Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay This resort was absolutely amazing! Everything about this place exceeded our expectations. The grounds, pools and especially the rooms were clean and spotless.. The staff was so helpful at all times and even worked at letting us stay an additional night because we didn't want to leave just yet. This will definitely be the only place we stay in Orlando. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. We came to play golf and shop. We loved the restaurants we so close by. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some small fixes would go a long way The couch in the living area was very stiff and uncomfortable to sit and relax. The room service on the room was fairly late in the day. On our second day of the stay we left at 8AM, when we returned at 4PM our room was being cleaned, As a pet peeve the hotel asks you not to run the dishwasher empty, then housekeeping turns it on with 2 glasses and 2 plates! The shampoo in the room was not that good. The last complaint was that the bed was had sheets that were too short...feet not on the sheets!!! Cooking facilities in room were in good shape, the pool area was spacious, tennis counts were a nice plus. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation If you are looking for a place to stay in orlando this is it! It is just minutes to all the parks and great restaurants! The two bedroom unit we rented was great! The grounds are just beautiful and all the staff was very friendly! The food at Flagler was very good! The main pool( there are two more) was great, lots of action ... I would highly recommend this sheraton to everyone I know! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Relaxing We had a great five day stay at the Orlando Sheraton Vistana Village. We stayed at the St. Augustine area. We had a beautiful 2 bedroom condo on the 6th floor overlooking the pirate pool. That is where we would stay again .But all the other areas looked nice from the outside too. The condo was elegant and very clean. The pool area was large and also very clean. Even though it was more of a kids pool, it was fairly quiet in March and very relaxing. It was fun to just walk all over the Village too. We would love to come back. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Complex I loved this hotel. It was very clean. It was quiet. The pools were huge and warm and I always had a chair. The property was extremely clean. I didn't have to wait to check in. I couldn't do the tour because I was traveling without my husband. But the location was good. I liked that it was gated. I never had trouble finding a parking space. I really liked being in building #16. My whole experience was very good. I definitely would recommend March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property with a great pool! They didn't bother to clean the room one day. After calling at 3, the maid came at 5. Way too late, so we declined. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and has everything a family needs when traveling. House keeping staff was great too, but I was not too happy with the front office staff as we did not find them too friendly or helpful few times that we tried. We wanted to book our ticket online for Ripley believe it or not and she wouldn't do it, instead send us to ticket counter where the lady kept us offering free tickets if we attend one of their sales seminar (which we did not want to) and she wouldn't book it for us.. over all the front office staff needs to have a friendly approach and be willing to go out of their way to help the families on vacation and make them feel like home. I forgot to bring my iPhone charger, called the front office if they have any in lost & found (house keeping) I can borrow and will return it when I leave- i was given a flat NO answer - not even let me check and get back to you... Marlon (house keeping or engineering staff) was kind enough to lend us his personal charger. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel grounds The grounds and facilities of the hotel were very beautiful. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part business/part pleasure Came out of the snow two days before a convention for a little extra sun. The room was great, the staff was great. The grounds were great. We booked a pre-convention meeting and everything was perfect: the room was set up as we asked, the buffet we ordered was huge, all the electronics worked perfectly, and the staff couldn't have been more attentive. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect way to see the parks The kids loved watching the fireworks from sea world on our balcony at nights and the pools. After a day at the parks being able to relax at the pool was great. The 2bedroom condo is really spacious and having a kitchen helped to avoid the waits at restaurants and having to leave the hotel. Getting a good breakfast before going also helped. The hotel is very close to disney world. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The beds were really comfortable. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay Love the property 10 years ago. This time stayed in key west annex. Room was mildewed. Smell from being closed up too long is still in my luggage. Found large spider crawling from vacuum cleaner that had not been used in a while. Towels were yellowed. Purchased my own towels from wal-mart. Very disappointed with run-down quality of property. Will not stay again! March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility overall room not as great Facility offers many things to do if that is what you want from a resort. Great location. Booked this hotel since interested in a room with kitchen and living space to relax and eat in. Disappointed, chose a higher priced resort knowing room would not be exactly like the pictures on website, but anticipated more luxury than just a basic standard room. Told we had a pool view at check-in, received a view of the parking lot and building next door. Expected more than received for size and comfort of living space. Lay out was odd, could clearly hear neighbors conversations through adjoining door. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top shelf in every aspect This was without a doubt one of the best resorts that we have had the pleasure of staying at in Orlando. This is a top shelf resort in every area. Room comfort, Cleanliness, pools, exercise room and the grounds. The staff was the best. They could not do enough for you at every turn!!! March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvements This resort is a beautiful place. The problem is the cleanliness. The bathrooms were so dirty and had so much build up on them were it looks like they just spray and never scrub it . It also felt dirty on the bath I had to clean it myself. The room had an awful smell that I had to keep the doors open to air it out. The grout in showers and floors are just plain dirty. I say if you want to be a resort have the important areas clean. