Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for families This is our second time staying here. It meets the needs of our family of five perfectly. We come here annually for a volleyball tournament and it is the perfect location for getting to the convention center, the beach, Broadway at the Beach, restaurants, etc. The pool area is great. I'm also very comfortable with our safety at the hotel. The beds are a little too soft and the temperature can only go down to 68 degrees in the rooms. That's the only thing that bothered us. Otherwise, it's perfect. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Always enjoy our stay at Sheraton Broadway Plantation. Family had great time together...relaxing & spending quality time. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay I needed a place where I could relax and get away from hustle and bustle but be close and nearby to everything and this place was beyond perfect. The beach was literally 3 minutes away, if that. If you're a runner or walker maybe 8 minutes. The hotel itself was beautiful. The room was much larger than I expected but it was gorgeous and clean. The bed was a little too soft for me, but very comfortable and cozy. My only issue was receiving points. I was ready to get on the road and head back but I had to wait about 30 minutes to get my points situation resolved; but as far as the resort, fantastic and would definitely stay here again. Plan too very soon! and my stay was very recent. Stayed for 4 nights during the last week of March 2016. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accommodations and customer service Beyond expectation Staff members are Outgoing and very Friendly, especially Guest Service Rep-Kellav, who was simply Amazing!!!!!!!! This property Totally ROCK :) Thanks so much May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway for the family! Loved this resort. The staff was friendly the pool area was well kept and the villas were clean. This is definitely my first and only choice when visiting Myrtle beach SC. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort in town! I love this place. This resort is very nice. rooms are very spacious. Stephanie at the front desk was very helpful! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spring break spot Our family always travel to Florida or the Caribbean for vacation but we wanted to stay closer to home this time. I read some not so good reviews about this location after I'd booked so I was nervous. I realized that I've never had a bad experience with any other stays I've had with the Starwood hotels so I trusted that this time would be no different and I was RIGHT! The staff was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. Our rooms were both perfect for what we had in mind. They were stocked for whatever meal we wanted to cook and when we went out we were close to everything! Our kids loved the free miniature golf and indoor pool. I was afraid we wouldn't enjoy the beach since we'd have to drive to it but it was literally 5 minutes down the road! This location was perfect for everyone in our group from my grandparents, parents, teenagers, preteens, and younger. Everyone now wants to make this the new spot for spring break! April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not over bearing I had a great time with my husband and kids...they love the room and was very comfortable...the pool area was nice outside and wasn't as crowed as I expected for spring break..which was a plus to me. I will definitely come back. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it !! Great family friendly resort with a lot of activities onsite. We had a great family time during Spring Break 2016. Would love to come back. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Getaway Spot My wife and I stayed here for our 7 year wedding anniversary; everything about this hotel was excellent and luxurious. The room had plenty of room and also we enjoyed the back patio area. It was screened off so if you wanted to enjoy time or even dinner outside it would be very nice. We also like the fact that the hotel was not too far from many of the restaurants in town. I would definitely recommend this for anyone wanting a nice getaway, and we will definitely visit this one again soon! March 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by the poolside was nice I had a bad experience with Broadway Plantation. The first night I got in with,my Daughter and 5months old grandbaby, the toilet was broken, the phone didn't work, so I couldn't call for service, and the television didn't work. March 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Service Levels - Broadway Plantation I recently stayed at this resort, my second stay and was disappointed with the level of service provided. We stayed for 9 nights and were told that there is no longer any midweek cleaning services provided. A towel change was provided, but only one. We asked for additional towels, but we're told we would be charged for the additional change out. Two towels for 9 days? I don't think so. We stayed in a nice unit on the ground floor, but unfortunately one of the ac units kept cycling on and off every 10 seconds, keeping me awake at night. I reported it, but no one came to look at it. I went out and turned off the unit so I could sleep. The resort only has 2 small hot tubs and one was out of order the whole time we were here. I like Sheraton Resorts, but I think we pay some of the highest maint fees around. I would expect better service for what I have invested and am paying for. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations I searched many hotels in the Myrtle Beach area before choosing this hotel. Everything that was promised was delivered. We had 5 people on our trip and the two bedroom villa was perfect for our needs. Will definitely be back. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The resort has everything that most people are looking for. I was very satisfied with my stay. I asked Rebecca at the reception desk a question about the maintenance at the facility that would help me with a problem at my church. The next day she had the engineer meet and discuss with me how they paint the exterior stairs. She also copied literature on the process. Everyone that I encountered was over the top in my opinion. January 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not coming back even if rooms were free We stopped in this Sheraton resort on the way to Florida. Sheraton / SPG association starts and ends at the entrance sign. So does the service. These are (tiny) time-share apartments with motel-style entrances that are offered as hotel rooms. Arrived late in the evening, tired, to find one lonely receptionist struggling with the computer. 