Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location to all visitor points Sheraton HK's location is very ideal as its close to Star Ferry and the MTR station. Customer Service is excellent and consistent and the same can be said for room cleanliness. Appointments in the room are very modern, one shortcoming is that there is not enough dresser/drawer space for more than 1 guest. Otherwise a great choice when visiting HK. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but need major upgrade This hotel is in one of the best locations in HK - TST. This area is abuzz with good foods & great shopping. However, the hotel is a little old and I think it requires major upgrade. Room is also a bit small, but the view facing the Victoria Harbor is awesome. The Japanese restaurant serves good foods and it has been my favorite restaurant. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! First time to HK our family trip our kids are 22 & 25 loved our Hotel very clean, service was outstanding!! location was great we did everything we wanted!! We are from Ohio and wanted to be at an american Hotel just incase something did go wrong.......everyone spoke english and our maid service was great!!love this Hotel REALLY!!! Ann and Bob April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money We were treated like royalty Thank July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but two flaws Generally this is a very good hotel, but has two flaws in my opinion. First, the gym needs to be open 24 hours a day. This is a basic standard now. I had to miss a few days exercising due to the hours. For me, this is critical and may cause me to not stay there on my next visit. Second, ice needs to be available without calling for service. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Renovated rooms are nice, but there aren't any electrical outlets for US electronics like the old rooms provided. Beds are not as soft, maybe because they are new?? June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location & features The location is excellent, underground connect to shopping mall SOGO and some famous tour points, such as Avenue of Stars. From this hotel can take the MTR can go anywhere. Even bad weather, still can go out shopping or eating in I-Square or K-11. Hotel has GYM can relax and swimming and sauna too. We have a great time and will come back. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't care of SPG members all staff and hotel don't care of SPG gold member. let me give several examples: 1) for the upgrade club floor, it should pay more. 2) For Gold & Platinum lines, it is always one person or rarely two people. In other words, it should take more time than regular lines. It is weird huh? 3) no points added (under HKD 100) even at lounge September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff The Sheraton is one of the best locations in Kowloon. Great staff and roof top pool. they need to include internet and breakfast when you are paying $350.00 US per night and a SPG Gold member! Most hotels include this but Sheraton likes to charge extra for these and that is nonsense! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hong Kong Family Trip Overall we are satisfied with your hotel and the service provided. The room is also clean and the service is prompt. However your room is too small compared to other SPG hotels which I had visited in other countries. Also it is very strange that we were not given any free newspaper which I could not find time to seek for clarification. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service A great stay at this hotel. The location of this hotel and the view from the harbour side rooms are fantastic. The staff in the Cafe were attentive to the extent that by day 3 they knew what my 9 year old son was going to order before he even placed his order. (it was the same each day). Overall a real home away from home in Hong Kong April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast I have stayed in this hotel many times, I usually have a co-worker with me in the same room, when we do that we both get the benefit of breakfast. This time i booked another room for my co-worker, paid over 3000HKD and they didn't comp the breakfast and check-out, makes NO sense and is unacceptable. Won't stay there again as a result. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff I continue to be impressed with the warm and sincerity of the Tower Club staff. I am always greeted with a bright smile and politeness that exceeds any other Starwood Property I visit. Henry and his staff at the Tower Restaurant are the best and his professional conduct is superb. I always look forward to my visit to this hotel. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, beautiful view Harbor side view on a high floor- couldn't ask for anything more! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The twin beds were small but we made do. The ice bin was still filled with ice once we checked in, signaling to me that they didn't do they best job cleaning and gave me concerns, but was okay. Would definitely come back. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The REAL HK For a while, I have opted to stay at another SPG hotel, for a different view and feel, tucked away in the south if the island, away from the hustle and bustle. But the Sheraton is ultimately the REAL Hong Kong, the very heart of Hong Kong, in the thick of the action, surrounded by all the sights and sounds that define Hong Kong! The hotel itself is an old guard. It is very well-maintained and service standards are high. Rooms are spacious and light-flow is excellent! The housekeeping crew is thorough and polite. The staff of the breakfast cafe is excellent, particularly Eva, though everyone is efficient and polite. I like the gym - the equipment is fairly updated and it offers nice view of Nathan Road and the harbour. For me, the Platinum recognition is excellent. This time, they offered me a suite upgrade but I had to wait 90min for my room; having come in on a very early morning flight, I opted for a harbour-view room immediately instead. But please keep up the recognition, I really appreciate it! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time I have been going to Sheraton Kowloon at least 12 times and am finally taking time to write a review. Hotel is greatly located at the Tsim Sha Tsui (sorry if I mispelled) station for both Kowloon and HK Island meetings. The Lounge Tower staff is very helpful and pending of guests needs. I have been seeing the same staff for several trips what means they are treated well, like their job and this is an important sign for me. Business meetings in the Tower Lounge are very practical and appreciated by customers because of the view and the facilities. Breakfast on 18th floor is delightful Only problems I see is that the lunch in the 2nd floor cafeteria can get complicated if too many guests come at the same time. Staff there can be quickly overwhelmed and are not as pending as in the Towers but it is still acceptable. Bell boys and cleaning staff are fast and efficient. I am not planning to change hotel for as long as i can go to HK for work. Thank you Mr. Woo December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but wifi is iffy Fantastic location with a very helpful staff. My only gripe is the wifi was difficult to connect to and I lost connections often. Being gone for over a week in Asia I was really hoping to do FaceTime on my iPhone with my family. Rarely could I go more than 90 seconds without is loosing connection. This was a major disappointment. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hong Kong - Old but GOLD Well, what can I say? Remarkable and amazing! The staffs are extremely helpful. We were checked in by Hawkins and it was one of the best check in experiences I have ever encountered, SPG recognition was excellent, very efficient and friendly plus ever helpful! Not to mention the help provided throughout the stay by this gentlemen. The rooms are well appointed even though it's a tad bit small for what we are used to compared with hotels in Mainland China (we had been spoilt), considering this is in Hong Kong and in a prime area, I would say it was not too bad. With Sheraton's signature bed, it was a real good night's sleep every night - utterly comfortable! Housekeeping was also excellent and the rooms are cleaned very well. The hotel is close proximity to Nathan Road and also Harbour City so for those who loves to shop, there are plentiful of shops and malls to shop till you drop. MTR entrance is also nearby with the Science Centre and the Art Museum just right opposite, so if you have kids, it will be convenient for some educational fun too. The F&B provided in the hotel was also very good and for oyster lovers, please head to the Oyster Bar & Wine Bar in the hotel to tuck in a dozen or two oyster which is extremely fresh with a wide variety of choices. Or better, go for the Sunday Brunch which champagnes and oysters are part of the main items offered. And then there is Morton's from Chicago for meat lovers. Simply one of the best places for a nice piece of juicy beef steak in Hong Kong. I must say my family and I are fully impressed with the hotel and it's staffs and we are looking forward to another stay when we go to Hong Kong again in the future. Kudos to the GM for the excellence provided in this "oldie but goldie" hotel! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and services Location in TST is perfect, all the local transport is readily available. The staffs are very friendly and polite. It has been maintained for many years. One comment on the Chinese Dim Sum restaurant, the reception was not very polite towards hotel guess when she was very busy. Experienced on Sunday around 12:30 hrs May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrades As a platinum member I do wonder what this hotels upgrade policy is. The last room was classified as an upgrade but it was the smallest room I have been in yet. I have stayed at Starwood locations for the last three weeks and I always get the same room at the Sheraton HKG versus the beautiful rooms I get elsewhere. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tower Staff Ms. Maness Tse has been exceptional efficient and helpful in everyway to make our recent stay very enjoyable. Tower staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Tower restaurant host, Wing, went out of her way many time to assist us whether is a matter in the restaurant or afternoon tea service. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 pleased with room We were very pleased with our room, which was kept spotless during our stay. On check in (we are Gold SPG) staff was not very friendly, but gave us a nice room. Same can be said for our dinner at Mortons of Chicago - we even had a reservation and the restaurant was not full - but the staff were not friendly. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always :-) staff Amazing to always face :-)! From check-in to room cleaning, from breakfast to evening snacks, from pool-staff to bellman, from "taxi hunter" to chauffeur! I really enjoy to be on my way to this "second home" to spend relaxing time after work and with jetlag! Keep :-), you make my life easier when far from home. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is on perfect location For a business traveler this hotel is on perfect location with good travel agency which will help you get quickly your visa for China. On the top of this privileges in Tower Lounge from cocktails to snacks will help you to ease your natural impatience. Memorable seafood diner with gorgeous view at the harbor. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff Located in the heart of Kowloon, the Sheraton is perfectly located for great dining and shopping. You're a short distance from the train station and the Kowloon Airport Express station. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I'd go back any time. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room in prime location with great view, Hotel met our expectations which were - comfortable room, in convenient location, with view as a special treat. Only suggestion we made to hotel staff was to provide a light weight duvet since the one on the bed can be too hot even in Jan ( winter). Staff friendly and helpful and room service was excellent. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for busy stay The Sheraton is located in the busy area of Hongkong and you can easily access botas, underground and have elaking distansens to all attractions. Nice and helpful staff, always striving to be as flexible as you wish. Great breakfast buffé for all tastes. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by improvements needed Quite a few areas need improvements, from service render, attitude, how room has been cleaned etc. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and service is very good The location is perfect, particularly if you have a harbour view room. Staff is very responsive and friendly. One downside - but a serious one - is closet space in the room (king size bed). Not nearly enough even for one person staying for 4-5 days. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with potential I often come to HK, The Sheraton was my preferred option, however things have changed over the years and seems to have deteriorated as time goes by. The staff is great, friendly and flexible. I was staying in the newer part of the hotel and the room was comfortable. I ordered room service and was accurate and delicious but was surprised that I wasn't able to use the cafe for dinner or breakfast. For dinner, the lady told me the restaurant was completely full and that the menu was the same at the lounge, she did not give me an option to come back a little later, just as if the restaurant was closed for guests. I tried again for breakfast...I realized that the cafe does not open until 6:30 am...TOO LATE! I noticed many who work in China were leaving without having any breakfast. I also used the gym installations, they were ok, nice view but the dressing room had a terrible smell, it was unbearable. Some other guests commented the same as they were entering. I will stay again this coming Thursday, I hope I can enjoy a peaceful dinner or breakfast. May 20, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>