Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Outstanding service from all members of staff which made us feel relaxed from the minute we arrived until it was time to leave. Only criticism was the fact that the people below were smokers and when they were on their deck area the smoke permeated up into our room so we had to keep the doors closed. Restaurant prices were exceptionally expensive when you have a large family. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to improve to be classed as a 5 star Rooms dated, expensive food, beverage, limited healthy options, 3% CC surcharge is archaic. 20% tax too high. Watersports should be free like other resorts. Cable TV needed. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bula bula vinaka resort had great facilities and staff were second to none...very friendly always smiling and very helpful July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Grounds Rooms are a good size but there is improvement needed on doors ceilings as they are showing wear and tear.It would be great to have a laundry facility at these resorts as the cleaning service you offer is very expensive especially when travelling with a family.. But the overall experience was pleasant. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Recommended The food was average and expensive. Breakfast was average, service was slow. Not worth the money we spent. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service The staff were super attentive and remembered me by name! Appreciated their kindness very much. Food was great, and band at night was fun for all! Many thanks for helping me to have a great vacation! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything! Awesome staff, friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant was amazing for breakfast and dinner. Nothing was too much trouble, efficient and attentive - highly recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort Fantastic place to stay, loved every minute of it, saving so we can go back again. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not organised I was really disappointed with my room not being organised from the first day i arrived. There were no toilletries items, no room service menu, not bath plug so i couldn't take a bath no Spa menu. Basically my room was empty! This is not what i expected from Sheraton hotel since i had stayed in lots of other sheraton hotel before. Receptionists are not polite! Really upsetting! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PS with very good views Our PS suite location is first class with great views and very friendly room staff. Good deck for relaxing and enjoying the weather. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tropical Paradise Impressive entrance. The spacious and open tropical architecture sets the theme for a relaxing holiday. Great restaurants and very comfortable accommodation. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Trip- Sheraton Resorts We went at the hotel for our honeymoon stay and i found the place pretty awesome and organized, with full entertainment and security measures. And peace was just even awesome enough while our stay.. always recommended to friends..Nice Beautiful Place. Thanks... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great restaurants and staff Overall enjoyed our stay. Visit here at least twice a year. Enjoy the Flying Fish and Ports O Call restaurants very much." The Kitchen" attached to the Westin is very good.Staff as usual top shelf. Was disappointed with the method of billing, where only a small amount is allocated to your credit card each day [approx $100], that would be spent with a session on cocktails alone. Was forced to finalise my account after half our stay and start again. It would be better if approx $500 a day was allocated, and if not used, no harm would be done, remembering we are dealing in Fj$..A small point that on check in, spg membership was not recognised in any form. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Escape Wanting just a relaxing holiday we found that at the Sheraton Fiji Resort. The accommodation, food, pools and friendly staff was exactly what we wanted. It was an extremely comfortable room and the fact that you can share the other three resorts was a fantastic draw card. We had the best spa day ever and were totally pampered the whole time. In fact we just did not want to leave and are already considering the trip back next year to escape the winter in Australia. Perfect people, resort and holiday. Thank you for looking after us so well. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RESORT PARADISE WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESORT & IT WAS BEYOND OUR EXPECATIONS WITH THE FACILITIES FOR ADULTS & KIDS. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I went to the Sheraton Fiji to celebrate my 50th birthday. It was better than I ever imagined it would be. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise Very much enjoyed our recent stay at the Sheraton, looking forward to returning ASAP. Two fantastic restaurants in Ports o Call & The flying fish. Ability to use the pool at the Westin was a big plus. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great young family destination You never really know how well an organisation functions until you have a moment when things do not run as they should. Their response then informs your opinion. We had a couple of issues with housekeeping forgetting items such as towels - rang guest services and problem rectified straightaway with a smile. Great location for families with sub-teens and those wanting a romantic few days. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great views Well looked after by all the staff for our 7 night stay. Staff were attentive and friendly. Food and wine selection was good. The view was FANTASTIC. A little noisy at times due to the number of families staying at the resort. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities Overall we found the Sheraton Denerau an enjoyable experience. We liked the fact that the guests are able to use the facilities of all three properties. We realise that this is a family resort but felt there could be better facilites provided for adults only. The adult pool at the Sheraton was very small and in need of maintenance and with the design of the hotel surely it would not be too hard to have an adult only wing. We had young children in the room next to ours for part of our stay. We were awoken very early by the banging of doors and loud voices. I realise this is what children do but we are also paying customers and entitled to some peace June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms. The hotel overall was good. It is a shame that everything is charged to room or credit card - no cash. The porters were very friendly and would take you anywhere in the buggy. The only the wrong but not a big des list after the first day we never got hand towels - one day we never got a bath mat so had to use a towel. The towels left and new towels bought sometimes. We were told they would bring towels etc back but never did. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little things A group of us stayed 10 nights in the Sheraton , over all it was great but the little things need addressing , EG, 1room had no kettle , 1 no iron after asking for a kettle for 4 days they gave up , some never got hand towels after room was serviced , as the tiltle suggeests its just the little things that take a shine off the hotel , over all its great . But needs a little bit more attention to details for a 5 star hotel June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Accommodation Expected the best and we were not disappointed. Great staff excellent eating facilities. Food a little overpriced but good value with promotional package. Would use again and recommend. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by flying fish restaurant We were disappointed on our second visit to find that the resort had overbooked for the evening meal thus ruining what was to be a special meal for us. Otherwise we were very happy with the resort and will return again for what will be possibly our 5th visit to the resort. BULA ! June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This resort has many great features My wife & I enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Fiji Resort. On arrival we were made to feel very welcome & our 'ocean view' room helped to create a most relaxing atmosphere. Our room were extremely well kept & clean which is a big plus. The only negative part of our stay was our breakfast buffet experience - most of the food which was suppose to be hot was either cold or just warm, & the majority of staff were unfriendly or appeared indifferent by being more interested in what was going on outside or with their own conversations than attending customers (compared to other Fijian resorts in which we have stayed). We would stay here again, but would go elsewhere for breakfast. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better places to stay Complimentary inclusions were forgotten. Numerous phone call were made with promises to ring back. No calls were ever made. We had to go to reception and demand to see the manager to get things fixed. The staff appear friendly but it feels false. The buffet is average. We live in Suva and spend 1 weekend a month trying new resorts. All in all there are better hotels on Denarau or the Coral Coast which provide better service, value for money and genuine Fiji friendliness. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel & staff staff, food, location, amenities all fantastic, great place for family with young baby. Only negative was the temperature of the pool. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great holiday resort The fact that staying at this resort gives you access to three resorts properties is great. You get access to some wonderful, relaxing pools. We had great family holiday. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort & Facilities Sheraton Denarau has many great features. In particular the opportunity to benefit from the 3 resorts that are here being the Sheraton, Sheraton Villas and the Westin. Each has some attractive features. The villas are great for families and their infinity pool with Wet Edge Bar are great. The Westin has a great steakhouse, spa and also gym. The Sheraton has Flying Fish and The Pantry. There is also a great golf course close by. Make sure that you enjoy the maximum of all the facilities. Bear in mind that you can charge back any items to your room. The staff are very friendly even if 'Fiji time' seems a little slow it helps you to relax. May 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T20:00:15.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>