Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9761
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great young family destination You never really know how well an organisation functions until you have a moment when things do not run as they should. Their response then informs your opinion. We had a couple of issues with housekeeping forgetting items such as towels - rang guest services and problem rectified straightaway with a smile. Great location for families with sub-teens and those wanting a romantic few days. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort & Facilities Sheraton Denarau has many great features. In particular the opportunity to benefit from the 3 resorts that are here being the Sheraton, Sheraton Villas and the Westin. Each has some attractive features. The villas are great for families and their infinity pool with Wet Edge Bar are great. The Westin has a great steakhouse, spa and also gym. The Sheraton has Flying Fish and The Pantry. There is also a great golf course close by. Make sure that you enjoy the maximum of all the facilities. Bear in mind that you can charge back any items to your room. The staff are very friendly even if 'Fiji time' seems a little slow it helps you to relax. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise Very much enjoyed our recent stay at the Sheraton, looking forward to returning ASAP. Two fantastic restaurants in Ports o Call & The flying fish. Ability to use the pool at the Westin was a big plus. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great views Well looked after by all the staff for our 7 night stay. Staff were attentive and friendly. Food and wine selection was good. The view was FANTASTIC. A little noisy at times due to the number of families staying at the resort. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms. The hotel overall was good. It is a shame that everything is charged to room or credit card - no cash. The porters were very friendly and would take you anywhere in the buggy. The only the wrong but not a big des list after the first day we never got hand towels - one day we never got a bath mat so had to use a towel. The towels left and new towels bought sometimes. We were told they would bring towels etc back but never did. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little things A group of us stayed 10 nights in the Sheraton , over all it was great but the little things need addressing , EG, 1room had no kettle , 1 no iron after asking for a kettle for 4 days they gave up , some never got hand towels after room was serviced , as the tiltle suggeests its just the little things that take a shine off the hotel , over all its great . But needs a little bit more attention to details for a 5 star hotel June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This resort has many great features My wife & I enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Fiji Resort. On arrival we were made to feel very welcome & our 'ocean view' room helped to create a most relaxing atmosphere. Our room were extremely well kept & clean which is a big plus. The only negative part of our stay was our breakfast buffet experience - most of the food which was suppose to be hot was either cold or just warm, & the majority of staff were unfriendly or appeared indifferent by being more interested in what was going on outside or with their own conversations than attending customers (compared to other Fijian resorts in which we have stayed). We would stay here again, but would go elsewhere for breakfast. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids & Parents Paradise What a gorgeous location! We stayed in a ground floor Ocean Front room and this was beautiful, with magic views. Our 5y.o loved to explore the beachfront and we could watch her safely from our patio. The biggest highlight for us was the Kids Club and their staff. Our daughter wanted to go to every session and actually cried when we left. She had the best time and made new friends - and this made our trip so much easier. Also gave us plenty of time to relax by the pool and enjoy a cocktail or two. Thank you so much. We can't wait to come back! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Accommodation Expected the best and we were not disappointed. Great staff excellent eating facilities. Food a little overpriced but good value with promotional package. Would use again and recommend. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Location This hotel is OK for access to the golf course and faces the sandy beach. It is not the true Fijian beach holiday resort you see in the brochures but is smart and clean and has good facilities ie restaurants pools etc. Some additional staff at check in would help and better recognition of SPG members. Overall its OK if staying at Denarau is what you want to do. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas & New Year We stayed over the Christmas & New Year period - had a ocean front room - we booked this room in june and asked for a low floor - had 1st floor - found out that some friends had only booked the week before christmas and had ground floor -did ask when we checked in to move - but they said no vacanies - our room key on several occasions did not work - had to wait for reception to change very annoying when you come back and want to get into your room - even was told on one occasion it was our fault - eventually had to replace our room swipe machine as this was the fault. Overall the pool bar staff were excellent - not to happy about reception and check in staff - February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by flying fish restaurant We were disappointed on our second visit to find that the resort had overbooked for the evening meal thus ruining what was to be a special meal for us. Otherwise we were very happy with the resort and will return again for what will be possibly our 5th visit to the resort. BULA ! June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better places to stay Complimentary inclusions were forgotten. Numerous phone call were made with promises to ring back. No calls were ever made. We had to go to reception and demand to see the manager to get things fixed. The staff appear friendly but it feels false. The buffet is average. We live in Suva and spend 1 weekend a month trying new resorts. All in all there are better hotels on Denarau or the Coral Coast which provide better service, value for money and genuine Fiji friendliness. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience and service We had a fantastic time staying here for Xmas week, where the staff made us feel so welcome, and were very friendly and polite. I love the the fact there are shops and a pantry (great idea!!) for buying small things like snacks/coffee etc. The room (ocean studio) was brilliant (better than expected), and clean, and housekeeping did a superb job. I could go on, but I just want to say a huge thank you to all the staff who did a great job looking after us, and we cannot wait to return in 2014! