Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9761
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fiji Wonderful location. The staff are all so kind, friendly and helpful. Room location was beautiful and bathroom is absolutely stunning. The resaturants and bars were basically empty because the prices are at least 2 or 3 times their value. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Relaxing My Husband & I hadn't had a holiday in 3 years and we wanted to get away and relax. That is what we got. The room was beautiful, service was excellent so friendly. The food was fabulous and plentiful. Loved every minute of our stay. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Nothing was too much for your lovely staff , they were so obliging , and warm . The resort was in such good condition after the Cyclone , showing your staff are dedicated to up-holding the image and standards of their hotel. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely place great hotel, many options for great food and entertainment October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting Excellent hotel, beautiful rooms and great views. In general the staff is very friendly and the hotel has an excellent variety of restaurants. My only complain was that the bathroom was not well cleaned when I arrived. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton FIJI Great hotel and staff, however sea and beach at the hotel are disappointing. This can be addressed by taking day trips to the islands but still have the opportunity to be close to great resuarants and other hotels. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people great resort the wonderful people of Fiji only enhance the great holiday that we recently had at the Sheraton resort. the facility's rooms and amenities were first rate and the service beyond reproach we will gladly come again February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed experiance We loved our stay there. The Hotel was classy, clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The restaurants were VERY good. The Denarau Island area is great with lots of entertainment options. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel We had a brilliant time, we will definitely be back for a longer stay next time, 6 days was too short. Beautiful place, awesome staff so friendly and helpful. Facilities were immaculate all the time. A+++ April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury resort and friendly staff This resort was great with lots to do and beautiful gardens and pool area. The staff were amazing so friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this resort to my family and friends . Paradise! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revisited Third stay @ this resort, and no complaints this visit. All staff were excellent, particularly in the F&B outlets.. obliging, welcoming and courteous. Requests were met in a timely fashion, with a smile. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place The hotel was great, the staff very friendly and the food excellent. The only problem was that the Internet access was very poor. It worked sometimes, and then very slow, but most times not at all. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place This was my husband's 60th birthday gift and it could not have been a more wonderful experience. A week in paradise. I hope he is planning the same for my 60th. Can't wait to experience it all again. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a major upgrade From room safe failing 5 times, room key 4 times, shower handles falling off, lights falling down, state of public toilet facilities and general activities a very disappointing 5th stay at this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine and Hapiness The best break anyone can possibly have. 16 days of Sun, and Swimming, Eating and drinking and the company of our Family. Why wouldnt you love that. Looking forward to coming back in May. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel allows you to relax and rejuvenate Clean, safe, friendly & warm personnel, and an absolutely great kids club. If you need a break and still wish to be with your enegertic youngsters, this is the place to go. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people make this place A fantastic resort, kid friendly... The service and facilities we rate very high and all aspects of this resort exceeded our expectations. We will be back. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything Rooms were nice and private with the best pillows. Food in all resturants was exceptional. Service fantastic and staff very helpful. Loved the total wxperience. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Welcoming Staff Hotel was great, exactly what you would like for a holiday, staff very helpful and friendly. Pool is lovely to look at but not very deep. Food nice but overpriced. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by met my 5 star needs We stayed in room number 1117 for 4 nights i highly recommend it for the location, met all our needs, we would chose that side of the hotel again when we go back. The resort as a whole was amazing, plenty of pools or restaurants to visit to meet all needs. Local store walking distance from the resort. I loved our room it was beautifully set out with everything we needed we were 2 adults & one infant, although fire torches would have been fantastic outside our room in the evening as it was so dark, they were located part way on the water front of our resort & the next resort but not outside our room or those near us, it was total darkness. Day before departure our room was not cleaned and we waited most of the morning with a 1yr old needing a sleep and eventually had to call for it to be cleaned and then they did not give us water bottles or replace tea & sugar so on waking up at 5am to come home the next morning we could not have a hot beverage or bottled water which was a bit disappointing until we went to the lobby. but if all I have to say is light a few fire torches & drop some water & tea bags off then all is well really.. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous Customer Service On behalf of my family I wanted to thank the staff at the Sheraton Fiji Resort for their tremendous customer service. We will visit again. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort We went to celebrate my husband 40 th birthday with his whole family. It was our first time in fiji and I can not fault the resort will go back for sure. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family hotel Ideal for family holiday,very comfortable,clean,friendly staff,everything was perfect... Thank you Fiji and Sheraton hotel for this amazing holiday! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The rooms are so clean & comfortable, excellent service provided by all staff, great facilities and entertainment, and the food so delicious and tasty. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a very good stay and experience at the Sheraton. Everything met my expectations and the staff were wonderful. Room was excellent and well kept. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crunched to relaxed Just finished 9 night stay. Upon arrival; quick check in, cool clean room. Really enjoyed our stay. One of the best features is the access to all three resorts. The staff were great. We had a few minor issues which stayed minor thanks to our duty manager she was great. Overall the staff are very professional and friendly and make you feel like part of the family. We would recommend family and friends come and experience Sheraton Fiji. We ( 2 adults and two children) would have given a higher rating except for the following: 1. Could the Sheraton organize access to all other resort pools, kids and adults would love this. 2. The cost of food and drink was a bit much , even after being warned about this by our friends. The result was we just kept our guard up and did not spend as much on drinks (to compensate) so overall the Sheraton missed out 3. In this day and age we expect internet to be included in the cost of the accommodation. Given the high cost of food drink and other expenses could the internet be more freely accessible please? 4. By the end of our stay we were feeling a bit crusty but with the high cost of laundry and no other options we just had to make to most of it. 5. Could the status of the internet be displayed in the business center (via link to the service provider) as we wasted a bit of our precious holiday time trying to work out if it was our computer until we were informed the internet was down. Overall, Vinaka Sheraton Fiji October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere The staff were splendid and made me feel welcome in every area of the hotel. Reconstruction of the internet room was a temporary inconvenience. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is perfect Had an excellent holiday, everything one wanted was available. Staff attention was the best one could hope for. Will be return later this year February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time had by All Wonderful staff, friendly beyond words, great food, lots of cocktails, perfect location, will return as soon as able!! November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by renovation, room wifi All facilities are of good level but prefer some renovation to more modern functions. Also, prefer room wifi service. December 31, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>