Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Center

  • Viale Del Pattinaggio, 100
  • Rome,
  • 00144
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 3,4 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by une foi mais pas deux.. Tres decu de cet hotel, qui a mon avis, n'a de Sheraton que le nom, c'est ce qui est dommage en effet, mais le nom ne suffit pas pour fideliser des clients. Personnel pas du tout attentif n'y meme accueillant. Pas de valet parking par exemple. les deux seuls points positifs: le personnel du restaurant, et the shuttle pour Rome. 8 septembre 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in need of a serious renovation... The hotel AC was dysfunctional : the lobby was Ice cold and even in my room, at lowest ventilation level and highest temp, I had no choice but to open the window to get a bit of warmth !! Thanks for giving me cold in the hight of the Roman summer when it was above 35°c outside ! The furniture in the room also showed its age : peeling pain on the wall, badly scratched and spotted furniture. The room door also didn't lock properly when you let it close by itself... The Staff of the hotel was really nice though ! 30 août 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel reflects the great standard of Sheraton. It is not close to downtown, but it has excellent transport links, with its own resources, with the airport and the city center of Rome. 15 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel very confortable hotel . Staff is very friendly and makes all the difference. 4 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option for cost-conscious visitors We've just come back from a weekend city break in Rome, and this hotel seemed like a good alternative to the overpriced properties in the city centre. Suffice to say that it was an excellent decision. There's no going around it - the location is kind of awkward. The hotel isn't that remote in absolute terms (in fact, it's very conveniently situated for airport arrivals), being only five or so metro stops from the tourist sites, but pedestrians will find it less than optimal to walk from the hotel to the metro station and back, especially at night, as the walkway is narrow and the traffic unforgiving. However, once inside, everything was perfect, from check-in to check-out. The staff was quick, efficient and pleasant at all times, with good command of English. Our Club Floor room, which we were upgraded to courtesy of the General Manager, appeared new/recently refurbished, with all the amenities one would expect from a 4* hotel. The Club Lounge was a particular winner, with a quaint and pleasant atmosphere, a decent (but not overwhelming) breakfast, and excellent wine and snacks for the afternoon/evening hours. All in all, a definite recommendation for cost-conscious visitors who don't come back to the hotel frequently throughout the day, and therefore don't mind the commute. 23 février 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like at home We stayed in the hotel for two nights before our cruise trip. We felt very comfy after the long flight from Sydney to Rome. The room is small but good enough. Very clean and comfy. We had read all the reviews before we booked the hotel. We have a lot of helpful information. We booked our private pick up from the hotel to the Civitavecchia Port and the staff is very kind to help me to change the pick up time earlier so that we did not need to wait for the driver. The club lounge makes you at home feeling. Small but very comfy. You can access to the food, drinks and internet anytime during the day and evening. Very friendly staffs. After our cruise trip we stayed for another two nights. The club lounge staffs made you felt welcome back home again. Many thanks for their hard work. 14 janvier 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in close proximity to city center My wife and I have recently stayed at Sheraton Roma for 5 nights as part of our large European vacation. With SNUs we were given a Hospitality Suite, which had even more space than we needed. Hotel is about 30 minutes from the city center, but the shuttle gets you there for 5 euros/person and brings back for free, Be aware that the shuttle runs every 1.5 hours, so familiarize yourself with the schedule to avoid any lost time. Platinum status, as well as staying in the suites or on the lounge floors gets you access to the lounge with free food, drinks, and free access to the Internet. Service level provided by the lounge staff has been exceptional, and my wife and I felt welcomed at all times. Lana at the front desk downstairs has been great - in addition to helping us with several small tasks, she was a big help in scheduling a tour to Vatican for us. We have not used pool or gym facilities, so cannot comment there. Hotel also has a great restaurant onsite, which we have tried several times. While the food was exceptional, the waitstaff did not impress at all. While it was interesting during our first visit to observe them walk around and socialize rather than to attend to guests - it became quite annoying during subsequent times. Bartenders were great at all times, so no complaints there. Overall Sheraton Roma has been a great choice considering low starpoint redemption category and mostly exceptional level of service we have experienced. Definitely recommend it to anybody coming to Rome for work or leisure. 23 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SECOND HOME Thanks to my work I have been traveling the world over for over 25 years and as much as possible even when on vacations with my family I have always elected Sharatons. Of all Sheratons this is "IT" -- it has been my "second home" for the last 20 years. Sheraton Roma is the exceptional experience from the expedient check in through check out . "Home" because all of its personnel is professional, very friendly and courteous -- they will bend backward to meet your needs ! You don't have to ask for things a second time and everything functions perfectly . One very significant asset of Sheraton Rome is that its General Manager Mr De Martino, a very elegant and attentive gentleman is always interfacing with guests to ascertain that their expectations are fully met . You can spot him in the hall, restaurant, bar, pool -- he takes his job at hearth. The rooms are spacious, very clean and quiet, the beds just fantastically comfortable. Breakfast is abundant, good and with great variety . The restaurant is second to none, it's cuisine is very much in line with the best Italian restaurants and if you have a special request or need advice just ask for Benny -- a true Roman, open going, simple and very friendly, he will do everything possible to satisfy you. The sixth floor Executive Lounge ........just great, just be sure not to go there before dinner . Whether you come to Rome alone for business or vacationing with your family I highly recommend this hotel , among all the good things it is also the best return for your money . 14 septembre 2013