Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Stay Came in early as always had my room ready. I was leaving the same day late they put me on a floor so i would not hear the reno going on always looking after me. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again again Love this hotel fast check great view as you can tell from my other reviews this is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't fault it As a woman travelling on business alone, my requirements were comfort, cleanliness, healthy food, ready access to business services and convenience. The Sheraton at Tsim Sha Tsui ticked all boxes. The staff in all areas were helpful but unobstrusive - you can see they are really trying. The cafe offered good wholesome variety, but the best meals were at Unkai which served delicious fat belly tuna, really mouth-watering teppanyaki in generous serves. Prices were good value by Sydney standards. Travel outside the hotel was easy as the TST MTR station is just across the road. The Hong Kong Museum of Art, Star Ferry terminal and Ocean Terminal shopping centre are also a few minutes walk away. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wondeful stay I love the location of the hotel. It's centrally located to shopping and many attractions. I stayed many hotels in China (many SPG brands) and Hong Kong. Given the location on the Nathan Rd., the hotel has best of all to offer. The room size is very comparable to American hotels. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again..... January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second stay We had the pleasure of staying here again in August this year [medical problems have precluded posting an earlier review] - first time was a full family holiday in August 2009 . This time we took our daughter and two Grandchildren and had a wonderful time again. We were all most impressed with the friendly and courteous attention given to us by all the staff. Our two young Granchildren were particularly well looked after by everyone. We had connecting DeLuxe Harbour View Rooms again - which is the ideal way for a family to stay. We are currently planning our next visit for 2012 and we will not be going any other hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to relax after a long business day The service and room facilities are always at the high standard that I expect from this hotel where I have stayed for about 10 years. Staff are always professional, friendly and approachable. I like coming back to the hotel and enjoying some quiet time after a long business day, particularly if I have to travel to China for the day. There is however room for improvement with the wifi connection in the club lounge and the room. I understand that this will be addressed during the upcoming renovations so I am looking forward to smoother internet connections on my next stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb end to an amazing holiday As a final stop on an amazing one month holiday, the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers was the place to unwind, relax and slowly ease back into reality. After initially checking in at the Towers Reception, where we were warmly welcomed, we were advised of good places to visit to enjoy local cuisine. Upon returning, our room had been set up exactly how we asked for it. No detail was over looked. The service and knowledge of all staff; including the hotel and towers was impeccable and faultless. Every question answered and every whim or request met. It was sad to leave this place, because I know there is no other place I have gone to - or go to, where I will feel as warmly welcomed and taken care of. Definitely recommend this hotel for all travellers, be it for business or leisure. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's not good for the SPG member It's not the 1st time.... I have to wait for around 10 min for check in and out every time in your hotel. Your hotel has the special lane for the SPG member, but no meaning at all!!! I asked for this point to the reception as I have bad feeling every time, but regrettable to say that same situation happened when I check out....... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "STILL THE BEST" I have just completed another 3+3 night stay at the Sheraton ,between a 7 night stay in Macau,did not expect to enjoy this stay in jan 2012 more than 3+3 stay in dec 2011,but i did!.The hotel ethos and staff are " simply put" first class in every respect,platinum member upgrade to one bedroom suit much appreciated,room service food at all hours of night excelent,i could go on and on but must make a special mention for house keeping staff that looked after and watered a orchid flower arrangement while I was away in Macau for a week,and on arrival had it placed in room during check in. "BRAVO" Sheraton &staff!. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for SPG Platinum Members... Upon check in I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite but choose to "down-grade" to a harbor room as the view of Victoria Harbor is wonderful. The rooms have been renovated within the past five years and are still in very good shape. Very modern and comfortable (a bit on the small size but well utilized). As a Platinum member you get free in room Wifi and breakfast at the restaurant in the lobby which is exceptional (and bills at 245 dollars if one were to pay for it). The location is great and only 35 minutes from the airport if you take train then a short taxi. I certainly plan on returning to this property. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel is ideally located for shopping, restaraunts and activities with wonderful view of the harbour. The breakfast buffet is extrordinary and the service is great. Have stayed at this hotel many time over the past 15 years and never disappointed. October 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is tired and needs refurbishing The hotel is always heavily booked and is one the top earners for the Asia region for Starwood . It now feels old and needs to be refurbished as it a flagship property . Time to invest some of the profits back into this building . October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This Sheraton Hotel is very nicely decorated, obviously a nice rehab. The staff was attentive and informed. My wife and I enjoyed the Cantonese restaurant. Our room was spacious and overlooked the magnificent Harbour Light-up. The location was actually perfect, in the prime area of Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, and coincidentally 10 minutes walking from my bespoke tailor (renowned). For those who might feel the location not so attractive, I comment that this is Kowloon and the hotel faces a very famous property in front and is a short jaunt to the Harbour and the Star Ferry across to HK Island. This hotel exceeded my expectations. I have already booked another week's stay this August. Btw, the buffet meal available in the Cafe lunch or dinner is excellent. The spa/fitness facilities are small but above par for hotel workout places. I do wish the staff would turn up the heat in the men's sauna; the temperature was below 80 the five times I used it, whilst I am accustomed to a temperature of 90-95. Finally I commend the General Manager Mr. Woo for his stewardship and courtesy. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Rooms! My first time in Hong Kong, staying at the Sheraton was GREAT! I felt welcome at the hotel. I was comfortable, the staff was very helpful, and the stay made my trip that much better. I love the outdoor whirlpools! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say As you can tell by all my reviews I love this hotel I come to Hong Kong a lot but choose this hotel 90% of the time great service great location and good SPG recognition. Thanks again. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and nice harbour view The hotel is situated just in the center of everything which is very convenient. We had been upgrade to harbour view room as a Gold SPG Member which was great. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again One of my favorite hotels always like to give a shout out. Thanks for the service to front desk staff and to the cleaning staff always the best. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr read my emails as i have sent many . i have never been had such poor service and staff support. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities, great location We enjoyed the use of the pool , fitness center and restaurants. The staff was excellent and we particularly enjoyed the top floor bar, the view was outstanding . June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction on higher floors SPG lounge was temporarily relocated to the 9th floor diagonally across to the hotel room I stayed at, was loud during the open bar hours (5:30 - 8:30pm) While in room, loud banging and drilling noise from above, but felt like it was all around the room. When about to call the concierge desk about what is going on, saw the notice on the desk that said construction will go on for the next few months between 9am - 6pm daily.... On Sunday morning, even with the late checkout available for SPG Platinum members, I was rudely awakened at 9am on a Sunday morning and could not fall back asleep...I ended up checking out early as I could not bare the noise any longer. During check out I mentioned this to the staff, and I was told that next time I could stay at a longer floor where renovations are already complete....but nothing to mediate the issue for the current stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Service We were blown away by this hotel and their staff's abilities to anticipate our needs: 1. upgrades us to a Tower room with separate check-in and Lounge. Room was gorgeous, great views, quiet, large. 2. staff asked where we came in from and where are we leaving from (from a cruise to the HKG airport for home) and suggested a van (party of four with lots of luggage) but gave us the different pricing (taxi, car service, van to hold all luggage) 3. We chose van and were shocked to be met at the airport by two gentlemen (from the Sheraton) to assist us with our luggage to the airline check-in counters. This was amazing service. Memorable surprise. Staff were professional, friendly and very competent. Lobby impressive. Breakfast wonderful. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel with pleasant staff and storng service The Sheraton Kowloon does a nice job in all aspects of the hotel stay. Good service and a friendly staff lead the way. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phil in Hong Kong Sheraton Hong Kong was very good. Unfortunately, a renovation was in progress during my 7 night stay, but I expect the property will be even better when the renovation is completed. However, because I am not a platinum or gold SPG member yet, I was not treated any differently to a non member. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in Hong Kong If you want to get top notch platinum benefits.,...eg. room upgrades to suites, free breakfast, etc., etc., then this is the SPG property to stay while in HKG. NEVER been not upgraded to their suites even if I am using points..... May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location Great location, good staff, very impressed June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jewel in Central Hong Kong The Sheraton Hong Kong proved to be a convenient and well-appointed hotel right on the Harbor. The location is ideal and the room renovation brought the accommodations to a level equal to their peers. Staff was very friendly and did whatever was required to improve the stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hong Kong Has to Offer I stayed at this Sheraton over 20 years ago and was impressed then and now that we have brought back our children they were equally as impressed with the hotel. I mentioned that it was our anniversary and they considerately gave us a tray of fruit, a bottle of wine and an arrangement of roses. Something that was much appreciated, although it was assigned to my children's room and I didn't find out till two days later the thought was considerate nonetheless. The hotel is always immaculate, the service excellent and the facilities top notch. Was extremely impressed with the gym and pool facilities and even got in some workouts during my stay. Will definitely be coming back here the next chance I can!! Highly recommended Starwood property! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & fantastic staff We were on 16th floor & thoroughly enjoyed our weeks stay. The staff were fantastic in all areas particularly the front office on the 16th floor.they helped us every time with anything we wanted to do & could not have been more friendly & helpfull. The only criticism we had was room size particularly the bathroom was extremely small but everything else was great! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with all transportation options at hand The view of the Hong Kong waterfront is awesome. The Check-in is very quick. Room cleanliness great and the staff at all locations of the hotel is very friendly. The shopping arcade needs renovation but that is a "plus" you dont really need in Hong Kong where you could shop almost everywhere. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed As a platinum member I have been very disappointed with our upgrade. The first night we were upgraded to a suite but no views , we did ask to be changed to an ocean view room, and this was done exept to say the room was very small. We asked about an upgrade to a larger room but we were told the ocean view suites are not upgradable for platinum guests. However meeting other platinum guests the night before they had been given the suite. I thought platinium status was to get the best available room including suites at time of checking in. November 3, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>