Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Having stayed here several times before I am most disappointed with rude staff and the breakfast which was the best in Brussels has become a let-down. Overall I will now consider staying elsewhere when in Brussels. Standards have certainly slipped. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice hotel to stay at the centre of Brussels The hotel location is best. Room facility is good, with 24 hr internet access. The gym and sauna services are excellent. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Internet was not stable, it did not work from time to time on the 15th floor. It work all well in the lobby and restaurant. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton brussels Network down when I arrived, checkin was troublesome. Power breakdown at 1:00: inconvenient probably due to construction. Place rogier under heavy construction November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good standard hotel A good hotel with a good location and necessary services. In need of refurbishment in the near future. Good value for money still. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception staff Our experience at the Brussels Sheraton was enhanced by the amazing way all of our questions were handled by DALILA kHOUTIE. As we were in a foreign country we had a lot of questions and she was able to help with all of them. I also had a slight billing problem that she handled quite professionly. It was the most pleasant experience. Thank you for a wonderful stay. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, facilities service and location excellent stay, will definitely come back October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets Standard Hotel Quality Let me preface that this hotel needs renovation in the room decor including remodel their bathrooms. Otherwise, everything was clean despite being old. We only stayed for 2 nights so that didn't really bother us too much because we cared more about the location which was central to the touristy stuff on our agenda. We pretty much just walked everywhere, didn't have to take the train/subway. Overall, this hotel could be a 5 but they need to renovate the rooms first Comment on Platinum Recognition: We stayed at the Sheraton Brussels for our honeymoon. As a Platinum member, I received my standard suite upgrade. We requested for the Presidential Suite since it was available. Our stay was for two nights only and our request was still rejected while at the front desk. It would have made our stay more memorable if we got the Presidential Suite, especially that it was available during such a short stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I was staying in this hotel for many years and always liked it. But this time I was unpleasantly surprised. Concierge desk is now merged with reception. This makes the check-in and check-out so much longer, as it is now occupied by guests, asking for advice about the city. Former taxi place next to the hotel entrance is not there anymore. I have been told to check free taxi around the corner - and there were none on Saturday evening. Hotel employees refused to help me to get a taxi, and we were not able to find one on the street too. Air conditioning in the room is not sufficient, and the room was too warm. All club floors are now non-smoking, and I had to choose between living on the low floor or smoking on the street. I chose the latter - and every time I was going outside for a cigarette, I had been approached by beggars and suspiciously looking people. No hotel personnel was out there in the evening to keep an eye on hotel guests, smoking next to the entrance. The whole stay made me feel, that I am on my own with my needs and problems, and there's nobody to assist me. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This could be my second home! My stay at the Sheraton Brussels was absolutely great. Friendly staff, with special thanks to Michiel at the reception for taking care of our invoice needs. The food was amazing, the conference rooms and everything around it were fantastic, the bed was great (never slept so good in a hotel), ... The only thing I found 'negative' was that the fitness room was quite small. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don´t want to write one Just need to put some drawers in the romm I was. Everything good. No need to write one. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, unhelpful staff Good location and clean, comfortable rooms but the staff on the front desk and the staff working in the bar were unhelpful and quite rude. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel meets standards, certainly thanks to staff The trip was for personal reasons, booked via SPG online. Parking Manhattan available next to hotel with direct access to hotel and 10% reduction. valet parking was at that time (14h) not available. Reception staff was very friendly, they had read the SPG extra information I added in the booking form. Normal Gold SPG recognition. Rooms (club room 20th floor) are spacious and foreseen with the standard Sheraton accommodation. The bed is extra big. The room carpet is in used state, to be monitored for replacement. The bathroom was ok but a refurbishment would give it he extra spark. (f.e. wood around doors and at door damaged) The restaurant was booked according requested at check-in. Clean tables. Waiter did everything to please. Food was above average, the fish dish of the day was excellent (wife pleased and that's what we want). The dessert was a one of a kind: freshly made vanilla ice cream, the soursweet chocolate souce and freshly made whipped cream: stunning. The lounge staff was extreme helpful, friendly and flexible. Cocktails are high level of taste. Dessert could be taken in the lounge. Toilet on first floor is a little uncomfy note. The Spa has been pre-arranged. The entrance is well identified, however the walkway to it does not feel comfy (hot tubes above your head, small area). I understand constructions wise very difficult to solve but... Staff is well-trained (wife had facial treatment) and even a service on saturday evening was possible (where can you find a wellness doing this...). Professional massage! The treatment was a gift to my wife (staff aware), but she had to sign off for acceptance and amount was published on it. Small detail again but... Fitness room excellent equipped. Swimming pool: we met guests finding it too cold. Actually it is nicely heated but heated to a level where swimming is required and then very relaxing. If you would heat up higher, you would have it too warm to swim. It is a swimming pool, not a relax pool. Therefore I recommend the hotel to have a spa or equivalent (I am in wellness business you can contact me anytime). There is enough place to set a portable one. Very positive point is the sun terrace, but there the infrastructure could be updated. Breakfast: never seen breakfast so long open and products filled regularly. However some items are missing f.e. red beans (which is standard for an american breakfast), croissants could be more crunchy, pancakes and waffles too cold and juices were not labelled. Sugar at pancakes not filled (size was too small). All details I agree but for 25e per person it should be arranged. Overall excellent treatment by the staff. It is an older hotel and you notice it at some details, but staff makes it more than OK. I recommend this hotels to others September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by to old and need to be renew bad stay with bad experience. Corridor dirty, poor room without coffe machine, i ask fer it, but they just deliver the pot without coffe, cup, next day no small towels in the bathroom, and so on..... September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thishotel is well organised I really think you are asking too much from a very busy person. I did my best with the time I have September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Direct dial phone service for incoming calls requires an upgrade My wife tried to call my room on 2 different evenings. She was put on hold for so long that I had to send a text to her cell phone to hang up our home phone so I could call her back. This incurred roaming charges on my cell phone for the text and cell phone call. Please improve your ability to forward calls direct to the room. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moquettes Probably is necessary to clean moquette due to smell September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location Took the Eurostar from London to spend a few days in Brussels. It was an easy 12 minute taxi ride direct from the Midi station to this hotel, and the location is perfect for walking to the Grand Place and the Botanical Garden. The hotel staff demonstrated gracious and kind service, especially on the Club Floor which is a recommended amenity for this hotel. The workout facility is small given the size of the hotel; however, there is a pool on the top floor. We enjoyed our stay and would readily recommend this hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet or exceed expectations The staff at the front desk was not very friendly and did not go over and above. I did not feel that their information about the area was knowledgeable or accurate most of the times. In addition, I own a travel agency and did not feel that the staff even acknowledged this fact as it was in my reservation. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst places I've ever stayed I'm a world traveler and have been to many countries and stayed in hundreds of hotels. This by far was my worst experience, and I've stayed in hostels in undeveloped countries. The first room I had was so bad that I had to change rooms. The first room featured a TV that didn't work, a bathroom in which the lights totally went out while I was in the shower (not once, but twice) which led me to slip, and pieces of carpet missing. The second room I switched to the next day had a bathtub that hadn't been cleaned for months (it had a very dark ring surrounding it alongside of the hair of previous occupants), the wallpaper was peeling off the walls, the AC/heat did not work at all, and two lamps which did not work at all. This, coupled with a staff that was unhelpful and once outright rude when I complained, led me to have an experience that was undeserving of the Sheraton name (which was why I booked the hotel in the first place). All in all, I would never recommend this hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cosy and convenient A hotel, close to the city center, easy to reach when coming from the airport, great gym and pool hours, marvellous breakfast, very helpful assistants, computers and printer available any time! What a pleasure our stay was! August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very very nice. Attended the 2014 Spa Grand Prix and stayed at The Sheraton which is very centrally located. Rooms very large and very comfortable, the bed was huge. Staff very attentive. Breakfasts good, specially enjoyed the freshly squeezed orange juice! The tea/coffee making facilities in the room are kept in the bathroom which is not very hygienic so we kept moving them onto the desk area but the housekeepers kept putting them back into the bathroom! One day our room wasn't made up but a quick phone call to Guest Services put that right. If ever we find ourselves back in Brussels we will definitely stay at The Sheraton. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is Fantastic The room was excellent - very large and comfortable. I loved everything about the hotel, including the location. The only minus is the pool - it was just too cold to enjoy. Otherwise, it was simply fantastic! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel Good hotel for bussines and travels. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot recommend. Noisy, Hot and not relaxing. Good: * Prompt attention from Concierge and swift check-in despite being busy. * Quick lifts. * Handy car park in same building. * Large room (but no aircon!) * Breakfast buffet ok (apart from location) Needs improvement: * Busy and disorganised drop-off at front of Hotel; there is only room for 1 car before queue forms - we saw a couple of altercations with selfish parkers stopping the through flow. This was not managed well. * reception was noisy with children running around; not a welcoming oasis of calm. * Aircon was broken and couldn’t be fixed (public areas much cooler than our room). A fan was provided! * Pool was very cloudy and not welcoming. * Pool area populated by fully dressed young men, interested in the women in swimming costumes? * Breakfast was served in a windowless function room August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby overrun by children The hotel room was good, with all the amenities you would expect at a Sheraton. Unfortunately, some of the facilities (e.g. Coffee bar) were closed for holiday. The hotel was overrun by families who could have been asylum seekers with lots of children. They seemed to spend all day in the hotel lobby eating and running about. It was like being in a kindergarten. The hotel staff made no attempt to stop them. We will not be staying again unless something is done. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business travellers beware Do NOT stay at this hotel I am a platinum starwood business guest. I stay at Sheraton hotels on average 6-8 nights a month, so I prefer them, However, the Sheraton Brussels on Rogier is one hotel that I will try to avoid at all costs moving forward. Here is why: the O-bar, the hotels restaurant is impersonal, no ambiance and cold, the Crescendo breakfast restaurant - the staff would rather talk with each other, shout at each other than restock the breakfast buffet or clear the guest tables; the front desk staff would rather assist non- preferred guests with check-in and have the gold/platinum guest wait in line as if there is no preferred guest line; the business center had for all 4 days of my stay no available computers to use as all were occupied by boys under the age of 10, playing video games on the supposedly business center computers so that no adult could check in for their flights, ect. This happened 5 times of me trying to use the computers, from 8 in the morning until 10 pm. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs redo checkin did not greet me as Platinum member nor offered emenities, Could not increase a/c to high cool, facilities are dated, electrical plugs are limited in room and are not convenient to use August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ANNOYING PPROCEDURE It is very unpleasant that on arrival Sheraton hotels block a guarantee deposit for "possible usage of minibar and so on". This is a declaration of distrust, inappropriate both to the level of average guests and to the style expected from an hotel in this class. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dated This stay was my third at the Sheraton Brussels, I booked the hotel as I had good service previously but never again. The reception front of house staff were very rude and almost confrontational. But wanted me to pay for an upgrade to club level without the club level lounge. The rooms are desperate for a re-vamp which would of been fine 15 years ago but hotels have moved on. Generally my overall perception was very poor almost to High End 3 star standards. By the way I'm writing this review from a Competitors room which was cheaper and far meets by expectations. August 8, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:55:45.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_488, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>