Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation I am staying in Brussels regularily, either in 4 points or in Sheration. Honestly, if Starwood was not the preferred brand of my company, I wouldn't stay Sheration Brussels. The rooms for preferred guests are big, but run down. Definitely needs renovation. Same for the floors. Staff are friendly and good. Rooms are more or less clean, but it doesn't help as with all the old carpets and interior, it doesn't look clean. The gym is just ok, could be worse, at least a couple of machines and a sauna. I like the business lounge for free breakfast and snacks for dinner for platinum members and the green choice. For location, I prefer the 4 points. The Sheraton is more or less situated in red light district. Overall, not great, but also not a complete disaster June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad hotel I stayed about one week in Sheraton Brussels Hotel during July 2016. This hotel was not good at all. The exterior sides of the hotel in Brussels are first of all extremely ugly, the interior old, dark and very timeworn. The bathroom door was in great need of reparation and paint. The bathtub was almost a joke; the plastic bottom gave way when standing upon it. A very strange feeling and the plastic looked and felt cheap. The cold water and the hot water were not easily mixed when taking a shover. The ventilation system was old and loud. The TV was a joke for sure. Worst was probably the most unpleasant smell throughout all corridors and rooms. I have never felt an odor like this and hopefully I will never feel it again. Can one ask for a very thorough repair throughout the whole hotel? The Sheraton Brussels Hotel personnel was on the other hand just as helpful, kind and service-minded persons as one could expect. October 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff does not tell about additional charges The room: Carpet in the room smelled of dust and had stains. There were signs on the wall Bathroom rather old, no hand shower Overall the hotel is in need of renovation The staff: I had booked a late checkout, which should be confirmed by the hotel. Since no one from the staff told me anything about it on my last day I went to check at the front desk. There I discovered this is a paid option. Of course, since I should have known it way earlier, I requested to file a complaint. I was transferred then to a manager who, after checking that I am not an SPG gold member, just pointed me out to the relevant general terms and conditions article, refusing to acknowledge that the hotel staff should have informed me in due time about these additional fees. Needless to say that had I known this in advance I would have considered different options for my stay. In the end the manager "conceded" to let me check out at 2PM just because my baby was sleeping in the room at the time. When I asked to file a complaint the answer was: "you just did"; when I requested my complaint to be put on file the answer was: "I doesn't matter, all complaints come to me anyway". Overall unhelpful, irrespecutful and unprofessional behaviour. October 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel Is this a starwood? This hotel needs complete renovation in all aspects. September 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing requested I have stayed in this hotel a number of times but this will be my last. I brought my family, pre-booked two rooms for 4 nights and received none of my requests. I found the front desk very unhelpful/rude, requested a wake up call that was :30 late and had to call to request toilet paper for my room after it was serviced. As a gold member guest I am disgusted with the overall experience, lack of customer service and will not choose to stay here for business going forward. August 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor rooms and very poor lounge offering I have been to this hotel too many times, and it gets worse and worse. The only quite good thing about it is the bar and the reception downstairs. The breakfast on the first floor is poor quality and the Executive Lounge upstairs offering is a joke with some crisps, stale old warm tap water, an apple and - in the country of beer... no beer to be seen. Not even at night. The last few times they sometimes "brought out" a mini cooler of luke warm, poor quality lager beer but this time even that "sorry was broken". The rooms have been planned to be renovated now for a solid 5 years but nothing happens there either. Bad experience if you are travelling a lot like I do it is a pretty disgrace. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining It is a shame that the restaurant is not open for dinner in the evenings, the food in the bar is very and the service is excellent, sadly however, the room does lack atmosphone. June 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated property... First stay in Brussels and will not be staying here again. Needs a major renovation and update. A/C in room was weak and bed was not very comfortable. There are better options I'm sure. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T10:04:43.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_488, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>