Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice hotel I took the hotel bus to go to the old Rome city. It was very convenient. November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel lacks service I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone due to it's lack of customer service. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Change! I've seen this property transform itself over the past years and it has really turned into something special: a new "resort" inside Rome! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for us The hotel showed some wear but still a very nice property. The staff were experienced professionals and provided great service (especially in the club lounge). We enjoyed Rome but found it quite chaotic, we really liked getting on the bus at the end of a long day exploring and being able to get back to the hotel and away from the madness. My one complaint is with the restaurant. The food was OK but the rest of the meals we ate while in Italy were outstanding! Since the hotel is not close to anything we didn't really have a choice but to have dinner in the restaurant after returning from a day in the city. If we come to Rome again we would return to the hotel but plan to avoid eating in the restaurant. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with great comfort and excellent staff service This hotel is nicely situated in a quiet location and has easy access to the city and airport The Metro station is quite near and convenient but walking to it is a little bit inconvenient with respect to crossing the roads The hotel is very clean and staff very friendly and always on hand Being a very busy hotel the lobby area seemed overcrowded at times but would definitely come here again June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior attention paid to traveller Staff at the Executive Lounge - in particular Milena, Claudia, Silvia and Sahid - do just about anything within their power to make you feel special and your experience at the hotel as decadent as possible. Also, the staff at the bar are always cheerful, professional and, again, they stretch the envelope to make the you feel more like a guest than a mere client. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Roma. The staff is very attentive and the hotel has a magnificent pool area This modern hotel is situated between the airport and downtown Rome, ideal for those that want to be close to the city but not too close. Its in a great location since its about halfway to city centre of Rome and to the airport. The hotel is near the expressway so walking to dinner is not really practical. The walk to the subway/train station is fine. Say 15 minutes. Meets Starwood standards, . Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Pool closes early at 8pm, however the bar area around it stays open late into the night The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the on-site restaurant was excellent. The hotel does seem to draw large groups so the lobby areas and bar is very, very crowded and busy. However, the rooms needs upgrading to better European standard particularly Bathroom. All the staff, FO , Lounge, Restaurant , Housekeeping were very helpful May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travelers with cars Maybe it was just my luck but the room we stayed in needed renovation. Bathtub's shower and tap did not work well. Wardrobe had NO DOOR. Room is quite spacious and nice. Access to public transport is very inconvenient (and do NOT rely on it after 9PM on a Friday!). Other than that, service was excellent, free WiFi in the lobby (with free access to computers and printer), affordable hotel shuttle service to/from the airport and city center. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:53:40.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_497, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>