Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation I am staying in Brussels regularily, either in 4 points or in Sheration. Honestly, if Starwood was not the preferred brand of my company, I wouldn't stay Sheration Brussels. The rooms for preferred guests are big, but run down. Definitely needs renovation. Same for the floors. Staff are friendly and good. Rooms are more or less clean, but it doesn't help as with all the old carpets and interior, it doesn't look clean. The gym is just ok, could be worse, at least a couple of machines and a sauna. I like the business lounge for free breakfast and snacks for dinner for platinum members and the green choice. For location, I prefer the 4 points. The Sheraton is more or less situated in red light district. Overall, not great, but also not a complete disaster June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money - avoid! The best about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to conference facilities and the city centre. But the hotel is definitely not worth the money. It is expensive, and the rooms are very old-fashioned and in need of renovation. The mini-bar was empty, and the breakfast was 25 €, which is ridiculous. I have been charged for wifi, although it was included in the room price. After the stay, I have been added to a SPG programme, which I have not asked for nor approved. In the future, I will choose other hotels. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serwaa Front desk we really nice and wekcoming January 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A dated Sheraton with poor f&b Stayed here for one night. Check-in was smooth with SPG recognition. Unfortunately the hotel is extremely dated, carpets that could do with replacing and old furniture throughout the hotels (rooms, lobby, bar, restaurant). Waited over 30 mins for breakfast and when we finally got a table, food was more or less gone (with another 30 mins till end of breakfast) and most of them not replenished. It was clear they didn't have a restaurant big enough for the hotel. Not sure why it is a SPG cat 3.. besides the fact it is in Brussels. December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated but Lovely Property I really enjoyed the location of this hotel. There were multiple restaurants and coffee shops in walking distance. This property is also across the street from a pedestrian mall. The bar downstairs had decent drink prices, good cocktails, and a friendly bartender. The hotel lobby is connected to a coffee shop which we found to be very convenient. The rooms were big and the beds were very comfortable as you would expect from a Sheraton. We had no complaints at this property and it met the standard set by other Sheraton properties. December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid Sheraton Brussels This hotel is old and worn down. Located on the fringe of the Red Light District. Stayed here as part of conference. Food was inedible. Many of us left and brought food back. Hotel did not post SPG points. Had to contact SPG for help. December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom/Fridge/Kettle Bathroom needs a real repair work Fridge was not working Kettle was not closing December 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot hotel- not in a good way I knew going to this hotel that it would be older- and it certainly was. That was okay. Rooms were big and included breakfast but the hotel was so HOT! I could not get the temp below around 78 degrees and the one bathroom felt like it was 90. I called the front desk (after many attempts with no answer) and they said they would send someone up to fix it. An hour later I called again and they said no one was there so they brought a fan. The hotel offered no concession for two horrible nights sleep. November 5, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:38:46.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_488, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>