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The villa smelled of urine and mold/mildew. Toliet paper holder ripped off the wall, shower door wouldn't close, oven door was sprung and housecleaning didn't come till very late in the day which was too late. Outside was beautiful except had to rent tennis rackets. Enjoyed pools, shuffle board and basketball courts. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay staff in the new building seemed a little dis-organized. Why have rules at the pool, and no one to enforce them? Nothing like trying to enjoy a dip in a hot tub with young children jumping in and out of it. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation! We have been coming back to Sheraton Vistana Villages in Orlando for three years in a row and love it! The staff is amazing...especially Mike in Activities. He is wonderful with the kids and the kids ask for him. This is a great place to come and relax or spend time between attractions. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We recently stayed at this Sheraton for a trip to Disney World. All that we experienced here was more than we had expected. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Luis S. who was extremely friendly and accommodating. He made sure all was in order as we had requested prior to the trip. We stayed in a one bedroom unit in building 24 on the second floor and had a corner unit overlooking the water and water fountain. Parking was very convenient right in front of the unit. The location was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The living area was spacious with a couch, chair and TV. The kitchen was equipped with a stove, microwave and refrigerator as well as all needed kitchen utensils for cooking and eating. We also had a very nice small screened in porch outside of our kitchen with a table and chairs.The bathroom was also spacious and very clean. Housekeeping came every day. Early on during our visit we needed to have our refrigerator fixed as it wasn't working very well. When we called maintenance they came quickly (within 5-10 minutes) and fixed the problem right away by replacing the fan. After that, all worked well. We also needed maintenance for a question regarding the dryer and again they came very quickly and immediately resolved the issue. On both occasions the maintenance staff were very helpful and friendly. We even received a call shortly after they left to make sure everything was fine! We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay here again. This is a great place! Close to al the major attractions and an easy commute to each. Luckily, Luis also checked us out on our last day and we were glad to report to him how much we enjoyed our stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by TIme Sharing This is not a hotel, this is a time sharing. Nobody told that before I made my check in. this is not honest. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great featues hotel, but house-keeping needs improvement I stay in this hotel for 7 days, I like this hotel and swimming pools are beautiful, but the house-keeping needs improvement, they didn't replace towel, no coffee replacement since the second day. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms 2 bedroom suite rooms were awesome, very large and very comfortable. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Vacation Resort, but not for Business Travel I booked this hotel because of the location to the convention center. The hotel looks like a fantastic place to stay for families, but not for business travel. I checked in at noon, but did not get my room till 4:15pm although the parking lot was not full. No platinum level perks; Water, early room entry, upgrades,welcome gifts, also had to leave my room by 10am., etc.. I have not had the same issues with other Starwood vacation resorts. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service is wonderful The resort was wonderful. The only drawback was a power outtage that caused us to have to lug our luggage up to the 5th floor. Due to construction there was a second power outtage later the same day, but the power was restored quickly. The staff was extremely accomodating and helped with several specific requests I had regarding faxes and scanning my daughter's algebra test into an email so she could send it to the teacher on time. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! The resort was amazing. It was kid-friendly while also relaxing for adults. The Staff was exceptional, and the Fun Team made the children feel welcome. This was our 3rd year at the same resort and we plan to keep coming back! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay for our family The staff was exceptional, so friendly and helpful. Grounds are beautiful and the pools/etc were lovely, warm and perfectly clean. The apartment was just right for a family of four. Very convenient to everything. We highly recommend. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but poor service Good: The room we stayed at was recently renovated, and looked to be in excellent condition. Beds were comfortable and living quarters were all very nice and upscale. Bad: Customer service was poor to awful. We were not able to get to our room until after 5:30, even though we were there at 1:30pm. No phone calls, even though they had our number, and we had to go back in line to get our room because they said they "were busy" so they couldn't call us. When we got our room keys, the power was out, so no elevator (6th floor) service; the bellman was very polite and brought our luggage up all the stairs. They were the best part of the service but the front desk was awful and the check in procedure not efficient. No apologies or even excuses were offered, they almost seemed irritated at us and everyone else waiting in line. Not good for a SPG property and lifetime Gold guest. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more help The staff was not accommodating at check-in. i did not get the room I was scheduled for and I did not get all the necessary materials at check-in. I did not get towel cards and the card to charge things to the room. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by condo comfort at Sheraton Villlas We stayed at the Sheraton Villas one night. The villa was large and spacious with a large sitting area, fully equipped kitchen and a dining table that could accommodate 6. There was an enclosed porch that was comfortable. I opened the windows and kept them open during our stay due to the overwhelming smell of bleach. I highly recommend that this facility investigate and use other chemicals to clean the Villas. The onsite restaurant is adequate. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hotel has so many features that make staying there much like home, only better! The heated pools, the large rooms with top notch decor and welcoming staff make staying here a dream! February 22, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T10:36:09.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>