シェラトン・ブロードウェイプランテーションリゾートヴィラ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 29577
  • サウスカロライナ,
  • マートルビーチ
  • 3301 Robert M. Grissom Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I am a time share owner with Sheraton and this place wins hands down all the time. The standard of service and amenities are great and the location is central to everything that I want to do when I am there. For those looking for hotel level service you may want to check in at the convention center a few blocks away as this is not where you go when you want to be waited on hand and foot. While the consierge staff are helpful they are not there to make your every disney wish come true. As for late check out that is a hotel benefit and not a time share property which is what this property is. Its great for the kids and family of all ages cause there is something for everyone to do. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place safe quiet so clean well kept Yes we'd stay here again and certainly recommend this for folks that love privacy and quiet yet are friendly as well. Fairly well located if one explores Myrtle Beach itself Close to attractions and really not that far from beach if that attracts you. The staff is one of the most friendly and helpful staffs we have ever met .. Hat's off to them all December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quick trip I had never been to Myrtle Beach. SPG had a promo with free resort nights. Living in PA, my only choice were VT, SC or canada. I am SO glad we went to this resort. I found the property to be excellently located. The amenities were great and comfortable. The only complaint I had over the whole stay was that we had a very weak wifi signal in building 20. I enjoyed it so much, I just booked my next 5 day trip in a few months. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort, Lack of SPG recognition This place is great for families or people just trying to get away. It's central to Broadway at the Beach, It's got a great poolside area, awesome pool bar with good bartenders, and the rooms are very spacious. If you are a gold member (like myself) or platinum, don't expect to be recognized AND don't expect any of your priviliges to be honored. I wasn't even thanked for being a Gold member, had to ask if my 250 points were being added, and don't honor 4 check out, had to check out at 10. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Surprised We have stayed in numerous Starwoods resort and were definitely disappointed here. No valet parking on arrival, no staff to assist with luggage to our room, strange rules like having to have a paper card to charge anything to our room. That was very inconvenient particulary when at the pool. The pool was lacking in staff and had to go to the bar for anything we needed. We were accustomed to a much higher level of service than received here. The fact that every activity we participated in had to be paid in cash. We do not typically take much cash on trips due to theft. Although the property is very nice and the sales staff was up to Starwoods standards this resort did not meet the upscale service we have grown accustomed to from Starwoods. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly beat my expectations We only spent one night in Myrtle on our way from Charleston to Charlotte. I haven't been in Myrtle in 40 years and had heard it had changed sooo much and not necessarily for the better. I was wary when I made the reservation and thrilled when I walked into our room. It was HUGE had everything we could possibly need. I just hated we had only one night there. I was truly impressed. The kitchen is stocked with anything you might need from snack to a 4 course dinner. (The ice maker had been turned off by the cleaning crew so we had to wait for a few minutes for it to make ice but that's hardly a complaint.) I liked passing through a gate - security; the ease of finding rooms; parking; having hotel carts available to take luggage to your room (big plus); well kept grounds; very nice accessories in the hotel room; TV's everywhere; great beds; beautiful decor; a/c that was more than efficient; plenty of room to be close or have a sense of privacy. I did not mind driving the 1 mile to the beach at all. And there was the great pool with towels - everything thought of for us. The only negative I can mention is WiFi/internet connection. The WiFi connection is VERY slow. There were three of us on at once and our patience was a little thin. In this day of extreme speed techno, waiting for what seemed 3+ minutes to upload most emails/videos/messages can be improved upon. This will hurt the facility in the long run so they need to purchase those boosters or additional equipment to speed up their internet service ASAP. We felt like we wasted precious time for the internet when we could have been by the pool. And yes, it was that important for each of us to have connected to our emails even though we were on vacation. If they had had speedy internet connections, it would have been a 5+ all the way. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but... The pool, Villa size and location are the best you can get! Our kids loved the pool and the activities offered on site. The proximity to Broadway at the beach is the best and the room is very well sized and furnished great. As in most reviews, the staff does not care about your SPG status (and I am gold and a Maui villa owner) and therefore will not accommodate requests. The staff also seems abit more like a time share mgmt and less like a hotel and that needs to change. Customer services is job one. The staff needs to be more friendly and treat customers better. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above my expectations The quality found in this suite was amazing. It was so nice that I could envision it as a permanent apartment. The staff were great, bed was very comfortable and we loved the kitchen and washer-dryer option. My only suggestion would be for a shuttle service around to the pool or even off grounds to nearby broadway at the beach. Otherwise fantastic stay. March 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>