Sheraton Brussels Hotel

  • Place Charles Rogier, 3
  • Brussels,
  • 1210
  • Belgium
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.  Rollaways, including child rollaways, incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request free of charge; however, the hotel does not provide blankets, bumpers or pillows. Guest must bring their own bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I stay regularly at the Brussels Sheraton, and appreciate the amenities offered and the recognition as an SPG Gold member and regular traveler. Most notable about this hotel is the incredibly accommodating staff, their desire to satisfy their guests and make them comfortable. It is a well run hotel. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel - go for a club room! Sheraton Brussels is my preferred hotel when visiting Brussels for business meetings. It has large, spacious and nicely furnitured rooms. Not least do you have excellent view in the high floors. I would certainly recommend a Club room. Its worth the extra fee. Indeed the Club room lounge on the 25th floor is a nice relaxing lounge, not least for breakfast with professional staff. Excellent staff service in all functions with accommodating attitude. The pool on the top floor is without doubt its best feature and competitive advantage towards other business hotel in the city. However, I should stress that there is not free wifi in the rooms! It is highly critical and beyond my comprehension that a business hotel at this level doesn't provide this service. Especially at the price level attached! Another issue is, that despite the nice surrounding in the club lounge, the breakfast is much better in range and quality in the ordinary breakfast restaurant. Room for improvement here. Nevertheless I give my warmest recommendations for this hotel. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very very nice. Attended the 2014 Spa Grand Prix and stayed at The Sheraton which is very centrally located. Rooms very large and very comfortable, the bed was huge. Staff very attentive. Breakfasts good, specially enjoyed the freshly squeezed orange juice! The tea/coffee making facilities in the room are kept in the bathroom which is not very hygienic so we kept moving them onto the desk area but the housekeepers kept putting them back into the bathroom! One day our room wasn't made up but a quick phone call to Guest Services put that right. If ever we find ourselves back in Brussels we will definitely stay at The Sheraton. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Management Breakfast restaurant: I stayed on the weekend and loved that the breakfast was available until 2pm. The restaurant staff were very friendly. Fitness/Pool - nice clean fitness room, fitness staff very friendly, I stayed on Earth Day and the hotel had a special "Earth Hour" event for all the guests - free food and alcohol. I thought it was a great idea and nice way to speak with other guests. Had a few issues (that were more due to a 3rd party rather than the hotel itself) and management did a great job on following up by a phone call, in-person when i checked out and by email a few days later. I think they try very hard to ensure a great stay. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, made to feel very welcome First stay at a Sheraton Hotel. Fantastic stay and I was very kindly upgraded into easily the bigest room I have ever stayed in by a very kind lady at the desk. Thankyou. Room service was also impecable. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a nice and wel locate hotel It was nice and that's one of the reason why I come sometime back to this hotel (when it is not too expensive) The view from the room is perfect, it's well located (centrum, the tube is near, the breakfast is nice but too expensive 26€ (should be 15 because it is a 4 stars) The two small negative points would be: 1/ The economic shower is quite difficult to mix hot and cold water. That because they change the shower by an economic one. It is not a pleasure to use the shower anymore. 2/ Impossible to change the 500 points (when you request not to clean your room) by the Internet connection. Otherwise it was nice to stay at this hotel. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don´t want to write one Just need to put some drawers in the romm I was. Everything good. No need to write one. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback Room - was too warm and the aircon did not seem to make any difference which resulted in 2 bad nights sleep. 1st morning at breakfast no tables were ready and I was not seated to a table. Coffee from machines is not great, it would be much better served in small pots per customer. No glasses for the water. No plates beside the bread. Stocks were low on everything and it looked messy in general. Was a bit better the next morning. Room service on the 1st night, my tray was still outside the room the next morning. The 2nd night I phoned and let it ring for about 5 minutes and no one answered so I had to call back later, not ideal. Thanks. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, unhelpful staff Good location and clean, comfortable rooms but the staff on the front desk and the staff working in the bar were unhelpful and quite rude. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location Took the Eurostar from London to spend a few days in Brussels. It was an easy 12 minute taxi ride direct from the Midi station to this hotel, and the location is perfect for walking to the Grand Place and the Botanical Garden. The hotel staff demonstrated gracious and kind service, especially on the Club Floor which is a recommended amenity for this hotel. The workout facility is small given the size of the hotel; however, there is a pool on the top floor. We enjoyed our stay and would readily recommend this hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfection My first trip in Europe and loved every minute of it. The hotel is fabulous and deserves 5 stars, not 4. Everything as perfect from the lounge up to the room itself. Everything was calm and relaxing for me. Amazing hot breakfast, excellent concierge, and fab general staff. This is so amazing, better than any hotel ive been to here in Europe and back in the USA. Im not a big on for chains, but this exceeded every thought about that. You are simply out of this world. KEep it up!! And I am currently on my way to becoming a hotel receptionist myself and would love to be a travel agent as well. YOu are my inspiration. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by to old and need to be renew bad stay with bad experience. Corridor dirty, poor room without coffe machine, i ask fer it, but they just deliver the pot without coffe, cup, next day no small towels in the bathroom, and so on..... September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar Staff were friendly but hotel seemed like some sort of third world hotel from Bolivia that was last renovated in the early 90s...The bed sheets had holes, there was hair in the bathroom, kettle did not work and it was in the bathroom above the toilet...just where you would want to make your tea. Staff had no knowledge of surrounding area, I was sick and they sent me to a pharmacy the other end of town, luckily I had a smartphone and it told me there was a 24/7 pharmacy just round the corner. It just seemed like a nondescript, no name hotel, compares to a three star hotel in La Paz where I stayed five years ago. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Direct dial phone service for incoming calls requires an upgrade My wife tried to call my room on 2 different evenings. She was put on hold for so long that I had to send a text to her cell phone to hang up our home phone so I could call her back. This incurred roaming charges on my cell phone for the text and cell phone call. Please improve your ability to forward calls direct to the room. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dated This stay was my third at the Sheraton Brussels, I booked the hotel as I had good service previously but never again. The reception front of house staff were very rude and almost confrontational. But wanted me to pay for an upgrade to club level without the club level lounge. The rooms are desperate for a re-vamp which would of been fine 15 years ago but hotels have moved on. Generally my overall perception was very poor almost to High End 3 star standards. By the way I'm writing this review from a Competitors room which was cheaper and far meets by expectations. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be renovated The check in was very long because there are a lot of people Vait and people got upset and tried to jump the queue. The room is big enough, but supplies are old. The bathroom is not too male, but since they put Pomeaux Economic showers, it is almost imposible to have a shower at the right temperature. Once it too war or once it is too cold.....It is not a pleasur to habe a shower. The main door is left input the heat and noise of passers-by in the hallway. The breakfast is not bad but too expensif and to conclude the hotel is well located but needs to be renovated or should be cheaper. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thishotel is well organised I really think you are asking too much from a very busy person. I did my best with the time I have September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel meets standards, certainly thanks to staff The trip was for personal reasons, booked via SPG online. Parking Manhattan available next to hotel with direct access to hotel and 10% reduction. valet parking was at that time (14h) not available. Reception staff was very friendly, they had read the SPG extra information I added in the booking form. Normal Gold SPG recognition. Rooms (club room 20th floor) are spacious and foreseen with the standard Sheraton accommodation. The bed is extra big. The room carpet is in used state, to be monitored for replacement. The bathroom was ok but a refurbishment would give it he extra spark. (f.e. wood around doors and at door damaged) The restaurant was booked according requested at check-in. Clean tables. Waiter did everything to please. Food was above average, the fish dish of the day was excellent (wife pleased and that's what we want). The dessert was a one of a kind: freshly made vanilla ice cream, the soursweet chocolate souce and freshly made whipped cream: stunning. The lounge staff was extreme helpful, friendly and flexible. Cocktails are high level of taste. Dessert could be taken in the lounge. Toilet on first floor is a little uncomfy note. The Spa has been pre-arranged. The entrance is well identified, however the walkway to it does not feel comfy (hot tubes above your head, small area). I understand constructions wise very difficult to solve but... Staff is well-trained (wife had facial treatment) and even a service on saturday evening was possible (where can you find a wellness doing this...). Professional massage! The treatment was a gift to my wife (staff aware), but she had to sign off for acceptance and amount was published on it. Small detail again but... Fitness room excellent equipped. Swimming pool: we met guests finding it too cold. Actually it is nicely heated but heated to a level where swimming is required and then very relaxing. If you would heat up higher, you would have it too warm to swim. It is a swimming pool, not a relax pool. Therefore I recommend the hotel to have a spa or equivalent (I am in wellness business you can contact me anytime). There is enough place to set a portable one. Very positive point is the sun terrace, but there the infrastructure could be updated. Breakfast: never seen breakfast so long open and