Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotspot along Nathan Road Located right smack in the Tsim Sha Tsui district, this is a very busy hotel. The Executive Suite I was staying in was nice and spacious. As I had an early flight, I ordered American breakfast from Room Service and it was adequate. August 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Birthday Break Ruinned Birthday Break Ruinned by Sheraton HK As a regular hotel resident, I had some expectations for a 5* Hotel, but Sheraton Hong Kong has failed in too many aspects. 1) I was expecting a quiet room, but I was given a room facing 2 constructions sites with noice starting from 0800AM. Then I was transferred to a room next to a main road, with crystal clear bus Engine sound. I could see clearly into other room's bed, and I realised other rooms could see clearly into my bed too, so I could only close the curtain and expect no window view. 2) I booked a birthday cake for my female friend, and deliberately instructed to write the "First name only" on the birthday cake and repeated no to write the guest's full name on the cake, but they delivered a cake written "Ms. Surname, First Name". 3) I wanted food at night, only in room dining available, so I ordered a meal, yet not all the ingredient topings were delivered, called "0" to inform the staff, the staff promised to redeliver the topings, but an hour later, the delivered were not there, at 3AM, I called "0" again to make sure nothing disturb my sleep. 4) Day 2, 12:45 in the afternoon, I was hoping to get a quiet coffee without disturbing the birthday girl from her sleep, but the entire hotel didn't have a quiet cafe. So I had the coffee at the 2/F lobby lounge, accompanied by the sound of gossips on one side of me and 2 guys trying to sell business proposal on the other. I also ordered a fish and chips, with little insect flown out from it. 5) after the food, I went back to the room for a rest, while the birthday girl was just about to leave the room, she told me that she had called house keeping to tidy up, so I called "0" and informed them that I changed my mind and wish to take a rest, so cancelled the tidy up. I also pressed the do not disturb button. 30min into my sleep, I got a phone called enquiring me about the house keeping staff saw the do not disturb sign, awaking me from my sleep. 6) 8pm, wanted to swim, discovered that the swimming pool was simply tiny, It could only take 3 people swimming freely, unfortunately, I was the 8th person entering the pool. Birthday getaway ruinned, and she decided to go back to work instead of staying any longer in the hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in HK We stayed here over the May1 holiday weekend, when naturally HK was quite crowded. Found the hotel to be in a great location in the heart of the shopping district, very convenient to public transportation. Our room was in the older section of the hotel, and was on the small side, but was not uncomfortable for 3 adults. Beds were amazing. Loved the outdoor pool, hot tubs, and fitness area. Lobby is very nice, but internet connection bit of a hassle. What bowled us over was the food in the cafe restaurant - this was absolutely THE best breakfast/lunch weekend buffet I have ever seen in my life at any hotel! Overall - a great stay.. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cafe service experience - breakfast time I stayed in Sheraton over a week . I went to The cafe for breakfast almost everyday. I saw the staff (not only one) like staying in printer machines area and talking in cantonese each others , I guess they think most of customers don't understand cantonese. What they talked is complaint and whinging about customers. That makes me very un-comfortable. This happen is not one time. The staff was not attentive. most of the time i needed to ask to re-fill tea/coffee up when my cup was empty. Greeting needs to improve. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average not good enough for this Sheraton This hotel has so much potential ,is in such a great location that being average , it lets itself down. What's great are the staff. 10 out of 10 for Harry in the platinum lounge, that did everything he could to make us feel comfortable. Harry is a true gem. What's average. 1. SPG recognition. Don't expect much as even platinum members don't get the really special rooms. 2. The fitness centre is small and given the number of guests, many are turned away as all the equipment is fully utilised. 3. The platinum lounge is so average with quality of food and drinks that it is embarrassing. Nothing is really bad about this hotel, but if management could only invest in some of the easy fixes, and match the quality of their staff, this could be one of the great hotels of the world. Hong Kong and Sheraton deserve that. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience I love this hotel! Extremely convenient location, very close to the MTR station. I love the general hospitality and how attentive the staff is to all their guests' requirements. Breakfast was very good and definitely on par with the other SPG hotels. I was not excited about the lounge - it was a bit cramped and I wish the food was a little better, but overall, can't complain. I will definitely come back to stay here. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good in location but doubt on upgrade policy in overall, this is good hotel in hong kong. Nice location and convinient if you come for either business or shopping. Only onenthing that make me doubtful is i made check in in the same day with my friend and we both are platinum SPG member. I did check in 3 hours before him and I have got upgrade to deluxe harbour view while my friend came to check in about 6 pm and he could get Suite room! Other than this i am satisfied with this stay and will come back again June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel has issues and staff is friendly yet poorly trained I have stayed here 40 days so far this year and each time I have several issues, from the fire alarm going off at 4 AM to carpet cleaning at 5 am in the hall. management seems poor, you here I am sorry a lot, that's not how to run a business June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by wait, wait, wait, wait AND wait!!! WAITED 20 minutes in gold spg line for check in. WAITED 2 hours for room to be readied. WAITED 2 hours to sleep as constructions crew next door "shook" the building!!! WAITED 30 minutes for restaurant to open in morning. WAITED 10 minutes in gold spg line for check out. Other than the waiting - most everything is average (at best) compared to similar hotels locally. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by highlights of our 2-night stay We chose the Sheraton HK because of its location - steps from the Star Ferry, easy access to airport (via A21 bus). Our room on the 9th had a good view of Central and was surprising quiet. It came with a wonderful feature - a smartphone for use during our stay! The pool on the 18th was open until 10 pm, has 3 hot tubs, and magnificent nighttime views. A real highlight of our stay was meeting Cinty - a diminutive server in the rest. She demonstrated strong leadership skills and is one reason we will return to this hotel. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Dear Management I am thankful as you have great hotel staff that make my stay very comfortable. As I recall during my recent stay, we have one of the kid that was not feeling very well and was accompany by hotel staff to the nearest clinic. Accorded our late check out instead of we have to roam about in the streets. Well Done... I will come back again. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very enjoyed holidays good size of bed room, surprise night view from the swimming pool, i would like come back one day. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total disappointment Unfriendly staff during check in, never provide info about the hotel or where the breakfast is going to be, rude and impatient when answer questions. Also charge me extra bed when I never request for it, only saw on bill but no extra bed was delivered until the second night of my stay!? Had to change room in between as after my first night, I got insects bites. Although the staff assured me that they found no bugs in the room but I got new bites marks after spending the afternoon in the hotel. Despite wasting time to pack and unpack again, waited for more than half an hour to get the bell boy to help us with the move, had to call twice in between and the response was "my colleague will be there right away" and " no one came to your room yet and hand you the key?". Paying a 5 star price only to get 1 star treatment! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel facilities and service We really enjoyed this hotel and want to recommend it to any traveler. May 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever.. Worst hotel experience ever. 1. Took 15min to check in.. We can let that one slide 2. Not a single smile within that 15min. 3. Zero recognition of SPG status (no benefit explanations either) 4. Didn't even tell me where the elevator was after check in nor asked if i had any luggage at the front to be delivered to the room. (Pretty obvious i should have luggage since she asked for my passport) 5. None of the pre booking requests were met. (Upper floor, nonsmoking, proximity to elevator,etc) didnt even bother to look i guess. 6. After the unpleasant check in..came up to the room to find hair everywhere... This disgusts me. 7. I don't even know where they serve breakfast. Atleast try to explain the basic thing that are including in the suite room package. Overall..very bad unpleasant hotel in a very good location. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!! i stayed this hotel twice and i was really satisfied with overall service of this hotel.has a easy access using public transpportation. also to get a cab is very easy. specially this time i brought my little son, the hotel gave me free room upgrade, so i could chill out in hotel freely. also all the other service like food or response of staff, all great. next time, i wanna stay this hotel again~ May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations The hotel though rather old, was well maintained. Good and responsive staffs. The buffet breakfast was great, but the thing that always kept me down about the hotel is the size of the room is pretty small, but can't blame it because the hotel is located in HK in which normally the rooms are kinda small. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were wonderful We had to unexpectedly stay four nights when both my husband and I became ill with a virus. Front desk found us a room quickly, guest services sent tea, honey and lemon - so appreciated. Ben in the breakfast lounge on top floor was amazing and took such good care of us every visit. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel location is cool but it's old and pricey the hotel has a great view of HK island which is nice, but it's not worth how much your paying. Swimming pool and gym is ok. Restaurants are good. The staff and hotel quality just didn't feel like a standard SPG standard every time I come to this hotel I never get an upgraded and the room just feels like such poor quality, bed is small, interior design is ok, carpet floors Which are tough to maintance. It's not a bad hotel but it isn't a great one, don't relay on your SPG status for this hotel won't work. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Service Fantastic stay at a wonderful hotel especially as first timers to Hong Kong and travelling with children. April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst recognition/worst lounge for Platinum members in Asia First time I have ever had to post anything negative online about starwood but this hotel provides the worst SPG platinum recognition in Asia: poor lounge offering and service for platinum combine with a refusal to acknowledge and address this in a satisfactory manner. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Reception We stayed at Sheraton HK for numerous times, and would like to commend that Eric Chan at the Front Desk took care of all our needs the recent 2 trips. He is extremely professional and totally keen to serve. We will surely look forward to seeing him soon again. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New, Comfortable Rooms and Friendly Staff in a Good Location This was my first trip to Hong Kong and I stayed at the Sheraton because I was there for a small client meeting. My room was fairly large with lots of windows overlooking the harbor. That was wonderful. It looked newly renovated and I had no complaints except for one minor item. The bathroom sink faucet is located so close to the side of the glass bowl and so low that it’s difficult to access the water from the faucet. Otherwise, it was comfortable and easy to work in. The closet was large enough for all of my items and I was very pleased. The hotel is in a great location along Nathan Road there are plenty of opportunities to walk outside the hotel and have plenty to do. You could also easily walk to the Star Ferry. All of the staff I encountered were friendly, helpful and welcoming throughout my entire stay. That was very impressive. There is a Platinum lounge at this hotel but it’s very disappointing compared to the lounges at many other Sheraton hotels. It’s better than no lounge at all but you will have to lower your expectations. The parking is very limited at the hotel itself but they can recommend a nearby garage that is not affiliated with the hotel. The hotel buffet breakfast is large and there are many items to choose from. If I am in the area again I would stay here again because of the nice rooms and location within the city. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location is literally next to iconic Peninsula hotel on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong, and minutes from TST Metro station. Walking distance to all the major shopping of Nathan road and equally easy commute to Hong Kong island. The SPG floor was decent, although the rooms suffered from a few basic issues. There was a perpetual drainage issue in an all glass sink in the bathroom and the room temperature was limited 20-24C and averaged 22 almost all the time, which was difficult to change. Hotel offered a portable heater on a particularly chilly night. Overall good value for money with corporate rates. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work, but keep rates fair and competitive This time, I stayed here for six nights, and once again, the hotel delivered on all fronts! Platinum recognition was excellent and my suite looked younger and felt more spacious, the result of a recent makeover. The full breakfast at the café was really good, though I would have preferred a bigger local selection. I love the rotating warmer for pastries, and I have said many times in previous reviews that every SPG hotel should have one of these. Staff was attentive, in particular the gentleman who looked after us in the Platinum Lounge. I have no issues with the revamped lounge, consisting of a cluster of rooms. In fact, I found the unusual layout quite interesting. But the selection and quality of food can be quite uneven, with better offerings on some nights and rather uninteresting food on other nights. Room attendants were polite and always ready with a greeting – in some other hotels, though rarely in Asia, housekeeping staff can sometimes be sullen. Cleanliness of the room and public areas was also faultless. I also loved the rooftop gym and pool! I am sometimes very amused by the negative feedback this hotel seems to attract. Ultimately, I suppose, people have very high expectations of this hotel simply because of how much they pay for a night here. Management needs to be watchful in keeping prices competitive with similar class hotels in the area. If rates are fair, and the hotel acknowledges that there is room for improvement, and strives to uphold the high service standards that I have always enjoyed here, I will definitely keep coming back. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Dear Sarwar, We were guest of your hotel from March 7th to March 21st and had a very enjoyable experience. During our stay my wife became ill and a doctor was called. Before the doctor arrived I had explained the situation to Ah Yin the housekeeper on our floor and asked her if it was possible for them to clean our room prior to the doctor arriving. Ms. Ah Yin went out of her way to make sure our room was cleaned within a short period of time. We would like to bring this situation to your attention because we want you to know how your staff is willing to go out of their way to help your guests. The housekeeping staff always worked in a fast and efficient manner and were always friendly. Which made our stay that much more pleasant. The next time we return to Hong Kong we will definitely be staying at your hotel. Thank you very much, Cheryl & David March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aftersales service I wanted to register my appreciation for the team at the Sheraton for following up with some "unfinished business" two months after my stay at the property. I was expecting an item to be delivered to the hotel during my stay and it never came. I trusted the Sheraton team when they said they had continued checking but didn't receive anything. I was right to do so. The item finally came today - in an overseas mail packet, and courtesy of the Sheraton! The team had forwarded the item, unopened, to my home. (Yes, the item was issued just this month) Thank you team. I'll certainly be staying with you again when I next visit HK. Cheers and Kung Hei Fatt Choi! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, its views, and its location Our third stay here over the years. Love the harbor view from the Tower Rooms and the Tower Lounge. Great location on Nathan Road, near the Star Ferry and metro. Tower staff are great at both the check-in desk and in the Tower Lounge. Concierge in the lobby was very helpful. Breakfast buffet and the breakfast on the 18th floor for Tower guests are both great. Evening hors d'oeuvres in the Tower lounge, while more than adequate, could be improved to match other Starwood properties in Asia. Good recognition of Starwood Platinum status. Some staff reconginzed us even though our last visit was a few years ago. Staff at breakfast buffet and the Towers seemed to know us after only one day into our stay! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHORT BUT EXCELLENT STAY My wife and I have stayed at this property on several occasions over the years, and we are always happy to return! We used a "confirmed" Platinum suite upgrade, and were confirmed (this particular suite had no view, but we recognize that this sometimes happens in a city property with a wide range of accommodations and dense urban building construction). The suite was comfortable, and we very much appreciated the welcome amenity. Breakfast in the Cafe - a great Platinum benefit! - is superb. The Platinum lounge, though certainly not as luxurious as the Towers Lounge, was more than adequate. The lounge attendant, Sunnie, was professional and accommodating. We were amazed when, shortly after checkin, a knock at the door revealed a member of the housekeeping team (sorry, I do not recall her name) who presented us with a bag containing a few items we had inadvertently left in a prior accommodation the week earlier - WOW!! And, Sharon Lo at Reception is among the most friendly, delightful and professional members of a hotel staff we have EVER encountered!! She was most apologetic that our suite was not immediately available for checkin, provided us with a key to the Platinum lounge and, when the room was ready, personally appeared in the lounge to deliver our keys to us. You should be proud to serve on a team with such professionals! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool closed for maintenance It's disappointing that the rooftop pool is closed for maintenance. Had originally set aside some time for a dip in the pool but the plan has to be shelved. Was given an alternative location for pool usage but as it was in a different building, I find it too troublesome to make the trip there. February 5, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:15:36.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_924, tr_924
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>