Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice hotel I took the hotel bus to go to the old Rome city. It was very convenient. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel from Italy!!! 5 stars staff!!! I enjoyed your hospitality for 5 days and I really like the way you threated us. Amazing staff, great conditions, beautifull places to see nearby and a great swimming pool. Again, congrats to the staff of this hotel and I recomand it to every one. !!! September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional Claudia in the club lounge was wonderful along with the others. They were all very attentive and provided us with everything we needed. I hope to come back again soon. Shuttle bus was always on time. September 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay on Aug 27th Stay at the hotel for one night on August 27th: Great shuttle to downtown Great club lounge Great breakfast buffet Downside: don't stay there when there is a big conference, especially when the conference is on site. September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has potential The hotel has all the amenities for both the business and leisure travelers. Great swimming pool, restaurant, Fitness center and good internet. Staff was polite but never acknowledged anyone passing by the front desk ever. The room was spacious, bed comfortable and a/c worked well. It was very dusty behind the furniture as we were looking for plugs to charge our phones. More plugs could come in handy. Room also has connecting doors on other side and you could hear your neighbors all night. Restaurant was descent. Service and food was good the first day, horrible the second. Food was under cooked both days and extremely salty the second. Had to return it. We did enjoy dinning by that beautiful pool as the view was welcoming. We tried to use the Shuttle but none of the times available, worked for us. We would look for a hotel closer to downtown if back in the area as location and service left something to be desired of. Taxi to and from downtown was 20 Euro each way and the only real option. September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay here when in rome Best experience in a Rome hotel so far combining city and pool relaxation. Excellent staff! Nice pool area and pool restaurant (for the size), Super lounge which is open all day, nice rooms and very good shuttle service from and to airport and the city. Location not so inspiring but when you are in Rome it is only a 15min drive away. Will definately visit again. August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but not in central the hotel is nice . the pool was great but cant understand why they charge 6 euro for sun bathing ( one week for 2 persons its alot - wasnt like that in the past). there are many times that u find in check in counter only 1 person or 2 which makes u wait long time to get help. they must increase the stuff!!. the best helpful worker in check in is always YANA - really great - always try to help to your needs - happy that she works in the hotel - solving all the problems and always welcome and help. better make afternoon shuttle to the airport as well. but still i love that hotel its in eur 10 minutes away from metro. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge As a Platinum Member I travel all over the world and use the Club Lounge at all of the Sheraton's which offer it. I have never been in a better club lounge than here in Rome. Claudia in the lounge is simply OUTSTANDING - I've never seen a more attentive and sensitive employee of Sheraton. Just amazing. I highly recommend. July 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:15:47.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_497, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>