Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location and it has great features. I am a timeshare owner at the Vistana Villages and my family and I have been owners since 2010. I must say that this is one of the best decisions that I have made in my adult life. The resort has many fun things to do and the villas are cozy and offer all the amenities of being home. The resort is in a great location that is close to many of the popular attractions in Orlando. The resort is very safe and the parking lots are always well lit. The staff is very friendly and helpful and when you have a problem they take care of it swiftly. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone and everyone. I love my timeshare and I'm always excited to go back every year. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great experience I have stayed at this resort 3 years in a row and I own a time share with Sheraton. Despite having very good experiences on the first 2 visits, this occasion fell short of expectations. Front desk staff and shift manager were unable to accommodate housekeeping issues. The restaurant did not correctly fill our order on 2 occasions. Upon checkout, I informed the desk staff of these issues when asked about our stay. I was told the manager would contact me to discuss it further, however, no one has attempted to speak with me. April 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deplorable We spent a week in November and never again. The furniture and carpeting were faded worn and dirty. The bathtub was filthy. We had an a joining room with only one door between the two units, we had to move the couch to avoid an attempted break in. This unit is owned by someone as a time share and apparently there has been no maintenance since day one ! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Florida Visitor if you are travelling from the UK this is a fabulous resort for your holiday. An ideal location for all of the parks and shopping. Super apartments and facilities with decent priced quality food on site. Particularly like the pool areas and late night jacuzzis after a busy day at the parks. Liked it so much I bought 3 weeks.and have never had a bad experience in 10 trips. This is a vacation owners resort so If your not interested in vacation ownership just say noor ignore they won;t bother you again. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana Villages We started off a bit rocky because of being placed in the section that needs remodeling but the helpful people at the front desk remedied that quickly. December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more help The staff was not accommodating at check-in. i did not get the room I was scheduled for and I did not get all the necessary materials at check-in. I did not get towel cards and the card to charge things to the room. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room We were very disappointed in the room we received for our two night stay. The bathroom was not cleaned, the kitchen had crumbs on the counter, the shower doors were being held on by 1 screw which was a hazard and someone could have been hurt. Just an overall disappointment - no balcony on the 1 bedroom and most of the window wouldn't open. On the upside - the pool area was TERRIFIC and my kids loved the boat, v-ball net and ping pong table. As a Gold Member we were extremely disappointed. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hotel has so many features that make staying there much like home, only better! The heated pools, the large rooms with top notch decor and welcoming staff make staying here a dream! February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility is good, but staff needs more training This resort is clean, well facilitated, and comfortable. My only concern is that the customer service staff at night needs more discipline and training. She spoke bluntly, no greeting or farewell with courtesy. She didn't follow my request twice and change her words to charge the first-time detergent from free to fee-based. She might think that I am a cheap guy or hate her job. Another staff just came and gave items with no words. What an unhappy people they were, huh? June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed In the quality of this and other Sheraton's I have stayed in lately, the quality of the staff, both on site and with SPG, the treatment and lack of concern for the customer experience of the entire Starwood staff. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service Friday at 1:00am I called the front desk and explained someone was very loud and music was blasting, 1:45am I called again because nothing was done. My last call was around 2:30am same noise and I was told it is Friday night. I explained I was in town for a meeting at 8am Saturday morning and she said there was nothing they could do. The only reason I drove over the night before was so I could be ready for the early morning meeting, I spent $400 for nothing. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff was annoying and frustrating Very frustrated with the hotel personnel. Tried to extend out stay and the rules made it impossible to sleep in. I was ordered, yes ordered to pick up a new key by 10 AM. Then the maids, the security kept knocking on the door to see if we were gone. After the fourth wake up I gave up. The other issue was I told them 3 times I wold not listen or attend their sales pitch to get money towards next stay. However, they called three times and woke us. Will never go back June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Familia Vacation SVV your front desk staff are beyond professionals. Limaris, Rosanna Thanks..The St. Augustine two bed room Villa has the comfort and relaxation we dreamed of. Thanks to Homar & Raoul, FULL FUN DAYS at the resort sunny, beautiful and breath taking amenities. The late night pool access and the kid friendly resort are a plus. SVV we are already looking forward to next year’s vacation. Thanks to all your staff for making our stay a super vacation in Orlando. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great reunion place We had our family reunion over a long weekend, with for six families staying at the resort. We were very please with every aspect of the facilities and staff. It suited our needs very well. In particular the location and variety of pools were outstanding. Some suggestions: The water tastes terrible. Provide Brita or some other filtration method. The towel cards are annoying. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Had a nice family weekend and the only annoying thing was lots of phone calls early in morning December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short of Expectations My expectation was "resort" but the fact was "time share". All staff seemed too rushed to provide adequate service which resulted in a couple days without fresh linens or garbage removed despite repeated calls. I was also excited about transportation provided to the parks but when I enquired at the front desk I was told I'd be better off taking my own car due to the irregular schedules. I made a mistake of signing my wife and I up for a one hour sales pitch of the time share community. I sincerely wanted to learn how it works. Big mistake. Two hours in to it I wanted to give back the $100 they gave me because of the rude way we were treated. Seems like an odd approach to make a sale and reflects poorly on the Starwood brand. Redeeming qualities, though not near enough that we'd ever return, were the new fitness center and swimming pools. