Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 899 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location I had great expectations of the Sheraton in Kowloon based on the location. I was more than pleased with the interior and facilities, but was a little disappointed with the room. It felt quite basic and not as luxurious as I'd hoped. I requested a late check out and was surprised that at the large amount that was quoted for the 6 hours extra hours I needed. I would also have liked to have had free internet access, but there was a daily charge. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would like to stay there again. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by While location is great.... When myself or my family visit Hong Kong, we tend to stay at this hotel for only one reason - location. Other than the review title-forementioned reason, this hotel is ok from value-pricing perspective - it is normally $300-400 US/night, for the rooms that are quite small. The club lounge is lagging in many ways, when compared with other similar Sheraton or SPG properties in Singapore, Syndey (AU), Bangkok or Guangzhou. The choice of the food is very limited, and sitting areas are really cramped. As for recognition for Platium members, it is fairly periodic for any good room upgrades. For this particular stay, my family and I booked two rooms, and both rooms ended up facing an apartment building which is less than 20 metres away, which meant that we had to close the window shades all day long. As for breakfasts,while it is nice to have two complementary breakfasts for platinum members, my family had to pay extra for persons that above the two-people limit. Other SPG property does offer alternative complementary breakfast at Club Lounge, however, this hotel does NOT offer ANY breakfast at SPG Platinum Lounge. I do think that Sheraton needs to review this property for its compliance to Sheraton SPG standards for many of these above facets of a platinum member's stay. Again, if the location demands the premium for nothing else, and you are willing to pay for it, then this is the hotel to stay in Hong Kong. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable stay I stayed for a week in the Sheraton HKG last week, the room size is excellent, especially for HK standard. I have stayed in many hotels in HK previously, comparing to the other hotel rooms, Sheraton room size is definitely very spacious. I found the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, from room service, to bell captain, check in counter, concierge etc. The hotel is in very convenient location of star ferry terminal and MTR access with shops within walking distance. I will definitely recommend this to anyone considering staying in TST in Hong Kong. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by While the location is great...... When myself or my family visit Hong Kong, we tend to stay at this hotel for only one reason - location. Other than the review title-forementioned reason, this hotel is ok from value-pricing perspective - it is normally $300-400 US/night, for the rooms that are quite small. The club lounge is lagging in many ways, when compared with other similar Sheraton or SPG properties in Singapore, Syndey (AU), Bangkok or Guangzhou. The choice of the food is very limited, and sitting areas are really cramped. As for recognition for Platium members, it is fairly periodic for any good or decent room upgrades. For this particular stay, my family and I booked two rooms, and both rooms ended up facing an apartment building which is less than 20 metres away, which meant that we had to close the window shades (both thick and think shades) all day long. As for breakfasts,while it is nice to have two complementary breakfasts for platinum members, my family had to pay extra for persons that above the two-people limit. Other SPG property does offer alternative complementary breakfast at Club Lounge, however, this hotel does NOT offer ANY breakfast at SPG Platinum Lounge. I do think that Sheraton needs to review this property for its compliance to Sheraton SPG standards for many of these above facets of a platinum member's stay. Again, if the location demands the premium for nothing else, and you are willing to pay for it, then this is the hotel to stay in Hong Kong. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG status recognition Platinum lounge is minimal, crowded and poorly staffed. Staff is unresponsive to complaints. SPG status means very little to hotel staff. Very poor experience this time. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Position Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend this hotel to friends & family. The position was perfect to the shopping precinct and the harbor. The room was very spacious and comfortable & the restaurants were excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this hotel I stayed with the Sheraton hotel from aug 30 to Sept 3 /2014,the staff here are helpful,courteous,and very knowledgeable, I asked them questions about direction and all thing in general as an foreigner to HK would ask,and they always have answer with a smile. Room are nice size,clean,room service is superb. As some one who work in service industry,I value good service above all else,so I highly recommend this hotel and I thank all the peoples who work there for a very nice stay . September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Guest I have been staying at this hotel, and specifically in the Towers section for almost 30 years. The staff in this section are absolutely the best in the business, professional, friendly, attentive and every single associate goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home. Absolutely the jewel of the Sheraton crown. I will be back for 10 days in November, and loo forward to seeing all my old friends. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location & professional . Enjoyed our stay &view,food,services,room,staff all were wonderful.overall excellent. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff Stayed many times over the years. Very consistent. Great location, friendly staff. May not have the largest health club but had everything I needed with a great view. