Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool and outdoor furniture lets it down the rooms are lovely.Staff and restuarants excellent. Outdoor furniture still not good, not enough and not comfortable. Pools not as good as other Starwood Denarau properties.But because of the stay in one , play in three policy we will be back. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for Relaxation The Sheraton fiji is a wonderful hotel for sitting poolside and relaxing especially wtih cocktails. The pool areas (several) are all great and your big choice will be to decide which pool to lounge at. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff There were two main problems with our stay , one was being a smoker there were very few places to have a cigarette and the other was the price of food and drink. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place - wonderful staff Great hotel. Wonderful, kind and caring staff. Thank you Nancy and staff! Vinaka! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous hotel Paradise couldn't be beter. On a lovely spot close to Nadi. (Only 25 minutes from the airport) you will find this well organised and comfortabel hotel, big rooms and a lot of pools, restaurants for whatever anyone wants. Easy going take away but also very distinguished restaurants. And most important very friendly and helpfull staf. They really comfort you. You'll have all kinds of rooms, with or without view at the sea, maximum two level. Though not having small children, they are excellent taken care of as well. Not only the hotel offers you several facilities but also a lot of travelagents easily arranged for at the hotel offer you marvelous day or half day trips. A wonderful stay, something to get back for. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fiji experience A relaxed welcoming experience that my wife and I both commented on whilst staying on Denarau Island. Family friendly, safe and hospitable locals. Will visit again soon! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Except for the room we stayed in, other experiences were good. Good staff with sincerity and lovely ambience August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Vibe Had the pleasure of staying here for a conference recently. Brilliant service and amenities. Only flaws were: loud minibar fridge in the room, that echoed in it's timber housing, limited vegan options in breakfast buffet and conference dinner. Fresh Fruit on offer was fantastic! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience Great conference facilities that had the right mix of professional requirement and a good casual feel when we had our free time. Beautiful resort and very friendly and welcoming people. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The Staff were absolutely friendly and extremely polite and helpful August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed We have stayed with Sheraton (in the US) before and were extremely disappointed with our experience in Fiji. There was nothing in our room to indicate facilities. The shower was abysmal and didn't work properly. No hot water on day 2. No milk left in fridge for coffee. Request for bottle opener/corkscrew took over an hour to get recognition...in the meantime we went to local store and bought one.Wanted to dine out at Ports o call and turned up at 6.20pm only to find restaurant not open...sign said open at 6pm. This experience has severely dented our confidence in booking with sheraton again. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs closer attention by management The wing we stayed in (1154) recently was tired, with soiled walkways, constant tree debris and left unwashed until the day prior to our departure. Our room's door locking system was virtually unserviceable and needed brute strength to lock the balcony door. There were lots of ants nesting around the balcony walls and the top of the planter had not been cleaned for a long long time! Attempting to relax on the beach front was constantly interrupted with the noise and fuel fumes of Jet Skis. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Outstanding service from all members of staff which made us feel relaxed from the minute we arrived until it was time to leave. Only criticism was the fact that the people below were smokers and when they were on their deck area the smoke permeated up into our room so we had to keep the doors closed. Restaurant prices were exceptionally expensive when you have a large family. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to improve to be classed as a 5 star Rooms dated, expensive food, beverage, limited healthy options, 3% CC surcharge is archaic. 20% tax too high. Watersports should be free like other resorts. Cable TV needed. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bula bula vinaka resort had great facilities and staff were second to none...very friendly always smiling and very helpful July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Grounds Rooms are a good size but there is improvement needed on doors ceilings as they are showing wear and tear.It would be great to have a laundry facility at these resorts as the cleaning service you offer is very expensive especially when travelling with a family.. But the overall experience was pleasant. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Recommended The food was average and expensive. Breakfast was average, service was slow. Not worth the money we spent. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service The staff were super attentive and remembered me by name! Appreciated their kindness very much. Food was great, and band at night was fun for all! Many thanks for helping me to have a great vacation! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything! Awesome staff, friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant was amazing for breakfast and dinner. Nothing was too much trouble, efficient and attentive - highly recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort Fantastic place to stay, loved every minute of it, saving so we can go back again. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not organised I was really disappointed with my room not being organised from the first day i arrived. There were no toilletries items, no room service menu, not bath plug so i couldn't take a bath no Spa menu. Basically my room was empty! This is not what i expected from Sheraton hotel since i had stayed in lots of other sheraton hotel before. Receptionists are not polite! Really upsetting! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PS with very good views Our PS suite location is first class with great views and very friendly room staff. Good deck for relaxing and enjoying the weather. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tropical Paradise Impressive entrance. The spacious and open tropical architecture sets the theme for a relaxing holiday. Great restaurants and very comfortable accommodation. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Trip- Sheraton Resorts We went at the hotel for our honeymoon stay and i found the place pretty awesome and organized, with full entertainment and security measures. And peace was just even awesome enough while our stay.. always recommended to friends..Nice Beautiful Place. Thanks... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great restaurants and staff Overall enjoyed our stay. Visit here at least twice a year. Enjoy the Flying Fish and Ports O Call restaurants very much." The Kitchen" attached to the Westin is very good.Staff as usual top shelf. Was disappointed with the method of billing, where only a small amount is allocated to your credit card each day [approx $100], that would be spent with a session on cocktails alone. Was forced to finalise my account after half our stay and start again. It would be better if approx $500 a day was allocated, and if not used, no harm would be done, remembering we are dealing in Fj$..A small point that on check in, spg membership was not recognised in any form. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Escape Wanting just a relaxing holiday we found that at the Sheraton Fiji Resort. The accommodation, food, pools and friendly staff was exactly what we wanted. It was an extremely comfortable room and the fact that you can share the other three resorts was a fantastic draw card. We had the best spa day ever and were totally pampered the whole time. In fact we just did not want to leave and are already considering the trip back next year to escape the winter in Australia. Perfect people, resort and holiday. Thank you for looking after us so well. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RESORT PARADISE WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESORT & IT WAS BEYOND OUR EXPECATIONS WITH THE FACILITIES FOR ADULTS & KIDS. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I went to the Sheraton Fiji to celebrate my 50th birthday. It was better than I ever imagined it would be. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise Very much enjoyed our recent stay at the Sheraton, looking forward to returning ASAP. Two fantastic restaurants in Ports o Call & The flying fish. Ability to use the pool at the Westin was a big plus. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great young family destination You never really know how well an organisation functions until you have a moment when things do not run as they should. Their response then informs your opinion. We had a couple of issues with housekeeping forgetting items such as towels - rang guest services and problem rectified straightaway with a smile. Great location for families with sub-teens and those wanting a romantic few days. June 29, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:58:04.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>