Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior attention paid to traveller Staff at the Executive Lounge - in particular Milena, Claudia, Silvia and Sahid - do just about anything within their power to make you feel special and your experience at the hotel as decadent as possible. Also, the staff at the bar are always cheerful, professional and, again, they stretch the envelope to make the you feel more like a guest than a mere client. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Roma. The staff is very attentive and the hotel has a magnificent pool area This modern hotel is situated between the airport and downtown Rome, ideal for those that want to be close to the city but not too close. Its in a great location since its about halfway to city centre of Rome and to the airport. The hotel is near the expressway so walking to dinner is not really practical. The walk to the subway/train station is fine. Say 15 minutes. Meets Starwood standards, . Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Pool closes early at 8pm, however the bar area around it stays open late into the night The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the on-site restaurant was excellent. The hotel does seem to draw large groups so the lobby areas and bar is very, very crowded and busy. However, the rooms needs upgrading to better European standard particularly Bathroom. All the staff, FO , Lounge, Restaurant , Housekeeping were very helpful May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travelers with cars Maybe it was just my luck but the room we stayed in needed renovation. Bathtub's shower and tap did not work well. Wardrobe had NO DOOR. Room is quite spacious and nice. Access to public transport is very inconvenient (and do NOT rely on it after 9PM on a Friday!). Other than that, service was excellent, free WiFi in the lobby (with free access to computers and printer), affordable hotel shuttle service to/from the airport and city center. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but be aware of a few things Overall a very good hotel. Great point redemption value. The staff was very accommodating for our children. The front desk attendant was even kind enough to give us free internet. There are three things that I feel people need to be aware of for visitors to Rome: - The buses (e.g. the 780) don't always run from the hotel stop, particularly on weekends, and the staff does not seem to be really aware of that (the website doesn't even make mention of it). I had to learn the hard way waiting and then researching this matter through Google. Otherwise, the time it took on the 780 bus to get to the city was approximately 30-40 minutes - There are taxes and surcharges of about 15-25 Euros per night, even with a points redemption. - There are no grocery/convenience stores within walking distance. So getting everyday things may get challenging April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and staff!!! I have been to Rome many times and have always stayed in the city center. It was a change to be out of the city but what a great nights sleep!!!! After reading all the reviews I was hesitant to book. First, it is so easy and quick to get to the city center. The subway stop is a 5 min walk or you can take the shuttle bus to it. Either way...it was SO easy!!!!! I changed trains at Termini or hoped off al Coloseo, frankly it was easier to get around than staying in the city center. Another HUGE plus is how quiet it was. No sirens or traffic noise! The gym is great too. The staff was nice and accommodating. All in all I couldn't be happier. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best! Being a Platinum Level guest and also a Three Star Elite within the Vacation Network, I take my visits to the hotels within Starwood very seriously. I try to make all of my work stays at a Starwood Property, even when it is not most ideally located close by where I am going. So, when I say that the Sheraton Roma Hotel and Conference Center is by far the best hotel within your network, I truly do mean it. The level of detail and attention that is paid to us in the Club Level and lounge by their staff is truly exceptional. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish it was closer to the city The hotel is decent. Everything is clean, the service is satisfactory. The only problem I had was in the restaurant - twice during the lunch I got a dish that I did not order, but a mistake was quickly corrected. The main problem of this hotel is the connection with the city. Although there is a shuttle bus - it goes quite late. If you want to visit the city early in the morning you have to rely on very uncomfortable walking to the metro station or on the expensive taxi. I think the hotel will make a lot when it will introduce more frequent transfers only to the metro station and if it will start early in the morning. In this case the distance would not be a problem. SPG Recogniton (I am a Gold member): As expected - upgrade and late check out without a problem. January 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:55:35.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_497, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>