Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation I am staying in Brussels regularily, either in 4 points or in Sheration. Honestly, if Starwood was not the preferred brand of my company, I wouldn't stay Sheration Brussels. The rooms for preferred guests are big, but run down. Definitely needs renovation. Same for the floors. Staff are friendly and good. Rooms are more or less clean, but it doesn't help as with all the old carpets and interior, it doesn't look clean. The gym is just ok, could be worse, at least a couple of machines and a sauna. I like the business lounge for free breakfast and snacks for dinner for platinum members and the green choice. For location, I prefer the 4 points. The Sheraton is more or less situated in red light district. Overall, not great, but also not a complete disaster June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot hotel- not in a good way I knew going to this hotel that it would be older- and it certainly was. That was okay. Rooms were big and included breakfast but the hotel was so HOT! I could not get the temp below around 78 degrees and the one bathroom felt like it was 90. I called the front desk (after many attempts with no answer) and they said they would send someone up to fix it. An hour later I called again and they said no one was there so they brought a fan. The hotel offered no concession for two horrible nights sleep. November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is in need of a renovation. The rooms are very big and clean but outdated. The beds are not very comfortable. All four adults we were traveling with were complaining of back pains in the morning. The view from the rooms is great. Location is also good. You can easily walk to most tourist sites and the hotel is very close to restaurants. The staff at the hotel are very responsive and friendly. We would stay here again - the big rooms and location are perfect for our family. October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; needs major renovation The location is convenient for business travelers but the place is showing it's age. Needs major renovation to bring it to the 21st century. Nothing special for Platinum member. October 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disaster I have been coming several times per year for many years. I have done so despite the decline in the hotel. The points allowed me to overlook many things, but no longer. On my last trip (I) showers that went from scalding to freezing, (ii) too hot rooms and promised engineer did not show, (iii) bad bell staff and no help getting taxis, (iv) inedible breakfast, (v) inedible grilled cheese sandwich, (vi) room service had to come back as forgot beverage, (vii) indifferent front desk staff. Basically this hotel is falling apart. Needs total rehab and new management. I am done with it September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was not satisfied with this hotel. The service was very poor. The hotel is in need of major upgrades and improvements. It is run down. The spa was not clean and the staff was very rude. Next time I will not stay in this hotel. September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average I used to stay in this hotel about 20 years ago ,, it is still the same ! Same furniture and everything! Staff were very busy always a request took 1 hr to be handled. The luggage trolly cannot fit all luggage and i had to take some down my self. Requested for extra beds for the kids which was not available then we said at least provide extra blankets and also they said not available because all rooms are busy !! They managed to get us one blanket after an hour. Also no free wifi in the hotel ! The hotel needs rennovation + more trained staff August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Continuous improvement My third review for the Sheraton Brussels: SPG platinum recognition excellent, got super suite. Late checkout was not a problem. First time I noted this new approach related to the minibar. It is a step back in my opinion, a minibar should be in the room for a 5-star hotel, especially suites. If you wake up or work late and want a beer, I find it difficult to put on clothes again to go outside the room or order roomservice. I really recommend to install the minibar again in the room. For the front desk I would recommend to think about a line-up system because it is difficult to see who is waiting where. Food in the restaurant is excellent, good waiter as well. Cocktails are very appreciated It is a big contrast with breakfast. It is not worth the money. The breakfast in aloft is even better. The warm buffet is limited, and below standards. The juices are fresh but put them in Ice to have it cold. The meat/cheese buffet... it is actually not a buffet. Not filled up in time. I suggest to go and see Sheraton Airport and apply the same at yours and it will be a success. Also the restaurant on first floor has a look of a 3 star hotel. Staff was again very professional. For one or the other reason, Sheraton Brussels stay my favo but please stay on top. August 8, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:35:04.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_488, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>