Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for everything! The Flying Fish Restaurant was easily the highlight of our stay here. The managers, Rosa and Villa, worked very closely with my partner to set up a surprise private dinner on the beach for me where he proposed. They made sure to make all the stops to make this moment memorable - great service, a personalized menu, and a beautifully decorated table layout. Our server, Laiti, was such a sweetheart. We closed out our stay at the Sheraton with a lunch there and all the staff involved in our private dinner came by to congratulate us and sing a traditional Fiji ballad for goodbye. August 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Does not give value for money The rooms in this hotel were very ordinary for the price charged per room. Housekeeping was poor. Wet towels were left on bed during housekeeping which made bed wet. The room was noisy as the room upstairs dragged their furniture at all hours of the night and morning even after complaints. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Issues Bar, Restaurant & Housekeeping staff were poorly trained. Housekeeping was particularly bad with rooms barely cleaned and on three occasions we had to request clean towels after the used ones had been removed and not replaced June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The hotel met all expectations- efficient check in ,very clean well equipped rooms, friendly helpful staff, good choices for dining and plenty of options for relaxation. Would stay there again and recommend it to family and friends. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feast for a feast The Feast Restaurant lives up to its name, the food offered was excellent and the staff very willing and attentive. No matter what your age their will be food catered for you. A wonderful relaxing atmosphere. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont reccomend When arriving in the lobby I was very impressed, the lobby felt very luxurious, spacious & modern but once we left the lobby that's where it ended. The rooms are quite old and dated, however the bathroom was quite nice, wifi was hopeless unless you were sitting outside on the balcony. But I hated the fact that the Sheraton was so big and you were just a number and compared to other hotels in Fiji, Sheraton just didn't have the same warm feeling. But what really left a bad taste in my mouth was getting charged for tours we did not do. When checking out I noticed a tour on my bill that wasn't ours so questioned them and the girl at check out had them removed after reviewing the signed bill. However after returning home they sent me an email saying they had taken the liberty of charging my card for the tours I didn't pay for. I sent them emails explaining the situation and how the charges were not mine but they ignored all my emails and charged me $360 anyway. I still haven't heard back and am now out of pocket for tours that were apparently charged to my room. I am very disappointed at their obvious lack of professionalism. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent features in this resort for everyone wonderful place to stay relaxing peaceful and very good staff only problem last few days children were riding scooters witch spoilt the ambiance please don't let this become a regular thing March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming feeling The reason to visit was our 45th wedding anniversary . We had a great time and the hotels kind gesture to especially recognise this event was truly appreciated! I enjoyed my discussions. With Scott and Eduardo Jalijali especially .The band "Jolame" deserves special mention,the my are superb! March 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:42:48.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>