have been going to Sheraton Kowloon at least 12 times and am finally taking time to write a review. Hotel is greatly located at the Tsim Sha Tsui (sorry if I mispelled) station for both Kowloon and HK Island meetings. The Lounge Tower staff is very helpful and pending of guests needs. I have been seeing the same staff for several trips what means they are treated well, like their job and this is an important sign for me. Business meetings in the Tower Lounge are very practical and appreciated by customers because of the view and the facilities. Breakfast on 18th floor is delightful Only problems I see is that the lunch in the 2nd floor cafeteria can get complicated if too many guests come at the same time. Staff there can be quickly overwhelmed and are not as pending as in the Towers but it is still acceptable. Bell boys and cleaning staff are fast and efficient. I am not planning to change hotel for as long as i can go to HK for work. Thank you Mr. Woo December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service. Best service,Pleasant experience. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler The hotel is very conveniently located near the Harbor with wonderful views of the waterfront. We enjoyed our brief stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is ok but not as expected. No bathrobes in the room. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room is very comfortable especially the bed and chair. I will recommend the hotel to my friends, family and my college. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is on perfect location For a business traveler this hotel is on perfect location with good travel agency which will help you get quickly your visa for China. On the top of this privileges in Tower Lounge from cocktails to snacks will help you to ease your natural impatience. Memorable seafood diner with gorgeous view at the harbor. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time to stay It was my first time to stay at Sheraton HK Hotel & Towers. But I could feel like I've already been stayed for several times, because staffs were so heart-warm and kind. So definitely I would recommend my colleagues and friends this hotel to stay whenever I and even they visit HK. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Pleasant, plus everything Nice! My five night stay at The Sheraton Kowloon overlooking the Victoria Harbour was a pleasant experience indeed! I was there to attend a conference and the hotel's proximity to Nathan Road's shopping malls and the ease of access to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station further made the stay more convenient. It is close to 4 prominent museums as well! Unfortunately, I didn't have enough time to try the rooftop outdoor jacuzzis, perhaps in my future visit! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location In addition to the hotels wonderful location, the concierge staff is outstanding. The room was well appointed and very clean. The hotel does pay attention to requests such as upgrades and location of room. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum's beware!! I was very disappointed on my recent stay at this hotel. As a Platinum preferred guest I was rewarded with a room on a low floor that had a view of the hotel across the street (not exactly Victoria Harbor). Based on discussion with the hotels management and staff I was informed that I was not entitled to a room with a harbor view as that is a premium room that Platinum guests are not eligible to get upgrades for (I was actually told that by the hotel staff). In addition, I was told that the hotel sells two products the “main hotel” and the “towers” and that it’s hotel policy to not upgrade customers from the main hotel to the towers. However, if I paid them more money they would upgrade me. Having been a platinum guest for a number of years I took offense to being asked to pay for an upgrade, as have not experienced that from any of the SPG properties I have stayed at in the past. What is so interesting about this is that the hotel doesn’t actually have towers, even though it’s stated in the hotels name, and actively marketed by the hotel. Instead, hotel management have arbitrarily classified rooms above a certain floor as being the “towers” even though they are all part of the same physical structure which isn’t even that high. This hotel seems to be more concerned about fairness than about rewarding customer loyalty as was told that if they upgraded me that would not be fair to other customers. However, rewarding for loyalty is what the SPG program about. If you’re a non-status guest then this hotel would be a very clean and tidy property in a good location. If you’re a platinum preferred guest then I would suggest looking at one of SPG’s other properties in the area. If you’re the management at this hotel you need to determine if you want to be part of the SPG program and, if so start operating like the vast majority of other SPG properties. December 13, 2013
  • 2016-02-14 T06:39:41.316-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 31 next>>