Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 900 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, great view, great location The Sheraton hotel in Hongkong has great features, a great view to channel and lightning show and is very weel located in Hongkong. Stuff is very fiendly and helpful. Everything is clean and comfortable. Even if I could not try everything inside the hotel, it was a perfect and very recommendable stay. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, near MRT station, shopping area and good food. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly and helpful. Have a good experience stay in Sheraton. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides comfortable stay Hotel is clean and receptionist is truly helpful in showing me turn by turn directions from hotel to one of the famous tourist attraction - Victoria Harbour to enjoy the magnificent Light & Music Show. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place and service Good place and service for my wedding day, staff is very helpful and met my needs, it make me all the things on schedule and make all my guests happy December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has good staff,friendly and cooperative Would come back on my next trip as I found the location met my needs and the services and facilities were of a high standard. Disappointed that I was not eligible for SPG points on my recent stay at the Sheraton HK. I was not aware as to the reason at the time of booking. The couple who were my travelling companions and a SPG member were also not aware at the time of booking. I believe our points should be counted due to the lack of communication and understanding. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Good hotel Centre of Kowloon Clean and classy The view across to HK from the 18th floor sensational Very good efficient friendly staff The breakfast bar on second floor was fantastic value Quick check in and room availibility Superb front desk staff Easy to check out as well A very well run hotel Sheraton the best and educate their staff properly December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kowloon on Nathan Rd Attendants service has been slipping a bit at this hotel. Attention to customer service was much hiogher yrs ago whenn Sheraton employees made guests feel special/appreciated. Now if you ask a question you almost feel that you're bothering the employees. Brkfst service on the 18th floor was the slowest I've ever experienced at the hotel. Twice in three days my order was forgotten December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice luxury hotel the room and toilet is big compare other hotels in hong kong December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is perfect Very nice hotel in a good location in Hong Kong December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. I love the location of this hotel because I can walk to shops, restaurants and the harbour conveniently. Its a wonderful experience having stayed at this hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay I arrived on Thanksgiving Day. There are no individual controls for room lights. There is a light directly over the mini-bad that could not be turned off except with the whole room off. I requested the light be removed and it was done within about 1/2 hour. It was a short stay of 3 nights and 2 days but this made all the difference in the world to me. The hotel is located in a major shopping area and has many good restaurants close by. My favorite restaurant for curried pork chops is a short 4 minute walk up Nathan Road. I feel the value for price was very worthwhile. I usually stay here when I travel through Hong Kong. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facility Great location, very convenient from/to the airport by the Airport Express and the shuttle. Many room with harbour view. The staff are ready to help. The Sky Lounge is a must, to taste the afternoon tea and relax. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Hong Kong hotel we stayed 4 nights in this hotel - it was comfortable, clean and very well located. We were given a room on the lower floors on checkin but were moved to a better room when we requested the next day - staff were helpful in this regard. Our only other issue was the lack of free wi-fi in our rooms - we think that the practice of having to pay for wi-fi in a 5 star hotel is outdated and only adds to the cost of an already expensive hotel November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by platinum membership devalued by Sheraton Hong Kong I hope that the staff of this hotel will pay more attention to other guests than they did to me as a platinum member. May be it's better no to be a platinum member when you stay in the Sheraton Hong Kong. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property I travel much to HK but Twiggy and the staff made the stay at the Sheraton exceptional. I am changing my preference of hotels to this property and will be spending many nights enjoying the beautiful Hong Kong Skyline from the 16th floor lounge. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Hong Kong Sheraton never disappoints. The location is perfect. The accommodations and staff are flawless. It is the only place to stay in HK. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's OK Selection of European breakfast choices in 18th floor restaurant was quite disappointing. Quality of Wi-Fi in rooms on 15h floor was very poor. Doing any work and communicating through the internet was frustrating and almost impossible. No complaints at the wired internet access. Atmosphere is pleasant. Hotel is clean. I wouldn't say that Tower Rooms are worth the money based on the room quality. I wasn't impressed enough to come back to Sheraton again. I will probably sample a different place instead. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and accommodating staff Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The Starwood Preferred Guest Manager took time provide her background which made Hong Kong even more interesting. She also provided excellent recommendations on places and things to do. Very friendly. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay in HK Sheraton I am happy to stay with SPG hotels, in fact, I have over 10 countries, 50 over cities experiences with Sheraton or SPG hotel. One thing I think SPG should be improved is about my profile and my preferences of staying in SPG hotels. Over and over again, they did not check my stay preferences such as King Size Bed. When I make my booking, the profile should explain my accomodation preferences. KS November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great amenities & convenient location Overall excellent. The only minor flaw was staff too efficient in clearing out the table when I went to get more serving at breakfast buffet. 2 times out of 5. All staff courteous & efficient. Very punctual with luggage delivery & pickup. It helps to have had recent renovations making it far better than one Sheraton in Vancouver & one in Toronto. Close to MTR. Well stocked toiletry items. