Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value As a business traveller I found the Sheraton staff uniquely qualified to meet my individual needs. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panaromic view of Hong Kong The hotel's locartion is great with superb view of Hong Kong. The service and staff are very nice. Highly reccomend if you plan to visit Hong Kong September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home feeling After staying in this hotel for over 25 years. Every visit feels like coming home. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good service, but terrible smells Location is excellent, the staff is impressive and professional, especially the concierge desk - super informative, friendly, and helpful. We stayed on the 10th floor, the SPG Preferred level. For the entire stay, the hallways of the floor had a terrible, disgusting putrid smell, as if there's mold under the carpets. The smell was so unbearable that we'd hold our breath for the entire walk to the room. This is absolutely not what I expect from Sheraton, especially for its preferred loyal customers! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good-located hotel in HK. This is the first SPG hotel I stayed in HK and I like its location very much. It's exactly located in one of the best part of HK and there are 2 perfect things of the hotel: 1, A wonderful wine bar face to the harbour on top floor; 2, A perfect swimming pool and fitness area on rooftop. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Stay Came in early as always had my room ready. I was leaving the same day late they put me on a floor so i would not hear the reno going on always looking after me. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst starwood experience ever Hotel was under construction and the noise was awful. Staff handled it poorly and blamed the problem on me too. They did send a bottle of wine but I wasn't drinking alone in my room. Sad, sad, experience September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi too slow I tried to use an ipad and laptop with the hotel wifi and it was unusable, the speed was too slow for any downloading or video chatting. For me this is an unacceptable inconvenience, in otherwise a slightly above average hotel September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't care of SPG members all staff and hotel don't care of SPG gold member. let me give several examples: 1) for the upgrade club floor, it should pay more. 2) For Gold & Platinum lines, it is always one person or rarely two people. In other words, it should take more time than regular lines. It is weird huh? 3) no points added (under HKD 100) even at lounge September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Our stay in a towers club room was terrific. Our daughter had a broken foot and the staff were fabulous in making her stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this hotel to my closest friends. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, easy access to all of Hong Kong This is my property of choice when visiting Hong Kong. Located within easy walking distance to public transportation, great restaurants, interesting attractions and shopping. The restaurants located in the hotel are world class and views of Hong Kong and the nightly laser show are outstanding (make very sure you book early for a table with a view)!! The staff are exceptionally helpful and well trained. I would recommend this property for all occasions business and leisure. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and tired The entire hotel is old. I believe the structure itself is more than 35 years old. As soon as you enter the hotel, the first thing I noticed is a "mew dew" smell that is present throughout the hotel. Would not stay again for the price. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Easy access to most places I plan to go. Was arranged at lower level so the ha our view was blocked by art museum and noise of construction all day long, pity. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bath room facilities There is no unsatisfactory matters only except the absence of Japanese style "WASHLET". I know such facilities are not common. But once you use it, you can not live without it. Please do consider. Thank you. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient The room is clean and big enough. The shower room is great. Excellent position right next to subway station helps a lot. The bed is so good, and I slept really tight. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I have been staying at the Sheraton Hong Kong since 1980, of course with the odd stay at other Hong Kong hotels along the way. Position is of course important but for me it is the staff the ultimately make the real difference. Betty on the Club floor is just such an example...her professionalism is equally balanced with her friendly and "always helpful" demeanour. Our last visit was no exception...thanks Betty, just wonderful! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location Very close to two different train stations, airport express bus drop off closeby, walking distance to avenue of the stars, HK space museum, cultural center and the star ferry to Hong Kong. Great location for sightseeing and business. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Looking forward to more improvement in meals served in-dining & breakfast/lunch buffet August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good location hotel Strategically located in Hong Kong - not in an overly crowded place yet still convenient to move around August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Laundry hours is not acceptable I come very often to this hotel but each time it is the same story... the laundry closes at 7pm and opens at 8am. Knowing that I arrive late, it is almost impossible that the laundry department irons a shirt. Few weeks back I already complained on this and a manager explained me that the Sheraton can outsource the ironing...ok... So when I arrived on Wed, I asked for ironing and the staff explained my that unfortunately the laundry was closed (they did not ask for outsource...) Then I explained my previous experience and I needed my shirt to be ironed even if this is outsourced. Finally they told me that they will try to find someone to iron it but it might 'not be very good'. At the end, I think that even my little sister could have been done it better. I had to re-iron a 1am knowing that I had to leave the hotel at 7am. All in all, it is several months (almost 9) that I come regularly to this hotel but I am seriously searching for an hotel with decent facilities. Knowing the prices and the time spent, I do not consider such situation acceptable ... and each time it is the same speech. Regards August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrrible service I booked a room in advance. my profile notes that I can not have a smoking room. they oversold and stuck me in a smoking room and then telling me that I ve been upgraded. I was livid. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hong Kong, my second home The strongest point of the Sheraton Hong Kong remains the professionality, courtesy and friendly attitude of nost Staff. The hotel now shows some signs of needing renovation, but it still feels like home thanks to Staff. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I experienced Room Service on a couple of occasions during my stay. I placed a breakfast order as well as a dinner order. The staff (order taker) who handled my order to the service staff that delivered my order were excellent. The quality of the food for breakfast and then for dinner I felt surpassed the a la carte breakfast experience I had in the Cafe. I would utilize Room service at the Sheraton Hong Kong again. the service and the food quality were excellent. Thank you August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is located centrally The hotel is so centrally located and is easilty accessable to MTR, central train station, ferry and major shopping malls August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staffs As a traveler, I often stay in this hotel when come to Hong Kong. All the staff are friendly and accommodating. I stayed here during end of July with my friends which came from mainland China and it's the first time they visited Hong Kong. The front desk staff especially Ms. Hazel LU serviced us well when we arrived at hotel, Hazel also told them the tourist attractions, transportation, local delicacies and etc. She also recognized us when she met us during our stay and inquired if she could do anything for us. Sheraton Hong Kong hotel is always my first choice when I stay in Hong Kong. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was convienent Very comfortoble and staff very helpful perfe. Night in this hotel. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Experience From our arrival the staff made me and my wife feel special. This hotel is conveniently located on the Kowloon side with a fantastic view of Hong Kong. A convenient walk to either the Star Ferry or a MRT station making access to other parts of Kowloon and Hong Kong easy. At the end of the day the lounge on the 16th floor offered a fantastic view of Hong Kong. The lounge's staff were excellent! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, service The service at this hotel is superb and location at the tip of Kowloon also convenient to bespoke tailoring, high grade shopping, and a 3.5 kilometer promenade along Victoria Harbour. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location with Old Room The hotel staff had mixed up my SPG account with another member who had the same name and lived in the same city as me prior to my arrival twice. Both times I had to call the SPG hotline to have the issue fixed as my I was able to see the other member's home address and email address in my profile. The other SPG member had a booking at the hotel a few days before my arrival and during my stay, I was again mixed up with the other SPG member. I stayed at this hotel two times during my trip to Asia in June 2013. The first time, I was given a room on the SPG Floor and room was clean, albeit the furniture and walls were scratched up. On my second stay, I was give the exact same room, but on a lower floor and the room was even more tired looking with extremely scratched up walls and furniture. The iPod/iPhone docking station in both rooms did not work properly unless an object was used to hold iPhone upright/straight up. The hotel entrance on Nathan Road was hard to walk up with four pieces of luggage between myself and my husband. The doorman quickly came down to help us in the rain and led us to lobby for checkin. I guess this hotel doesn't expect guests to arrive via the TST Airport Bus. It would have been nice to have a ramp on one side of the stair case to allow for guests with luggage to go up with ease. There was also no direct access to a MTR station via the hotel, the only underground path was though the Shopping Arcade, but the doors through the Shopping Arcade closes at 10 PM. There was also no SPG Gold member upgrades available on both check ins. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor view... View was extremely bad. What only I can see in the room was windows of the other room. August 6, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T19:06:52.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 24 next>>