Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good locaiton but.... Got free breakfast for plat recognition. But I got one of the smallest rooms that I ever received at any starwoord hotels. And I was not upgraded. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional stay - and worthwhile upgrade As usual, the Sheraton staff is attentive and meticulous. The room is comparable in size to what you find in Hong Kong, but very nicely furbished and spotless (of course). The overall experience is refined and high end, as it should be. What makes this hotel unique is the location, in the middle of Kowloon where you can find all of Hong Kong's bustling activity right at the doorstep... And the view from the bar: you can marvel at the city skyline all you want. The best surprise of our stay was in the upgrade: for a few points, we had access to a complimentary happy hour that was fabulous, as well as a gargantuous breakfast. Waking up in the morning and enjoying eggs benedict with a view on the harbour is probably the best upgrade I have ever had in a hotel! All in all, amazing stay. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service I just had a 2 night stay over the weekend on the "economy single promo" for solo travelers (single bed) since this had the most value for me. The room I was in (1507) had a view facing the inwards of the hotel so nothing much to see. The rate had a room with "limited view", now I know what that meant. It was modern and well maintained and the size of the room and bathroom is quite adequate for a solo traveler. It also have ipod speakers which I made full use of. I went to the skylounge on the 18th floor every night just to sit and relax looking over the Harbour. There seems to be lots of Japanese and mainland chinese travelers staying at the hotel and throughout Hong Kong for that matter... Location is definitely 5 stars as it's linked (underground via the shopping area) to the Tsim Sha Tsui subway station. Hotel is practically right on Nathan road so it's great if you look to walk alot towards the various places in Kowloon. This was my first time in the Sheraton Hong Kong, service was great and every staff I met was helpful and professional. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels, and I must say that this one has the best service of all. It is all due to its outstanding staff whom are courteous, friendly, respectful, and happy (full of smile). As such, I enjoyed my stay very much. Really, it is not so much about how beautiful a hotel is, but it's about the people's attitudes that matters most. I give this hotel a 6 stars = Excellent ++ Thank you very much for making my stay a memorable experience. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! (Sept 20th night) The location is perfect! Steps away from the K4 shuttle to airport express train, walking distance to shopping centres and beautiful Victoria Harbour. Remember to take some pictures at the iconic imagery and place at the harbor. The check-in process was speedy and perfect. The front desk gentleman was professional and courteous. We got upgraded to an executive suite 889, which was spacious and very quiet, away from the lifts. The buffet breakfast was abundant and wonderful! The breakfast is always a highlight for me when I stay at this hotel. Wonderful stay, and service was just great. Highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choices of Suite Room for Suite Night Upgrade Award. I have 18 free nights suite upgrade award and 8 nights is expiring on the 30th April 2014. Contacted SPG Plat customer service several times by phone & click to chat to redeem my free suite night upgrade award and was informed that its only available for Executive Suite King Size Bed only. I really feel that its not fair at all that only King Size Bed Suite is made available for the redeem. There must be an option with 2 Double Bed as well. Really disappointed with this kind of terms & conditions. Its better not to have this Suite Night Upgrade Awards if u r limiting the award options as its only just make ur SPG Plat guests more disappointment before they even arrived to the hotel. Starting to feel very irritating with this SPG after years of patronage and I think its time to look into another loyalty brands. To the new comers, beware of all this T&C. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! (Sept 23rd) We visited Hong Kong and Guangzhou this trip. We stayed at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel on our last night of this trip on our way back to North America. We got upgraded to Suite 888. Front desk check-in staff was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was wonderful as always. The K4 shuttle is just steps away from the hotel, on our way to Airport Express Train. Great hotel, services, location and very happy with it. Highly recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum's beware!! I was very disappointed on my recent stay at this hotel. As a Platinum preferred guest I was rewarded with a room on a low floor that had a view of the hotel across the street (not exactly Victoria Harbor). Based on discussion with the hotels management and staff I was informed that I was not entitled to a room with a harbor view as that is a premium room that Platinum guests are not eligible to get upgrades for (I was actually told that by the hotel staff). In addition, I was told that the hotel sells two products the “main hotel” and the “towers” and that it’s hotel policy to not upgrade customers from the main hotel to the towers. However, if I paid them more money they would upgrade me. Having been a platinum guest for a number of years I took offense to being asked to pay for an upgrade, as have not experienced that from any of the SPG properties I have stayed at in the past. What is so interesting about this is that the hotel doesn’t actually have towers, even though it’s stated in the hotels name, and actively marketed by the hotel. Instead, hotel management have arbitrarily classified rooms above a certain floor as being the “towers” even though they are all part of the same physical structure which isn’t even that high. This hotel seems to be more concerned about fairness than about rewarding customer loyalty as was told that if they upgraded me that would not be fair to other customers. However, rewarding for loyalty is what the SPG program about. If you’re a non-status guest then this hotel would be a very clean and tidy property in a good location. If you’re a platinum preferred guest then I would suggest looking at one of SPG’s other properties in the area. If you’re the management at this hotel you need to determine if you want to be part of the SPG program and, if so start operating like the vast majority of other SPG properties. