Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 866 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location at high rates My room on 5 th.floor facing seaside was somehow bit noisy from street and very much noisy from neighbouring rooms (connecting door) with family with small children. Also opposite aisle there was a store room for the room mates. Door flapping noisy open and close all the day. And room mates having loud discussions and chattings in the aisle. That should not happen in a five star hotel. But it is the floor management to be blamed for, not the room mates! Can not recommend rm 512. Can not recommend rooms lower than 10th floor. If you are sensitive try to get a room faceing inside yard. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Highly recommended. Staff is courteous and very helpful! April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choices of Suite Room for Suite Night Upgrade Award. I have 18 free nights suite upgrade award and 8 nights is expiring on the 30th April 2014. Contacted SPG Plat customer service several times by phone & click to chat to redeem my free suite night upgrade award and was informed that its only available for Executive Suite King Size Bed only. I really feel that its not fair at all that only King Size Bed Suite is made available for the redeem. There must be an option with 2 Double Bed as well. Really disappointed with this kind of terms & conditions. Its better not to have this Suite Night Upgrade Awards if u r limiting the award options as its only just make ur SPG Plat guests more disappointment before they even arrived to the hotel. Starting to feel very irritating with this SPG after years of patronage and I think its time to look into another loyalty brands. To the new comers, beware of all this T&C. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typically HK business hotel, small rooms, unreasonable management Stayed a few days on business. Have stayed at many hotels in HK and generally avoided the Sheraton due to its location (Kowloon side, in TST). Having lived in HK for 3 years, I would always recommend that tourists and business travellers stay on the island unless there's a specific reason to be in Kowloon or if budget is a big constraint. Sheraton is a typical HK business hotel, though it has a relatively good location given it's in Kowloon - close to MTR (one stop to Admiralty) and nearby shopping areas. Common areas get quite busy during the daytime, so don't expect a peaceful experience. Views are good if you can get a harbour facing room (see my comments on rooms below). Rooms are on the small side (not usual for Hong Kong), but well designed. SPG Lounge is a bit strange - just a series of interconnected guest rooms. Service is pretty good from the guys behind the desk - they are pleasant, helpful and know the area well. Management of the hotel are less reasonable. If you do have any issues, be prepared for a fight. In my case, the hotel were meant to find a spare screw to attach a handle to my bag and in the end they took the bag without my permission to an non-authorised dealer, who did a botched repair making the bag unusable. I had to go out and get a new bag and ended up in a protracted negotiation with me threatening legal action. In the end the hotel manager called the next day and agreed to refund most (not all) of the bag's cost. Really not an experience anyone should have to go through! Only some of the rooms have harbour views, some have limited harbour views. Even if you get a harbour view, beware of lower floors as there is a building between you and the harbour, so you really need to be about 8-9th floor to clear it fully. Also, if you're low down, you'll get noise from the road. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with all transportation options at hand The view of the Hong Kong waterfront is awesome. The Check-in is very quick. Room cleanliness great and the staff at all locations of the hotel is very friendly. The shopping arcade needs renovation but that is a "plus" you dont really need in Hong Kong where you could shop almost everywhere. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Quick Stay Came very early in the morning and got a room and left late at night after a quick meeting. Awesome service cant say anything else. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & fantastic staff We were on 16th floor & thoroughly enjoyed our weeks stay. The staff were fantastic in all areas particularly the front office on the 16th floor.they helped us every time with anything we wanted to do & could not have been more friendly & helpfull. The only criticism we had was room size particularly the bathroom was extremely small but everything else was great! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New working desk not in a proper design New Working Desk built in a proper design. My knee oftenly bump into the wood structure underneath the desk which cause little pain to my knee. Have heard from my colleagues also felt the same thing. Better fix it asap. it is not convenience to design the working desk like that. (My room is 976) March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and easy to move around.. and for shopping. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best hotels in HongKong It is just a very good hotel for business travellers March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buffet breakfast The food quality is excellent and the staff is caring and very attentive to their work. I can feel they are proud of their work. A job well done! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels, and I must say that this one has the best service of all. It is all due to its outstanding staff whom are courteous, friendly, respectful, and happy (full of smile). As such, I enjoyed my stay very much. Really, it is not so much about how beautiful a hotel is, but it's about the people's attitudes that matters most. I give this hotel a 6 stars = Excellent ++ Thank you very much for making my stay a memorable experience. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16th Floor Club Lounge It is very difficult to use the lounge on a regular basis because it is always full and there is not enough room to sit. Also it seems like you are always out of food. The comfort and food selection has gone down hill over the past few years. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I FEEL HOME AT THIS HOTEL THE TOWERS RECEPTION TEAM IS GREAT AND WE REALLY FEEL HOME WHEN WE ARRIVE AT THIS HOTEL..THANKS. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleasant stay I enjoyed staying at Sheraton Kowloon like each time I stay here. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Hong Kong Good location, but very disappointing old facilities not meeting Sheraton expectations. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location, friendly services Sheraton in Hong Kong is located in a very good location, with easy access to subway station and shopping area. The room is spacious and clean. but the design of the working table is not right, where my knee can easily hit the drawer under the table, which is very painful and not convenient to sit and work. I hope Sheraton can improve. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton hong kong towers My wife and I had an absolutely wonderful time at your hotel.Although the hotel is a little old the staff were way above expectations.Nothing was a trouble and they made us extremely welcome.You should be very proud of your hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to relax after a long business day The service and room facilities are always at the high standard that I expect from this hotel where I have stayed for about 10 years. Staff are always professional, friendly and approachable. I like coming back to the hotel and enjoying some quiet time after a long business day, particularly if I have to travel to China for the day. There is however room for improvement with the wifi connection in the club lounge and the room. I understand that this will be addressed during the upcoming renovations so I am looking forward to smoother internet connections on my next stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, average hotel Check in: No SPG recognition on check in for us. The person checking in next to us was recognized and offered welcome gift choice but nothing for us. Training problem? Facilities: Rooms are OK although noisy. Downstairs restaurant does not participate in SPG. Lounge: By far the worst I've seen in Asia. Basically four small rooms combined into a lounge. Was expecting a lot better for the location. Location: Good, unless you're bothered by someone approaching you every 10 yards offering tailor made suit or fake Rolex. Overall: So so. They seem pretty set on their ways, not willing to go "the extra mile". March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent staff which made my stay comfortable March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the hotel to be very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Location is near the harbor, across the street from a major museum. Nathan Street is a very busy place, with lots of upscale shopping and restaurants. A high quality movie theater is one block away. The only negative is being approached every few minutes to buy a watch, have a suit made, or get a massage. I was approached several times, one asking which hotel I stayed at. The hotel is high class. Very attentive staff and everything is top quality. Great in-hotel restaurants. Be sure to dine on the 18th floor and get an amazing view of Hong Kong. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience 1) I found long hairs on my bed at first day 2) People walk into your room without knocking. 3) internet only works for 2 hours, then you have to recheck in. 4) Executive lounge is the worst in Asia, if you bring a guest, they will charge you. 5) They does not want you to contact their boss, Mr. Charles Woo. They just give you some small gifts to fool you around. 6) After you check out, the concierge will not help you to take your luggages to the first floor. You have to ask their front desk manage, then they will help you. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location excellent service The hotel is located in Tsimshatsui and is very convenient for the MTR and shops. The A21 bus from the airport stops outside the hotel. It is also a short walk to the waterfront where you can watch the Lights show every night at 8 PM. What impresses me most is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at the SPG Preferred Guest station. Top marks to them. The breakfast at the Cafe offered a very wide selection of Western and Chinese food. It's a bit pricey so the breakfast benefit to a Platinum member is really appreciated. Just two minor points: the swimming pool was closed when I was there in February 2014, and the Lounge was rather limited compared to other Club Lounges that I have used. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric from front desk provides great help for our team I would like to express our great appriecation to Eric from front desk (I don't know his family name). We had a huge group for checkin recently. Regarding all difficuties, Eric spare no effort to support us to arrange checkin a whole day long, even it execc his working hours. This kind of service and profession refects high standard from your hotel. I represent our group to express our thanks to him and yours. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Rating This was a great hotel. Its close to shopping and within walking distance to Victoria harbor with its nightly light show. The hotel has great restaurants, especially the Chinese restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my last stay I enjoyed much my stay... March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, friendly staff and nice location Room is ok. Staffs are nice, friendly and very accommodating. Good location for shopping and accessible via the MTR and a shuttle service from and to the Airport via the Airport Express Train. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff at check-in counter are very friendly and helpful. Room is at reasonable size with great harbour view. Extremely good location with easy access to any transportation and shopping. The only comments are the service level of the cafe in 2nd floor. Staff talked loudly with each other during breakfast time. The other comment is the odd layout of the SPG Platinum lounge, no privacy and seating too close to the other. But after all, was a good stay. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:12:27.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_866, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30 next>>