Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beach setting We booked a weeks stay in the first week of December 2015. Greeted warmly - quick check in - happy smiling staff. Escorted to room by happy friendly porter. Coming from cool New Zealand to 33 deg Nadi - when we reported a sleepless night because of problems with the air conditioning the very next day after checking in we were transferred to a better room immediately. The buffet breakfasts included in our package were varied, fresh and plentiful - enough variety for a weeks stay. The room was facing the sea, the views were splendid - sand, sea, coconut trees, blue skies, beautiful clean fresh air. The restaurants prices are on the high side - perhaps to be expected in a resort with almost captive guests. Overall a good experience, excellent facilities, friendly attentive staff in a beautiful location. Would recommend a stay. December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It was a fantastic experience. November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for everything! The Flying Fish Restaurant was easily the highlight of our stay here. The managers, Rosa and Villa, worked very closely with my partner to set up a surprise private dinner on the beach for me where he proposed. They made sure to make all the stops to make this moment memorable - great service, a personalized menu, and a beautifully decorated table layout. Our server, Laiti, was such a sweetheart. We closed out our stay at the Sheraton with a lunch there and all the staff involved in our private dinner came by to congratulate us and sing a traditional Fiji ballad for goodbye. August 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Does not give value for money The rooms in this hotel were very ordinary for the price charged per room. Housekeeping was poor. Wet towels were left on bed during housekeeping which made bed wet. The room was noisy as the room upstairs dragged their furniture at all hours of the night and morning even after complaints. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Issues Bar, Restaurant & Housekeeping staff were poorly trained. Housekeeping was particularly bad with rooms barely cleaned and on three occasions we had to request clean towels after the used ones had been removed and not replaced June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The hotel met all expectations- efficient check in ,very clean well equipped rooms, friendly helpful staff, good choices for dining and plenty of options for relaxation. Would stay there again and recommend it to family and friends. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feast for a feast The Feast Restaurant lives up to its name, the food offered was excellent and the staff very willing and attentive. No matter what your age their will be food catered for you. A wonderful relaxing atmosphere. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont reccomend When arriving in the lobby I was very impressed, the lobby felt very luxurious, spacious & modern but once we left the lobby that's where it ended. The rooms are quite old and dated, however the bathroom was quite nice, wifi was hopeless unless you were sitting outside on the balcony. But I hated the fact that the Sheraton was so big and you were just a number and compared to other hotels in Fiji, Sheraton just didn't have the same warm feeling. But what really left a bad taste in my mouth was getting charged for tours we did not do. When checking out I noticed a tour on my bill that wasn't ours so questioned them and the girl at check out had them removed after reviewing the signed bill. However after returning home they sent me an email saying they had taken the liberty of charging my card for the tours I didn't pay for. I sent them emails explaining the situation and how the charges were not mine but they ignored all my emails and charged me $360 anyway. I still haven't heard back and am now out of pocket for tours that were apparently charged to my room. I am very disappointed at their obvious lack of professionalism. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent features in this resort for everyone wonderful place to stay relaxing peaceful and very good staff only problem last few days children were riding scooters witch spoilt the ambiance please don't let this become a regular thing March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming feeling The reason to visit was our 45th wedding anniversary . We had a great time and the hotels kind gesture to especially recognise this event was truly appreciated! I enjoyed my discussions. With Scott and Eduardo Jalijali especially .The band "Jolame" deserves special mention,the my are superb! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It could be best choose when you come to FIJI for Vacation Sheraton FIJI locates in Nadi island. There are three Sheraton Hotel in the same location. 1) These 3 hotels all beside beach. 2) You can use all facility cross those 3 Sheraton Hotel when you stay one of them. 3) Room: wide, clear, quiet. Face to garden or beach. 4) Foods: there are 2 restaruants for each Sheraton Hotel. They provide good foods and tasty. 5) Staffs: they are very friendly. 6) You need half hour to go to airport after check out from hotel. You can just stay at Hotel for your full vacation. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing holiday This resort, Sheraton at Denarau island, Fiji is of such a high standard that we returned for the second time last week. I was not expecting the large security deposit of FJ$2100 to be taken off my credit card as on my previous visit the holding deposit was only FJ$200. I don't understand how this money is removed from our credit card straight away but can't be returned straight away back to my card on departure. Not impressed. However we had the best holiday. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities Great place to stay, with fantastic restaurants. I did not like the CASH LESS way the Hotel is run, very hard to keep track of your spending, not a big fan of this. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun My family had a great time at the Sheraton Fiji. Lots of things to do from walking the beach looking for shells with the kids to the Beachcomber outing my husband went on to relaxing/playing at the pools. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All our expectations were met! We stayed five nights for our granddaughters wedding at the Sheraton Fiji Resort and all arrangements were executed to the highest profession standard. The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and proficient (obviously well trained). The food and beverage outlets were first class and provided value for money. Well done to all concerned! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bird Problem I know it's lovely to have the openness in the buffet area but when you see birds landing on the food and taking food from peoples plates it's not very hygienic. The westin had fine mesh around so I can't see why the same couldn't be done. As a person who is absolutely petrified of birds it made it unpleasant for me. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we loved every feature of the hotel the hotel and staff are faultless, beautiful people. The food could be a bit more family friendly price wise. and a few more children favoured foods, otherwise the food was great. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the view from our room was Amazing. we loved the Pools & the surroundings. rooms are comfortable, my only complaint would be the pillows , they were too soft, struggled to sleep. The staff in all restaurants were the best ever. Always smiling & there for us at all times. Thanks again. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for relaxation Home away from home but with added tranquility and fun. Always a pleasure to stay in Starwood hotel. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a pleasant interlude The Sheraton at Port Denarau was a pleasant surprise. We stayed two nights as a stopover to a Fiji Island. The staff were efficient however could e a little more friendly. The room was very well appointed, clean and well maintained. There were plenty of facilities, although where and how to use them was not immediately obvious. Sharing with two other properties allows you to spread out and enjoy different facilities without feeling you are in an enormous resort. If we return to Fiji we'd be happy to stay at the Sheraton again. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great start but bad ending I was on conference and stayed at Sheraton, it was a great experience with friendly staff members I met and great facilities provided. However, it was totally disaster when I tried to confirm with the reservation counter for my extend stay with the hotel after the conference. I was told the hotel has ran out of rooms and I need to sort out my problem myself. I end up to rang 4 hotels before I was able to secure a room due to last minutes booking (it was a busy weekend in Denarau). But the next day, when I check out, the staff member told me the room was actually extended and wondering why would I chose to check out earlier. Despite the extra money I have to pay for the Villa, I was disappointed with the reservation I spoke to, who hasn't been professional at all through out the confirmation process, and there was no appropriate remedy provided after found out that the hotel reservation has made the mistake. In conclusion, the experience was the worst I had ever by staying with different hotels in recent years! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Sheraton provides best facilities and great customer service. Events hosting is just superb and best breakfast menu and dishes. You have to try Sheraton for a wonderful experience. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fiji Service was amazing nothing was too much trouble Restaurants, in particular Ports O Call gave an unforgettable dining experience The pools were beautiful BUT the adults only pool was used by children as well which was a shame The ocean front room was divine offering an amazing view at all times of the day November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent features I would have no trouble to recommend this hotel, as terrific for family's, but also great for couples as spread out over a large area on the beach, and did not feel over run by family's with young children, which can be a small problem in Fiji, but large spacious rooms, and bathrooms, terrifiic staff, loved the bula bus, and nice and close to the marina, looking forward to returning. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Break Had a great time, staff were extremely friendly and welcoming., would not stay anywhere else in Fiji. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite holiday destination We had another wonderful time staying at The Sheraton. We were given an upgrade to Oceanfront. Staff were very helpful, especially Sikeli at front check in desk. Activities guys are great. We have come to know them very well over the past 5 years we have been staying there. Can't wait for our next trip we are planning for next year. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic holiday We had a fantastic stay at the Sheration Denerau. Right from when we stepped out of our car to the sound of the beating drums, to the fantastic buffet breakfasts, the friendly smiles from the staff , our trip was thoroughly enjoyed for the week. We had a great room & it was so special arriving back each day to our room where a new feature was paced on our bed.Thankyou for providing us with a trip we will remember for life. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something for Everyone! Whether solo or family..the 3 resorts cater for everyone. I had a wonderful relaxing holiday and the only negative would be that I found there to be too much fried food on offer in general. More salads needed & Fijian food. Had to request Kokoda at lunch at Wet Edge! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel did not have menu item we especially book that hotel for. We spent a great deal of money to stay at this hotel ONLY because on the website it clearly said that served Bouillabasisse at the Port o Call. We were very very disappointed after months of anticipation. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with nice views We stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for three nights on the second week of our honeymoon. We used a suite upgrade and had an amazing corner room overlooking the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. There are many restaurant choices and the happy hours had great prices. The breakfast buffet had everything you could ever dream and more. There was a lot of families with little kids but that is to be expected at a resort and did not affect our stay that much. We connected on to the Sheraton Tokoriki Island resort after and this was a great stay before. October 22, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:43:03.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>