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was ideal for the purposes of our stay. My 18 year old daughter and myself stayed for 7 nights at the hotel and our experience was most enjoyable. My daughter became ill and the hotel staff efficiently cared for her and organtsed for an in-house doctor to visit. Staff also arranged for her prescribed medication to be filled and delivered. The fruit platter and card were greatly appreciated. Our only "complaint" was the lack of internet access. Four computer screens are NOT adequate for a hotel of this size.Eventually, the Link facilities were closed for service and the facility was without air conditioning. The hotel's convenient location to Port Denarau was ideal for cruises and variety in dining experiences. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Placemakers Lift holiday 2012 Kids club had no emergency/first aid trainined person on hand. First Aid kit very very old. Smoke butts not raked up every morning outside bar/Flyining Fish on sand. Blood on pool edge not cleaned up within the week. Flying Fish extremely overpriced - which is why perhaps few people dined there. No bubbles (sparkiling wine) avialalbe with breakfast (for a champange breakfast) room 1575 air-con rattle very loudly and bearly cooped with cooling room. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Excellent hotel, location, service, very friendly and helpful staff. This was one of my best vacations, as it is relaxing. I had an ocean front room which is worth it as you have the view of what I imagined Fiji would look like. Grab a cocktail in one hand and watch the waves roll in. I would recommend this hotel and I will return to this "Bula" hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is fantastic I had the misfortune of becomming ill while on my trip at the Sheraton. Sadi, our concierge, arranged for a physician to come to my room. Dr. Alex as he is called, provided excellent care. Sadi also arranged for a fresh fruit plate to be delivered to my room. Thank you Sadi. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denarau Needs Improvement The hotel did not meet my expectation, and over the years has slid down in quality. Some examples: 1. For room service, there are actual delivery charges! This is ridiculous given it is a HOTEL, a RESORT. 2. There were no pens inside my room to write information when on phone to the staff. 3. I ordered coffee with milk. I was given hot water, a sachet of coffee (2 star motels do this), and a note to use milk in the fridge, which there were none. I had to ask for milk and was charged separately for the milk. 4. The food prices were very expensive, literally a rip off. I travel around the world and have rarely found such pricing for such low level service. I will not be eager to stay at Sheraton Fiji again; I travel yearly to Fiji and have preferred Sheraton, but no longer. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous facilities, friendly staff. We'll be back. We absolutely loved our stay at the Sheraton Fiji Resort. The staff made our holiday. We travelled with our daughter of 10 years and we literally did not see her from after breakfast to dinner time! The Activities staff encouraged her to participate in everything that was going on and she made friends with them all. Meanwhile we read, swam and looked forward to Bula hour. The cocktails were fabulous too. A very relaxing holiday and we'll be back again next year. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel & staff staff, food, location, amenities all fantastic, great place for family with young baby. Only negative was the temperature of the pool. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort The resort was an amazing place to stay credit given to the staff for there cleanliness, food and very friendly and helpful. We would definatly recommend the resort to anyone going to fiji February 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great holiday resort The fact that staying at this resort gives you access to three resorts properties is great. You get access to some wonderful, relaxing pools. We had great family holiday. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room We enjoyed our stay, however, due to circumstances beyond our control, we arrived a day late - our room wasn't ready (?) and then they sent us to a room under construction (?). I requested bath robes twice and then only one arrived. Beautiful rooms, well maintained, lovely staff and very comfortable bed. I enjoyed watching the various weddings that occurred and the ability to be able to join in at the other resorts May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can do better Potentially an excellent facility with great outlook, but overpriced for what you get. Let down by many little things that shouldnt happen, such as lack of maintenance of some items in room, incorrect towels left in bathroom, wire door in bad repair, no shade on ceiling light, etc. Food overall a let down and very pricy. Hotel catering for families at expense of quiet enjoyment for couples May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family getaway-if you can afford it A perfect getaway for the family, although this time I came with a girlfriend and had the luxury of the adult only pools. shopping at the resorts is so expensive I would have done a lot more spending if it was more affordable. And the restaurants are outrageously high. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiji Staff our outstanding It feels like returning to a friends holiday home the staff are so friendly and the small but great improvements around the resorts are great. Kids meals coming quicker and more varied meals were great. Staff recognising returning visitors is outstanding. Our bags were delayed but the Hotel staff sorted all of this out for us with no fuss. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TERRIBLY EXPENSIVE We stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for 5 nights. The location is good, the facilities ok even though we had a number of things that needed fixing: The shower tap barely hangin onto the wall, then when that was fixed the shower leaked constantly and made noise which kept us awake at night, then the TV remote stopped working, the clock radio never worked at all during our stay and the air con was so noisy !! Very average room for the high price we paid and the services are ASTRONOMICALLY EXPENSIVE and the beer is almost double the price of beer back home !! Disgusting! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in paradise! Twenty-six stays at this hotel in the last 19 years make this resort my home in paradise! Every stay just gets better each time. The staff go out of their way to ensure we are spoilt! We'll be back again soon. November 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>