Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Tower experiece I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times if not more but never in the tower rooms. Well was treated great came early was put up in another room and then they put me in a water view when my room was ready. Great Service thanks again I love this hotel. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a. Wry comfortable and well situated hotel. The staff are outstanding The room was small and we did not like the window between the bedroom and bathroom.otherwise we were as always delighted with our stay which we much enjoyed the pool was too small to cope with both children and adults. There should be a children only pool and an adult only pool June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory service for Platinum members As a long time SPG Platinum member, I had very unpleasant experience with hotel guest service. I have stayed at Sheraton HK many time previously and all the restrooms had separate standing showers. This time Sheraton gave me a room that is very expensive and it is without a standing shower. I then asked to change to a room with one but instead experienced poor customer service from the staff. As a Platinum member I expected to much better service and response from SPG hotel and is extremely disappointed. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Executive "Lounge" is the WORST in the world! The Executive "Lounge" at the Sheraton Hong Kong is the worst Starwood lounge that I've ever been to anywhere in the entire world. Yes, the worst and this is from an SPG Platinum that travels 8-10 cointries per year and 125-150 nights per year throughout US, Canada, Europe and Asia. I was especially surprised, given lounges in Asia at SPG hotels are almost always among the best, but not in HK. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Recognition for Platinum Status Arrived one evening and was put in a a suite with 'two big beds'... which it turns out was a small suite with double beds. The only other room available was a small, 'deluxe' room. Too many times to this hotel without platinum status recognition and promises that 'next time' there would be a suite upgrade. And, next time, there is another excuse as to why the upgrade was not available. Nice hotel, but no longer cares about platinum members. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by improvements needed Quite a few areas need improvements, from service render, attitude, how room has been cleaned etc. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond! Dear Mr. Woo, Just wanted to compliment you and your staff in every department. From the Front desk, room service, your Breakfast Buffet, Housekeeping. Thanks for adding a crib for my Grandson. Thanks for providing us with a Harbor View room. Housekeeping for their awesome turndown service. It had been 30 years since my last visit here and next time I will only stay at your property. You have the best Hospitality crew in Hong Kong! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome stay again Great stay good recognition what more can I stay love this hotel stay here at least 8 or 10 times a year. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Amazing Experience! Our stay at the Sheraton was nothing short of amazing. The room configuration in the one bedroom suite was perfect for a couple with a five year old. We made full use of the facilities including spa (Mik was a sensational massage therapist) and roof top pool. The staff at all levels from the concierge, to reception, the cafe and restaurants were all super friendly and warm. Their professionalism stuck the right balance between personable and polished. The tour office was well informed and helpful both day and night. Thank you for making our family trip so enjoyable. We cant wait to come back! June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by far below expectations I am a platinum Starwood member. The value of being platinum is the room upgrades and perks associated with the loyalty you give to the Starwood brand. Well, any perk was absent from this hotel. The "lounge" was a windowless small room on a low floor that was uncomfortable to hang out in (compared to top floor, full view, gorgeous lounges in Sheraton Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen). As well breakfast was not served in the lounge but in regular restaurant further limiting the Platinum value. My "upgraded room" was tiny and a low floor, shabby and smelly. Beyond the lack of benefits, the hotel was overpriced and in a far from relaxing neighborhood. Upon walking outside the hotel doors, you were harassed by vendors selling cheap watches and handbags. In the future I will forgo the points accrual (since there were no other benefits) and stay at a hotel in Admiralty. A much better location and value April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. I chose the room type which has a very large bed and has a great view of the harbour. The bed is comfortable though I think the pillows can be better. It is very close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station so the traffic is quite convenient. The shopping center Harbour City is near as well. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels, and I must say that this one has the best service of all. It is all due to its outstanding staff whom are courteous, friendly, respectful, and happy (full of smile). As such, I enjoyed my stay very much. Really, it is not so much about how beautiful a hotel is, but it's about the people's attitudes that matters most. I give this hotel a 6 stars = Excellent ++ Thank you very much for making my stay a memorable experience. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent I stay here when I am in Hong Kong because it is consistent, not because it is special. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the breakfast Hi, I'm disappointed that no one contacted me after I left something behind in the room. Normally should contact person at minimum day after they leave. It's been 4 days and nothing. I'm traveling so haven't had a chance to call although I will June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, spg recognition, and location. Service was impeccable from my late midnight check-in with Stephen Mak to the excellent service from the breakfast at Le Cafe with hostess Eva Ng. Stayed for 7 nights and everyone made it so comfortable especially given that I had my 1 yr old daughter with me. Can't beat location as it's within walking distance to lots of places and getting a taxi was a breeze. Highly recommended and would definitely come back. Bravo Sheraton HK. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with wonderful harbour view if you so choose. Breakfast buffet is excellent with many choices Centrally located with harbour views. Breakfast buffet offers wide selection with smoke salmon, specialty health focused choices, Chinese dim sum, congee, wonton noodles prepared on the spot, Japanese favorites and American style eggs and sauges and bacon, omlettes made on spot. Cultural centre directly across from hotel; shopping in Harbour city or subway accesses are within 5-3 min. walk respectively. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay We were a bit disappointed as we had booked this hotel using the cash + points option and had accepted the hotels emailed offer to upgrade to a harbor view for extra points and dollars per night. When we arrived, they didn't give us the upgraded room and when we called down, they didn't apologize or try to make up for the issue at all---they only made excuses and said that it wasn't the hotels fault-it was SPG main booking, even though we were pretty sure the emailed offer came straight from the hotel. We were stuck with an inward facing extremely standard room at the very end of the hall next to the stairway for the entire stay, even though we were put on a "wait list" As SPG gold members for many years, we've never had an issue like this that wasn't immediately resolved. There are hotels with much better customer service in HK. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Stay My wife and I have been annual visitors to Sheraton Hong Kong over the past ten years. As retired seniors we take advantage of the 14 day Long Stay package which represents good value. Our stay is made more enjoyable by the courtesy and excellent attention we receive from all staff. A special mention to The Cafe and Lobby Lounge. Views from a Harbour view room are spectacular, especially for the Chinese New Year Fireworks display. Bathrooms are well equipped, guest rooms comfortable and clean, only downside the wardrobes are small for a two week stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was a bad choice. 1. this hotel is old and the room is too small (I know it's in HK though) 2. when I check in, the staff at reception desk kept me waiting more than 30 mins. They didn't looks good with their work. But the worst is, they didn't apologize at all. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Quick Stay Came very early in the morning and got a room and left late at night after a quick meeting. Awesome service cant say anything else. April 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel This must be worst hotel in Starwood . Room is old , small & needs renovation Staff is incompetent & unaccomodating. Terribly run hotel!!! Platinum means nothing here Club lounge is a converted room!!! Stay anywhere else!!! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16th Floor Club Lounge It is very difficult to use the lounge on a regular basis because it is always full and there is not enough room to sit. Also it seems like you are always out of food. The comfort and food selection has gone down hill over the past few years. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home I love this hotel I cant think of staying anywhere else when I come HKG. So I have to leave a plug for this place. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay again One of my favorite hotels in HKG well priced great location. If you can get a harbor view. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Thanks came in early room ready and staff very quick and courteous. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor Platinum recognition Stayed here a few times, mainly because it is convenient to the Kowloon high speed train station. Platinum upgrade is either to a small suite that looks directly into another building (city/garden view), or to a small room with a view of the bay. They have a very nice club lounge, but SPG elite are not entitled to use it, instead they provide a small dark room with no windows and refer to it as the ‘platinum lounge.’ Food is minimal and if you don’t like small dark places, this is not the place for you. I’ve inquired before about the club lounge, and was told they don’t allow SPG elite because of capacity requirements. In all truth, I have never seen more than 3 elite members in the ‘platinum lounge’ (there is only seating for 12) and the normal club lounge seats more than 100. Hopefully one day they will get on board with allowing SPG elite club access. Until then, I will not be back, for the price, and tiny room, no club floor lounge = no more reservations for me. (On a side note, if you do go, there is unlimited color printing in the ‘platinum lounge’, while I was there I watched another guest print a few hundred pages, the staff actually showed him where the new ink cartridges were, as he had to change it 3 times.) June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very close to shopping and Star Ferry May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional stay - and worthwhile upgrade As usual, the Sheraton staff is attentive and meticulous. The room is comparable in size to what you find in Hong Kong, but very nicely furbished and spotless (of course). The overall experience is refined and high end, as it should be. What makes this hotel unique is the location, in the middle of Kowloon where you can find all of Hong Kong's bustling activity right at the doorstep... And the view from the bar: you can marvel at the city skyline all you want. The best surprise of our stay was in the upgrade: for a few points, we had access to a complimentary happy hour that was fabulous, as well as a gargantuous breakfast. Waking up in the morning and enjoying eggs benedict with a view on the harbour is probably the best upgrade I have ever had in a hotel! All in all, amazing stay. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, great location The hotel was very nice. Rooms were on the smaller side but nicely appointed. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service I just had a 2 night stay over the weekend on the "economy single promo" for solo travelers (single bed) since this had the most value for me. The room I was in (1507) had a view facing the inwards of the hotel so nothing much to see. The rate had a room with "limited view", now I know what that meant. It was modern and well maintained and the size of the room and bathroom is quite adequate for a solo traveler. It also have ipod speakers which I made full use of. I went to the skylounge on the 18th floor every night just to sit and relax looking over the Harbour. There seems to be lots of Japanese and mainland chinese travelers staying at the hotel and throughout Hong Kong for that matter... Location is definitely 5 stars as it's linked (underground via the shopping area) to the Tsim Sha Tsui subway station. Hotel is practically right on Nathan road so it's great if you look to walk alot towards the various places in Kowloon. This was my first time in the Sheraton Hong Kong, service was great and every staff I met was helpful and professional. August 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>