Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic We just returned from 6 nights at Sheraton Fiji where we celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary. The staff went out of their way to make our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Everyone from Scott (the boss) through to Joape in security and Sila at Flying Fish were wonderful. We will be coming back. It is sensational. Thanks guys! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Visit We recently stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for 6 days. We had a fantastic time in the resort with the great dining and facilities. We found all the staff that we dealt with very professional and also friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and can't wait to return. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Factor On arrival the welcome was great and walking into the foyer was very impressive. On walking through the foyer the view of the pool area had the Wow Factor. All the staff were wonderful with a cheerful smile and a greeting of Bula. I will certainly recommend this Hotel March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply outstanding! We are going home today..just wanted to post this for all to see....this has been our best holiday in Fiji ever (5th time) first time at the Sheraton and the whole experience has been brilliant! The location,the facilities and most especially the staff , from the front of house to housekeeping to ground staff security and everyone in the restaurants and around the resort have been so friendly and efficient...Fiji time at warp speed ...they all care and represent the Resort with extreme professionalism and are indeed in the " hospitality" industry!! Thanks so much we have enjoyed every minute and look forward to coming back soon! Bula Vinaka and Mose..from Mike and Joan ...cheers!!! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay Great resort, think there needs to be more gardens, when exploring the other resorts we noticed this, some of the resort seems to be forgotten about in some areas. This also needs to be advertised more as a family resort, we were not aware of this and would have liked a child free one, however we loved our stay, everyone is so friendly. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were awesome. We loved the Sheraton, on arrival we were greated with a cold drink and a minted face washer to refresh ourselves with. There were a couple of hipcups, but overall the Staff at the Sheraton were fantastic and the Sheraton itself was amazing. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 5 Star I don't think that the hotel livers up to a five star rating March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiji The welcome is great, the service is amazing room is nice and comfortable bed I just wished the weather was better March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to say in Fiji and i would recommend this to anyone. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The Sheraton fiji is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms are lovely, the food is amazing, the staff are so friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before but this was the first time for my son and husband- we will be back. I thank all of the staf at the Sheraton for a great a stay and we look forward to seeing them all again. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 Days in Fiji Our first time to Fiji and we were impressed by the welcoming nature of the staff. Unfortunately it rained heavily over 6 days which restricted our activities. We were unable to do any water sports as these were suspended. However the restaurants are fantastic and having the use of the facilities in adjoining resorts was a huge benefit. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury resort and friendly staff This resort was great with lots to do and beautiful gardens and pool area. The staff were amazing so friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this resort to my family and friends . Paradise! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throughly Enjoyed our Stay - thank you Great atmosphere, everything covered, entertainment, facilities for Families & also catering for Adult only Guests. Lovely to see so many happy, smiling faces & ready to assist Staff. Would like to acknowledge all the Wait Staff in the Restaurants, Housekeepers very obliging. We even noticed how friendly the Ground Staff were, the gardens & walk ways all kept beautifully clean. The Porters & Reception Staff very welcoming & efficient. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction Overall it was good stay the staff were great. There was a lot of building work being completed and pools were out of service - this should have been advised when booking. Food was good. The resort really need to take some action to remove the Minor birds - they are everywhere and really detract from the experience - they occupy the pools and eating venues. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer I visited this resort in February which is considered low season, I would highly recommend visiting at this time. It was both peaceful and enjoyable and the kids and I had an amazing relaxing time. The Sheraton is a safe and beautiful place to stay. The Kids club and nanny service is amazing and your kids will enjoy it dearly. Overall this experience was bliss the staff are wonderful, friendly and you feel safe and satisfied. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but sweet Had a wonderful time staying in this hotel especially the food in the different in-house restaurants. That wagyu steak at Flying fish was superb! Staff was friendly however some services were slow (took some time before bags were delivered in our room, baby cot set-up etc). The linens and pillows need to be updated as they were musty. Over-all experience was good though and we'd be considering this hotel again on our return trip. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best man gives 5 star thumbs up for Sheraton! Recently stayed for an wedding and found the resort was beautiful. Main entrance and foyer was mind blowing. Was greeted so friendly from the moment I arrived and was made to feel very "at home". Must give a special thank you to all the staff at the waterfront "Flying Fish" bar. Based on them sharing the Fiji culture and really making sure we were totally catered to during both the wedding and the rest of the stay! Will surely return later this year with the entire family and stay for longer! Fiji time needs to be explored at this venue! Loved it! "The Best Man" ***** February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is perfect Had an excellent holiday, everything one wanted was available. Staff attention was the best one could hope for. Will be return later this year February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revisited Third stay @ this resort, and no complaints this visit. All staff were excellent, particularly in the F&B outlets.. obliging, welcoming and courteous. Requests were met in a timely fashion, with a smile. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed experiance We loved our stay there. The Hotel was classy, clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The restaurants were VERY good. The Denarau Island area is great with lots of entertainment options. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel Didn't know what to expect but had a fabulous time . Beautiful rooms excellent food and great swimming pools . All staff were outstanding and very . I will recommend your resort to all my friends February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people great resort the wonderful people of Fiji only enhance the great holiday that we recently had at the Sheraton resort. the facility's rooms and amenities were first rate and the service beyond reproach we will gladly come again February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay! Fantastic location, the wonderful staff were very attentive to all our needs and had every attention for us, my elderly mum was with me and they were great. Mum absolutely loved our time there. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzanne Made Our Visit Extraordinary This trip was to celebrate my mothers 80th. The entire experience made me aware why I am true to SPG. Suzanne was from the onset an amazing ambassador for the hotel. The rest of the team followed her lead. Thank you to all. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fiji Wonderful location. The staff are all so kind, friendly and helpful. Room location was beautiful and bathroom is absolutely stunning. The resaturants and bars were basically empty because the prices are at least 2 or 3 times their value. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is AWESOME From the moment that I was greeted at curbside your Staff performance exceeded my expectations. Each and every Staff member that I walked pass or ad to deal directly with greeted me warmly. All questions were answered any issues were quickly resolved. I thought there were some maintenance/remolding things that needed to be addressed but that is a Management issue (ie the cushions on the stools in Sheraton Link were totally worn out). The food was great but a bit pricey but that shouldn't deter anyone from staying the property. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was amazing, loved it! Loved everything about Sheraton.. the view, the restaurants, the pool, the shops,the rooms :) and especially all the staff and also the Adrenalin crew.. We stayed for 10 nights and to be honest we did not wanna leave. we felt so comfortable and free of all worries.. :) best holiday ever. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine and Hapiness The best break anyone can possibly have. 16 days of Sun, and Swimming, Eating and drinking and the company of our Family. Why wouldnt you love that. Looking forward to coming back in May. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! Being our 27th stay at the hotel, it's home to us! The staff are our family and go out of their way to make sure we enjoy our holiday every time. Amazing hotel! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF THE HOTEL WAS GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE DINING EXPERIENCE THE FLIES IN THE RESTAURANT WERE UNBEARABLE SO MUCH SO WE HAD ROOM SERVICE AFTER THE FIRST NIGHT AT BREAKFAST DEAD FLIES IN MILK AND JUICE AND FRUITS ABSOLUTLY NO RECOGNITION AS A SPG WHICH WE ARE ALWAYS RECOGNIZED AS IN HAWAII January 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T20:10:09.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>