Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation I am staying in Brussels regularily, either in 4 points or in Sheration. Honestly, if Starwood was not the preferred brand of my company, I wouldn't stay Sheration Brussels. The rooms for preferred guests are big, but run down. Definitely needs renovation. Same for the floors. Staff are friendly and good. Rooms are more or less clean, but it doesn't help as with all the old carpets and interior, it doesn't look clean. The gym is just ok, could be worse, at least a couple of machines and a sauna. I like the business lounge for free breakfast and snacks for dinner for platinum members and the green choice. For location, I prefer the 4 points. The Sheraton is more or less situated in red light district. Overall, not great, but also not a complete disaster June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average I used to stay in this hotel about 20 years ago ,, it is still the same ! Same furniture and everything! Staff were very busy always a request took 1 hr to be handled. The luggage trolly cannot fit all luggage and i had to take some down my self. Requested for extra beds for the kids which was not available then we said at least provide extra blankets and also they said not available because all rooms are busy !! They managed to get us one blanket after an hour. Also no free wifi in the hotel ! The hotel needs rennovation + more trained staff August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Continuous improvement My third review for the Sheraton Brussels: SPG platinum recognition excellent, got super suite. Late checkout was not a problem. First time I noted this new approach related to the minibar. It is a step back in my opinion, a minibar should be in the room for a 5-star hotel, especially suites. If you wake up or work late and want a beer, I find it difficult to put on clothes again to go outside the room or order roomservice. I really recommend to install the minibar again in the room. For the front desk I would recommend to think about a line-up system because it is difficult to see who is waiting where. Food in the restaurant is excellent, good waiter as well. Cocktails are very appreciated It is a big contrast with breakfast. It is not worth the money. The breakfast in aloft is even better. The warm buffet is limited, and below standards. The juices are fresh but put them in Ice to have it cold. The meat/cheese buffet... it is actually not a buffet. Not filled up in time. I suggest to go and see Sheraton Airport and apply the same at yours and it will be a success. Also the restaurant on first floor has a look of a 3 star hotel. Staff was again very professional. For one or the other reason, Sheraton Brussels stay my favo but please stay on top. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Lost It was our first time to Brussels and we got lost a few times. Even got lost in the Hotel. It was very nice and the service was excellent. It was a good location for day trips to the surrounding areas. July 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, need improvement Very Good location, larg room, bathroom very old, need improvement and cleaning, Minibar in bathroom ???????????????????? July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Maintained 1970s Hotel I was very impressed by this hotel, which has not seen a renovation but was well constructed with luxury finishes that are kept in good shape. Construction is occurring on the plaza in front, causing access issues but the hotel service was so nice any issues were quickly forgotten. Parking is extremely reasonable; €13.50, but be sure to get your ticket stamped at the desk to receive this rate. The health club is very nice, with the pool and an outdoor deck on the top floor. The club level is perfect, with food and adult beverages in the evening and a full breakfast in the morning. In addition to club access, platinum received an unbelievable suite on the club level, although we stayed on a Friday night when they were less busy. Tara at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant two-night stay, good platinum SPG recognition Staf very friendly and helpful. Room at bit dated, nice upgrade though to suite. Pool cold, SPG lounge crowded. Affordable, central location. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay It was an amazing stay. Everything was perfect - fantastic room (thanks for an upgrade) and delicious breakfast. I'll be back for sure. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:58:55.785-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_488, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>