Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, check-in horrible The room was excellent and very comfortable. All the amenities were great and proved very helpful and useful. The only problem I had was with the check-in. I had asked for an early check in (at noon) and was told it would be possible to be accommodated. However, when I arrived, I was told that the VIP check in desk was closed and would not open till 1:30PM. The regular check in desk could not do anything for me as they said they did not have access to VIP check ins. I arrived earlier than expected and so was told that since my check in was for noon, I had to wait. I didn't mind waiting till noon at all. At noon, however, I was told that the supervisor would not allow me to check in because the VIP desk was closed and she could do nothing about it. This is what I had a problem with. I had to wait till 1:30PM for the VIP desk to open so they could not only check in me, but try to shove a 60 minute update breakfast down my throat. Although I am an owner and did not require an update, I was harassed to do one. This is the second year in a row that I was promised a room at an earlier time, but then was told to wait. Last year, I had to wait for three hours before I could check in. I do not understand the need for a VIP desk/check in when their only purpose seems to be to try to get me to buy more. I love the resort and would gladly come back and highly recommend it, but the check in process NEEDS to change. While waiting for over 2 hours to check in, I saw non-VIPs getting rooms earlier while I was finally told by the VIP desk, that rooms are never ready before 1:30PM. I would really appreciate a stream lined check in process - not a nonsensical separate VIP check in - especially when the regular check in desk cannot check in VIPs. September 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed at all I am an owner in Myrtle Beach and I have traveled to several resorts and I was disappointed in the lack of improvements done to maintain the standards that I come to expect from the Starwood collection. The rooms have been neglected in the way of décor/ design and amenities. I haven`t seen a plastic shower door or a Formica-type countertop in a kitchen in a very long time. The kitchen equipment was at best, minimal, and , in general, was looking tired. I will not be returning to this location again and question Starwood`s suggestion that this is representative of all their resorts. Give this hotel a major face-lift , it needs a make-over. September 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Rooms I stayed at this resort in August for one night and in building 2, which I gather is one of the original buildings when the resort launched 15 years ago. The 1 bedroom unit looked nothing like the photos on this website. The cabinets were well worn, decor and appliances looked very dated. The main issue was that the room had a very musty and dank smell. The smell was over powering and made my daughter feel nauseous. We were placed on a ground floor room which was quite loud. The only positive I can say about this resort was the swimming pools, especially the main pool which was very nice. I was incredibly disappointed with my stay and was shocked that as a SPG Gold member that I would be placed in one of the worst rooms in the resort. The other concerning thing is that I asked for my a copy of the bill to be emailed to me (never happened) and also filled out a resort survey after my stay and was never contacted by the hotel management. I travel to Orlando on a regular basis and will never use this hotel again. August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs refresher course on hospitality and customer service Front desk staff do not listen to customer requests. They do not call back for check in when they stated they would. We were locked out of room coming back from pool and did not have an ID. The desk staff stated it was probably due to placing key near phone. How do all three keys in different places all deactivate.? Apparently all issues are the customer'service issue. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpfully staff Right from the checking in, the staffs were very helpful. One name that stood out was Miss Ocean, she ensured the checking in and luggage room service went smoothly. The pool was fantastic and guests were very amicable. I would definitely return as I've done for the last five years. Thanks guys! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Activities staff Madeline Juarbe was extremely friendly and courteous every time we needed something at the "Keys" activity center. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very friendly activities staff Robert Bithorn and Allie Cruz are outstanding representatives of your brand August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My taterchips The only issue I had was with the items supplied to do dishes with. The dish washing liquid was watery and a handie wipe towels. Both of which are extremely difficult to use to clean baked on messes. I went to Publixs and purchased dawn dishwashing liquid and a scrubber to take care of these problems. I know this may seem petty but it is just my thoughts. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Resort! My family and I have stayed here 3 times since 2012. The resort is absolutely beautiful, the pools are large and everyone is friendly. This time we were fortunate enough to get an upgrade to a one bedroom villa premium. We've always had such an amazing experience however this past trip housekeeping was very lackluster. The furniture was a little dusty, they forgot to sweep the floors & one night housekeeping forgot to give us washcloths. After calling the front desk everything was resolved and the staff was very nice to accommodate our concerns. We believe we'll make this resort our place to stay every time we visit Disney or Universal Studios. August 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs staff customer service training. Lack of customer service skills and lack of property maintenance. Room was infested with roaches and all room furniture had a very old and humed smell. My sleep and my family's sleep was terrible due to the fact that the room was infested with roaches, my daughter and my wife are fobic to roaches. Supervisor Yamaris Rivera, reactive and rude and unwilling to solve any inconveniences caused from to Hotel to the Guest, sounded disturbed when approached with our concern, just as another female supervisor that was on duty while Yamaris was off (can't recall her name) and when i called asking for Yamaris which was the supervisor that I had initially spoken to about my concern...not only I've had to explain every thing again, but I was just shocked with her unwillingness to listen and her response to my comments... I didn't write her name down but I've called on Friday, August 7th around 11:00 am (look at the schedules) Totally unacceptable. They've acted as if they were doing us a favor. For a Sheraton Resort in Orlando....I have a lot to tell my family and friends on my social network. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place We had a great time, the kids loved the pool and all the areas like the little playground. The room was very clean, gorgeous and big enough for 3 kids. The staff was really friendly and attentive with everything we requested. The only bad thing was the internet. It didn't work properly and I lost signal many times. But with the beautiful view I had outside, I didn't care having any internet. I really appreciate they extended my stay for one more day. I can only say great things about my experience with Sheraton. (Except for the internet) :))) August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Excellent accommodation, very comfortable with everything you need provided in villas. Grounds immaculate, pools excellent. Staff very pleasant. Overall great holiday and will hopefully be back next year. July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We come every two years and always enjoy our stay. The hotel is in a prime location with a variety of attractions and fun activities for the whole family. July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the pushing of timeshare meeting is in excess So my brother in law and sister in law are very disappointed, not in the resort but in the mess that has been created around the reservation and billing I just spend 30 minutes on the phone trying to understand why 2 credit cards are being held funds, why after checking in did the proper rate not apply……….I could go on At this time the Sheraton is holding money on my credit card and my brother in laws credit card, you can destroy a persons’ vacation by detaining funds, when she told you she was paying cash. If you need it paid up front then do that? This is one of the reasons I am always skeptical about sending a family member there, its just obscene the lengths the resort goes to get someone to go on a tour, and no matter how many times you are told no, you keep insisting with your guests. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids Night Out my daughter attended kids night out and had a great time! She was able to play games and do some amazing arts and crafts! What made her experience more meaningful was the staff in charge of providing these activities! I would especially like to thank Allie and Lisa for being patient, kind and most importantly fun! They went above and beyond to make my very shy daughter feel comfortable! I highly recommend this activity for all hotel guests with children! Keep up the good work girls!! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay at Sheraton Vistana Villages We stood at the resort July 11 thru July 18 and had another great stay. The hotel has a great friendly staff that is always helpful and makes it fun! The pools are clean and they have lifeguards at the Pirate Ship Pool. There is a bar and food service and drinks were great! Particularly I want to thank Jamaica, Maria, Hesham and Mike from Activites and Lori Aviles at check in. They were all great!! We will be back next year with other family members to enjoy another vacation at the SVV!! Marrero Family July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Village Orlando really like this resort, the front desk was very responsive and helpful. Rosanna Santiago was above all and very knowledgeable of the resort facilities and accommodation. thanks. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jeremy t The outside areas are nice, the room needs to be cleaner. The maintenance stuff was nice and cordial. The front desk stuff was just bellow average, not as professional as expected. Also front desk made a change on my credit card for over 100 dollars because I failed to attend a sales breakfast. Witch i was actually going to get pais $100 to attend. I am very chocked to get a charge on my credit card for a made up charge, it was not even a mistake. So if you do stay at this hotel watch the charges on your card. The charge was reversed. July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude front desk personal at the Vistana Villages Did anyone have a issue with front desk personal? Well we did. The regular personal are good but the management is another story. The front office supervisor who people call Eddie needs learn how to speak to the guests, and learn some manners. He is the most condescending and arrogant person one could ever meet.This one person can make one never want to return to this complex. We are not. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodation and location Just returned from a two week stay. We found the two bed apartment was very spacious had all cooking washing requirements to ensure our stay was catered for. The beds and pillows were heavenly and the fold out sofa very comfy . The rather large en-suite was lovely. The room service was excellent clean bedding and towels every other day, as per request. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was excellent we had only very short journeys to parks and time spent around the pool area was very relaxing . Pool side towels we could exchange throughout the day which was fab as very hot. Highly recommend the use of this accommodation if you are travelling to Orlando. We will definitely go back July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location This is a perfect location if you plan to visit the sea world, Disney and etc. Beautiful pools and welcome lobby. However, the room features were too old. We were assigned a room that seems no one lives there since 1990 with very bad smell. After we complained, we were moved to a newer building with more update look of the unit. However, we immediately find out the patio door wasn't able to open. Couple of light are not working. We tried to use the desk phone to call the front desk, the phone wasn't working either. So, we have to use our cell to call the front desk. Engineer came within an hour and fix all the issue. The next day, we use the laundry machine to wash our clothing. After 8 hours, when we're back to the room, we found out still washing. We called again the front desk, engineer came and checked then we're told the machine wasn't work properly. He would come back with a new machine next morning. Ok, the next morning, different engineer came and change a new machine. We put the wet and unfinished washing clothing to the machine and continue wash. This time, there's no water comes into the machine after an hour finish the full cycle of wash. We have to call the front desk again, engineer came and check and told they have to find another machine. This time, I insisted they change right away, and make sure it's working properly in front of me. So, I have to cancel my reservation to the Disney world and wait for another hour for they come back with the machine, they test it and make sure it's working property. So, all of these took us three days to complete satisfy. I mean the staffs are nice. Facility might need to be updated. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort but be cautious of which building you have We stayed for two weeks last fall. Overall this is a great resort. The grounds are very well kept, the pools are amazing but be cautious of which building you receive. We had the building that was directly in front of the employee building. My 71 year old mother had the second bedroom which is closest to the employee building. She was constantly distributed by all the trucks coming and going and all the housekeepers that were rather loud as they were talking with their coworkers. We ended up requesting a different room that was on the other side of the resort. We were given another room but were told we had to wait to the next day because it was too late in the day, it was 1pm. Overall great resort and I might stay here again but customer service is somewhat lacking for a Sheraton property. Everyone is very nice but seem somewhat slow to resolve an issue. When we checked out I left a personal voicemail for the general manager giving him our experience but to my surprise no response what so ever. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best I have stayed in, the accommodation is first class. I thoroughly recommend this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful but you are left to enjoy your stay your way. The accommodation is excellent and meets all your needs and above. Now we have found Sheraton we wouldn't stay anywhere else. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I did not expect how nice and accommodating this property was. Very spacious, luxurious and quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Parks and airport are nearby. A large outlet mall is a few blocks away. Lots of activities for kids. The resort is somewhat aggressive in inviting to visit timeshare presentation. If you know you are not interested, state that when you check in to avoid follow up calls. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this resort Just returned from a 22 day stay in Orlando, 12 of these at the SVV, loved it. Resort beautiful staff pleasant and helpful, accommodation has everything you need and is clean and spacious. Pools all maintained, good facilities which include 2 gyms, internet area, shop and restaurant which we used for take away snacks and coffee. All in all I would definitely return to this resort and would recommend. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL HORRIBLE STAFF The resort itself is beautiful. Very well kept. Clean has a Miami feel to it. Very inviting. Its extremely huge as well and you never really see much people . Forget about parking anytime after 9am its impossible to find a parking spot .The hallways or walkways I should say are very hallow meaning you can hear everything because the sound bounces off the walls. The rooms are roomy. I really liked the fact they left the vacuums accessible to guests. Comes fully stock with the basics,coffee cream (replenished daily),paper towel, laundry soap(replenish daily) but they only give you one and no bleach so if you plan on doing major laundry bring your own soap Dish soap, disposable rag, vacuum. Now this is the strange part. First day left her a tip of $5, room was cleaned, everything was replenished it was great but after the first day nothing.They never left me towels about the 3rd day of my visit i called the front desk and asked if we are supposed to wash our own towels and he said no. The housekeeper should be leaving us towels. Never had coffee replenished, never had dishwasher soap had to call everyday for delivery of things.Dryer was not working because housekeeper put the filter in backwards but I did not know that so had to call front door for maintenance. Had clothes in wash so had to pay for dryer so clothes would not smell. Came back after a day at Disney and dryer was still not fixed had to call font desk again. To have it repaired I ended up going to walmart and buying my own things like laundry soap dishwasher soap, handsoap because I got sick of calling and asking for it. Check out is 10am which is kind of early compared to other hotels, and at 930 housekeeping was knocking on my door!!!! I wish the staff and customer service was more on top of things because its a very nice hotel but I prob would not stay there again. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rest and relaxation This resort has the best of activity and inactivity. Everyone can choose what they want to do each day. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable & accomodating I would recommend this property to anyone staying in Orlando. The theme parks are very close by. The comfort of the bed was extraordinary! Fluffy plump pillows. Washer & dryer in room for easy drying of suits and towels. Excellent kitchen space and super nice comfy couch for lounging. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating and always with a smile and a thank you if anything else I need, to let them know. I give a 10* Thank you and will stay again!! D June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr First of all this resort looks like apartments, the breakfast buffet was terrible I ended up paying $50 for cereal and last but not least you have to check out by 10am no exception June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort and staff We have owned a time share at this resort for the past 10 years. We highly recommend visiting this resort. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and the location is perfect for Disney parks. When we vacation we like to stay at the resort and relax for half the time and the other half hit the parks for the day. We really enjoy the time at the resort because my little ones are occupied with all the pools and activities they provide for children. Due to the in climate weather the pool was closed but the staff at the activities center at the resort has made it a ton of fun for my kids and have kept them occupied for a few hours dancing, tie dying shirts, decorating umbrellas and making ice cream sundaes. What more can you ask for:) thanks to Jamica, Judi, Gia, and David for turning this rainy day around and making it a fun day!! The Soave Family Michigan June 20, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T07:49:18.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>