Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 638 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Holiday Destination Such a warm welcome from the staff upon arrival. Rooms exceeded our expectations and were spotlessly clean. Facilities in the apartments were excellent, but it was the beds that were so wonderful. These were, without doubt, the comfiest beds and pillows any of us had experienced at any resort. Staff in the on site shops and restaurant were always courteous, helpful and polite. We coul not fault anything with our stay and highly recommend this as a place to stay. August 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great rates & close to everything. The check in clerk was friendly & pleasant. The check out clerk was not so pleasant or helpful August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not stay at this hotel again visited Orlando w my 12 yr old girl and her friend.chose hotel because of pretty big pool w waterfalls. splurged and got a 1 bedroom suite.After a long 9 hour day at Universal, the girls and I really were looking forward to dinner.I convinced the girls to not eat at restaurant on city walk but rather drive to the hotel to eat expecting a great restaurant for a 4 star resort. weell... what DISAPPOINTMENT!!! Hotel's "restaurant" is really a low class cafe with very very limited choices.. half of which were not available that night for purchase.No chicken, no Ceasar salad and to top it all off.I ordered whatever was the nicest red wine on the menu just to get it delivered on a cafeteria style plastic glass and food came in plastic plates.Next day.. pool cabana was service at all on pool deck...and long line to get a drink with same lady doing to go orders and serving long line of people needing refreshments. Totally totally unexpected for any Sheraton. Dissapointing gift shop. Oh.. and almost forgot: NO SPA!!! I would not go back and would not recommend friends. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana was great I have stayed at Vistana for twenty-eight years. My family and I have always had a great time. There has also be years when our families have stayed with us. One year we had twenty-five people with us. August 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by time share sales gimmicks Beware of time share promises they are very misleading. July 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home resort We love our home resort, love the pools and the grounds are beautiful, but the constant issues with getting the room we booked with our options, checking in 5 hrs after our arrival, recognition of ownership, lack of cooking supplies in the room, needing to rent grilling utensils for $35, maintenance issues and mattress/bedding concerns. I believe that if you were able to get people checked in earlier, you'd have happier families. It is a huge inconvenience when your flight only has one arrival time. As an owner, we expect better! July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many rooms and not enough amenities I was disappointed, there were enough rooms and you didn't feel overcrowded until it came to the pool's. It seemed like it was 3-4 buildings of guess or more per pool. I didn't get in pool 1 time because of the location, access and the crowd. Disappointed July 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience to date This is the fifth time I have stayed at this property with my family and grand children and probably the worst. From the staff's checkin / checkout debacle it was horrible. Checkin is 4PM and we weren't allowed into our room until 5 PM waiting in our car until they were ready or willing to help us. The wrong price charged at checkout and YOU have to do the legwork going from staff member to supervisor. At least 25 minutes each customer spends at checkin or checkout. Only a supervisor, who is the last resort, can your expectations hopefully be met. The pool was a slime filled cesspool with foliage throughout the pool. The room wasn't completely cleaned with towels on the kitchen floor. Shame on Sheraton for this experience for my family. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel, best Staff, fun activities This was our best short vacation ever, the rooms had everything needed, super clean, best staff in the world, so many pools to enjoy and everyday activities. July 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset Disney fan We travel a lot to Disney. We wanted to try this resort since we are SPG members. When we checked into the resort we were offered points to attend the breakfast before check out for additional 40,000 SPG points. I was given a slip of paper and told to go to the front desk after the breakfast for rewards. I asked at the front desk at check out and was told the points would be added to our account. Today I called and was told this was not the case. Very upset after spending my quality vacation time to find out that Sheraton is not going to honor its promise. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Stay.... The villas are awesome, clean, jam packed with everything you would possibly need. This is our second stay and I'd definitely stay again. My ONLY complaint is I asked for the two rooms I booked to be side by side and early check in....the day of our stay i received an email stating everything we asked for would be accommodated... when we arrived (at actual check in time we were delayed) I was told in fact our rooms were in the same building but on different floors and one of the rooms wasn't ready until around 5pm. I was contacted by the resort after our stay and I have to say their customer service was great... I think they handled my frustration and gripes very professionally and in a timely manner. A+ to you Sheraton for caring about your customers!! July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay for tournament and parks We stayed for 8 days during June. My only negative experience was the wait upon check in. There were 