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room #1755 should not be sold Room 1755 is directly opposite the staircase leading to the gym and swimming pool. You need to have a sound proof door. Each time when someone opens their door, I felt that someone opened my door. It is really very disturbing and noisy too. The pillow is too soft. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with Sheraton hongkong It was more than fifth time to stay with Sheraton hongkong and this was the best among stays. Manager in frontdesk spend time more than 5 min to look for best room for me and partial harbour view room in 17th floor was perfect for my family. Easy to access to pool and great harbour view! Thank you Sheraton. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by royal treatment The Tower package has provided perks and services well beyond expectation. Breakfast has been unhurried and sumptuous. The lounge is a nice refuge away from the oppressive heat outside. Staff in the lounge have all been extremely courteous and attentive. There is even afternoon tea and evening cocktails.Also speedy check in and out. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and Location Overall the stay is a great stay. Location and transport is great. Surrounded with shopping and nice food. just walking distance from the harbour. But the room design may have a big problem, got an upgrade to a suite room, the living room is nice, the room is great. But before I sleep found that the air con outlet is directly facing the bed. When open is crazy cold due to the wind is directly blowing toward my face. but offing the air con is just too warm. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compliments I stayed at Sheraton from Sept 1 to 5. As usual, had my breakfast daily. One waitress that struch me was Christina LEE. Every morning, upon arrivial in the breakfast house, she will come and greet me even though she was not serving the area. She knew that I am a fresh coffee drinker and without fail, I will have one without waiting for too long. Basically, an attentive worker and Sheraton should try having more people like her. It makes my day. Also. When I check out on Sept 5, I left an under garment. Last night, I called house keeping and was assured not to worry about it. She will keep it till my return proabably in November or latest December. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location There is no complaint about the hotel in terms of location, room comfort or staff service. The only comment is the breakfast buffet menu. The menu is 99% the same without much changes in my monthly stay September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service I had an other very comfortable and pleasant stay at Sheraton Kowloon. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Location is great as it is close to all the shops and restaurants, and if you have a harbor view room (which I did) it's always nice to see the HK Island side... September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance to all our acquantance Room is comfortable, rate is fair, just as what we expect, therefore we pick this hotel all the time. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpected upgrade I was travelling alone on business and was very pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a junior suite. It made my day or two working in the room very peaceful and enjoyable. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasure One can always enjoy their stay at the Sheraton hotel and towers Hong Kong as the staff in Towers and cleaning and café are an asset to the hotel. It is not the hotel that make it a nice place to stay, it is the staff that make you want to stay there. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location great facilities If you want to be at a great hotel, in a great location, having great experiences, Nathan rd Sheraton is for you. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new experience My second stay in this hotel. How different from my first stay. Room in Towers with great staff. Friendly, really interested in the guests, helpful etc. Compliments to Mr Charles Woo and his staff. Looking forward to my next stay in Sheraton Towers. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the Kowloon side Great location close to attractions on the Kowloon side and very convenient to the subway. Good, efficient service with the entire staff very friendly and acknowledging the guest throughout the property. Rooms are on the small side. Near perfect stay with the exception of construction on the floor above me that was acknowledged during check in so I can't really blame the hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleepless Nights in Hong Kong When I checked in I was given the corner room which had the attached Lift !(#1548) with great noice , sleep is what we business man look for and pay for when we have a long day ahead of us Will always appreciate the staff who was kind to shift me the next day but I missed two important appointments which can never be compensated August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service! Our first time to stay in Sheraton Hongkong and we found the services really good. The staffs are really friendly and accommodating. Location is also good but the breakfast has very limited food choices, same every morning. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Appreciate the attention given by the staff - at the cafe, the room housekeeping, the front desk, etc.. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Pleasant stay and the location of the Hotel was great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MANY THINGS HAVE BEEN IMPROVED FOR SPG PLAT I HAVE STAYED THIS HOTEL MORE THAN TEN TIMES AS SPG PLAT AND THIS WAS FIRST EXPERIENCE MY ROOM UPGRADED TO JUNIOR SUITE.LOUNGE FOR PLAT ALSO MOVED AND IMPROVED NOT ONLY FACILITY/ROOM BUT ALSO AVAILABLE FOOD.EVERY BREAKFAST MENUE IS AVAILABLE NOW (IT USED TO BE ONLY BREAD AND JUICE AS CONTINENTAL) FOR PLAT.I LIKE THESE. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel with amazing view I first time stayed at this hotel but I'll never choose another one due location, friendly staff and service. Best hotel in town August 13, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T05:43:20.842-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_899, tr_899
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>