Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with excellent harbour views Excellent service and quality hotel. Only problem was hard bed. Kathy at SPG service desk was excellent. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay at Sheraton Kowloon! iF i HAVE A COMPLAINT IT'S THE BED CONFIGURATIONS, i AM USED TO 2 qUEEN BEDS, EVEN TWO DOUBLE BEDS WOULD HAVE BEEN SUFFICIENT i CAN NOT SLEEP IN THE SAME BED WITH ANYONE, SO WHAT WAS ARRANGED IS TWO SINGLE BEDS, i AM 6FT. 2" AND COULD NOT SLEEP THEN THEY PUT THE TWO TOGETHER AND PUT IN A SINGLE COT FOR MY WIFE TOTALY UNCOMFORTABLE FOR THE PRICE AND THE ROOM BECAME TOO SMALL TO EVEN MOVE AROUND IN! February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, Nice Staff The location was great and the service was excellent. The rooms were sufficient but need some upgrading. There was a stale smell in our room. The restaurants in the hotel seems outdated. The bar on the top floor has so much potential but there is not much atmosphere and the cocktail menu is just strange. The pool/spa on the rooftop were being renovated during our stay which was a bit disappointing to find out upon arrival. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but lacking in quality of stay 1) Awesome location at TST 2) Staff (Concierge) is extremely helpful in recommending places to eat, etc. But... 3) Room has a funky smell (old?) 4) Facilities are old 5) At check in, staff did not check to see if there was an available room for platinum upgrade - I had to ask for it February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Business in HK I stayed 2 separate nights this week, one again from stepping out of the cab welcomed by the friendly porters, and then the check in desk. breakfast was of a good standard, coffee could be better but for an early start it has plenty of caffeine in it lol. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Hotel service and cafe were excellent. The room was nice but no enought closet and draws space. Could not unpack totally. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Will return when visiting Hong Kong again.Great Location. Loved the symphoney of lights from the 18th floor. Staff could not be faulted. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Service The hotel staff gave us excellebt service and the room was always neat and clean. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing care Little attention has been given by the staff: when you are arriving from the other side of the world, warm welcoming and attention would be expected. I was given a very noisy room: I initially thought the train station was underneath when I discovered my room was next to the lift cases. When you are jet lagged this is not great. At check out nobody not asked about my stay... February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lunar New Year at Hong Kong Sheraton My visit coincided with the Lunar New Year celebrations and the hotel made sure that the celebrations could be enjoyed. The hotel sited beside the harbour could not be better placed for the fireworks and the street parade finishes outside the hotel. All staff worked very hard over the holiday to make sure that guests could maximise their pleasure of the festivities. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A surprised stay at Hong Kong Low service level, NO SPG recognition, No respect to hotel guests, No response to guest needs, especially front desk staffs. However, hotel room cleaning staffs showed more professional than front desk staffs. My recent stay was a big surprise however a very bad and unpleasant experience. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr read my emails as i have sent many . i have never been had such poor service and staff support. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth staying friendly & helpful staffs, convenient location, great harbour view! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping I wanted to commend your housekeeping staff, in particular one who worked around my schedule in the room and went about her tasks with skill, speed and great friendliness. I don't have her name. She is very short. I was in 1412; maybe that helps identify her. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. Friendly staff were always on hand to assist with our stay. We enjoyed the food on offer and found the location of the hotel central to all that we wanted to see in Hong Kong. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Room! Stayed at the HK Sheraton Hotel Tower Harbour view room, the harbour view was fantastic and we were able to watch the CNY fireworks from our room clearly, just right in front of us! Hotel breakfast is marvellous, wide range of special prepared foods for tower guests, from english to japanese. Hotel has great location, walking distance to all famous brand shops and the MTR. Check in at the hotel is also an exclusive ones, having snacks at the lounge while hotel staff helps to manage the check-in. It is a great hotel I have stayed so far in Hong Kong. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay in Hong Kong Exceptional service Amazing harbour views Evening cocktails/appetizers a nice option and worth the small additional cost February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one word PERFECT in every way. everything you would want in a luxury hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so good just an ordinary hotel, bit overgraded. the rooms especially those on the tower level very small, the bathroom a disaster -tiny and u cant even move easily inside. thats not what you could expect from the spg hotels. dissapointing. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good nice There was a nice room with a view and friendly service. Just a holiday as it was due to lack of room. It is overall a great hotel and meals. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff do not care any more I came to the hotel as a platinum member and told no suites were available. Asked if I went on-line could I find any suites: the staff said no. So I got to my room, went on line and found..... suites. I called for an explanation - and it was not even close to acceptable. It is clear the hotel management has forgotten what their most valuable asset is: the customer.... Oh well. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeh No real recognition for platinum guests. (e.g. room upgrade). Gym is quite small and closes at 10pm. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful team members When in Hong Kong I always stay in the Sheraton Towers. Starting from check in, to breakfast and evening drinks in the lounge, the staff members are fabulous! I enjoy meeting them each time I come back. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold Gets You Nothing Been coming here for years as a Gold member. The view of the parking garage is getting old. I would expect they would reward their frequent visitors but they don't seem to care. I even complained and was told this was the upgraded room! February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strategic Place Hotel in convenience place, walking distance to arena of star, shopping center and restaurant February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was top notch The Hotel is great, very friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. The location is great and we walked everywhere. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Hong Kong This hotel provides excellent value maintaining the high quality standards of Sheraton. Everything runs efficiently. The location is harbourfront Kowloon offering an excelllent view of the Hong Kong Skyline and light show every night [Harbourview room]. Everything is close by in Hong Kong with its exceptional transportation system. The MTR is within a 100m providing access to everything Hong Kong. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room quality is meager I wouldn't consider this a good hotel at all When u pay so much for a night u at least expect the rooms to be good but the rooms are average. I've stayed at many SPg hotels but I goin this to be the worst. Hopefully after reading this you would want to improve ! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tower's Harbor View Rooms Tower's Harbor View rooms have a great view but are very small. Ok for 2 nights but confining for 4. Room furnishings maintained very well, but need updating. I have stayed many times in the last 4 to 5 years and it has stayed the same. The Tower's lounge is very good. Great service. The breakfast on the 18th floor is very good. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The Hotel is located in an excellent area - access to MTR, Restaurants and Shopping February 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T20:00:31.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 24 next>>