Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 923 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally Dissatisfied Bad treatment to guest, poor staff attitude, tricky marketings and unresponsive (G) management reply. June 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed after Renovations Last I stayed there I think the Hotel finalized their renovations. The room and bathroom was much smaller. The glass shower door was a half, and the bathtub even felt smaller. Overall not liking the renovations - feels like corners were cut on comfort and style. I stayed on the SPG Floor. The location of hotel always pulls me back to stay but if you just want a quiet room to relax after a long day, probably this is not the place for the price. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best stays I had in a while This hotel was amazing for the following reasons: 1. Doorman always 24/7 opening doors for guests. 2. Calling cabs. There's always more than one person holding the door, calling the cabs, willing to carry your luggage even if it's the smallest size I can carry on. 3. Breakfast buffet at the cafe had the most variety I ever had. They pay attention to details from small yogurt drinks to cheese packets. Their American breakfast was on point and made quite accurate. Everything was delicious. Waitress and waiters still asked us what we liked to drink despite that it is a buffet. Extremely clean and can't express how great the breakfast was. 4. When there were issues, managers and staff were helpful and went through great measures to resolve them for me. From travel arrangements to other places near Hong Kong to personal matters. 5. Room service was one of the best. Not only did they made sure everything was filled, they put in extra amenity kits just in case. Extra towels, extra free water bottles. When I called for room service, they came within under 5 minutes literally. That was how fast they were. They also cleaned my room twice a day and left chocolate on the bed. Fruits came into my room as well. Everything was perfect. 6. SPG recognition was on point. I got my upgrade twice and also on SPG floors so easy access to other things such as lounge or upper floors both times. May 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modest signs of improvement, but still a long way to go A couple months ago, I wrote a very negative review for the Hong Kong Sheraton. I can still say they are hit or miss, but I can see improvement on small but important details (at least for me). Since my last review, I have stayed there twice and I can see they are making efforts to improve some things in regards to recognizing their most frequent customers. While they still have long ways to go to reach the standards of other Asia / Pacific properties, I think it’s only fair to recognize those improvements and hope they continue doing so. First visit (April 2016): The positive: For the first time in about 10 stays, reception staff recognized me as a frequent customer, they had already prepared an upgraded suite for me. When I arrived to the room staff had already prepared the room with additional water bottles (just like I have requested on my profile). The negative: Lounge lousy as always. Limited food choices and average quality. Second visit (May 2016): The negative: Reception staff again forgot to check if I had ever been in this hotel before and greet me as welcome back Mr… (4th stay this year) instead he explained me in full details the “great benefits” of being an SPG Platinum at this hotel. I asked for the usual upgrade and was told there were no suites. (Funny, my colleague who checked in 20 minutes before me was given a suite, but instead he wanted a harbor view room, and was told there were no Harbor view rooms, which is the one they gave to me). The positive: When I arrived to the room staff was delivering a happy anniversary cake (very likely my ambassador told them, nonetheless a nice detail. Also, on each of the three nights I stayed there the staff made sure that I had my additional bottles of water. Selection of food in the lounge improved from what I would have defined on scale of 3 / 10, to now a 6 / 10. My bright spot in this hotel is Karen, in the breakfast restaurant. She always remembers me and knows what fruits I like. At times, she’ll see I have arrived and before I even notice she is already bringing to my table my favorite fruit. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in HK It is always a pleasure to return the Sheraton Towers, my adopted home in Hong Kong. The Towers staff, headed by Manes Tse could not be more welcoming and accommodating and the view from the lounge is one of HK's best. The Towers breakfast is the best way to start your day with great food , excellent staff and of course, the killer view. I am counting down the days until my next stay at this gem of a property. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel if you don't care SPG elite benefit that much Stayed in this hotel couple times. Pro: Excellent buffet breakfast, quite outstanding in Asia standard (not US standard). I would say it's much better than most SPG hotel breakfast in China. excellent location, convenient metro system. Nice staff in restaurant. Cons: construction site aside, could be noisy even in the evening. They DONOT usually upgrade you to suite , if you ask for it they would say it's fully booked which is not true. The platinum lounge is standalone and probably the worst in Asia standard, and the only one I have ever seen worldwide. Gym closes at 10 pm which is unbelievable and does not match with the overall standard. Conclusion: nice for overall, and they should improve on member benefit. May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked really ??? After staying 6 nights in Guangzhou, I arrive in Hong Kong for 2 nights. Arrived at 1:30pm and requested if possible to get a room on higher floor facing the harbor. I was rudely told the check in is not until 3pm and that they are OVERBOOKED so cannot give room facing the harbor. We collect SPG points under my wife's account (GOLD). Not even sure what's the point of being GOLD member when you don't get the deserved service. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to my next stay here! The Hong Kong Sheraton is consistently good. Great platinum recognition - each time I stay here, I know they have a good room waiting for me. Breakfast is good, both in terms of variety and quality - remember to ask for a bowl of their signature wanton noodles! Nice Executive Lounge, if a bit unusual in terms of layout - just get your drink and some nibbles, and choose a seat in your favourite little alcove - when it's not overly crowded, of course - and each little alcove offers a different view. The rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzis offer a breathtaking view of the city skyline, as does the compact but well-equipped gym. Also, they now offer a mobile phone, with complimentary city calls and unlimited 3G data, although this may be for elite guests only. Most importantly, overall service is outstanding, from the wait staff at breakfast to Concierge (King Lam was very helpful) to Housekeeping... everyone was friendly and ready to help. We had a blissful four nights here, and look forward to coming back. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:41.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>