Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. I chose the room type which has a very large bed and has a great view of the harbour. The bed is comfortable though I think the pillows can be better. It is very close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station so the traffic is quite convenient. The shopping center Harbour City is near as well. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with wonderful harbour view if you so choose. Breakfast buffet is excellent with many choices Centrally located with harbour views. Breakfast buffet offers wide selection with smoke salmon, specialty health focused choices, Chinese dim sum, congee, wonton noodles prepared on the spot, Japanese favorites and American style eggs and sauges and bacon, omlettes made on spot. Cultural centre directly across from hotel; shopping in Harbour city or subway accesses are within 5-3 min. walk respectively. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and great service This was a very pleasant experience for me. It was the first time in Hong Kong and the service was amazing. The people were always very friendly, responsive, helpful and anticipated my needs. It was a very nice experience I had. The hotel is in a great location right by the harbor, restaurants, shopping and museums. I usually don't have much time to explore and have fun but this time, the hotel was so close to everything that I experience lots of fun in the city. My room had an amazing view! I was able to see the harbor lights. They are shopping malls everywhere! So you can walk to any of them. The concierge people are very helpful and gave me wonderful recommendations. Just tell them what you are looking for to experience and they will provide you with great recommendations. I hosted a program there and the conference services were excellent. All the people I dealt with during my stay. Cynthia, Carrie, Rayco, Lee Lee, and Rick provided me always with superior service and anticipated my needs. The conference room was very nice and we enjoyed natural light from one of the floor to sealing windows. The AV equipment was always great and always functioning perfectly. Our coffee breaks were great and the setup was always done in time and to our specifications. We also used one of the conference rooms for dinners and networking events. The decorations were so well done and elegant! Again, the service was great and the food! We had the Chinese menu one of the nights and everything was delicious and soo plentiful! In general the food at the hotel was great. I had a lot of fun trying local food and I also had a lot of variety for Western food. Their buffet at the Cafe has a world of choices and everything I tried was delicious. The bar in the upper floor was also very pleasant and it is a very intimate and nice place to have some drinks overlooking the harbor and enjoying the light show. The SPG lounge was in remodeling work so they were using a temporary location while the refurbished one is done. I will check it out when I'm back there in October! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the breakfast Hi, I'm disappointed that no one contacted me after I left something behind in the room. Normally should contact person at minimum day after they leave. It's been 4 days and nothing. I'm traveling so haven't had a chance to call although I will June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Stay Came in early as always had my room ready. I was leaving the same day late they put me on a floor so i would not hear the reno going on always looking after me. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again again Love this hotel fast check great view as you can tell from my other reviews this is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I FEEL HOME AT THIS HOTEL THE TOWERS RECEPTION TEAM IS GREAT AND WE REALLY FEEL HOME WHEN WE ARRIVE AT THIS HOTEL..THANKS. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleasant stay I enjoyed staying at Sheraton Kowloon like each time I stay here. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service In general service is good but has a bit noise.Especially the sound of door open in the night. It makes me insomnia. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wondeful stay I love the location of the hotel. It's centrally located to shopping and many attractions. I stayed many hotels in China (many SPG brands) and Hong Kong. Given the location on the Nathan Rd., the hotel has best of all to offer. The room size is very comparable to American hotels. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again..... January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second stay We had the pleasure of staying here again in August this year [medical problems have precluded posting an earlier review] - first time was a full family holiday in August 2009 . This time we took our daughter and two Grandchildren and had a wonderful time again. We were all most impressed with the friendly and courteous attention given to us by all the staff. Our two young Granchildren were particularly well looked after by everyone. We had connecting DeLuxe Harbour View Rooms again - which is the ideal way for a family to stay. We are currently planning our next visit for 2012 and we will not be going any other hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Stay with great Harbour view Brilliantly located hotel right on the edge of the Tsim Tsa Tsui promenade, fabulous uninterrupted views of the victoria harbour, you just cross the road to get there. Great rooms, though its due for renovation now as is already in progress in the towers building. The hotel should inform guests about this though at the time of booking. Room well equipped, free wifi should have been for the hotel guests, all hotels provide this now. Pool due for upgrade as well, they'll probably do this soon. You are 5 minutes walking to the Harbour city shopping heaven. Great stay June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb end to an amazing holiday As a final stop on an amazing one month holiday, the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers was the place to unwind, relax and slowly ease back into reality. After initially checking in at the Towers Reception, where we were warmly welcomed, we were advised of good places to visit to enjoy local cuisine. Upon returning, our room had been set up exactly how we asked for it. No detail was over looked. The service and knowledge of all staff; including the hotel and towers was impeccable and faultless. Every question answered and every whim or request met. It was sad to leave this place, because I know there is no other place I have gone to - or go to, where I will feel as warmly welcomed and taken care of. Definitely recommend this hotel for all travellers, be it for business or leisure. