Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel with amazing view I first time stayed at this hotel but I'll never choose another one due location, friendly staff and service. Best hotel in town August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service The hotel is located in a wonderfully beautiful and central part of Kowloon, the staff is very kind and reponsive, rooms have spendid view. I stay with great pleasure each time I am in Hong Kong. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location great service and responsiveness Love this place. Relatively easy to get to from the airport and right in the center of dynamic shopping and great food. Staff is very responsive and able to anticipate needs. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hong Kong review old hotel but its being renovated, helpful staff and great location. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rate Not The Same I was staying here an extra day before a company paid trip. The rate was not the same as my previous stay and well above our company negotiated rate. My company will not reimburse the difference. I'm very disappointed because I stay here a lot. I will try to find another hotel when this situation comes up again. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choices of Suite Room for Suite Night Upgrade Award. I have 18 free nights suite upgrade award and 8 nights is expiring on the 30th April 2014. Contacted SPG Plat customer service several times by phone & click to chat to redeem my free suite night upgrade award and was informed that its only available for Executive Suite King Size Bed only. I really feel that its not fair at all that only King Size Bed Suite is made available for the redeem. There must be an option with 2 Double Bed as well. Really disappointed with this kind of terms & conditions. Its better not to have this Suite Night Upgrade Awards if u r limiting the award options as its only just make ur SPG Plat guests more disappointment before they even arrived to the hotel. Starting to feel very irritating with this SPG after years of patronage and I think its time to look into another loyalty brands. To the new comers, beware of all this T&C. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hong Kong stay 2014 We had an amazing stay at the Hong Kong Sheraton. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The concierge was amazing. They helped us with plans, metro stations, and more. We will be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Appreciated being upgraded to a partial harbor view although wish we were on a higher floor than the 6th floor. As SPG Gold was dissapointed that we weren't placed on a higher floor particularly because we experienced some steet noise. The hotel was also under renovation so we experienced construction noise in the room and lobby. Also surprised by the small tub/shower combo. Much inferior to the shower (and bath room) and overall room experince that we just experienced at the Westin Tokyo, St Regis Beijing and Westin Singapore. However, the harbor view was fantastic. Room service was very accommodating with our special dietary needs. And the hotel is well located. Best of all, Hong Kong is truly amazing. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very welcoming We found a very warm welcome and the staff very helpful. The room was first class with all facilities. It was unfortunate there were renovations going on, but generally noise was kept to a minimum. The location is good and taxis are readily available. The Sheraton could well offer free Wi-Fi as I found the fee offensive having travelled through Europe for four weeks with free Wi-Fi everywhere, even in privately rented accommodation. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient place to stay in HK The best things about the hotel is location and the convenience. We have no trouble taking the Airport Express and the K4 shuttle to the hotel. We use the MTR exclusively and therefore find it very convenient to move around town everyday. The hotel staff is helpful in giving us directions on how to go to places, and gave us an umbrella to use for the rainy days. The room is standard, but a bit small compared to other Sheratons. We did not get a room upgrade as SPG Gold but did get free WiFi in the room. We use extra Starpoints to get a room with partial harbor view which is plenty nice for the 8pm laser show. There is a good selection of restaurants in the hotel, but we mostly eat outside. Checkout procedure is smooth and fast. Overall a good place to stay when visiting HK if you want to be near the Nathan Road area. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is everything! In my opinion, you cannot get much better in terms of location! This hotel is on the Kowloon side in Tsim Sha Tsui and walkable to absolutely everything whether you are in Hong Kong for business or sightseeing! The view from my (upgraded) room was spectacular! I never tire of seeing the light show in the evenings and to see Victoria Harbour all lit up every night of my stay was PRICELESS!! Thank you SPG! Though you can walk out the door to some of the best restaurants in the world, it was such a great conveneniece to also be able to choose from several great options within the hotel. Service was excellent and my sleep was SWEET! January 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real sheraton This is hotel has been recently remodeled, so even when all is new and clean, it looks and feels more like a four points sheraton at most. Definitely not worth the price, rooms are small, cheaply finished and barely have furniture. No double pane windows so street noise is a problem at night. I was not offered an enhanced room at check in even with my SPG gold status and even after talking to the manager and asking for a room change, I got nothing. Very unhappy with what I payed, definitely not worth it. There are many other 3-4 star hotels around with better rooms and better service. This should not be more than SPG category 3...cannot understand how the got a 5. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Stay Came in early as always had my room ready. I was leaving the same day late they put me on a floor so i would not hear the reno going on always looking after me. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again again Love this hotel fast check great view as you can tell from my other reviews this is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second stay We had the pleasure of staying here again in August this year [medical problems have precluded posting an earlier review] - first time was a full family holiday in August 2009 . This time we took our daughter and two Grandchildren and had a wonderful time again. We were all most impressed with the friendly and courteous attention given to us by all the staff. Our two young Granchildren were particularly well looked after by everyone. We had connecting DeLuxe Harbour View Rooms again - which is the ideal way for a family to stay. We are currently planning our next visit for 2012 and we will not be going any other hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wondeful stay I love the location of the hotel. It's centrally located to shopping and many attractions. I stayed many hotels in China (many SPG brands) and Hong Kong. Given the location on the Nathan Rd., the hotel has best of all to offer. The room size is very comparable to American hotels. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again..... January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb end to an amazing holiday As a final stop on an amazing one month holiday, the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers was the place to unwind, relax and slowly ease back into reality. After initially checking in at the Towers Reception, where we were warmly welcomed, we were advised of good places to visit to enjoy local cuisine. Upon returning, our room had been set up exactly how we asked for it. No detail was over looked. The service and knowledge of all staff; including the hotel and towers was impeccable and faultless. Every question answered and every whim or request met. It was sad to leave this place, because I know there is no other place I have gone to - or go to, where I will feel as warmly welcomed and taken care of. Definitely recommend this hotel for all travellers, be it for business or leisure. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's not good for the SPG member It's not the 1st time.... I have to wait for around 10 min for check in and out every time in your hotel. Your hotel has the special lane for the SPG member, but no meaning at all!!! I asked for this point to the reception as I have bad feeling every time, but regrettable to say that same situation happened when I check out....... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I FEEL HOME AT THIS HOTEL THE TOWERS RECEPTION TEAM IS GREAT AND WE REALLY FEEL HOME WHEN WE ARRIVE AT THIS HOTEL..THANKS. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5��by very pleasant stay I enjoyed staying at Sheraton Kowloon like each time I stay here. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum's beware!! I was very disappointed on my recent stay at this hotel. As a Platinum preferred guest I was rewarded with a room on a low floor that had a view of the hotel across the street (not exactly Victoria Harbor). Based on discussion with the hotels management and staff I was informed that I was not entitled to a room with a harbor view as that is a premium room that Platinum guests are not eligible to get upgrades for (I was actually told that by the hotel staff). In addition, I was told that the hotel sells two products the “main hotel” and the “towers” and that it’s hotel policy to not upgrade customers from the main hotel to the towers. However, if I paid them more money they would upgrade me. Having been a platinum guest for a number of years I took offense to being asked to pay for an upgrade, as have not experienced that from any of the SPG properties I have stayed at in the past. What is so interesting about this is that the hotel doesn’t actually have towers, even though it’s stated in the hotels name, and actively marketed by the hotel. Instead, hotel management have arbitrarily classified rooms above a certain floor as being the “towers” even though they are all part of the same physical structure which isn’t even that high. This hotel seems to be more concerned about fairness than about rewarding customer loyalty as was told that if they upgraded me that would not be fair to other customers. However, rewarding for loyalty is what the SPG program about. If you’re a non-status guest then this hotel would be a very clean and tidy property in a good location. If you’re a platinum preferred guest then I would suggest looking at one of SPG’s other properties in the area. If you’re the management at this hotel you need to determine if you want to be part of the SPG program and, if so start operating like the vast majority of other SPG properties. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb Our expectations were exceeded with the quality of the room and the friendliness and courtesy of all staff within the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers. Would also recommend the Cafe as a venue for dining with small children as their finicky tastes were catered for. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "STILL THE BEST" I have just completed another 3+3 night stay at the Sheraton ,between a 7 night stay in Macau,did not expect to enjoy this stay in jan 2012 more than 3+3 stay in dec 2011,but i did!.The hotel ethos and staff are " simply put" first class in every respect,platinum member upgrade to one bedroom suit much appreciated,room service food at all hours of night excelent,i could go on and on but must make a special mention for house keeping staff that looked after and watered a orchid flower arrangement while I was away in Macau for a week,and on arrival had it placed in room during check in. "BRAVO" Sheraton &staff!. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room with Great view Our room was facing against the harbor view which was spectacular during the night. Room was spacious and great comfort of cleanliness. Bed quality was definitely two thumbs up ! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for SPG Platinum Members... Upon check in I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite but choose to "down-grade" to a harbor room as the view of Victoria Harbor is wonderful. The rooms have been renovated within the past five years and are still in very good shape. Very modern and comfortable (a bit on the small size but well utilized). As a Platinum member you get free in room Wifi and breakfast at the restaurant in the lobby which is exceptional (and bills at 245 dollars if one were to pay for it). The location is great and only 35 minutes from the airport if you take train then a short taxi. I certainly plan on returning to this property. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel is ideally located for shopping, restaraunts and activities with wonderful view of the harbour. The breakfast buffet is extrordinary and the service is great. Have stayed at this hotel many time over the past 15 years and never disappointed. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Nights in HKG The hotel is beautifully maintained and everything is always in order. We had 2 of our children with us and they were in an upgraded Harbor View Room (926) (54,000 Star Points - 4 nights/5th night free). My wife and I were upgraded to a Suite by the hotel prior to arrival. However upon arrival we discovered that someone at the hotel changed our suite to a standard room in order to be near our daughter's room. While I can appreciate the effort, the backlash from that decision with out our input was that it was very difficult to obtain a suite once we checked in. After about 30 minutes at checkin (and after the 16 hour flight from Dallas) we were exhausted and wanted to take showers and get some sleep! We ended up in a suite (888) facing the building that is opposite the harbor. A quite nasty looking building. The next day (my wifes Birthday) 's were moved to a better suite (864) which was an improvement since we could at least see the harbor even though the suite was not technically a harbor view suite. I would say that my only real criticism of the front desk is that they are very "rules oriented" meaning that if a situation arises that requires action by the hotel that their hands are tied. By this I mean that they kept stating that Platinum upgrades for rooms booked on points are not eligible for harbor view suites, only non harbor view suites. We utilized the Platinum lounge on the 11th floor which had some decent apps from 5:30pm - 8:00pm. Also a decent selection of white/red wine with some standard spirits. It was also open for the remainder of the day for coffee, tee, soft drinks. It had a nice view of the Symphony of Lights. As a Platinum we selected the breakfast option and dined at the Cafe located adjacent to the front desk. This is a very worthwhile option since breakfast for the 4 of us was 1,000 HKG Dollar + 10% service charge. 1,100 HKG Dollar = $142 US Dollars as of the date of this review. Over 5 days that amount totals $710 US Dollars. Now that is a significant savings to start every day of right. The Cafe serves an awesome breakfast buffet and the staff is very attentive and nice. Again, if I try to be picky I would say the only thing that requires some fine tuning is the speed at which your coffee is refilled while you dine. Certainly a petty item for sure. Other than that the food was great and we were able to mix it up enough so that it was not 5 days of the same old thing. Hotel location is great. Easy to get to by Airport Express (220 HKG dollar from Airport for 4 = $29 US Dollars). It takes about 30-40 minutes depending on bus transfer time. First stop on bus is hotel. We took a taxi back to the airport since it is faster (270 HKG Dollar for 4 = $35 US Dollars). Obviously both options are very easy and inexpensive by other large international cities. Hotel located very close to Ferry. It is only $2.5 HKG each way to cross ($0.33 US Dollar). Great city - still a lot of British influence as most everyone speaks english and every sign is also written in english. Took a day trip to Hong Kong Disneyland. Easy to do, although it requires 3 trains. Very simply and it takes about 35 minutes total. On the way to the park you simply get off the train and cross that platform to board the next train. At the next transfer station you do the same thing so it really couldn't get any easier. Plus it was cheap (I think it was 61 HKG Dollar for the 4 of us (2 adult 2 Children) = $8.00 US Dollars). We would stay at the Sheraton if we ever return to Hong Kong. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is tired and needs refurbishing The hotel is always heavily booked and is one the top earners for the Asia region for Starwood . It now feels old and needs to be refurbished as it a flagship property . Time to invest some of the profits back into this building . October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This Sheraton Hotel is very nicely decorated, obviously a nice rehab. The staff was attentive and informed. My wife and I enjoyed the Cantonese restaurant. Our room was spacious and overlooked the magnificent Harbour Light-up. The location was actually perfect, in the prime area of Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, and coincidentally 10 minutes walking from my bespoke tailor (renowned). For those who might feel the location not so attractive, I comment that this is Kowloon and the hotel faces a very famous property in front and is a short jaunt to the Harbour and the Star Ferry across to HK Island. This hotel exceeded my expectations. I have already booked another week's stay this August. Btw, the buffet meal available in the Cafe lunch or dinner is excellent. The spa/fitness facilities are small but above par for hotel workout places. I do wish the staff would turn up the heat in the men's sauna; the temperature was below 80 the five times I used it, whilst I am accustomed to a temperature of 90-95. Finally I commend the General Manager Mr. Woo for his stewardship and courtesy. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Rooms! My first time in Hong Kong, staying at the Sheraton was GREAT! I felt welcome at the hotel. I was comfortable, the staff was very helpful, and the stay made my trip that much better. I love the outdoor whirlpools! August 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>