4 check in desks available at 5pm on a Friday night, but only 1 person working. After waiting about 15 minutes we checked in. Afterwards we were very pleased with accomodations (stayed in 7401 - a 2 bedroom which was very clean and spacious). The housekeeping staff was great - replenishing towels, running the dishwasher, etc. The pool facilities, exercise rooms were all very nice. Drinks at the pool were good and there was waitstaff service. We only ate from Flagler station one day and the food was good. There is a publix about 1/2 mile from the front gate which you could certainly cook in the room with all amenities available. The location was very close to OC convention center and universal studios. It was relatively convenient to Disney as well. Overall it was hot and humid, and traffic on route 4 was terrible, but we greatly enjoyed our stay at the Vistana Villages. Would recommend to others and would stay there again. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great staff from the moment we checked in until we left. The rooms were very clean and welcoming. Love the family atmosphere! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little piece of Heaven! This resort is our slice of heaven twice a year if possible. We have no complaints at all. Rooms are super spacious and the housekeepers do an awesome job. The pools are all clean and well-kept. The Lifeguards at the Pirate ship pool are great - on top of everything without being overbearing. The food at Flager Station is great as is the service, at anytime, breakfast, lunch or dinner. The beds are soooo comfortable, always good Zzz's after a long vacation day..We love to walk around your grounds that are well-maintained and pretty. Honestly if we didn't have to go off property (and we try not to) we wouldn't! Thanks for everything. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This resort needs to be updated. Most of the employees we encountered were friendly and did a good job. Cleanliness of the rooms needs to be followed. We encountered problems upon arrival to the resort. Absolutely disappointed with our stay. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing and accommodating property Yes, many families with children, but so much to entertain them and the rooms were exceptionally well insulated so they were not heard. Pleasant experience all around, really found no negatives to whine about - we are in our 70s Enjoyed the property and the community experience - the drivers were uniformly courteous and patientt with us tourists in thyis area! June 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Traveller Beware Expense Report Nightmare Want to create an expense report where EACH grocery bought at the store was individually line-itemed (so frozen pizza, chips and beer are reflected as 3 line items with beer actually identified)? Want a glass of wine listed as "wine" on your invoice from the restaurant/bar? How about an invoice summary page that then takes that beer or wine and instead of placing it in the "food and beverage" category, it puts it in the "other" category? It could only get better if you spoke to the manager (named "Angel"-ha) who told me I am wrong - not his accounting system and when I called to ask my Ambassador for help in correcting this invoice because beverages really are beverages and not suntan lotion or something else that could be identified as "other", I was told Angel had all ready called to complain about me?! REALLY? There are many wonderful spg properties in Orlando and I would recommend the worst of them over another business stay at the Orlando Vistana thanks to Angel with his offensive attitude and broken accounting system. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This feels like a vacation This was our second year at the resort. We stayed both times 10 days. The first time we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom and the second a one bedroom villa. Both villas were great - however, location and layout makes a big difference. Ask to look at the villa before moving your luggage - we did not and had to change locations after. We chose to not have housekeeping - no big deal - they provided us with extra towels, soap, etc. after we checked in. Engineering staff was right there when we got to room and it was not cool enough - we can see they are all over the place helping and friendly. We would have liked to hear about the timeshare and maybe the layout of the rooms, etc. WITHOUT going to the sales pitch and having the pressure to act. That was not an option.. should be. Otherwise, we think the resort is WONDERFUL. Pool, grounds, view from villa, location, villa itself - all great. We will be back! May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was rude! Staff was very rude for this particular stay. I have always stayed in this hotel and have never experienced this until this stay. Very unhappy. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Last Stay I've been s SPG for 3 years. My family and I have stayed numerous occasions throughout each year. As a mother of 3 children under the age of 8 we have all enjoyed spending time at Disney and staying at your resort. However, every visit has been more difficult to endure with my family as your hotel is VERY unaccommodating to us. It has now become RUDE and OFFENSIVE. This is my very first written complaint as I see the need for someone in management to acknowledge how very upset and deeply disappointed I am in your service. One of your associates insulted me this last stay on 5/20/16 -5/22/16 by telling me that if I wanted to guarantee a crib (which a request was made when I made the reservation), I was to call the rental company myself. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3rd time's not a charm We've stayed at this resort twice before, and were happy with it. We're very disappointed with our third visit. This time, all interactions with Guest Services have been unsatisfactory. First, we had reserved two rooms and had called ahead to make sure that the rooms would be close together and made sure that the notes in the reservations indicated that the rooms should be close together. When we arrived to check in, the rooms were not close together and we had to wait for about 20 minutes at the front desk for our rooms to be moved. Next, for some reason, even ordering room service was very difficult and took ridiculously long. And last ... we had hoped to get a small extension on our checkout time. When I booked the room, I was aware that the SPG Platinum late checkout benefits were not available at this property. I wasn't looking for a 4 PM checkout, just maybe 12 noon. Or even 11 AM. The standard checkout time at this property is 10 AM. I stay in hotels about 50 times a year (almost always SPG), and I don't recall ever seeing a 10 AM checkout. We were told to check with the front desk late the night before checkout to see if any late checkouts would be available. We checked and were denied. In short, make sure you're ready to get up and get out early if you're going to stay here, and don't expect any appreciation for your loyalty to SPG. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was not comfortable The mattress was terrible and needed to be replaced. Management was contacted and our room was supposed to be changed and upgraded but it never happened. No one ever contacted us about the room change and upgrade. Very disappointing, April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was poor this time I my self was very disappointed in the room i had furnishings were hard to get comfurtable in and beds were very uncomfriutable none of the phone's worked the fans were hard to work as a owner for over 15 years i am very unhappy April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk hats off to Thea #44 she made our stay a great one April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Getaway We stayed at this property the week of 4/3/16 to 4/8/16. we came down from Michigan to go to Universal Studious and Sea-world. After a long day of travel on Sunday after check in, we had dinner at the Flager Station. Mathew was our waiter and he was absolutely wonderful. The next day we spent at the pool (adult), what a great place to relax and unwind. We took the liberty of visiting the poolside bar, where we met Joseph, his drinks were the best we have had in a long time. As we made our way around the resort, we came across the kiddie pool, where we met a young man who was working the poolside store (his name escapes me). While we were making a purchase, I noticed a book of drawings that he had completed, I asked if I could look at them, and he was sooooo accommodating. This young man has a wonderful talent. He really should offer character drawings to the guests........ what a great find!!!!!!!! The trolley that runs along the International drive, is fun to ride and a great way to see the vast retail and dining options. Tickets are $5.00/per rider for all day. The front desk and transportation desk were wonderful and the convenience of being able to purchase tickets is convenient. The young lady that operates the photo, was very entertaining. We had a lot of fun having our pictures taken, and the CD that we purchased is great for reprinting pictures. Thank you for a wonderful week of vacation that was very much needed. April 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by call back great place,clean and well kept just had 1 question for Gm never called me back oh well! April 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made A Fool On April Fool's Day! Our daughter had a tournament in Orlando, and while we live only an hour away from the tournament site we thought it would be nice to surprise the kids with a stay at this resort so that they could have some pool time when not at the tourney. We were so excited to be able to pull off such a big surprise! We soon found out, however, that the surprise was on US! I called to request a roll away bed and was told that I would have to be put on a wait list for one! I was never told about a wait list and was upset at the thought that I might not even get one. Then the girl at the office asked what room we were in; when I told her, she said that we were not even allowed to have a roll away in that apartment anyway. What? This was definitely never communicated to me! I specified when making the reservation that I would need a roll away bed! I immediately asked for a manager to come to the phone. The manager was no more help than the young lady I'd spoken to before. He apologized and said he wished there was something he could do but that they were at capacity (I have a hard time believing that considering the size of this place, AND that it's not their only facility). I asked him what I was supposed to do? Make my son sleep on the floor? Leave? Again, all he offered was an apology and "I don't know what to tell you". We ended up waking up our little girl and telling her that we were going to have to leave. My kids were crushed and so was I. Just know that you are NOT guaranteed a roll away bed just because you request one. Absolutely ridiculous for such a huge and classy resort! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We had a good time staying here at Sheraton Vistana. All the staff were very helpful esp with the directions. The place is big. Swimming pools were awesome. Rooms are great. We will definitely come back here. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Check in was not so good, I think you guys can do way better. I had to go and complain in other for them to give me a room, they said that the didn't have one ready but as soon as I starting complaining they gave me one. Didn't really like that! Other than that everything was great. April 4, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T12:10:06.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_638, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>