products filled regularly. However some items are missing f.e. red beans (which is standard for an american breakfast), croissants could be more crunchy, pancakes and waffles too cold and juices were not labelled. Sugar at pancakes not filled (size was too small). All details I agree but for 25e per person it should be arranged. Overall excellent treatment by the staff. It is an older hotel and you notice it at some details, but staff makes it more than OK. I recommend this hotels to others September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moquettes Probably is necessary to clean moquette due to smell September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but could always be better Upon booking the room i asked to be near my friends and had booked two double rooms. the representative ignored both and was prepared to put us on a different floor with two singles. in the end it was all sorted. The hotel does not offer wifi into the rooms which is big negative compared to so many other companies that do so. I would recommend sheraton in brussels for its price. would i recommend sheraton as a whole - it all depends on the price. if it is higher than its competitors then probably not July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby overrun by children The hotel room was good, with all the amenities you would expect at a Sheraton. Unfortunately, some of the facilities (e.g. Coffee bar) were closed for holiday. The hotel was overrun by families who could have been asylum seekers with lots of children. They seemed to spend all day in the hotel lobby eating and running about. It was like being in a kindergarten. The hotel staff made no attempt to stop them. We will not be staying again unless something is done. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for Valet Good morning, I checked in yesterday and after a 3+ hour drive I was looking forward to dropping off 5 big pieces Of luggage, and my car and taking a sauna. Imagine my surprise when the Bell Captain says he is alone and he can't help me while I check in. My wife is 5'2" tall and 115 llbs, she had to unload all the luggage and cart it to our room while I had to drive around looking for Parking and not knowing Brussels and once I did, then come back to find out no one helped my little wife and huge luggage ( we are in Europe for a year). The sauna is great but the initial 1st impression was horrible and not as advertised. I am here until Monday AM and will finish review tomorrow. Thanks. Rich Lindroos Starwood Member # :721856383 October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old room but good food Our room was quite old furnitured, and we got a two beds room instead of having a king size bed. The bathroom was horrible, ugly dirty-looking tiles on the wall, bathtub and shower head and shower curtain look very used and old stylish. Needs an urgent renewal. The size of the room was ok. The hotel lobby is nice and big, free wifi available. Location is good, you can easily walk around and reach main areas and shopping malls. As we noticed the prices of a dinner in the nearby restaurants are the same than in the hotel, so we have chosen to eat in the hotel. That was a good choice, the food and the cocktails were tasty and good,however,at first blink it seemed the portion of the food looks little but after eating all it was enough. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cosy and convenient A hotel, close to the city center, easy to reach when coming from the airport, great gym and pool hours, marvellous breakfast, very helpful assistants, computers and printer available any time! What a pleasure our stay was! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is Fantastic The room was excellent - very large and comfortable. I loved everything about the hotel, including the location. The only minus is the pool - it was just too cold to enjoy. Otherwise, it was simply fantastic! August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We were given an upgrade and had the pleasure of having a lovely room one of the top floors with a view over the eastern part of Brussels. Sunrise was great! The weather had just turned warm so the room was pretty hot - opening the window was rather inconvenient. The A/C wasn't working yet. We made the mistake of not bringing our swimsuits - pool looked great and fitness room too! It's close to the city center, sites and shopping and the Metro system is just across the street. Staff was very helpful. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great, but misses free wifi in room I love the hotel, the rooms are very spacious and the reception staff is very friendly, but I miss one thing in your hotel: Free WIFI in rooms. The WiFi is only for the first 30 minutes and then you have to purchase a voucher for free WIFI. There is free WIFI at the lobby, but this mean you need to go all the way downstairs to check your mails, send messages... and so on! Even cheap hotels have free wifi in rooms. It would be a good thing to give all your guests free WiFi access. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ANNOYING PPROCEDURE It is very unpleasant that on arrival Sheraton hotels block a guarantee deposit for "possible usage of minibar and so on". This is a declaration of distrust, inappropriate both to the level of average guests and to the style expected from an hotel in this class. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Courteous Staff Location is walking distance from the Brussels North train station. Staff provided good walking information for sightseeing and excellent recommendations for areas to explore for off sight dining options. While beds were comfortable the room could use an overall refurbishing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel Good hotel for bussines and travels. August 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>