Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway for the family! Loved this resort. The staff was friendly the pool area was well kept and the villas were clean. This is definitely my first and only choice when visiting Myrtle beach SC. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort in town! I love this place. This resort is very nice. rooms are very spacious. Stephanie at the front desk was very helpful! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spring break spot Our family always travel to Florida or the Caribbean for vacation but we wanted to stay closer to home this time. I read some not so good reviews about this location after I'd booked so I was nervous. I realized that I've never had a bad experience with any other stays I've had with the Starwood hotels so I trusted that this time would be no different and I was RIGHT! The staff was extremely professional, helpful, and friendly. Our rooms were both perfect for what we had in mind. They were stocked for whatever meal we wanted to cook and when we went out we were close to everything! Our kids loved the free miniature golf and indoor pool. I was afraid we wouldn't enjoy the beach since we'd have to drive to it but it was literally 5 minutes down the road! This location was perfect for everyone in our group from my grandparents, parents, teenagers, preteens, and younger. Everyone now wants to make this the new spot for spring break! April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not over bearing I had a great time with my husband and kids...they love the room and was very comfortable...the pool area was nice outside and inside..it wasn't as crowed as I expected for spring break..which was a plus to me. I will definitely come back. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it !! Great family friendly resort with a lot of activities onsite. We had a great family time during Spring Break 2016. Would love to come back. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Getaway Spot My wife and I stayed here for our 7 year wedding anniversary; everything about this hotel was excellent and luxurious. The room had plenty of room and also we enjoyed the back patio area. It was screened off so if you wanted to enjoy time or even dinner outside it would be very nice. We also like the fact that the hotel was not too far from many of the restaurants in town. I would definitely recommend this for anyone wanting a nice getaway, and we will definitely visit this one again soon! March 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by the poolside was nice I had a bad experience with Broadway Plantation. The first night I got in with,my Daughter and 5months old grandbaby, the toilet was broken, the phone didn't work, so I couldn't call for service, and the television didn't work. March 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Service Levels - Broadway Plantation I recently stayed at this resort, my second stay and was disappointed with the level of service provided. We stayed for 9 nights and were told that there is no longer any midweek cleaning services provided. A towel change was provided, but only one. We asked for additional towels, but we're told we would be charged for the additional change out. Two towels for 9 days? I don't think so. We stayed in a nice unit on the ground floor, but unfortunately one of the ac units kept cycling on and off every 10 seconds, keeping me awake at night. I reported it, but no one came to look at it. I went out and turned off the unit so I could sleep. The resort only has 2 small hot tubs and one was out of order the whole time we were here. I like Sheraton Resorts, but I think we pay some of the highest maint fees around. I would expect better service for what I have invested and am paying for. March 2, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T07:48:58.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_5601, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>