Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice hotel I took the hotel bus to go to the old Rome city. It was very convenient. November 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old and decrepit Staff and workers are definitely 5 stars, but building is old. My room carpet is old, worn out and musty. Mattress is sagging. Need renovation. Being isolated, need more options for eating, drinking, etc. October 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitable Hotel Our most comfortable stay during our Europe visit. Staff very courteous and willing to help. Mini Suite was superb and perfect for our family stay. Breakfast spread was excellent. Bus ride service to central Rome is excellent. Overall very satisfactory and recommendable October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great This hotel is great but the best thing is your peaple, they are excelent on everything. This was my third times in there and every time is better that the previus one. October 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel from Italy!!! 5 stars staff!!! I enjoyed your hospitality for 5 days and I really like the way you threated us. Amazing staff, great conditions, beautifull places to see nearby and a great swimming pool. Again, congrats to the staff of this hotel and I recomand it to every one. !!! September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional Claudia in the club lounge was wonderful along with the others. They were all very attentive and provided us with everything we needed. I hope to come back again soon. Shuttle bus was always on time. September 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay on Aug 27th Stay at the hotel for one night on August 27th: Great shuttle to downtown Great club lounge Great breakfast buffet Downside: don't stay there when there is a big conference, especially when the conference is on site. September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has potential The hotel has all the amenities for both the business and leisure travelers. Great swimming pool, restaurant, Fitness center and good internet. Staff was polite but never acknowledged anyone passing by the front desk ever. The room was spacious, bed comfortable and a/c worked well. It was very dusty behind the furniture as we were looking for plugs to charge our phones. More plugs could come in handy. Room also has connecting doors on other side and you could hear your neighbors all night. Restaurant was descent. Service and food was good the first day, horrible the second. Food was under cooked both days and extremely salty the second. Had to return it. We did enjoy dinning by that beautiful pool as the view was welcoming. We tried to use the Shuttle but none of the times available, worked for us. We would look for a hotel closer to downtown if back in the area as location and service left something to be desired of. Taxi to and from downtown was 20 Euro each way and the only real option. September 4, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:17:32.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_497, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>