Sheraton Guilin Hotel

  • 15 Bin Jiang Road,
  • Guilin, Guangxi, PRC
  • Guilin,
  • Guangxi
  • 541001
  • China
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had such a great time I came back I am just a normal guy who became an spg platinum member while filling in for someone on maternity leave. So I am not a high falootin traveller by any means. If this sounds like you then you'll love this place. My room was great I was upgraded to a jr suite upon arrival. Complimentary breakfast buffet was fantastic. This buffet was served in the 2nd floor restaurant because the club lounge was being upgraded and was under construction - that lounge looks impressive - I took the elevator up and had a look - you have a great view of the river. On Thursdays they have a deal on their supper buffet - Half price for spg members - and booze is included in the price 109 rmb for you 218 rmb normally. I don't drink and found it a good deal. Western and Chinese fare available. Location - couldn't be better. Pool - big 9.5' deep - relaxing Last but not least was the service - everyone is there to make your stay as pleasant and as memorable as possible. I originally planned to stay 4 days in Yangshuo but left the hustle and bustle after two days and returned to the Sheraton to enjoy the rest and relaxation. On my return trip the jr suite wasn't available but the room was still lovely and we received a fruit basket. I have read some criticism that come from seasoned travellers - but that's not me - I have stayed at various hotels in china and this was my best experience thus far - given I am typing this on a smart phone you gotta believe they're doing something right! Two thumbs way up. Thanks June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience in Guilin Sheraton Hotel location is excellent, in front of the river, at walking distance from many shops, cafes, pubs & restaurants. Hotel staff very serviceable & attentive. Clean rooms & temp control which to me is very important and not always available in many places in China. I forgot important items after checking out and hotel personnel safe guarded them for me to pick up at a later time. I was very satisfied with the overall experience. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, clean, well-maintained older hotel Hotel is clean and well-maintained, and the staff is friendly and eager to please. The overall feel is a bit old and dated, however - feels like something from the 1980's, although it is still probably one of the best hotels in town. The staff do their best with terrific service and constant cleaning and maintenance to keep things looking as new as possible. The location is unbeatable, in the city center and on the river. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We had a great experience at this hotel. Excellent facilities, clean comfy room, wonderful location. The staff was very responsive both during our stay and after we left. During our stay, we were served with a smile and eager responsiveness to our every request. After we left, we thought we left an item in our room. We emailed the hotel, and they got the housekeeping staff and supervisor to search the room for our lost item. We got an email response within a day or 2 given the time differences. We had read complaints about the hotel décor being "dated". We disagree. We think it is very grand, spacious and classic, unlike the current modern hotels that are very minimal in décor and space. Highly recommended! November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad The hotel is rather older than the Sheratons I've used in 2013. It was also low season so the Club Lounge was not run as usual. One morning I went up at 7 but the Club was not yet open and one evening i went about 15 minutes before closing but the staff was already closing and leaving! I was given upgrades but without views. Since the hotel was not too occupied, I was disappointed that I didn't get a better view room. Breakfast was limited and average. On the last day, we were later than normal. Some dishes were out but the staff was very slow to replace these. There was still at least 1.5 hours left for breakfast so they should have done a better job. Checkout was slower than expected but the staff was friendly. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guilin Sheraton Review Found the staff and service excellent. Check in was straight forward and desk staff for checking in and checking out went without a hitch and very fast. Found the buffet dinner fully supplied with much food, as a matter of fact, much more than an average person would want to eat at a sitting and therefore expensive for the amount of food I wanted. Therefore I found eating elsewhere was more fitting since there are many options available very close by. October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could use updating Ok, I did say I would recommend the hotel, but that is mostly because there isn't much else and the location is good. The hotel in general is not bad, it is just dated and needs refreshing. The staff is genuinely caring, although a little low on experience, but that is expected even in tier 1 cities in China, let alone in a small town like Guilin. Overall, not too bad, just needs renovation. The breakfast buffet is not that good and the Chinese restaurant lunch buffet is also poor. Eat elsewhere. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great location, beautiful hotel! Sheraton Guilin is the best choice for your stay to the beautiful Guilin. The excellent and prompt service of the polite staff and the amenities of the hotel helps you to feel relaxed and refreshed after your all day excursions in the Tropic weather of Guilin. Also, the location of the hotel is the best for extra walks by the Li River or the center of the city. It would a pleasure for me to revisit Guilin and most certainly I would choose Sheraton for my stay. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:06:21.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_483, prod, sort_default
2 next>>