空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 お部屋は、大人2名様とお子様1名までご利用いただけます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were wonderful We had to unexpectedly stay four nights when both my husband and I became ill with a virus. Front desk found us a room quickly, guest services sent tea, honey and lemon - so appreciated. Ben in the breakfast lounge on top floor was amazing and took such good care of us every visit. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel location is cool but it's old and pricey the hotel has a great view of HK island which is nice, but it's not worth how much your paying. Swimming pool and gym is ok. Restaurants are good. The staff and hotel quality just didn't feel like a standard SPG standard every time I come to this hotel I never get an upgraded and the room just feels like such poor quality, bed is small, interior design is ok, carpet floors Which are tough to maintance. It's not a bad hotel but it isn't a great one, don't relay on your SPG status for this hotel won't work. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Service Fantastic stay at a wonderful hotel especially as first timers to Hong Kong and travelling with children. April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst recognition/worst lounge for Platinum members in Asia First time I have ever had to post anything negative online about starwood but this hotel provides the worst SPG platinum recognition in Asia: poor lounge offering and service for platinum combine with a refusal to acknowledge and address this in a satisfactory manner. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Reception We stayed at Sheraton HK for numerous times, and would like to commend that Eric Chan at the Front Desk took care of all our needs the recent 2 trips. He is extremely professional and totally keen to serve. We will surely look forward to seeing him soon again. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New, Comfortable Rooms and Friendly Staff in a Good Location This was my first trip to Hong Kong and I stayed at the Sheraton because I was there for a small client meeting. My room was fairly large with lots of windows overlooking the harbor. That was wonderful. It looked newly renovated and I had no complaints except for one minor item. The bathroom sink faucet is located so close to the side of the glass bowl and so low that it’s difficult to access the water from the faucet. Otherwise, it was comfortable and easy to work in. The closet was large enough for all of my items and I was very pleased. The hotel is in a great location along Nathan Road there are plenty of opportunities to walk outside the hotel and have plenty to do. You could also easily walk to the Star Ferry. All of the staff I encountered were friendly, helpful and welcoming throughout my entire stay. That was very impressive. There is a Platinum lounge at this hotel but it’s very disappointing compared to the lounges at many other Sheraton hotels. It’s better than no lounge at all but you will have to lower your expectations. The parking is very limited at the hotel itself but they can recommend a nearby garage that is not affiliated with the hotel. The hotel buffet breakfast is large and there are many items to choose from. If I am in the area again I would stay here again because of the nice rooms and location within the city. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location is literally next to iconic Peninsula hotel on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong, and minutes from TST Metro station. Walking distance to all the major shopping of Nathan road and equally easy commute to Hong Kong island. The SPG floor was decent, although the rooms suffered from a few basic issues. There was a perpetual drainage issue in an all glass sink in the bathroom and the room temperature was limited 20-24C and averaged 22 almost all the time, which was difficult to change. Hotel offered a portable heater on a particularly chilly night. Overall good value for money with corporate rates. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work, but keep rates fair and competitive This time, I stayed here for six nights, and once again, the hotel delivered on all fronts! Platinum recognition was excellent and my suite looked younger and felt more spacious, the result of a recent makeover. The full breakfast at the café was really good, though I would have preferred a bigger local selection. I love the rotating warmer for pastries, and I have said many times in previous reviews that every SPG hotel should have one of these. Staff was attentive, in particular the gentleman who looked after us in the Platinum Lounge. I have no issues with the revamped lounge, consisting of a cluster of rooms. In fact, I found the unusual layout quite interesting. But the selection and quality of food can be quite uneven, with better offerings on some nights and rather uninteresting food on other nights. Room attendants were polite and always ready with a greeting – in some other hotels, though rarely in Asia, housekeeping staff can sometimes be sullen. Cleanliness of the room and public areas was also faultless. I also loved the rooftop gym and pool! I am sometimes very amused by the negative feedback this hotel seems to attract. Ultimately, I suppose, people have very high expectations of this hotel simply because of how much they pay for a night here. Management needs to be watchful in keeping prices competitive with similar class hotels in the area. If rates are fair, and the hotel acknowledges that there is room for improvement, and strives to uphold the high service standards that I have always enjoyed here, I will definitely keep coming back. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:16:40.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>