Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 946 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very nice facilities and professional personnel July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Visited the property after 4 years and was delighted that everything is as is was before . Big rooms , nice interiors , large king size bed etc Staff at reception was very helpful . I stayed at the tower wing and the happy hour at the lounge is nice July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Was given a complimentary upgrade to a corner suite. Only shame was that it's just a 1 night stay! Staff were responsive and attentive and even invited me to the lounge for afternoon tea after checkout. Unfortunately, I could not attend. Nevertheless, I would applaud the staff for being professional. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with good size room for HK standard. The only complaint is the small glass swing bath-tub door. Overall, my family enjoy the staying over there. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money We were treated like royalty Thank July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room Rooms are very comfortable, not too small or too big. However, the breakfast buffet -- excellent as it was, is VERY overpriced and exorbitantly expensive. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in an excellent location It is nice to be so close to the water as well as museums, shopping and restaurants and the Sheraton is very well situated for that. I am a runner so looking for an open running area in Hong Kong can be challenging, but not from the Sheraton where the morning runners along the waterway are many, just like the Bund in Shanghai, very pleasant. But it is the staff of the Sheraton that make this my choice of hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise the construction going on is outrages the noise is horrible! They really need to advise the guest at the time of booking. I would contact them and ask when they will finish renovations before booking. Normally a wonderful place to stay but not at the current time if you have any plans of being in room during the day! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend of July 12th Stayed one night. Room was upgraded. Platinum lounge was not that great. Service was not very good. Food was average. I have had better. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real sheraton This is hotel has been recently remodeled, so even when all is new and clean, it looks and feels more like a four points sheraton at most. Definitely not worth the price, rooms are small, cheaply finished and barely have furniture. No double pane windows so street noise is a problem at night. I was not offered an enhanced room at check in even with my SPG gold status and even after talking to the manager and asking for a room change, I got nothing. Very unhappy with what I payed, definitely not worth it. There are many other 3-4 star hotels around with better rooms and better service. This should not be more than SPG category 3...cannot understand how the got a 5. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This property is in the heart of TST. Shopping, the MTR, ferrys - it's all right there. The view from the rooftop swimming pool is georgous. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious but noisy room Likes: - Relatively spacious room - Good location, near Tsim Sha Tsui MRT Dislikes: - Irregular change of bed sheets - I felt a little itchy on the third night of stay - Extremely poor soundproofing - you will keep hearing your neighbours close their doors, coupled with noisy housekeepers, very bad if you want to sleep past 8am. - Very cold air-conditioning - and housekeeping keeps turning it down even after I turned it up. Annoying. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and great service This was a very pleasant experience for me. It was the first time in Hong Kong and the service was amazing. The people were always very friendly, responsive, helpful and anticipated my needs. It was a very nice experience I had. The hotel is in a great location right by the harbor, restaurants, shopping and museums. I usually don't have much time to explore and have fun but this time, the hotel was so close to everything that I experience lots of fun in the city. My room had an amazing view! I was able to see the harbor lights. They are shopping malls everywhere! So you can walk to any of them. The concierge people are very helpful and gave me wonderful recommendations. Just tell them what you are looking for to experience and they will provide you with great recommendations. I hosted a program there and the conference services were excellent. All the people I dealt with during my stay. Cynthia, Carrie, Rayco, Lee Lee, and Rick provided me always with superior service and anticipated my needs. The conference room was very nice and we enjoyed natural light from one of the floor to sealing windows. The AV equipment was always great and always functioning perfectly. Our coffee breaks were great and the setup was always done in time and to our specifications. We also used one of the conference rooms for dinners and networking events. The decorations were so well done and elegant! Again, the service was great and the food! We had the Chinese menu one of the nights and everything was delicious and soo plentiful! In general the food at the hotel was great. I had a lot of fun trying local food and I also had a lot of variety for Western food. Their buffet at the Cafe has a world of choices and everything I tried was delicious. The bar in the upper floor was also very pleasant and it is a very intimate and nice place to have some drinks overlooking the harbor and enjoying the light show. The SPG lounge was in remodeling work so they were using a temporary location while the refurbished one is done. I will check it out when I'm back there in October! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel when in Hong Kong for Business Overall an extremely nice hotel that I always enjoy staying at when I am in Hong Kong for business. Enjoy the bar at the top of the hotel with a very good view of Victoria Harbor. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms very small. No Platinum recognition Thought I'd give the hotel a go after avoiding it for while. New rooms are well furnished but extremely small especially for the price. I'm SPG Platinum which normally gets a room upgrade but this was not evident in this hotel. I can't imagine they have a smaller room or a worse view than the one I got. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service In general service is good but has a bit noise.Especially the sound of door open in the night. It makes me insomnia. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with the service Good location, but poor service. I was there to attend conference. I had to call from room to ask if my room comes with wifi, then your receptionist said yes. After that, I called to ask if my room comes with breakfast, then your receptionist checked and replied me yes. Shouldn't you should inform the guest all these when we check in, instead of guest ask, then you check? Really disappointed with such service standard. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hong Kong stay 2014 We had an amazing stay at the Hong Kong Sheraton. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The concierge was amazing. They helped us with plans, metro stations, and more. We will be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awkward desk Great location and facilities, but the rooms have desks with an awkward shelf underneath them that you bump your knees against when you sit down! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Japanese speaking staff I stayed 2 consective nights this time. On the 2nd day, the room was full with uncomfortable smell of sinner when I came back from the business. It appeared that there were constructions underway. I immediately called the operator and asked for actions including potential room change. I then received a call back from a Japanese staff. I was disappointed by the way she responded/treated me on my request. She just excused and didn't seem to be guest-oriented by the way she followed up. I was not satisfied. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Nights in HKG The hotel is beautifully maintained and everything is always in order. We had 2 of our children with us and they were in an upgraded Harbor View Room (926) (54,000 Star Points - 4 nights/5th night free). My wife and I were upgraded to a Suite by the hotel prior to arrival. However upon arrival we discovered that someone at the hotel changed our suite to a standard room in order to be near our daughter's room. While I can appreciate the effort, the backlash from that decision with out our input was that it was very difficult to obtain a suite once we checked in. After about 30 minutes at checkin (and after the 16 hour flight from Dallas) we were exhausted and wanted to take showers and get some sleep! We ended up in a suite (888) facing the building that is opposite the harbor. A quite nasty looking building. The next day (my wifes Birthday) 's were moved to a better suite (864) which was an improvement since we could at least see the harbor even though the suite was not technically a harbor view suite. I would say that my only real criticism of the front desk is that they are very "rules oriented" meaning that if a situation arises that requires action by the hotel that their hands are tied. By this I mean that they kept stating that Platinum upgrades for rooms booked on points are not eligible for harbor view suites, only non harbor view suites. We utilized the Platinum lounge on the 11th floor which had some decent apps from 5:30pm - 8:00pm. Also a decent selection of white/red wine with some standard spirits. It was also open for the remainder of the day for coffee, tee, soft drinks. It had a nice view of the Symphony of Lights. As a Platinum we selected the breakfast option and dined at the Cafe located adjacent to the front desk. This is a very worthwhile option since breakfast for the 4 of us was 1,000 HKG Dollar + 10% service charge. 1,100 HKG Dollar = $142 US Dollars as of the date of this review. Over 5 days that amount totals $710 US Dollars. Now that is a significant savings to start every day of right. The Cafe serves an awesome breakfast buffet and the staff is very attentive and nice. Again, if I try to be picky I would say the only thing that requires some fine tuning is the speed at which your coffee is refilled while you dine. Certainly a petty item for sure. Other than that the food was great and we were able to mix it up enough so that it was not 5 days of the same old thing. Hotel location is great. Easy to get to by Airport Express (220 HKG dollar from Airport for 4 = $29 US Dollars). It takes about 30-40 minutes depending on bus transfer time. First stop on bus is hotel. We took a taxi back to the airport since it is faster (270 HKG Dollar for 4 = $35 US Dollars). Obviously both options are very easy and inexpensive by other large international cities. Hotel located very close to Ferry. It is only $2.5 HKG each way to cross ($0.33 US Dollar). Great city - still a lot of British influence as most everyone speaks english and every sign is also written in english. Took a day trip to Hong Kong Disneyland. Easy to do, although it requires 3 trains. Very simply and it takes about 35 minutes total. On the way to the park you simply get off the train and cross that platform to board the next train. At the next transfer station you do the same thing so it really couldn't get any easier. Plus it was cheap (I think it was 61 HKG Dollar for the 4 of us (2 adult 2 Children) = $8.00 US Dollars). We would stay at the Sheraton if we ever return to Hong Kong. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Renovated rooms are nice, but there aren't any electrical outlets for US electronics like the old rooms provided. Beds are not as soft, maybe because they are new?? June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a. Wry comfortable and well situated hotel. The staff are outstanding The room was small and we did not like the window between the bedroom and bathroom.otherwise we were as always delighted with our stay which we much enjoyed the pool was too small to cope with both children and adults. There should be a children only pool and an adult only pool June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by improvements needed Quite a few areas need improvements, from service render, attitude, how room has been cleaned etc. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent I stay here when I am in Hong Kong because it is consistent, not because it is special. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Recognition for Platinum Status Arrived one evening and was put in a a suite with 'two big beds'... which it turns out was a small suite with double beds. The only other room available was a small, 'deluxe' room. Too many times to this hotel without platinum status recognition and promises that 'next time' there would be a suite upgrade. And, next time, there is another excuse as to why the upgrade was not available. Nice hotel, but no longer cares about platinum members. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Stay with great Harbour view Brilliantly located hotel right on the edge of the Tsim Tsa Tsui promenade, fabulous uninterrupted views of the victoria harbour, you just cross the road to get there. Great rooms, though its due for renovation now as is already in progress in the towers building. The hotel should inform guests about this though at the time of booking. Room well equipped, free wifi should have been for the hotel guests, all hotels provide this now. Pool due for upgrade as well, they'll probably do this soon. You are 5 minutes walking to the Harbour city shopping heaven. Great stay June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond! Dear Mr. Woo, Just wanted to compliment you and your staff in every department. From the Front desk, room service, your Breakfast Buffet, Housekeeping. Thanks for adding a crib for my Grandson. Thanks for providing us with a Harbor View room. Housekeeping for their awesome turndown service. It had been 30 years since my last visit here and next time I will only stay at your property. You have the best Hospitality crew in Hong Kong! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Birthday Celebration - Great Hotel This was my fourth stay at the Sheraton Hong Kong. I planned a very last minute trip to Hong Kong to celebrate my birthday (literally booking flights and the hotel a few hours before leaving LA). After booking through SPG, I e-mailed the hotel manager I had met on a previous visit to let him know that I was coming in for my birthday. He responded quickly and courteously, and promised me an excellent return experience. And true to his word, I did have an excellent experience. Arrival was seamless. While there was a fairly long queue for the front desk for SPG Platinum guests, the hotel had shifted several of the open window to servicing elite guests, and so the queue moved quickly. I reached a guest service agent in about 3 minutes. While it was quite early for regular check-in (I arrived at the hotel just before noon), I had alerted the hotel as to my arrival time, and it was noted in my reservation. My room was already in a VIP queue for cleaning when I started the check-in process, and by the time I finished the check-in process and exchanging some currency (the hotel offers a much better rate than the airport currency exchange facilities), the front desk agent made a final call to housekeeping and learned that my room was actually ready for me. The hotel was extraordinarily generous with its upgrade and the manager had placed me in one of the hotel's magnificent Harbour View Suites. Situated on the corner of the hotel, I had panoramic views of the HK Harbour, the magnificent lights at night, the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road and other arteries during the day. The suite itself was quite large - particularly by HK standards - and had a well apportioned bedroom, bathroom, living room, office, and entry foyer. Service by the front desk staff, restaurant staff, bell staff, and the Concierge was exactly what you would expect from a world class hotel: Excellent. As a return guest, I greatly appreciate that the hotel has top quality staff who are willing to take ownership, be a "point person" for future stays, and just generally make sure that my experiences will meet my very demanding standards. This hotel exceeds my exacting standards, and I most highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb Our expectations were exceeded with the quality of the room and the friendliness and courtesy of all staff within the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers. Would also recommend the Cafe as a venue for dining with small children as their finicky tastes were catered for. June 24, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:57:59.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_946, tr_946
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33 next>>