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location As a Platinum member who stays over 100 Nights a year at Starwood hotels and booked 4 rooms for my stay in Hong Kong I was very disappointed. An example: My room I booked and I paid for 2 people and thought I could use the lounge for 2 people. When I arrived passports were used in all 4 rooms and was told only 1 person can use the lounge and have breakfast. I told them I have paid for 2 people but all 4 of us used the passports for the other rooms. They would not let me use one of the other passports. I cannot complain about the lounge because I never went there after that attitude. The worst SPG Platinum hotel in Asia. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location And View Great location and good staff even better then last time. Harbor view amazing. March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is tired and needs refurbishing The hotel is always heavily booked and is one the top earners for the Asia region for Starwood . It now feels old and needs to be refurbished as it a flagship property . Time to invest some of the profits back into this building . October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by While location is great.... When myself or my family visit Hong Kong, we tend to stay at this hotel for only one reason - location. Other than the review title-forementioned reason, this hotel is ok from value-pricing perspective - it is normally $300-400 US/night, for the rooms that are quite small. The club lounge is lagging in many ways, when compared with other similar Sheraton or SPG properties in Singapore, Syndey (AU), Bangkok or Guangzhou. The choice of the food is very limited, and sitting areas are really cramped. As for recognition for Platium members, it is fairly periodic for any good room upgrades. For this particular stay, my family and I booked two rooms, and both rooms ended up facing an apartment building which is less than 20 metres away, which meant that we had to close the window shades all day long. As for breakfasts,while it is nice to have two complementary breakfasts for platinum members, my family had to pay extra for persons that above the two-people limit. Other SPG property does offer alternative complementary breakfast at Club Lounge, however, this hotel does NOT offer ANY breakfast at SPG Platinum Lounge. I do think that Sheraton needs to review this property for its compliance to Sheraton SPG standards for many of these above facets of a platinum member's stay. Again, if the location demands the premium for nothing else, and you are willing to pay for it, then this is the hotel to stay in Hong Kong. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towers lounge staff are excellent I am in awe of the superb service we received from your staff in the Towers Lounge. Special kudos go to Johnny Ng, Wing Wong and Simon Leung. Three stunning examples of service minded and friendly employees. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay When I read a few of the reviews from disgruntled guests, I was prepared not to arrive too excited for any recognition as a lifetime Platinum SPG member. Well, I was pleasantly surprised by my two night stay at this hotel and highly recommend it for a short stay or longer. Two benefits are especially appreciated: 1) The complimentary breakfast is a full buffet with quite a few impressive choices; 2) the separate Platinum Lounge is very nice (yes, it may be small yet it was fun to meet other SPG guests from around the world). The fitness area and spa are also worthwhile here. Staff members are very cordial and both check-in and check-out experiences were efficient. Yes, I did not receive an upgraded room nor a harbor view, yet the other amenities were outstanding. Besides the hotel is located in terrific setting and I just had to walk across the street to have an even better view. I would certainly return to this hotel for any future Hong Kong visits. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staffs It was one of those special SPG hotel that you do not find in North America. The staffs are all super friendly. We have several reservations for several rooms and Carrie called a few days ahead just to make sure they are not duplicated booking. We asked for connecting rooms and without hesistation. She confirmed our request and sure enough when we check in they are connected, Front office staffs were really nice and were able to met all our requests May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient place to stay in HK The best things about the hotel is location and the convenience. We have no trouble taking the Airport Express and the K4 shuttle to the hotel. We use the MTR exclusively and therefore find it very convenient to move around town everyday. The hotel staff is helpful in giving us directions on how to go to places, and gave us an umbrella to use for the rainy days. The room is standard, but a bit small compared to other Sheratons. We did not get a room upgrade as SPG Gold but did get free WiFi in the room. We use extra Starpoints to get a room with partial harbor view which is plenty nice for the 8pm laser show. There is a good selection of restaurants in the hotel, but we mostly eat outside. Checkout procedure is smooth and fast. Overall a good place to stay when visiting HK if you want to be near the Nathan Road area. