Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The rooms are so clean & comfortable, excellent service provided by all staff, great facilities and entertainment, and the food so delicious and tasty. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place This was my husband's 60th birthday gift and it could not have been a more wonderful experience. A week in paradise. I hope he is planning the same for my 60th. Can't wait to experience it all again. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Noisy The Sheraton caters for families in particular those with small children out of school holidays. We had come to the Sheraton in hope of finalising our wedding at the Sheraton in 2014 (we do not have children). We wrote this in our booking but this was not recognised at all on check-in or anytime. We were allocated a room which adjoined another room which could be turned into a family room by unlocking the door. The people in the room next door had a baby and small toddler. Due to the closeness of the room, we were awoken by a crying baby every morning of our stay. We would also hear every word of the baby and chatting toddler when we arrived back to our room from a day out. We had to go and sit outside our room to get some peace, which does not work if it is raining or it gets dark as their is NO light outside. This became exhausting for us and we came home not relaxed but exhausted from lack of sleep. I would recommend that you look at your guests and allocate better in future to cater for the family type and requirements of the guests. When we advised this problem to the front desk, they advised us they were 100% occupancy, which we found hard to believe as all the staff told us they were not busy but ramping up for peak season which is after April and then school holidays. On our last day our transfer to airport pickup was 2.00pm, we asked for a late checkout, we were advised 12 noon the latest, then we can come back and have shower. It turned out the Sheraton has a communal room that people can use to shower in, but it is actually on first in first served basis, The receptionist then advised she could give us to 1.00pm the absolute latest. That was no good to us, 1.30pm would have been perfect and a win/win as you still would have been able to organise the housekeeping to have this room cleaned for arrivals that day after our departure. The replenishment of the amenities was inconsistent, with two of us staying in the room and using the shower gel and body lotion I would think you would get 2 each per day however we only received this amount on 1 day of our stay. The room was clean however I would recommend looking into the mould that is accumulating in the bathroom sinks (under the lip). March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time unlucky! This was our third stay at the hotel. The previous two had been fabulous but not this time. We waited close to 8 hours to get our rooms as they had not even organised our accommodation. The fact that we were travelling with my 82 year old mother-in-law made the wait even more disgusting on the hotel's behalf. We were encouraged by the staff to get breakfast while we waited only to discover later on that we'd been charged for it....after waiting 8 hours, seriously??? At the very least, that should've been complementary as it would've shown some sort of empathy. When we finally got our rooms, the rest of our stay was reasonable except for the amount of flies at breakfast every day all over the food which is very unhygienic not to mentioned unacceptable for a 5 star resort. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended My husband and two children stayed at the Sheratonin Fiji. Our experience was overall a fantastic stay. Our location of the room was breathtaking with a view overlooking the pool and beach. The room was always clean and maintained. The kids enjoyed the activities of the kids club and made lots of friends. The staff were exceptinal and fullfilled all our needs. I cant thank the staff enough they made us feel welcome and cant wait to return March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Relaxing My Husband & I hadn't had a holiday in 3 years and we wanted to get away and relax. That is what we got. The room was beautiful, service was excellent so friendly. The food was fabulous and plentiful. Loved every minute of our stay. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Questionable 5 star We found the stated 5 star rateing questionable. The hotel is dated and in need of a makeover renovation. We also found the cost of dining and drinks in the hotel restaurants and bars to be well above comparable prices in other hotels both in Fiji and other holiday locations. The Sheraton needs to take a good look at its performance generally. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy our stay very much We had a very pleasant experience staying with Sheraton for the last five days: friendly staff, great view, nice pools, great food, nice room. The only improvement that we would like to see in the near future is to reduce the noise of the air-condition in the room. It's been very loud, especially at night. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros and Cons The Fiji Resort is a great facility. however the breakfast buffet is problematic. After one day, we were able to selectively avoid the poorer offerings and instead choose the better ones. Of particular note, the fruit was terrible (the pineapple was tasteless and almost white in color; the bananas ranged from green to overripe). The cost of the dinner buffet was high when compared to the quality of the selections. The room offered good amenities including a TV, refrigerator, water heater, and hair dryer. The staff was extremely friendly and cordial. The view from the pool area at sunset was breath-taking. This resort is especially appropriate for those guest who enjoy sunbathing, swimming, walking along the beach, parasailing, and similar water sports. If you're active and able, it is a reasonable a walk to the Denarau dock where you will find stores selling items at costs lower than those in any of the local hotels. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort We went to celebrate my husband 40 th birthday with his whole family. It was our first time in fiji and I can not fault the resort will go back for sure. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic We just returned from 6 nights at Sheraton Fiji where we celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary. The staff went out of their way to make our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Everyone from Scott (the boss) through to Joape in security and Sila at Flying Fish were wonderful. We will be coming back. It is sensational. Thanks guys! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Visit We recently stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for 6 days. We had a fantastic time in the resort with the great dining and facilities. We found all the staff that we dealt with very professional and also friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and can't wait to return. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Factor On arrival the welcome was great and walking into the foyer was very impressive. On walking through the foyer the view of the pool area had the Wow Factor. All the staff were wonderful with a cheerful smile and a greeting of Bula. I will certainly recommend this Hotel March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply outstanding! We are going home today..just wanted to post this for all to see....this has been our best holiday in Fiji ever (5th time) first time at the Sheraton and the whole experience has been brilliant! The location,the facilities and most especially the staff , from the front of house to housekeeping to ground staff security and everyone in the restaurants and around the resort have been so friendly and efficient...Fiji time at warp speed ...they all care and represent the Resort with extreme professionalism and are indeed in the " hospitality" industry!! Thanks so much we have enjoyed every minute and look forward to coming back soon! Bula Vinaka and Mose..from Mike and Joan ...cheers!!! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay Great resort, think there needs to be more gardens, when exploring the other resorts we noticed this, some of the resort seems to be forgotten about in some areas. This also needs to be advertised more as a family resort, we were not aware of this and would have liked a child free one, however we loved our stay, everyone is so friendly. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were awesome. We loved the Sheraton, on arrival we were greated with a cold drink and a minted face washer to refresh ourselves with. There were a couple of hipcups, but overall the Staff at the Sheraton were fantastic and the Sheraton itself was amazing. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 5 Star I don't think that the hotel livers up to a five star rating March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiji The welcome is great, the service is amazing room is nice and comfortable bed I just wished the weather was better March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to say in Fiji and i would recommend this to anyone. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The Sheraton fiji is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms are lovely, the food is amazing, the staff are so friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before but this was the first time for my son and husband- we will be back. I thank all of the staf at the Sheraton for a great a stay and we look forward to seeing them all again. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 Days in Fiji Our first time to Fiji and we were impressed by the welcoming nature of the staff. Unfortunately it rained heavily over 6 days which restricted our activities. We were unable to do any water sports as these were suspended. However the restaurants are fantastic and having the use of the facilities in adjoining resorts was a huge benefit. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury resort and friendly staff This resort was great with lots to do and beautiful gardens and pool area. The staff were amazing so friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this resort to my family and friends . Paradise! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throughly Enjoyed our Stay - thank you Great atmosphere, everything covered, entertainment, facilities for Families & also catering for Adult only Guests. Lovely to see so many happy, smiling faces & ready to assist Staff. Would like to acknowledge all the Wait Staff in the Restaurants, Housekeepers very obliging. We even noticed how friendly the Ground Staff were, the gardens & walk ways all kept beautifully clean. The Porters & Reception Staff very welcoming & efficient. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction Overall it was good stay the staff were great. There was a lot of building work being completed and pools were out of service - this should have been advised when booking. Food was good. The resort really need to take some action to remove the Minor birds - they are everywhere and really detract from the experience - they occupy the pools and eating venues. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer I visited this resort in February which is considered low season, I would highly recommend visiting at this time. It was both peaceful and enjoyable and the kids and I had an amazing relaxing time. The Sheraton is a safe and beautiful place to stay. The Kids club and nanny service is amazing and your kids will enjoy it dearly. Overall this experience was bliss the staff are wonderful, friendly and you feel safe and satisfied. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but sweet Had a wonderful time staying in this hotel especially the food in the different in-house restaurants. That wagyu steak at Flying fish was superb! Staff was friendly however some services were slow (took some time before bags were delivered in our room, baby cot set-up etc). The linens and pillows need to be updated as they were musty. Over-all experience was good though and we'd be considering this hotel again on our return trip. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best man gives 5 star thumbs up for Sheraton! Recently stayed for an wedding and found the resort was beautiful. Main entrance and foyer was mind blowing. Was greeted so friendly from the moment I arrived and was made to feel very "at home". Must give a special thank you to all the staff at the waterfront "Flying Fish" bar. Based on them sharing the Fiji culture and really making sure we were totally catered to during both the wedding and the rest of the stay! Will surely return later this year with the entire family and stay for longer! Fiji time needs to be explored at this venue! Loved it! "The Best Man" ***** February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is perfect Had an excellent holiday, everything one wanted was available. Staff attention was the best one could hope for. Will be return later this year February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revisited Third stay @ this resort, and no complaints this visit. All staff were excellent, particularly in the F&B outlets.. obliging, welcoming and courteous. Requests were met in a timely fashion, with a smile. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed experiance We loved our stay there. The Hotel was classy, clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The restaurants were VERY good. The Denarau Island area is great with lots of entertainment options. February 15, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:34:01.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>