シェラトン・ブリュッセルホテル

  • ベルギー
  • 1210
  • ブリュッセル
  • Place Charles Rogier, 3
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。  お子様用折り畳みベッドを含む折り畳み式ベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけますが(要リクエスト)、ブランケット、バンパー、枕はご用意いたしておりません。 お客様ご自身でご用意ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Battle with the shower The Brussels Sheraton was a great hotel. I've stayed there on numerous occasions. The rooms are large and comfortable. My gripe as such is that on my last 2 visits in a row, due to the shower not being thermostatically controlled I've battled to try and get a constant and comfortable shower temperature. This time it was boiling/freezing/boiling/freezing... :-( Another point to the management is that they need more staff to clear & set tables at breakfast time when busy. I noted it wasn't just me that was having to clear a space for myself. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but swimming pool lets you down We stayed 2 nights. My husband and son were keen to use the pool and after checking opening times went to use it approx 7.30am. Found the foot bath had lots of hair etc in it and also obvious dirt floating in the water and water very cold. Very Disappointing. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club lounge My Last stay is this hotel I had access to the club lounge. The food was disgusting and a shame that this was served. The crockets were exploded and broken on my plate. The waiter told me that he had to serve this. He shamed himself too. I told him that he can refuse this from the kitchen. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay in Brussels Very good, central location; friendly and helpful staff; spacious, clean and nice rooms, but a little bit noisy A/C system; large and comfortable beds; excellent facilities and breakfast. These conditions makes it a perfect location for a short, perfect stay in Brussels. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton place Rogier Brussels I am rating just Sheraton in Place Rogier Brussels. Too old, too expensive, no recognition for frequent guests. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Destination This is a new destination for me. Hotel is a typical city centre hotel. Room was nice size, good comfort benefit. However: 1. Floor 18 had a bad smell about it... really sickly 2. The coffee machine and cups were within 1 foot of the toilet in the bathroom. Had the cups been there for a few days, the germs ... I dare not hink about.... Coffee machine and cups should NOT be next to a toilet!!! Breakfast was interesting... very much a free for all with a lack of waiters and staff to direct you to a table..... basically, sit anywhere.. I shared a table with a very interesting European Parliamentarian... At check out there was a problem with the computer system.... I had my bill emailed to me about 2 hours late and yes it was wrong.. Sorted out hopefully via email In summary, a good city centre hotel and yes I would stay there again..... January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice airport hotel sheraton brussels is a quite hotel you would not except on 1 min walk from the terminal. The checkin was smooth and the club lounge was also equipped with wine , beer and soft drinks during the whole day. Manssy from the lounge is very nice and he will fulfill your wishes. December 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed bag I have stayed multiple times at the Sheraton Brussels and it always leaves me with mixed feelings. The rooms are seriously outdated and could easily be used to shoot a movie on US hotels from the 70s. They are rather spacious and views are captivating. Despite Dutch being the most used official language in Belgium, I am surprised that not even front desk employees speak this at an elementary level. The staff is friendly and excuses itself for this, but even signage will not show Dutch. Last time I stayed here I received a very generous upgrade to the Diplomatic Suite. The Sheraton Brussels takes SPG recognition really serious, without needing to mention. The suite itself was like a spacious apartment, but adjusting the temperature means opening the encasing of six individual heaters. It's these kind of strange discrepancies. Since I arrived at night last time, I was happy to find out the hotel offers a weekend breakfast until 14:00... which is rather unusual. However, when entering at 13:30 the restaurant was a complete mess with at least 15 tables full of garbage, the staff having lunch at the center table and the majority of hot dishes being empty or lukewarm. I was the only guest but even while cleaning my own table nobody reached out except for noting down my room number. The renovated lobby is a good example of the potential in this hotel, but consistency is key when it comes to a real satisfactory experience. December 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T20:11:40.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_488, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>