Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9761
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton say no more Excellent facility but the real assett is the staff. Arrived early morning (6.30am) knowing that check-in was not until 3pm but every effort was made by the check in staff to make rooms available (3 rooms were booked). One room was made available immediately with the balance by mid morning which was very much appreciated. Staff everywhere around the resort were very attentive and exceptionally pleasant (but not false) which is a credit to them and the training they receive. I have stayed at Sheratons many times but I cannot remember a more pleasant stay due to the staff. Thank you once again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon The hotel and staff where absolutely brilliant, from the warm welcoming of the drum to the staff greetings. I can say that this hotel is kept in tip top condition the gardens are well groomed, path ways clean and spotless. The rooms are clean tidy and well looked after. The staff at front desk are very professional and friendly and always willing to assist at any time. Jeke, Mere T, Manoa. These three staff members should be applauded for there great work ethics, they are a great asset to your company that have made my stay a very enjoyable one.The only downfall was the prise of the food. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TERRIBLY EXPENSIVE We stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for 5 nights. The location is good, the facilities ok even though we had a number of things that needed fixing: The shower tap barely hangin onto the wall, then when that was fixed the shower leaked constantly and made noise which kept us awake at night, then the TV remote stopped working, the clock radio never worked at all during our stay and the air con was so noisy !! Very average room for the high price we paid and the services are ASTRONOMICALLY EXPENSIVE and the beer is almost double the price of beer back home !! Disgusting! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a relaxing weekend i just stayed a Sheraton Fiji Resort for 3 nights in room 1704 and i must say i was absolutely relaxed and felt so much better when i checked out on Sunday morning. i was not too please with my room as i thought it was not spacey enough for both me and my husband to work in but this gave both of us to an opportunity to escape from work for a weekend :) we had some problem with the TV not having sound, clothes line missing from the shower, no soap provide after 1st day of house keeping and tiles were very cold so slippers were not given. Of course on requested it was bought to our rooms. decor is amazing and the service and people are just great. both thumbs up for the team at Sheraton. see you soon :) June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Grounds Rooms are a good size but there is improvement needed on doors ceilings as they are showing wear and tear.It would be great to have a laundry facility at these resorts as the cleaning service you offer is very expensive especially when travelling with a family.. But the overall experience was pleasant. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not organised I was really disappointed with my room not being organised from the first day i arrived. There were no toilletries items, no room service menu, not bath plug so i couldn't take a bath no Spa menu. Basically my room was empty! This is not what i expected from Sheraton hotel since i had stayed in lots of other sheraton hotel before. Receptionists are not polite! Really upsetting! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best man gives 5 star thumbs up for Sheraton! Recently stayed for an wedding and found the resort was beautiful. Main entrance and foyer was mind blowing. Was greeted so friendly from the moment I arrived and was made to feel very "at home". Must give a special thank you to all the staff at the waterfront "Flying Fish" bar. Based on them sharing the Fiji culture and really making sure we were totally catered to during both the wedding and the rest of the stay! Will surely return later this year with the entire family and stay for longer! Fiji time needs to be explored at this venue! Loved it! "The Best Man" ***** February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzanne Made Our Visit Extraordinary This trip was to celebrate my mothers 80th. The entire experience made me aware why I am true to SPG. Suzanne was from the onset an amazing ambassador for the hotel. The rest of the team followed her lead. Thank you to all. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to improve to be classed as a 5 star Rooms dated, expensive food, beverage, limited healthy options, 3% CC surcharge is archaic. 20% tax too high. Watersports should be free like other resorts. Cable TV needed. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent people, friendly, and full of smiles and laughter. The porters were the best, they treat you like movie stars regardless of your age ethinicity or colour. Sheraton is my home away from home October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we needed was there the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel and area was keepvery neat . It was a great holiday destination for young and old November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service The staff were super attentive and remembered me by name! Appreciated their kindness very much. Food was great, and band at night was fun for all! Many thanks for helping me to have a great vacation! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bula bula vinaka resort had great facilities and staff were second to none...very friendly always smiling and very helpful July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fiji is a beautiful place and I appreciate all staff could met my needs and I won't forget their smile. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! An exceptional hotel with amazing staff that go out of their way to make your stay one to remember! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything! Awesome staff, friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant was amazing for breakfast and dinner. Nothing was too much trouble, efficient and attentive - highly recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Recommended The food was average and expensive. Breakfast was average, service was slow. Not worth the money we spent. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great young family destination You never really know how well an organisation functions until you have a moment when things do not run as they should. Their response then informs your opinion. We had a couple of issues with housekeeping forgetting items such as towels - rang guest services and problem rectified straightaway with a smile. Great location for families with sub-teens and those wanting a romantic few days. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms. The hotel overall was good. It is a shame that everything is charged to room or credit card - no cash. The porters were very friendly and would take you anywhere in the buggy. The only the wrong but not a big des list after the first day we never got hand towels - one day we never got a bath mat so had to use a towel. The towels left and new towels bought sometimes. We were told they would bring towels etc back but never did. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better places to stay Complimentary inclusions were forgotten. Numerous phone call were made with promises to ring back. No calls were ever made. We had to go to reception and demand to see the manager to get things fixed. The staff appear friendly but it feels false. The buffet is average. We live in Suva and spend 1 weekend a month trying new resorts. All in all there are better hotels on Denarau or the Coral Coast which provide better service, value for money and genuine Fiji friendliness. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little things A group of us stayed 10 nights in the Sheraton , over all it was great but the little things need addressing , EG, 1room had no kettle , 1 no iron after asking for a kettle for 4 days they gave up , some never got hand towels after room was serviced , as the tiltle suggeests its just the little things that take a shine off the hotel , over all its great . But needs a little bit more attention to details for a 5 star hotel June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Trip- Sheraton Resorts We went at the hotel for our honeymoon stay and i found the place pretty awesome and organized, with full entertainment and security measures. And peace was just even awesome enough while our stay.. always recommended to friends..Nice Beautiful Place. Thanks... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort Fantastic place to stay, loved every minute of it, saving so we can go back again. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is Shabby The foyer may look like a up market shopping plaza, but the rooms are shabby. Dreary painted walls. Smelly shower, noisy and smelly aircon and constant running water in the air con cavity wall. Meals are outrageously priced, the fruit juices come out of plastic bottles!!! while staff are rude on most occasions. Like dealing with our staff in Australia. I came back exhausted. I also think staff were entering our room in the evenings when we were out. We always left a light on and on our return it was off. This happened three times. Oh and unruly kids running around at breakfast, which in itself was terrible. The pool is like a council pool with shouting, bombing etc. and very little seating to accommodate the numbers .Don't put yourself through it. Go to Far North Queensland instead. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tropical Paradise Impressive entrance. The spacious and open tropical architecture sets the theme for a relaxing holiday. Great restaurants and very comfortable accommodation. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PS with very good views Our PS suite location is first class with great views and very friendly room staff. Good deck for relaxing and enjoying the weather. July 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>