Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ignored request Prior to arrival I received 2 calls from staff regarding building preference and I spoke to them and indicated what I would prefer. Yet when I got there they had me stuck in the back of the property, the furthest point from my requested building. What's the point of calling and asking when you have no intention of following through. At check in time, we waited for a room to be ready closer to the preferred location and although still not convenient it was better than at the back of the property that was under construction. Disappointed with this stay. I have stayed many times at this hotel and this was by far not the best. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could not enter my room twice I got to my room to take a much needed nap mid conference. My key did not work on the door. I contacted the front desk and let them know that I thought something was wrong with the lock because it would not even show me a red light indicating there's something wrong with my key. About 15 minutes later a guy shows up with new keys (even though I knew it was a problem with the lock), and of course they new keys don't work because the lock isn't even registering a response. 20 minutes later an "engineer" shows up and confirms the lock is busted. Another 15 minutes later a lady shows up and lets me into the room while they replace the whole lock. As i leave i test my keys and notice the new lock rejects them, but that's ok, I can stop by the front desk and get new keys when i get back. I get back around 10:30 pm, go to the front desk, explain the previous situation and get new keys. Go to my room, and of course the new keys don't work. Something just told me that was going to happen. Took another 25 minutes for someone to come over and "reprogram" the lock and let me in. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Break from the Cold Took a few days to get some sun. The staff( Rishi Raghoonanan), the hotel itself & the weather were great. Nice upgrade & nice experience. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location Great location, friendly staff, nice facilities. Room carpet and living room sofa were smelly. Check in process was to slow. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Had a great time! Mt grandchildren loved the pools, pirate ship and the slide. I loved the facts the pools were heated and everything was so neat and clean. Every employee we met was friendly and outgoing . Can't wait to go back. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vacation Only stayed for 2 days (that's all you had available) left on a Sunday (normal check in and check out) and was charged $35.00. I didn't opt to leave in 2 days that's all you had available. Not happy with that, I'm an owner who has a very expensive mortgage for a 1 week vacation. Timesharing is Not a very financial, savvy investment, especially when you are charged fees that are unreasonable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean and we had plenty of room. We enjoyed our stay very much. We would have loved to have had one of the newly renovated rooms, but the room that we did have was spacious, clean and bigger than we expected. The outside grounds were very well kept up and also clean. Our room had a leaking faucet in the kitchen and under the sink, but that wasn't an issue for our stay. I believe the building we were in will be renovated early 2014. Nice place for families and we would definately return. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Beautiful Room. Nice stay. Our one MAJOR concern was the sheets. We had two rooms, and the sheets were terrible, like they were starched in each room. It's not like we are spoiled at home and have super high thread count sheets at home, but these were stiff and uncomfortable. I don't think I've complained about sheets before! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Holidays with The Sheraton Vistana Village Staff are Cheerful and Energetic and eager to accommodate the guests!! Their enthusiasm is contagious and made everyone feel comfortable and an overall feeling of contented happiness. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great except..(please read whole post) We truly enjoyed our stay at the resort. before booking i looked at the other reviews on this site and would like to write a rebuttal to a few of them: 1. customer service was excellent, from our checking in at mid night Daisy made us feel very comfortable with answering all of our various questions. to the easy express over the phone check out. 2. it may take you a few minute walk to get to the main desk from your villa that is only because they have a huge beautiful grounds full with plenty of activity's including but not limited to three pools two arcade rooms a sand volley ball court basketball court....