Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • Myrtle Beach,
  • Carolina del Sur
  • 29577
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place but lacks Southern Hospitality We picked this place on at the last minute and it is situated in a nice area. The place is very nice and has many amenities. We own at another timeshare in Myrtle Beach and it was interesting to see the differences. We liked the pool area, the room, and the facilities. The biggest difference was the unfriendly staff starting at the front desk. The staff that was friendly were the cleaning ladies in white shirts. They always said hello. The only other item that could be better is the lock out doors for 1 bedrooms. We could hear the other people like they were in our villa. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quick trip I had never been to Myrtle Beach. SPG had a promo with free resort nights. Living in PA, my only choice were VT, SC or canada. I am SO glad we went to this resort. I found the property to be excellently located. The amenities were great and comfortable. The only complaint I had over the whole stay was that we had a very weak wifi signal in building 20. I enjoyed it so much, I just booked my next 5 day trip in a few months. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort, Lack of SPG recognition This place is great for families or people just trying to get away. It's central to Broadway at the Beach, It's got a great poolside area, awesome pool bar with good bartenders, and the rooms are very spacious. If you are a gold member (like myself) or platinum, don't expect to be recognized AND don't expect any of your priviliges to be honored. I wasn't even thanked for being a Gold member, had to ask if my 250 points were being added, and don't honor 4 check out, had to check out at 10. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back! Our 4th year visiting, and another amazing family vacation! We could not wait for our vacation this year and were absolutely bummed when it was time to leave. We are already looking forward to our trip next summer!! From the moment we arrived, to the time we had to say our goodbyes to all of the friends we have made at the resort, we never could imagine spending our vacation anywhere else. SBP is fantastic resort, with top notch amenities and an unbelievable staff that makes you feel like family. Thanks for our great summer family vacation of 2014 and we'll see you soon! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Surprised We have stayed in numerous Starwoods resort and were definitely disappointed here. No valet parking on arrival, no staff to assist with luggage to our room, strange rules like having to have a paper card to charge anything to our room. That was very inconvenient particulary when at the pool. The pool was lacking in staff and had to go to the bar for anything we needed. We were accustomed to a much higher level of service than received here. The fact that every activity we participated in had to be paid in cash. We do not typically take much cash on trips due to theft. Although the property is very nice and the sales staff was up to Starwoods standards this resort did not meet the upscale service we have grown accustomed to from Starwoods. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly beat my expectations We only spent one night in Myrtle on our way from Charleston to Charlotte. I haven't been in Myrtle in 40 years and had heard it had changed sooo much and not necessarily for the better. I was wary when I made the reservation and thrilled when I walked into our room. It was HUGE had everything we could possibly need. I just hated we had only one night there. I was truly impressed. The kitchen is stocked with anything you might need from snack to a 4 course dinner. (The ice maker had been turned off by the cleaning crew so we had to wait for a few minutes for it to make ice but that's hardly a complaint.) I liked passing through a gate - security; the ease of finding rooms; parking; having hotel carts available to take luggage to your room (big plus); well kept grounds; very nice accessories in the hotel room; TV's everywhere; great beds; beautiful decor; a/c that was more than efficient; plenty of room to be close or have a sense of privacy. I did not mind driving the 1 mile to the beach at all. And there was the great pool with towels - everything thought of for us. The only negative I can mention is WiFi/internet connection. The WiFi connection is VERY slow. There were three of us on at once and our patience was a little thin. In this day of extreme speed techno, waiting for what seemed 3+ minutes to upload most emails/videos/messages can be improved upon. This will hurt the facility in the long run so they need to purchase those boosters or additional equipment to speed up their internet service ASAP. We felt like we wasted precious time for the internet when we could have been by the pool. And yes, it was that important for each of us to have connected to our emails even though we were on vacation. If they had had speedy internet connections, it would have been a 5+ all the way. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but... The pool, Villa size and location are the best you can get! Our kids loved the pool and the activities offered on site. The proximity to Broadway at the beach is the best and the room is very well sized and furnished great. As in most reviews, the staff does not care about your SPG status (and I am gold and a Maui villa owner) and therefore will not accommodate requests. The staff also seems abit more like a time share mgmt and less like a hotel and that needs to change. Customer services is job one. The staff needs to be more friendly and treat customers better. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful and relaxing! We enjoyed our week at the Sheraton Broadway Plantation! Best sleep we have had on vacation, and no noise. October 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>