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by coming home we absolutely look forward to staying at this hotel each year. .we have been to 176 countries and this hotel has it all..location,hospitality,and fantastic food not to mention the great views of victory harbour. keep up the good work .we look forward to seeing you next year.. November 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet my expectations of a SPG hotel Check in was painfully slow. Pool area very outdated and uninviting. Toilet overflowed with toilet water going all over the bathroom. Incorrect charges on invoice. Was under the impression, breakfast was included in my initial booking. When questioning the reception staff, they were blatantly rude and not willing to listen. Expressed my disappointment with the stay and explained my various issues including the overflowing toilet, and the manager at the time wanted me to wait for over 10 minutes whilst he contacted maintenance to confirm this happened. Felt as though he thought I was not telling the truth! Staff clearly need some assistance with dealing with guests. Hideous experience at this hotel and the first time I have openly expressed my disappointment with a SPG hotel. Will not be staying here again when I next return to Hong Kong. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home I love this hotel I cant think of staying anywhere else when I come HKG. So I have to leave a plug for this place. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay again One of my favorite hotels in HKG well priced great location. If you can get a harbor view. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Thanks came in early room ready and staff very quick and courteous. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hong Kong I have stayed at many Sheratons around the world, from Melbourne and Sydney Australia to Bethesda USA to Los Angele,s Manila Johor Bahru Malaysia and Kuala Lumpur and Shanghai som eyears ago I have never been disappointed. Sheraton Hong Kong ...My room ddid not have much of a view but we get it at other parts of the hotel such as at the 18th Floor. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Tower experiece I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times if not more but never in the tower rooms. Well was treated great came early was put up in another room and then they put me in a water view when my room was ready. Great Service thanks again I love this hotel. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wondeful stay I love the location of the hotel. It's centrally located to shopping and many attractions. I stayed many hotels in China (many SPG brands) and Hong Kong. Given the location on the Nathan Rd., the hotel has best of all to offer. The room size is very comparable to American hotels. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again..... January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second stay We had the pleasure of staying here again in August this year [medical problems have precluded posting an earlier review] - first time was a full family holiday in August 2009 . This time we took our daughter and two Grandchildren and had a wonderful time again. We were all most impressed with the friendly and courteous attention given to us by all the staff. Our two young Granchildren were particularly well looked after by everyone. We had connecting DeLuxe Harbour View Rooms again - which is the ideal way for a family to stay. We are currently planning our next visit for 2012 and we will not be going any other hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Stayed here for two night in October. First off, you can't beat the location. Unless you stay across the street at the Peninsula, this is prime location. Steps away from the subway and the harbor. As a Plat, got upgraded to a suite. Had a choice of a suite or a harbor view. Went with the suite, probably should have went with the view since my view was of the building behind the hotel. Suite was spacious with a nice bathroom. Breakfast buffet was very good with a very large variety. Hotel lobby was very nice and above average in size and decor. Staff was decent. Concierge staff was very helpful. Now, what did it for me was the gym. Has to be one of the best views of any hotel gym. Overlooking Hong Kong harbor while working out was amazing. The size of the gym itself is not very big, but bigger than most Sheratons, but again you can't beat the view. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb end to an amazing holiday As a final stop on an amazing one month holiday, the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers was the place to unwind, relax and slowly ease back into reality. After initially checking in at the Towers Reception, where we were warmly welcomed, we were advised of good places to visit to enjoy local cuisine. Upon returning, our room had been set up exactly how we asked for it. No detail was over looked. The service and knowledge of all staff; including the hotel and towers was impeccable and faultless. Every question answered and every whim or request met. It was sad to leave this place, because I know there is no other place I have gone to - or go to, where I will feel as warmly welcomed and taken care of. Definitely recommend this hotel for all travellers, be it for business or leisure. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's not good for the SPG member It's not the 1st time.... I have to wait for around 10 min for check in and out every time in your hotel. Your hotel has the special lane for the SPG member, but no meaning at all!!! I asked for this point to the reception as I have bad feeling every time, but regrettable to say that same situation happened when I check out....... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome stay again Great stay good recognition what more can I stay love this hotel stay here at least 8 or 10 times a year. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service The hotel is located in a wonderfully beautiful and central part of Kowloon, the staff is very kind and reponsive, rooms have spendid view. I stay with great pleasure each time I am in Hong Kong. June 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>