15 minutes later, he is still trying to check us in (no-one else in sight all that time), tells us that they have 130+ empty rooms, but SPG Platinum membership is good for nothing. No room upgrades, even though there are plenty of alternatives. I ask for a quiet room where we could rest, and get a room right next to the road. Called from the room to have us moved, and receptionist now claims no other rooms are available. Check-out at 10am. I ask to extend it - you already guessed the answer: it's not their policy! Thus no time to explore the pool, the courts, or anything else. No breakfast or any place to eat on property. Location is not within a walking distance to anything. If you need a roof over your head and have low expectations, this would do, though you can probably do better. If you are expecting SPG treatment - run away. This is the ONLY SPG property that I regretting checking into. Zero service, or attempts to be helpful. I would not stay here again even if the rooms were comp-ed. January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Getaway I visited the Sheraton for the Thanksgiving holiday with my husband. As always we look forward to getting away, and the rooms are usually always in great condition, with the exception of this time. I had dirty appliances and hair in the bathrooms and trash all over the kitchen floors and trash(wine corks etc.)behind the TV console. I did go down to the office and showed them the photos and they couldn't have been nicer, they quickly moved us to another room and were very sorry for the mishap. Although this happened I am planning on returning in May, it is truly a great resort that I have come to love for over 7 years. December 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool is not a toilet!!! I cannot emphasize how disgusting it was that children used the pool as a bathroom MULTIPLE times during our visit. When I first brought it up to the front desk, they claimed they had no idea who it was, BUT when I spoke to guests that had been there for several days, I was told many people knew who the culprits were. The hotel chose not to deal with it quickly or harshly, so my children missed out on a lot of time in the water area. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Availability of Activities The hotel offered something for all ages. The pool and jaczzi's throughout the facility provided privacy for my outings with my husband for quit time and also activites for the kids. The pool tables,new-finished tennis courts, basketball courts provided all the activity you could ever want. And if you wanted more, there was a fitness facility which provided cardio equipment and weights. Can't wait to return for my next visit. I frequent Myrtle Beach often, I can't believe I have not come accross this hotel sooner. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home resort We just spent 7 days at Sheraton Broadway. We were lucky enough to get there for the chili contest. What fun! We hope to plan around that next visit. All members were super and remembered us from day to day. Our only complaints were the comfort of the beds. For us they were miserably hard. We had less than 6 hrs sleep a night. Maybe we are a minority in wanting a softer topped mattress. Our only other complaint was no where to put your feet up in the living room area. After a couple of long days, a nice hassock or lounge chair would have been terrific. But we loved this beautiful site and all the staff that we encountered. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features Staying at this hotel was one of my greatest experience. The personal was very friendly and helpful. I had one of the most relaxing vacations I dearly needed. My husband said wow this vacation has made me lazy! Thank you for this great stay. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort! The customer service at the Sheraton Broadway Plantation is by far the best I've experienced in quite a long time! The staff was extremely professional, warm and inviting. The facilities were very well decorated and very clean! It was also very quiet so we were able to rest well. The villa was just what we expected and the price was both reasonable and very much worth it! We will definitely be going back! Great job!!! September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation resort Relaxation and fun place to stay for vacation, clean environment, close to everything you need ,including church and groceries, and shopping August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I've stayed at this location a number of times and each time is just as great as the last. Best resort in Myrtle Beach! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place for family vactions Great pools, lazy river, hot tubs. Kids enjoy activity on site. Rooms look great August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home resort This is my home resort and come every year for a family vacation. My granddaughter loves this places. The beds are comfortable, plenty of space, all the amenities of home with the kitchen supplies and washer and dryer. Did not like that we did not request a towel exchange and they came in anyway and left towels. The couch was stained, carpet had stains, shower brackets were broken so shampoo and body wash fell off. Last year the resort was much cleaner and the updated furniture and bathrooms were cleaner. As an owner I wonder where they are spending the Maintenance and Assessment Fees I am charged. Not enough chairs or umbrellas for tables as usual. so people that do not come early have no where to sit at the pool. People should not be allowed to reserve tables at 07:00am, go to the beach and come back at 04:00pm. I observed this 2-3 days in a row. When I go out and put towels down at a table I stay there. There should be a notice that tables not being used within 2 hours of putting towels down, items with be removed and put in at the front desk. Also was spoken to maintenance how I got in the gate when there was a man who had entered before me and was already putting towels on chairs. The staff were friendly and helped a lot when I observed a girl who has diabetes and had passed out. They quickly got ice and allowed me to get an orange drink out of the cooler with no problems and provided her and her dad a ride back to their room quickly. Kudos to the staff. Was unable to get their names due to the situation. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation We enjoyed our stay at the Shreaton Plantation. The staff was very helpful and provided outstanding service. The rooms were very homey and comfortable. We loved the pool area and the way it was setup. There are many daily activities if you wanted to get involved. We are planning on returning next year. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Vacation Ever We became owners 4 years ago. Vacationed many times here at Myrtle Beach, but this stay at the Sheraton Broadway Plantation was the best ever.. Everyone and everything was perfect... The staff was very nice/friendly, assisted me prompt with supplies like paper products, dish soap etc, even brought towels/wash cloths mid week.. Our villa was so clean/ the decor was beautifully arranged, Downs bedding were awesome, so close to perfect. The water park, pools and lazy river were clean and so much fun..Clean pool towels in bounty supply. Room # rented sporting equip..available for tennis, minature golf, volleyball,basketball beach balls/ beach toys for the ocean.. Our guest were so surprised that we had such a beautiful place to come to each year..My family and I were satisfied 100% with the Sheraton Broadway Plantation. Can't wait to come back next year, looking foward to it July 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by owner I can,t give a good review on this stay. July 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found Roaches in the room Staying here currently. Found roaches in the room. Saw one crawl under the carpet and one i killed. Now afraid i will carry them back home. Very disappointed and will not be staying here again. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception Honorable mention must be given to the staff in the reception/lobby. Jay W. is the epitome of "southern hospitality" Beneka and Jay greeted me by name upon check-in. Beneka has consistently granted my requests for check-in. July 1, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T11:03:57.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_5601, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>