Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's not good for the SPG member It's not the 1st time.... I have to wait for around 10 min for check in and out every time in your hotel. Your hotel has the special lane for the SPG member, but no meaning at all!!! I asked for this point to the reception as I have bad feeling every time, but regrettable to say that same situation happened when I check out....... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Stay Came in early as always had my room ready. I was leaving the same day late they put me on a floor so i would not hear the reno going on always looking after me. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again again Love this hotel fast check great view as you can tell from my other reviews this is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "STILL THE BEST" I have just completed another 3+3 night stay at the Sheraton ,between a 7 night stay in Macau,did not expect to enjoy this stay in jan 2012 more than 3+3 stay in dec 2011,but i did!.The hotel ethos and staff are " simply put" first class in every respect,platinum member upgrade to one bedroom suit much appreciated,room service food at all hours of night excelent,i could go on and on but must make a special mention for house keeping staff that looked after and watered a orchid flower arrangement while I was away in Macau for a week,and on arrival had it placed in room during check in. "BRAVO" Sheraton &staff!. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for SPG Platinum Members... Upon check in I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite but choose to "down-grade" to a harbor room as the view of Victoria Harbor is wonderful. The rooms have been renovated within the past five years and are still in very good shape. Very modern and comfortable (a bit on the small size but well utilized). As a Platinum member you get free in room Wifi and breakfast at the restaurant in the lobby which is exceptional (and bills at 245 dollars if one were to pay for it). The location is great and only 35 minutes from the airport if you take train then a short taxi. I certainly plan on returning to this property. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel is ideally located for shopping, restaraunts and activities with wonderful view of the harbour. The breakfast buffet is extrordinary and the service is great. Have stayed at this hotel many time over the past 15 years and never disappointed. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service The hotel is located in a wonderfully beautiful and central part of Kowloon, the staff is very kind and reponsive, rooms have spendid view. I stay with great pleasure each time I am in Hong Kong. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This Sheraton Hotel is very nicely decorated, obviously a nice rehab. The staff was attentive and informed. My wife and I enjoyed the Cantonese restaurant. Our room was spacious and overlooked the magnificent Harbour Light-up. The location was actually perfect, in the prime area of Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, and coincidentally 10 minutes walking from my bespoke tailor (renowned). For those who might feel the location not so attractive, I comment that this is Kowloon and the hotel faces a very famous property in front and is a short jaunt to the Harbour and the Star Ferry across to HK Island. This hotel exceeded my expectations. I have already booked another week's stay this August. Btw, the buffet meal available in the Cafe lunch or dinner is excellent. The spa/fitness facilities are small but above par for hotel workout places. I do wish the staff would turn up the heat in the men's sauna; the temperature was below 80 the five times I used it, whilst I am accustomed to a temperature of 90-95. Finally I commend the General Manager Mr. Woo for his stewardship and courtesy. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Rooms! My first time in Hong Kong, staying at the Sheraton was GREAT! I felt welcome at the hotel. I was comfortable, the staff was very helpful, and the stay made my trip that much better. I love the outdoor whirlpools! August 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by platinum membership devalued by Sheraton Hong Kong I hope that the staff of this hotel will pay more attention to other guests than they did to me as a platinum member. May be it's better no to be a platinum member when you stay in the Sheraton Hong Kong. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and nice harbour view The hotel is situated just in the center of everything which is very convenient. We had been upgrade to harbour view room as a Gold SPG Member which was great. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I FEEL HOME AT THIS HOTEL THE TOWERS RECEPTION TEAM IS GREAT AND WE REALLY FEEL HOME WHEN WE ARRIVE AT THIS HOTEL..THANKS. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr read my emails as i have sent many . i have never been had such poor service and staff support. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleasant stay I enjoyed staying at Sheraton Kowloon like each time I stay here. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't fault it As a woman travelling on business alone, my requirements were comfort, cleanliness, healthy food, ready access to business services and convenience. The Sheraton at Tsim Sha Tsui ticked all boxes. The staff in all areas were helpful but unobstrusive - you can see they are really trying. The cafe offered good wholesome variety, but the best meals were at Unkai which served delicious fat belly tuna, really mouth-watering teppanyaki in generous serves. Prices were good value by Sydney standards. Travel outside the hotel was easy as the TST MTR station is just across the road. The Hong Kong Museum of Art, Star Ferry terminal and Ocean Terminal shopping centre are also a few minutes walk away. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not appreciate platinum memembers well The hotel has nice club lougnes, but not open to Platinum mumbers. Instead, they use two hotel rooms to set up a very crowded lounge with very little food and drink options for platinum mumbers, this has been the worest Sheraton lougne I have seen, it totally should not happen at Sheraton hotel. Their other buautiful launges are almost empty, but they want to keep them to charge big dollors. Very disapointed... January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff not up to par I have stayed in the Sheraton in multiple countries and am use to a certain level of service. This is not a complete negative review, as the hotel is still very good, and services are also top notch. I was not happy with the check in and check out services, the staff did not handle minor complications very well, and during check out, it took too long. Aside from that, I thought the room was very standard, not the best of rooms compared to other Sheraton hotels around the world. Second day, I ordered towels in the am, and it took 20 minutes for them to get here, which for a 5 star hotel is ridiculous. Aside from that, the hotel is still a great stay, and would repeat if other preferred hotels are full. Conference rooms are small, and the staff are not ready to make adjustments in case certain meetings are running late. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location & View This hotel is one of my favorites in HK in the heart of Kowloon. It has one of the best views if you get the water view and see the HK skyline breath taking. The hotel also has a cigar tasting room another word for cigar lounge. I cant give it a 5 star but 4.5 for sure. Service is fast and helpful never have to wait very long. but always ask for the water view amazing. February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to relax after a long business day The service and room facilities are always at the high standard that I expect from this hotel where I have stayed for about 10 years. Staff are always professional, friendly and approachable. I like coming back to the hotel and enjoying some quiet time after a long business day, particularly if I have to travel to China for the day. There is however room for improvement with the wifi connection in the club lounge and the room. I understand that this will be addressed during the upcoming renovations so I am looking forward to smoother internet connections on my next stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in Hong Kong If you want to get top notch platinum benefits.,...eg. room upgrades to suites, free breakfast, etc., etc., then this is the SPG property to stay while in HKG. NEVER been not upgraded to their suites even if I am using points..... May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Service We were blown away by this hotel and their staff's abilities to anticipate our needs: 1. upgrades us to a Tower room with separate check-in and Lounge. Room was gorgeous, great views, quiet, large. 2. staff asked where we came in from and where are we leaving from (from a cruise to the HKG airport for home) and suggested a van (party of four with lots of luggage) but gave us the different pricing (taxi, car service, van to hold all luggage) 3. We chose van and were shocked to be met at the airport by two gentlemen (from the Sheraton) to assist us with our luggage to the airline check-in counters. This was amazing service. Memorable surprise. Staff were professional, friendly and very competent. Lobby impressive. Breakfast wonderful. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hong Kong Has to Offer I stayed at this Sheraton over 20 years ago and was impressed then and now that we have brought back our children they were equally as impressed with the hotel. I mentioned that it was our anniversary and they considerately gave us a tray of fruit, a bottle of wine and an arrangement of roses. Something that was much appreciated, although it was assigned to my children's room and I didn't find out till two days later the thought was considerate nonetheless. The hotel is always immaculate, the service excellent and the facilities top notch. Was extremely impressed with the gym and pool facilities and even got in some workouts during my stay. Will definitely be coming back here the next chance I can!! Highly recommended Starwood property! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cafe Restaurant in the Lobby I wanted a light breakfast before catching my long flight back to the USA. I was warmly welcomed by the head waiter and offered a table and coffee. My coffee was promptly delivered but no menu. A few minutes later I walked up to a group of wait staff and asked for a menu. I required one more request to actually get a menu. When one finally arrived, my choices for breakfast ranged from the buffet at $255 HKD (~$35 US) to as low as $220 HKD (~$30 US) for single serving breakfast choices. Not interested in spending that kind of money for breakfast, I declined to order and asked for my bill for ONE small cup of coffee. My charge was $75 HKD (~$10 US). I suspect most if not all diners at the Cafe have a voucher for a FREE breakfast. Future breakfast diners BEWARE! November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed As a platinum member I have been very disappointed with our upgrade. The first night we were upgraded to a suite but no views , we did ask to be changed to an ocean view room, and this was done exept to say the room was very small. We asked about an upgrade to a larger room but we were told the ocean view suites are not upgradable for platinum guests. However meeting other platinum guests the night before they had been given the suite. I thought platinium status was to get the best available room including suites at time of checking in. November 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience 1) I found long hairs on my bed at first day 2) People walk into your room without knocking. 3) internet only works for 2 hours, then you have to recheck in. 4) Executive lounge is the worst in Asia, if you bring a guest, they will charge you. 5) They does not want you to contact their boss, Mr. Charles Woo. They just give you some small gifts to fool you around. 6) After you check out, the concierge will not help you to take your luggages to the first floor. You have to ask their front desk manage, then they will help you. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice for Exhibitors 1/ Very convenient to the Hong Kong Exhibition Centre. It only cost me HK$3 to get there by Ferry and I got to take photos of the view along the way too!!! 2/ Staff are all very efficient and friendly except the unexpected visit by the house-keeping lady who knocked and opened up my door before I even got to say anything. so I gave 4 out of 5 stars. 3/ Reasonable price for a 5-star hotel during peak season like October comparing to other hotels in Hong Kong Island. 4/ An excellent hotel where I will go back for sure next year. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is everything! In my opinion, you cannot get much better in terms of location! This hotel is on the Kowloon side in Tsim Sha Tsui and walkable to absolutely everything whether you are in Hong Kong for business or sightseeing! The view from my (upgraded) room was spectacular! I never tire of seeing the light show in the evenings and to see Victoria Harbour all lit up every night of my stay was PRICELESS!! Thank you SPG! Though you can walk out the door to some of the best restaurants in the world, it was such a great conveneniece to also be able to choose from several great options within the hotel. Service was excellent and my sleep was SWEET! January 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Indifferent Staff We were very disappointed with the Sheraton. We had stayed here 8 years ago and felt the platinum recognition was much better at that time than it was during this stay. A room upgrade was not offered; the platinum lounge is a windowless room with very limited offerings. Except for one night when the personnel changed, service was nearly surly. The bed is not a Sheraton bed and was not as comfortable as we are used to. Overall, it was a disappointing stay. We will stay at another hotel when we next visit Hong Kong. March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff made less-than-ideal room location stay better I booked an Executive Suite and the room I was given was not ideal in that it faced traffic emerging/entering a tunnel, and it was right next to a multi-storey carpark. The roof of the said carpark was slightly higher than the windowline of my room. Furthermore, the window in my walk-in closet/bathroom looked right out at the next building, which was fewer than 2 metres away; the roof of that building (which may have been the same carpark structure) was also slightly higher than the windowline of my walk-in closet area. This meant anyone who was standing on the 2 roofs would be able to look into the bedroom, the living area and the walk-in closet/bathroom area. Needless to say the curtains were kept closed the whole time. I asked for a room change to a higher floor and unfortunately the only other available Executive Suite had lingering cigarette smoke (bad previous guest who didn't care that it was a non-smoking room) and the hotel cleaning staff were trying to get rid of the odour. I was offered a Harbourview Suite but it had 1 Kingsize bed only and I needed the 2 Double bed configuration of the Executive Suite. So I stayed put in the end and closed the curtains - which was a shame because the room offered a partial view of the harbour and a higher floor at the same end of the building would have been good. The guest relations officer who tried her best to present me with options was Ms E. Ho. She was attentive, patient and provided service with a smile. She was the bright spark in what was a not-so-ideal room location stay. Other feedback: Breakfast on the 2nd floor was good, as was night-time nibbles and drinks on the 17th floor. (The lounge/bar needs to stock up on the very drinkable Chateauneuf-du-Pape!) December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and friendly staff Comfortable accommodation and friendly staff. Hotel location ideal with shopping and attractions in the area. December 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>