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's not good for the SPG member It's not the 1st time.... I have to wait for around 10 min for check in and out every time in your hotel. Your hotel has the special lane for the SPG member, but no meaning at all!!! I asked for this point to the reception as I have bad feeling every time, but regrettable to say that same situation happened when I check out....... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't fault it As a woman travelling on business alone, my requirements were comfort, cleanliness, healthy food, ready access to business services and convenience. The Sheraton at Tsim Sha Tsui ticked all boxes. The staff in all areas were helpful but unobstrusive - you can see they are really trying. The cafe offered good wholesome variety, but the best meals were at Unkai which served delicious fat belly tuna, really mouth-watering teppanyaki in generous serves. Prices were good value by Sydney standards. Travel outside the hotel was easy as the TST MTR station is just across the road. The Hong Kong Museum of Art, Star Ferry terminal and Ocean Terminal shopping centre are also a few minutes walk away. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "STILL THE BEST" I have just completed another 3+3 night stay at the Sheraton ,between a 7 night stay in Macau,did not expect to enjoy this stay in jan 2012 more than 3+3 stay in dec 2011,but i did!.The hotel ethos and staff are " simply put" first class in every respect,platinum member upgrade to one bedroom suit much appreciated,room service food at all hours of night excelent,i could go on and on but must make a special mention for house keeping staff that looked after and watered a orchid flower arrangement while I was away in Macau for a week,and on arrival had it placed in room during check in. "BRAVO" Sheraton &staff!. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for SPG Platinum Members... Upon check in I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite but choose to "down-grade" to a harbor room as the view of Victoria Harbor is wonderful. The rooms have been renovated within the past five years and are still in very good shape. Very modern and comfortable (a bit on the small size but well utilized). As a Platinum member you get free in room Wifi and breakfast at the restaurant in the lobby which is exceptional (and bills at 245 dollars if one were to pay for it). The location is great and only 35 minutes from the airport if you take train then a short taxi. I certainly plan on returning to this property. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel is ideally located for shopping, restaraunts and activities with wonderful view of the harbour. The breakfast buffet is extrordinary and the service is great. Have stayed at this hotel many time over the past 15 years and never disappointed. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very close to shopping and Star Ferry May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is tired and needs refurbishing The hotel is always heavily booked and is one the top earners for the Asia region for Starwood . It now feels old and needs to be refurbished as it a flagship property . Time to invest some of the profits back into this building . October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awkward desk Great location and facilities, but the rooms have desks with an awkward shelf underneath them that you bump your knees against when you sit down! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This Sheraton Hotel is very nicely decorated, obviously a nice rehab. The staff was attentive and informed. My wife and I enjoyed the Cantonese restaurant. Our room was spacious and overlooked the magnificent Harbour Light-up. The location was actually perfect, in the prime area of Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, and coincidentally 10 minutes walking from my bespoke tailor (renowned). For those who might feel the location not so attractive, I comment that this is Kowloon and the hotel faces a very famous property in front and is a short jaunt to the Harbour and the Star Ferry across to HK Island. This hotel exceeded my expectations. I have already booked another week's stay this August. Btw, the buffet meal available in the Cafe lunch or dinner is excellent. The spa/fitness facilities are small but above par for hotel workout places. I do wish the staff would turn up the heat in the men's sauna; the temperature was below 80 the five times I used it, whilst I am accustomed to a temperature of 90-95. Finally I commend the General Manager Mr. Woo for his stewardship and courtesy. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Rooms! My first time in Hong Kong, staying at the Sheraton was GREAT! I felt welcome at the hotel. I was comfortable, the staff was very helpful, and the stay made my trip that much better. I love the outdoor whirlpools! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say As you can tell by all my reviews I love this hotel I come to Hong Kong a lot but choose this hotel 90% of the time great service great location and good SPG recognition. Thanks again. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and nice harbour view The hotel is situated just in the center of everything which is very convenient. We had been upgrade to harbour view room as a Gold SPG Member which was great. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to relax after a long business day The service and room facilities are always at the high standard that I expect from this hotel where I have stayed for about 10 years. Staff are always professional, friendly and approachable. I like coming back to the hotel and enjoying some quiet time after a long business day, particularly if I have to travel to China for the day. There is however room for improvement with the wifi connection in the club lounge and the room. I understand that this will be addressed during the upcoming renovations so I am looking forward to smoother internet connections on my next stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again One of my favorite hotels always like to give a shout out. Thanks for the service to front desk staff and to the cleaning staff always the best. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr read my emails as i have sent many . i have never been had such poor service and staff support. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and food Overall service is good, hotel staff is good and helpful. Breakfast and lunch is delicious. Just the construction creat some noise beautiful view May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location The biggest feature of this hotel is its location. Located close to harbour and walking distance to east Tsim Tsa Shui metro station May 26, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>