Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by TERRIBLY EXPENSIVE We stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for 5 nights. The location is good, the facilities ok even though we had a number of things that needed fixing: The shower tap barely hangin onto the wall, then when that was fixed the shower leaked constantly and made noise which kept us awake at night, then the TV remote stopped working, the clock radio never worked at all during our stay and the air con was so noisy !! Very average room for the high price we paid and the services are ASTRONOMICALLY EXPENSIVE and the beer is almost double the price of beer back home !! Disgusting! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Davies stay at Sheraton Fiji Stay was enjoyable execpt for a very bad experience with ROSIES tour desk. Gaby at Rosies was very bad to deal with a problem I had. This is still unresolved and ongoing. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for familes Good location from airport, staff friendly and efficient, great with kids, hotel could do with some TLC as rooms are a bit tired, some of the restaurants are expensive August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool and outdoor furniture lets it down the rooms are lovely.Staff and restuarants excellent. Outdoor furniture still not good, not enough and not comfortable. Pools not as good as other Starwood Denarau properties.But because of the stay in one , play in three policy we will be back. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best man gives 5 star thumbs up for Sheraton! Recently stayed for an wedding and found the resort was beautiful. Main entrance and foyer was mind blowing. Was greeted so friendly from the moment I arrived and was made to feel very "at home". Must give a special thank you to all the staff at the waterfront "Flying Fish" bar. Based on them sharing the Fiji culture and really making sure we were totally catered to during both the wedding and the rest of the stay! Will surely return later this year with the entire family and stay for longer! Fiji time needs to be explored at this venue! Loved it! "The Best Man" ***** February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzanne Made Our Visit Extraordinary This trip was to celebrate my mothers 80th. The entire experience made me aware why I am true to SPG. Suzanne was from the onset an amazing ambassador for the hotel. The rest of the team followed her lead. Thank you to all. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent people, friendly, and full of smiles and laughter. The porters were the best, they treat you like movie stars regardless of your age ethinicity or colour. Sheraton is my home away from home October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessibility for Wheelchair Users I am a self propelling wheelchair user and having struggled for the first few days with numerous steps at a neighbouring hotel I was gratefully moved to the Sheraton and what a relief. I could access everywhere on my own and any time I found myself stuck a staff member seemed to appear by magic to give me the push I needed. I would have loved to rate everything at excellent but the accessible room let the complex down. There was no bar in the shower, the bathroom tiling was so badly installed that when showering the entire bathroom flooded leaving it dangerous for me to get round and the front sliding door was difficult to open and close due to the bottom rail being damaged by heavy electric wheelchair use. A few simple things could have changed this. If this is ever read by management, a couple of rubber Raven ramps at each side of the sliding door would stop further damage and make access easier, and a bar in the shower is a very cheap and pretty essential item to a wheelchair user. Aside from this the staff were enormously caring and attentive, the food lovely and as the destination for my first overseas trip as a wheelchair user it was almost ideal. I can't wait to come again but will check these few things first next time. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has really good management and very competent staff. My wife and I went to the Sheraton Denaru for a mid year break from a very cold Melbourne. What we found exceeded our expectations on a number of levels. We don't have young children but everywhere we looked we saw the hotel staff assisting young families to enjoy their day. Port O' Call was a very pleasant fine dining experience and ambiance. The Flying Fish restaurant under the very competent hand of Lucasz was a pleasure to be in to experience the indoor/alfresco mix with an excellent menu, wine list and staff. Chime with its band created a really relaxing nightspot where listening to excellent music and singing while eating tap pas was most enjoyable.The pastries and coffee from the Pantry were really moorish - return daily quality (!). The Feast restaurant with its overflowing breakfast buffet was really something to experience as the scope of choice was just so really wide. The absolute topper for us was the daily "singing off" of those leaving with the hauntingly beautiful song Ise Lei. For us it wasn't farewell so much as au revoir. Add to all of that the lapping of the waves on the beach, the sunsets, the water sports - this venue is superb because it caters for everyone with the Kids Club and pools, Adult areas and close proximity to the Sheraton Villas and Westin properties. We found the management from the GM down to be receptive and most helpful (they listen and act!!) whenever consulted. We will definitely be back in August 2015. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for Relaxation The Sheraton fiji is a wonderful hotel for sitting poolside and relaxing especially wtih cocktails. The pool areas (several) are all great and your big choice will be to decide which pool to lounge at. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we needed was there the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel and area was keepvery neat . It was a great holiday destination for young and old November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fiji is a beautiful place and I appreciate all staff could met my needs and I won't forget their smile. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! An exceptional hotel with amazing staff that go out of their way to make your stay one to remember! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff There were two main problems with our stay , one was being a smoker there were very few places to have a cigarette and the other was the price of food and drink. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fiji experience A relaxed welcoming experience that my wife and I both commented on whilst staying on Denarau Island. Family friendly, safe and hospitable locals. Will visit again soon! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place - wonderful staff Great hotel. Wonderful, kind and caring staff. Thank you Nancy and staff! Vinaka! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience Great conference facilities that had the right mix of professional requirement and a good casual feel when we had our free time. Beautiful resort and very friendly and welcoming people. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Except for the room we stayed in, other experiences were good. Good staff with sincerity and lovely ambience August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one stop shop We stayed at the Sheraton for five days and had the most wonderful time. We were a couple celebrating both birthdays and our wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel so special. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. Many families were staying and the children seemed to be extremely well accommodated. The golf course is a five minute walk, buses right outside to take you to town or it is a pleasant walk to the Marina. Special thanks to the reception staff for making our stay all that it was. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better places to stay Complimentary inclusions were forgotten. Numerous phone call were made with promises to ring back. No calls were ever made. We had to go to reception and demand to see the manager to get things fixed. The staff appear friendly but it feels false. The buffet is average. We live in Suva and spend 1 weekend a month trying new resorts. All in all there are better hotels on Denarau or the Coral Coast which provide better service, value for money and genuine Fiji friendliness. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Altohiugh we were all stranded in the resort for good few days due to cyclone Evan, I must pass on my sincere thanks to your staff of looking after us in difficult time. This is my first visit to Fiji and hopefully not the last! I have recommended your resort to my travel agent. In particular, thanks to the regular updates by your manager, your staff Luke, maria and so many more..... I am not good with names. Apology :) Have a great Christmas and pray that Fiji will rebuild in a timely manner. God Bless Mr Wong & Family December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not organised I was really disappointed with my room not being organised from the first day i arrived. There were no toilletries items, no room service menu, not bath plug so i couldn't take a bath no Spa menu. Basically my room was empty! This is not what i expected from Sheraton hotel since i had stayed in lots of other sheraton hotel before. Receptionists are not polite! Really upsetting! July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is Shabby The foyer may look like a up market shopping plaza, but the rooms are shabby. Dreary painted walls. Smelly shower, noisy and smelly aircon and constant running water in the air con cavity wall. Meals are outrageously priced, the fruit juices come out of plastic bottles!!! while staff are rude on most occasions. Like dealing with our staff in Australia. I came back exhausted. I also think staff were entering our room in the evenings when we were out. We always left a light on and on our return it was off. This happened three times. Oh and unruly kids running around at breakfast, which in itself was terrible. The pool is like a council pool with shouting, bombing etc. and very little seating to accommodate the numbers .Don't put yourself through it. Go to Far North Queensland instead. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOTHING IS EVER TOO HARD Awesome hotel. Super friendly Fijian staff that cant do enough to help you. Excellent kids club with so many activities to choose from. Great facilities, including championship golf course, restaurants, cocktails in the bar pools at sunset, and views from the room that would make any hotel envious. We were greeted on a first name basis by staff and the women were greeted with flowers for their hair every morning at breakfast, which by the way was spectacular. There was so much to choose from, including a Gluten Free section complete with soy milk for those with dietary requirements.. From the welcome ceremonies to the farwell ceremonies, The Sheraton Fiji was by far the best hotel we have stayed in and exceeded our expectations on so many levels. Highly recommended!! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The Staff were absolutely friendly and extremely polite and helpful August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Grounds Rooms are a good size but there is improvement needed on doors ceilings as they are showing wear and tear.It would be great to have a laundry facility at these resorts as the cleaning service you offer is very expensive especially when travelling with a family.. But the overall experience was pleasant. July 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>