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with service problems I was hesitant to stay here as the hotel is on the Kowloon side and I generally spend my time on the Hong Kong side. No longer. The hotel is in a great location, right near the star ferry and metro stop across the street. In 1 stop you are in HK and it's very easy and inexpensive to take a taxi back if the metro has stopped running. You can easily reach the hotel via the Airport Express and courtesy bus which stops right outside. Plus the area around the hotel is filled with yummy food and shopping all within 5 minutes walk. ROOMS: I stayed in both a harbour view deluxe room and an executive suite with atrium view - both on the SPG Preferred Floor. I also saw an executive suite with city view on a non-SPG preferred floor. The harbour view deluxe room was refurbished and very nice. The view of HK was simply stunning. However the room is on the small side (although not terribly small by HK standards - but rather small by American standards). I stayed in this room 1 night. if views are your thing - you won't be disappointed. The executive suite with Atrium view on the SPG Floor was refurbished and quite spacious with a bedroom and living room. The living room had a work-desk, couch and chair and a pretty atrium view. It was quiet except for mid-afternoons when weddings were taking place in the atrium. And they were kind enough to include a outlet converter for your electronics. The executive suite city view on the non-SPG floor was not refurbished. Although the same in size as the refurbished suite, it overlooked a dirty old building with satellite dishes and laundry. The carpeting was out of a comic book and the room was poorly appointed. It is in dire need of a refurbishment and to top it off - although listed as a non-smoking room, it reeked of smoke. I did not stay in this room (I changed rooms minutes after I walked in). BATHROOM: The bathrooms on the SPG floors are fully refurbished and nice. In the deluxe room the bathroom has a window that looks into the room but does have a curtain. In the suite, the bathroom was very spacious and featured a separate shower/tub and his/her sinks. Both featured excellent dual shower heads. FACILITIES: The Sheraton boasts a wonderfully equipped gym that you could use for days without getting bored. Personal trainers are on hand and they also have exercise classes available. There is a pool and 3 private hot tubs on the roof all with gorgeous views of HK. They have a business center and sell SIM cards and have multiple computers with Internet access and multiple printers. SERVICE: The service at the hotel is good. However, they do have one policy that I am not a fan of. Regardless of whether you have your do not disturb sign on or not, they will call your room every day at 14:30. They claim this is for your security, but I doubt it. When they called, they simply asked if I wanted my room cleaned. If it was for my security or safety, you'd imagine they'd call and ask if everything is OK? Plus, it doesn't matter if you leave your room before 14:30. I already had been out and about in the early AM and even had breakfast in the hotel. Upon my return the room had yet to be cleaned, but I needed a nap so I re-put the do not disturb sign on so I could take one. And still a call came in. So this means, no naps for anyone who has jetlag and no sleeping late their time (early mine). They did say I can choose to have them not call by noting this in my file. If this is truly for my security, I find it surprising I can choose to turn it off. Likely it's not for security but rather for an outdated and idiotic cleaning crew/policy. Obviously, I think this is a terrible policy, however if they insist on keeping it, then I think they MUST tell each guest about it at check in. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: The Platinum recognition at this hotel is mixed. 1- They provide full breakfast buffet for Platinums in addition to your point amenity. And the buffet is excellent. They have everything you could want including omelet station, dim sum, smoothies, fresh fruit, ham/cheese, Chinese food, breads, etc. 2- They have a 4 room club lounge (with windows) on the 11th floor, one side of which overlooks HK (beautiful!). I've seen people complain about it - but I've seen worse. It's staffed by a wonderfully helpful man and you can have free drinks and a few snacks (although the snacks on offer during happy hour left a lot to be desired). Surprising since breakfast was so good. 3- 2 free bottles of water in the deluxe room and 4 free in the suite 4- Free super fast Internet. 5- The worst part of the recognition was the initial lack of upgrade. Although executive suites were available every night of my stay - they claimed non were available and they were overbooked. I pulled out my computer and showed them the website where I was abe to book one of the suites I'm supposed to receive upon availability and they still wouldn't budge. It took 15 minutes and conversations with multiple front office staff to finally have them agree to upgrade me for 4 of my 5 nights (although again, I could've purchased an executive suite for all 5 nights). I should not have to fight for a benefit I've earned when it should be offered with a smile. I will however assume the upgrade issue was an isolated incident and not indicative of their policy. And now that I know I can turn off their absurd housekeeping (um, I mean security) policy, this will never affect me again. As such, I recommend this hotel and will stay here in the future should my travels bring me through. However, if I have to fight for my upgrade a 2nd time, I will reconsider my recommendation. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting and Events I ran a series of small meetings at the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers. I was very impressed with the assistance given to me by the events and banqueting teams before and during my meetings. I was nominated a key banqueting contact during all meetings and was given direct access to them via a speed dial house phone. Every detail for my meetings was covered to my satisfaction and any changes however slight were effected quickly and smoothly. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's like home. Another visit to Hong Kong, another stay at the Sheraton..I find no reason to look anywhere else. I understand some renovation is under way and 'Yes' some of the Club Rooms are looking a little tired but the staff more than make up for it-everything runs smoothly and they are always there to help. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet speed too slow for anything I have stayed in this hotel since 2005 and this round is the worst. The internet speed slows down to a crawl for the 4 nights that I stayed there. Every night is the same. The hotel should do something to this. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated Rooms! I love the newly renovated rooms. They were snazzy and gave a great feel. Sheraton has kept up with its end of delivering value, with great service and at a very good location. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over-priced hotel with poor management and facilities No enhanced room benefit for SPG Gold. In fact was given a room on the lowest of guest floors, despite promised a "harbor" view and could only see the road or opposite shopping mall. Front office staff and manager was haughty and arrogant, and room was not ready despite early booking and information given to reservations. Room was old, dusty and smelly. All the lapses referred to the GM who didn't seem to be able to assist either. And could not explain the lack of SPG recognition. Basically a hotel to avoid at all costs. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Treatment for Platinum Members This hotel doesnt deerve to be in Starwood. Very bad recognistion for Platinum membrers. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HK trip 2013 hotel stay was nice as always. i appreciated that they have a video spin bike so that i could keep up with my exercise while i was away from home. staff was nice and helpful as always. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Sheraton Stayed for 5 days and felt at home. Great service. Doormen bell staff were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to take care of me. Will return in a couple weeks and looking forward to it. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SEA VIEW We stayed for 4 nights and overall the hotel is clean, staff are friendly and location is good and convenience. We can stay in our room to enjoy the night music symphony (really enjoy the moment) November 5, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:29:17.352-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 31 next>>