Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another super vacation in Orlando Sheraton Vistana Villages really is a fantastic resort. Award winning pool area great service, lovely accommodation in a perfect location. Right next to SeaWorld and Aquatica with easy drive routes to Universal and Disney. As for shopping a Publix and premium shopping outlets a mile down the road. also there is a new walmart a couple of miles across I4. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Experience I checked in right before midnight coming from the west coast after a full 24 hr day or travel I wanted to sleep in was awaken by the phone soliciting me to attend a timeshare presentation. Had I know it was a timeshare place I would have not stayed here. The following morning another early morning phone call and housekeeping ringing the doorbell repeatedly . There were no do not disturb signs in the room to hang on the door. By far the worst room accommodations I've experienced in 15+ years of travel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well kept, pretty resort While we spent most of our visit at Disney - the time we spent at the resort was pleasant. The rooms are good sized, the grounds are beautiful, the pools are clean and well lit at night. I'm used to staying on site at Disney, so I felt we were a little far away, but that's only because I'm spoiled, it's in a good location. My only complaint would be the very strong smell of cleaning supplies when we first got to the room. I immediately called and cancelled housekeeping service for the week, and aired out the room, even though it was really hot outside. It was too strong to be in there with it for the first few hours. Great that we had a screened in porch and could open doors and let some fresh air through. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is A timeshare/ no recognition about membership level I wade reservation by phone while driving, I was never told it was a Time share Condo type properties as I hate those! I just asked SPG RESERVATIONIST FOR QUIET BUT NICEST HOTEL CHAIN HAD IN ORLANDO AREA! She sent me here. Every owner is a Automatic Gold member so No even thought of recognizing Gold or higher SPG members! Checkin staff was nice but one staff member I asked for directions ruined my stay by loudly telling me she was closed can't I read? Plus, not Quiet. Near everything and nice rooms but not being told it as a timeshare, not being acknowledged as a member and RUDE STAFF WITH CLOSED SIGN ONLY BEING ASKED TO POINT DIRECTION, Totally ruined stay and my impression of hotel!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place My husband and I always stay here when we are in Orlando. Hotel is always clean and allows for great accommodations for families. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay This resort is family based and very nice and clean. All the theme parks are nearby. Resort has marketplace where u can get all basic groceries. Staff is very polite. Resort villas had all the kitchen utensil, cookware and coffee maker. I will surely recommend this resort to my friends and relatives. Will stay again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON VISTANA VILLAGES THE HOTEL HAD EVERYTHING A PERSON COULD ASK FOR WHILE VACATIONING IN FLORIDA. GREAT POOL AND POOL SIDE ACTIVITIES. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS WITH SCREENED IN BALCONY. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Below Par Hotel was clean however the customer service was below what I expected. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! I am a SPG member the check in and follow up by my personal concierge was exceptional. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent hotel The hotel facilities are excellent. The room perfect and the employees very kind. I really recommend it to everybody June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle service to Disney limited The hotel advertises shuttle service to the Disney parks, but it is extremely limited. There is not bus service; only van. The number of people they can carry is small. Reservations are required at least a day in advanced and they book fast. Last return shuttle is well before the parks close. The hotel is nice, but I would only recommend for business travelers. If you are expecting easy access to Disney, you will need to rent a car. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating We had a very nice stay at the Vistana Villages Resort Villas. Our one bedroom unit was super sized, we had a rollaway in there and it never got in the way. We did laundry every night and cooked breakfast every morning. The only issue I had was that the market was not very well stocked and the restaurant wouldn't serve us breakfast at 10:30. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement Disappointed with food served at Flaggler Station restaurant. Was very over priced for items on the menu. I understand you pay for convenience, but quality should also be key. We heard foot stomping on the floor above us for several hours and tried to drown the noise by raising the volume on the TV, finally around 11pm we had enough and called the front desk who connected us with security who stated they were doing a shift change and couldn't respond to our complaint for the next 25 minutes. We waited patiently and the stomping noises eventually stopped, so I called to cancel our complaint. The gentleman who answered the phone at security had no record of my call, nor any idea what I was calling for. I had to offer my information including my room number to cancel our request, which made me wonder if they were ever coming in the first place. Our last issue, when we arrived on Saturday and checked in at the lobby we were asked how many days we wanted to "Go Green". My husband and I said we only needed housekeeping services for 2 of the 7 days we'd be staying. We selected those 2 days to be Wednesday and Friday. On Monday, after being out of our room all day, we came back to find our bed made, fresh towels, dishes washed in the dishwasher, and trash emptied. This isn't so much a complaint, I think we were more startled b/c we weren't expecting ANYBODY in our room without our prior knowledge. From that day forward, housekeeping came every single day. So the "Go Green" program doesn't make sense if it's not used the way it was designed. However, having fresh towels and nice neat bedding was a plus. Overall our issues are all minor, we enjoyed the comfort of our room, staff were all very nice and pleasant, bedding was comfortable and the room was spacious. We also felt very safe and secure with the 24 hour security guards posted at the main entry. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience!! We had an amazing time at the Sheraton Vistana Villages. Our beautiful 2 bedroom villa was in building 25 overlooking the pool. My daughter, son-in-law, grandsons and I all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The grounds are beautiful and the staff responded to our few requests/needs immediately. We can't wait to return for another vacation. AMAZING!! June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful stay Poor experience from check in to departure June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time Every aspect of our room and our experience met or surpassed our expectations. The room was spacious, well appointed and very comfortable. Grounds and facilities were well kept and well groomed. Immaculate. Staff was courteous, polite, friendly, helpful. Food was all top-drawer. Even simple fare such as hot dogs were the very best. The only downside, very minor, was a couple of mal-functioning games in the arcade. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frances Jackson Awesome fun facility ! !! June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vaction Link Staff and Hotel staff need better communication. Locked out of our room four different times and had to go to office to get new cards. Received four hope you enjoyed your stay before we even checked out. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service We had stayed at this resort for 5 days and from the minute we checked in until our departure we had the most wonderful service from Liz. She was extremely welcoming and really went over and above to make our stay a wonderful one. We cannot say enough about her and the amazing service that she had provided. She was absolutely wonderful and we look forward to coming back to see her again. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family has been staying here since their doors opened and we keep coming back 3-4 times a year. We absolutely love it here and all the amenities. Comfortable beds, great size rooms, amazing pools, and close proximity to all of the parks. Out of all the times we have stayed here we have only had 1 bad experience. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Often times beautiful pictures are posted on websites but the actual property is a lot less attractive. This was definitely not the case here. The online pics were beautiful, but the property exceeded my expectations when we arrived. We enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back one day. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Upon entering the gated guarded security I was amazed on how beautiful the landscaping was. Also the staff was very courteous. We enjoy a two bedroom suite, With everything in the room that was needed for Our stay, from washer and dryer to refrigerator and stove. Our room was equipment pots and pans, eating utensils, cups and drinking glasses. The pool was amazing, they even had an adult pool. I will be back to this location. This is my new home away from home whenever I'm visiting the Orlando area. Don't hesitate book it now! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!!!!! This was the PERFECT choice of resort accomodations afforded to my family. Our family of 4 stayed in the two bedroom villa in building 10. Everything was clean, spacious, and peaceful....just like home! The resort grounds were groomed well with beautiful landscapes. The outdoor area was a plus due to entertainment for our 4 year old who loved the pirate ship pool and play area! Our teenager also enjoyed the waterslide and pool! The convenience of home and the serenity of having outdoor meals on the screened balcony was heaven sent! We had such a wonderful time that we planned another vacation with the SPG premier vacation specialist! Looking forward to another trip to Disney! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I was surprised at the magnitude of the resort initially. However, I still felt as though I was treated with respect and personally during my visit. The staff was very accommodating and polite and I would recommend this resort in the future. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Common Courtesy: Staying on Award Nights This place falls short on service / cleanliness. I usually don't leave reviews unless I am really shocked by horrible or amazing service because I work in the hotel industry. I know that sometimes a housekeeper may forget to lint roll the bathroom or a desk agent may not be on point at all times, but when things start to pile up, you know there are issues. Dark stains on the duvet & blankets on the king size bed. The extra cotton blanket for pull-out was so pilled & rough, I had to layer sheets for it to be usable. Sticky marks and dust on nearly every surface in the bedroom. I was missing the DND hanger for my door, missing a menu for room service (45 mins after I called for one, they delivered it, by then I sent my husband out to pick something up instead.) The pool towels were policed heavily with towel cards you have to trade in to get towels, but I was never given any at check in, so I had to take both wet young sons to get cards, then back to get towels. If I lost a card, it would be $20 each! This must be a touch or miss, since I saw discarded towels everywhere on deck. A friend also staying but in a different building got 7 towels without cards. How do they judge this? By your appearance? I must look like a towel stealing hooligan. They do have LOTS of stray cats outside of their pool bar/restaurant which offers outdoor seating, and fruit flies a plenty within. Worst point was I enrolled in "Make a Green Choice", where you skip housekeeping and that day you get a $5 voucher for the restaurant. Not only was I never given a voucher, but when my son wet the bed overnight and I asked for the sheets to be changed I was told that there would be no housekeeper available to change them since I didn't give her 24 hour notice!!! I was not aware 24 hours in advance that my 5 year old would have an accident. I asked if she was saying I would have to sleep in a pee-soaked bed for the 4 nights I was staying! She replied very curtly, that she was not saying that. She is telling me a housekeeper would have time to bring me the new linens, but I would have to strip the dirty sheets and remake my bed myself as they could not spare the time to do it. At that point I was relieved that they would be giving me clean linens. 3 housekeepers showed up at my door to hand off the clean sheets & blanket and when they forgot pillowcases, one retrieved those quickly as well; however, I was surprised not one of them could spare 5 mins to change my bedding. When I placed the trash bags full of dirty linens outside my door, one housekeeper was still in the breezeway and was available to take them away...like he was waiting while I finished to take away the bags. The new blanket I was given was free of the dark stains that graced the original, so I was happy. After this incident I was not sure how the remaining 3 nights would fare, but I was pleasantly treated by all other personnel. A nice gentleman in uniform passing us stopped and offered to take group photos for us on a bridge pass on our last day. All in all a lot of the staff are doing the best they can with what they have to work with which may be trying at times as a vacation destination, but that doesn't mean you can treat guests with a lack of common courtesy. As a summary: guest service agents here don't value your time or needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando Vacation Facilities, staff,accommodations, value for money: all outstanding May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & features Check in staff "Coyes" was excellent. And owners' review host Carla was great, she changed my opinion about the pressures of such sessions. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Again... SVN has made me a proud to be an owner. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great pools. We enjoyed having multiple pool options for the entire family. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second home Short stay but fun. great hotel and safe for family May 26, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:46:02.089-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>