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shortage of hot water Everything was very nice however there was a lack of hot water and we were forced to take cold water showers on three of our four days there. Room # 23-112 December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff is exceptional I have to give particular recognition to Alicia at check in. She went above and beyond to be accommodating, which really set the tone for the entire stay. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Beautiful Property My family and I visited Disney World for our family vacation and didn't want the hassle of renting a car so we decided on this property because it is conveniently located to the theme parks and the hotel provides free round trip transportation to Sea World, Animal Kingdom and Epcot where you can take the free monorail to other Disney parks. The hotel grounds were spectacular, the mini market has everything you could need, the pool for the kids with the Pirate Ship was super fun and our room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant 3 times and on every occasion the food and the service was great! The only room for improvement is that not all the staff were friendly and welcoming but most of the staff were very helpful and gave great information on the surrounding areas such as Downtown Disney. I would absolutely return for a future visit. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very lazy front desk A few things that upset me is unruly kids that was my mistake this is a family hotel I should not have stayed here. But when the kids push every button on the elevator and your on the top floor it is upsetting. OK but what upset me the most is my wake up call being late by 45 min and the front desk does not care that I cant forgive that is so important for someone who travels a lot. If your not in rush and love kids nice hotel. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend Great property........................................ February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is awesome The hotel is located on a great locationand features, great restaurant, pools, family nights activities, business center, telephones calls informing activities of the day, D/W, close to places to eat, local attrations. I, my husband and son had a great time and convience to local locations. And one of the best thing it's clean and organize; The experience was awesome!!!!! Thanks to all the Staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one problem This is our second visit to this resort and it was even better than the first time. The rooms, property, pools and kids activities are all above par. The only thing that makes me give this resort four stars instead of five was the fact that when I checked in, the staff member never told me that because I was a preferred guest, I had a $15/day resort credit. This totaled $90 for our stay. Meanwhile, we had lunch at the pool ($53), drinks at the Pirate's cove pool bar ($37) and my daughter did 3 activities ($12) - all of which I paid CASH because I didn't know I had a resort credit. I have contacted the hotel and they claim that another "department" needs to handle researching whether they can credit me back for what I spent. In the meantime, I am awaiting a response. Hopefully, going forward, staff members will be aware of what they need to tell their guests. I really hope they can make this right! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous 20th Anniversary vacation My husband and I chose Orlando and Sheraton to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We were delighted we did. This hotel was immaculate, beautiful, very staff friendly, and so relaxing. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The condo was spacious, plenty of amenities, bed was so very comfortable, plenty of places to choose from to relax at the resort, pools were sparkling at all times. We would definetly stay at this resort again. In fact we're looking into the resort in Kauai. Thank you Sheraton for making our 20th something to remember. We didn't have a care in the world. Exactly what we needed. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent experience...again! We visit Sheraton Vistana Villages at least once every year. The grounds are beautiful and the pools are exceptionally relaxing. While we're out and about seeing the sights in the Orlando area, we look forward to getting back to Vistana to enjoy all that it has to offer. Sheraton Vistana Villages is one of the main reasons we will continue return to Orlando for our vacations. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong booking your next reservation at Sheraton Vistana Villages Orlando We were attending Disney parks and Sea World for five straight days and found the Sheraton Vistana Villages to be a sanctuary for relaxation, unwinding and pool fun. The hotel is exceptionally safe and secure, has outstanding customer service, and a rocking pool with amenities. The rooms were spacious and complete with everything you need to comfortably reside and have fun. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied guest Love this place! After having stayed at many different resorts in the Orlando area for many years I have found this is the resort to beat! The Sheraton has up to date villas, food, activities and the best pools. Give it a try...I can't imagine being disappointed. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit our needs perfectly Our villa had a full kitchen and plenty of space for four adults and four children. We have children with allergies so the kitchen and outdoor grilles made it very easy for us to live at home while we were away from home. Also, the pools were great and the playground had the synthetic grass so my children didn't get dirty while playing. We really enjoyed our stay! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded all our expectations! From check in to check out this was the best place we have ever stayed! Every staff member we encountered was so nice and helpful. The grounds are exquisitly kept. The villa was absolutely beautiful, spacious and all the conveniences of home. The main pool is an oasis in paradise, with the waterfalls and cove. We will definitely be back! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience I have never reviewed anything on the internet before. I feel compelled to express my satisfaction for our stay at the Hilton Visitana Villages. The entire resort was immaculate. The staff was overly accomodating. I would like to particularly thank the resort photographer for her professionalism and expertise. August 19, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>