Sheraton Brussels Hotel

  • Place Charles Rogier, 3
  • Bruselas,
  • 1210
  • Bélgica
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menos pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado.  Se cobran cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos. Contamos con cunas de cortesía disponibles a solicitud; sin embargo, el hotel no proporciona cobertores, protectores de cunas ni almohadas. Los huéspedes deben traer las suyas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation I am staying in Brussels regularily, either in 4 points or in Sheration. Honestly, if Starwood was not the preferred brand of my company, I wouldn't stay Sheration Brussels. The rooms for preferred guests are big, but run down. Definitely needs renovation. Same for the floors. Staff are friendly and good. Rooms are more or less clean, but it doesn't help as with all the old carpets and interior, it doesn't look clean. The gym is just ok, could be worse, at least a couple of machines and a sauna. I like the business lounge for free breakfast and snacks for dinner for platinum members and the green choice. For location, I prefer the 4 points. The Sheraton is more or less situated in red light district. Overall, not great, but also not a complete disaster June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Having stayed here several times before I am most disappointed with rude staff and the breakfast which was the best in Brussels has become a let-down. Overall I will now consider staying elsewhere when in Brussels. Standards have certainly slipped. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice hotel to stay at the centre of Brussels The hotel location is best. Room facility is good, with 24 hr internet access. The gym and sauna services are excellent. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miscommunication abound Made this reservation months in advance for my wife's birthday trip to Europe. Everything was to be billed to my credit card. Filled out CC authorization form months in advance, and they still asked my wife for her credit card when she arrived. On a positive note, the bed was comfortable and is always one of the reasons we choose Sheraton. But, we may be looking elsewhere in the future if we can't trust Sheraton to keep sensitive personal information properly and responsibly. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I didn't really want to stay at this hotel because of the negative reviews but we knew we weren't going to be in the room much so the bad reviews didn't matter. We arrived at 6PM on a weekday and check-in was a breeze. The front desk agent was warm and welcoming and definitely acknowledge our platinum level and we were upgraded to a suite and received a local gift which was a bottle of red wine. Overall, the staff that we encountered (front desk, room service, club room, housekeeping, the restaurant where breakfast was served) were all so nice and friendly. The hotel is in a good area. Close to a lot of shopping. There is a mall and street lined with awesome stores just across the street. It's also about a 15 min walk to Grand Place. Another plus is Brussels Nord in only a 10 minute walk if you need to hop on a train. Overall, this is a nice, clean hotel that is in a good location. The only improvement I see needed is the breakfast. The cold meats, cheese, and pastries were good but all the hot food could be better. Maybe the warming trays were a bit too hot as everything seemed dried out. Note: there is major construction going on next to hotel as of Nov. 2014...so keep that in mind if that's something that is bothersome. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton brussels Network down when I arrived, checkin was troublesome. Power breakdown at 1:00: inconvenient probably due to construction. Place rogier under heavy construction November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brussels after 2nd review Some weeks ago i put a detailed review with some point to improve. So I thought why not passing by with family. It was a busy saturday and as I read here in other reviews it was indeed quite unorganised. There is an spg line but lot's of people are jumping in. Rude hotel guests never mind overjumping your line waiting position. The problem is the location/space available of the check-in. It is so small for such a big hotel. We have booked a suite. A remarkable suite. You have to know that it is a copy paste out of a chique villa kind of Victorian style early 80's. Some people might see this as too old-fashioned, others would love it. All about taste. So if you look a supermodern looking room this is not your option. Do you like to jump in time and enjoy richwood furniture and smallmarble stone bathrooms: this suite is over the top. I wonder even why the Sheraton is not using this as commercial pitch. We also took the breakfast again: and indeed here we see some points that are improved due to my review. And this is key in continuous improvement and therefor all respect to the management. Unfortunately implementation is not set to the high standards f.e. the juices were not labelled: now there were labels but they were not set in their standard to keep them clean and readable upwards. They were stuck to the table and folded somewhat upright but offcourse after a while they tend to flaten, This was the case so actually. Offcourse this is a detail but is shows how ideas not well implemented miss goal. The club lounge is unlike stated below up to standards. Thing is that in some club lounges you have wines and small appetizers (sheraton brussels airport) and here is is quite basic. But the facllity and small 'living rooms' next to the lounge are excellent Let's see in january how things are going November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall disappointment Starting from arrival: the underground parking is scary at best. Rooms would need a major overhaul, from decor to soundproofing (club floors included), the club lounge doesn't offer much besides a nice view. Overall, nothing memorable. January 5, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>