Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We have been Starwood members for many years and two years ago became vacation owners. We have stayed in Starwood hotels and resorts in other countries and many states. We were looking forward to staying in Myrtle Beach and enjoying the SPG resort experience. Our expectations were high due to experiences in Mexico (2), Colorado and Palm Desert. Unfortunately expectations were disappointing: Front desk staff that's makes you feel they are doing you a favor; a broken toaster that took over a day to get replaced; a sliding door that doesn't close completely allowing loud traffic noise; and the kicker... only one box of laundry detergent for a 7 day stay, we were told we would have to purchase another box. Fortunately the security guards and housekeeping are very very friendly. If this was our first experience with an SPG Resort we never would have bought in. We cannot recommend this resort, but we are looking forward to our next SPG resort stay in December. And, there is no ceiling fan in the bedroom requiring to run the AC at high to try and keep the room cool enough for sleep. This Resort was a waste of SPG points. September 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by my worst experience The check-in and check-out lady was not very helpful or understanding. We could have been talking to a robot. Did not make a difference that we were owners. Unfortunate that the aqua park was closed. would have been nice if we could have gotten some Milk for our 3 year old. Would have been nice if they made us feel more welcomed since we were owners. September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased!! First visit to Myrtle Beach - our home resort is in Scottsdale, AZ at the Sheraton Desert Oasis - and the Broadway Plantation resort exceeded our expectations. The unit was very nicely updated, the property very well maintained and staff were all wonderful. We rarely have the opportunity to get to Scottsdale and are just thrilled that we have someplace this nice to visit that is within driving distance of home. Well done Broadway Plantation - well done!! We WILL be back!! September 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased Arrived after midnight...the staff person who did our checkin was not very welcoming however the stay and the remainder of the staff more than made up for that unpleasant experience! August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort Rooms don`t seem to be as clean and well kept as when we first started coming 16 years ago. (Little things like hole in screen on porch, broken back of dining chair, blender that won`t make a milkshake, stains on carpet.) Pool is crowded. More tubes needed specifically for lazy river; many tubes are removed from lazy river and used in general pool area, which results having to go without or waiting until someone gives up their tube. More umbrellas/shade areas are needed. Pool safety is an issue; I`m not sure of pool rules, but we witnessed a woman being hit hard in the face by a football being thrown across pool by adults. This type activity should not be allowed in a crowded pool and should be monitored. Myrtle Beach now charges for parking at the beach. When we bought our timeshare 16 years ago, one of the selling points was a shuttle service to beach. We never used it, but when we inquired about it this year, we were informed they no longer offered it. This should be reinstated. Beds are comfortable, but a double bed is small for two adults; suggestion is to begin switching out for queen beds if space permits. We still enjoy our stays. Grounds are nicely kept and there are a good variety of amenities. Staff is helpful and courteous. August 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Always a great time at the Sheraton Plantation! July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort, staff needs improvement Lovely resort! The room was exceptionally clean upon checkin. You can not beat the pool for kiddos and the location for proximity to Broadway. The room layout was great and it was furnished very nicely with very comfortable beds. We had an issue with housekeeping. The resort is a timeshare, but you can also stay nightly as a hotel guest, which we did. If you stay nightly you are supposed to receive daily housekeeping. It was a major inconvenience to call several times every day requesting housekeeping service. Even when housekeeping did come they didn't vacuum or take out trash. Also, it was raining on checkout and resort staff had parked their golf carts under the covered parking, forcing us to park in the lot and run in to check out. I slipped when running in, mentioned it to the front desk clerk and suggested the hotel staff shouldn't park there and should keep it open for guests. She said the hotel staff was parking there because it was raining-- which is exactly why I wanted to park there! She shrugged and could have cared less. The resort, room and pool was great, but the staff wasn't. The resort is nice enough to outweigh the personnel issues and I would stay there again because my kids had a great time and it's so close to Broadway. July 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Started Terrible My experience started bad at the start of my stay. My pregnant wife and I arrived early before check in time and we stopped by to see if the room was available. We were told not yet but they would text us when it was ready. We decided to go to the pool and hang out until we heard back. I asked where our room was and they said it was on bottom floor near the pool. I was pleased and then I asked when it would be ready. The very nice lady said by 4 at the latest. So about 3:30 I decided to check in on the process and stopped by the front desk and they said the room would be ready about 4:30 and I questioned the front desk person (a gentleman) and he said that since I had made special requests and turned the situation around as if I had asked for something. I explained to him that I had not asked for the bottom floor or near the pool but that they had told me that was my assigned room. When I asked why it would not be ready he very sarcastically stated they could give us another room and he was extremely rude. I will admit I did not handle myself the best as I got loud in the lobby (enough that I went back and apoligized to the gentleman for getting loud). Though I was rude back it was because his service was beyond rude. I felt his sarcasm was not appreciated and it really started my trip out on a sour note. I went back to the pool very frustrated and a worker who stepped in to take over after I made it clear I would not deal with that guy anymore and some how my room was ready literally 5 minutes later at 3:40. Overall the room was nice but we did find bugs each day. There is obviously a pest problem. I will also say it has surprised me that I filled out a review of my stay card and personally handed it to a manager and there was no reaching out to me or any type of apology. I have used SPG properties many times and this one is below the standard that I am accustomed to. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T12:07:09.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_5601, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>