(equipment is provided free of charge) 3. if you request something to be brought to your villa ex. soup or shampoo it may take a while this is only because it is a huge resort and other people may be requesting things at the same time. 4. very worth while if your going to be on vacation for a few days as they provide a full size fridge, convection oven, stove dish washer, plenty of nice dishes to use a washer and drier..... my only "except" as i mentioned in the title was that we were told that if we attend a lecture about time shares and how to maximize usage of credit card points we will receive a complimentary x,xxx points we were clearly told this will take UP TO 90 MINUTES. me and my wife figured that the last day we are at the hotel we will attend because if it is only up to 90 minutes we should have plenty of time to get to the air port for our flight. the lecture ended up taking OVER TWO HOURS!! after the lecturer finished, made us an offer which we denied her manager then came and tried to make us another offer after that someone else made me another offer...... all it was, was a sales pitch for time share which we personally were not interested in, we would have gained more in understanding how to maximize our cc points. we ended up JUST MAKING OUR FLIGHT back home that day, we could have bean stuck in the airport for over five hours (besides for a speeding ticket for trying to make it to the airport on time for the flight). For the above aggravation i would appreciate if the resort would be able to offer me some more points (and keep to what they say that it will be UP TO 90 MINUTES.) thank you for your time of reading my post [which should have taken about 90 seconds to read] December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana Villages We started off a bit rocky because of being placed in the section that needs remodeling but the helpful people at the front desk remedied that quickly. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway We traveled to Orlando with brother and sister in law for a long awaited getaway. Just wanted to swim, read and enjoy each other's company. Had the best time. The main pool was closed, and I was a little disappointed that no one contacted me to let us know, but the pirate pool was clean, warm and wonderful.This is our 3rd stay and though we own at Harborside, We will definitely come back to Vistana Village many times again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best value for great amenities I stay here every chance I get. The bedding, the size of the room, the deck, views, huge jacuzzi tub, insuite washer and dryer... all amazing. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to have a vacation Our family really had a great time at this place. Friendly staffs and awesome pools. We were so glad that my kids loved it there too except timeshare presentation in last day. When we checked in, a staff told us that Sheraton provided us with free breakfast on checked-out date. It was at 10 pm. so we skipped our breakfast we had prepared and visited to have a breakfast with our kids, but it turned out that it was a place for timeshare sales. The sales guys told us that it took 90 min's but we told him that we had to check out before noon so he could finish almost for 60 min's. It made us packed in a hurry for checking out. Other than that, we were very satisfied. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deplorable We spent a week in November and never again. The furniture and carpeting were faded worn and dirty. The bathtub was filthy. We had an a joining room with only one door between the two units, we had to move the couch to avoid an attempted break in. This unit is owned by someone as a time share and apparently there has been no maintenance since day one ! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Had a nice family weekend and the only annoying thing was lots of phone calls early in morning December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location hotel has a good location, close to parks and shopping December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel We stayed for a week and had the best time. It is a beautiful place. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shortage of hot water Everything was very nice however there was a lack of hot water and we were forced to take cold water showers on three of our four days there. Room # 23-112 December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location, not much else for business traveler business traveler; central location; accommodating and friendly front desk staff; while room had necessary amenities and was clean when I arrived, housekeeping skipped a day and had to be reminded; all night there is a periodic "boom" sound--I guess the power flush toilets--that interferes with sleeping (even with earplugs), the one bar open in the evening had no ambiance; many children at the pool at all times; suitable only for family travel and heavy sleepers November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Great Hotel Can not say enough about the hotel and your staff. Have a Family of 7, Stayed in a 2 bedroom condo. Perfect Fit, Slept Perfect, Beds are Phenomenal very comfortable, feels like your sleeping in your own bed. Condo is Extremely Clean, and well stocked. Housekeeping was overly Attentive to all our needs. House Keeper Beatrice Desir was a 5Star Employee. Engineering Associate Edwin Ruiz was overly helpful and Extremely Friendly. Front Desk Clerk Leah was Friendly and Very Informative also a 5 Star Employee. Restaurant Was Perfect, Clean, Great Food, Service was above and beyond Great. Specifically Taniel J, Super Friendly, and Was one of the best Servers I have ever had. Everybody made you feel at home, and made the Stay and vacation that much more enjoyable. The Hotel amenities were beyond expecations. Thanks for making our stay very memorable and Will be sure to Highly recommend to future guests. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay with family We had a 2-bdrm suite for 5 days that more than satisfied the needs of our family of 3 adults and 2 children. Though we didn't spend a lot of time on the grounds, we did have one "off" day in our schedule, which was used to enjoy the various swimming pools and the on-site restaurant. Even though check-out time is 10 AM, we were permitted to stay on the grounds, swim, lounge, and shower in the bath house until our flight time in the afternoon. I'd read about how aggressive the sales staff could be in trying to sell you a time share, but that was not my experience. We were given the option to attend a meeting, and got a follow-up call about it, but once I said that I was not interested, no one ever mentioned it again. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is great people were very helpful and ready to serve happily. Gives you all the information needed for a very pleasant trip. plenty of convenience around the property, such as stores, market, November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Holiday This was our second stay here now over 2 years and both times we have found the villa's are perfect for what we needed. They are clean, good quality, reasonable price and great size (we had the 2 bedroom). Last year we came with my mum, step dad and sister who also stayed here but only in a 1 bedroom villa and although this was also nice I would recommend if there is more than 2 of you staying to pay the extra for the separate 2 bedroom villa as it's much much more spacious and well worth the extra money as when they saw our villa they wish they had got the bigger 2 bedroom one to save the hassle of pulling out sofa bed each night! Had a breakfast here last year and a dinner this year at Flagger Station Restaurant and both visits the food was very tasty, good portions and worth the price and the staff there were helpful and meals came quick. We didn't have time to use pool's this year but we did last year and they were fun and friendly lifeguards were on while we was there in fact most of the staff seemed nice Kayla at reception checked us in and was much more friendly then whoever we had last year (Not that they were bad last year just she was better) and she also rang through and made a booking for us for something as I didnt have the phone number for it so nice and helpful also sorted out our block 25 request. The only slightly negative thing is the sales side is rather pushy and could do without the hassle of the numerous phone calls (answer machine msgs left) to collect your 'free gift' (this is some money saving coupons which are handy if you really want them but then its their chance to 'try' and sales pitch you ino a share) I know if I wanna buy into something or not so there is no point in chasing people who know they dont want it. Security on gate seemed efficient as we had to use a taxi one day and the guard was questioning the driver as to whom he was picking up/which block he was going to etc before he just let anybody in. Housekeeping were also fine. We didnt have time to do much of the activities on site as we were at the theme parks most of our holiday but from what ive seen they do have alot of activities on for the kids if u do stay on site. So I could go on but all in all to sum it up I highly recommend staying here :-) oh and block 25 is perfect (make a request) as it's not to noisy as pool doesn't stay open as late as the others, its's newer (I think but not 100% sure), near the best pool, shuttle to theme parks picks up from here (if your going to use it) and the market place shop is here so handy if u run out of milk etc! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another A+ for Sheraton Yet another Sheraton resort/hotel that gets an A+ from me. Loved the staff, the facility and that wonderful "Sweet Sleeper" mattress! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr tom shioutakon Very nice resort. Beds and sheets very comfortable. Good size room. Kids loved the pool. Playground not accessible due to surrounding construction. Restaurant staff very friendly, quality of food and menu not so inviting. Very close to Disney and other parks. Nice to have small grocery on site however very pricey. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no nonsense we had a great time. We got concise answers to whatever we asked. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We have owned at this property for several years. We normally have a very good experience, however this trip's experience was not as good. We had ants in every room and the dishwasher was broken. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the grounds are well kept. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable recently upgraded and remodeled. We enjoyed having our own kitchen and full sized dining room. The beds were comfortable and luxurious. The screened patio was a nice surprise because you can enjoy the fresh air, fountains, and not worry about mosquitoes. Nice touch ! The granite counters, enormous master shower, and washer and dryer were all very impressive and convenient. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our hotel experance The hotel was great for our holiday it was very central to all parks, the staff were very helpful and polite nothing was to much bother for them. Our children loved the sport facuiltys from basket ball to ping pong the pools were great and you have a quiet pool and hot spa for the perants. the restraunt was clean and food good for a light meal or dinner menu small. We did feel very safe in the hotel complex and would recommend for all age groups November 6, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:46:35.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>