Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst staff i have ever encountered. I am platnuim member and never really make a fuss at any hotel, however when we got to our room it was dirty and there were stains on the surfaces and carpet. So we asked to be moved and also requested to be moved to a room that was not on the first floor! The staff member gave me a lot of attitude and told me there would be a $40 dollar moving fee, although we had just got to the room! She did not budge until i asked to speak to manger and told me she "would let me of this time" this not how you should treat any customers let alone any costumer. Perhaps this was just her having a rough day but i will certainly will not revisit this property as generally everything else was mediocre. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a good stay but ran into some issues Drove 12 hours only to arrive and be told our room was not ready. Was told an additional 3 times that the room would be ready in 10-20 minutes. Waited nearly 2 additional hours AFTER expected check in to get into room. We have two small children who were beyond ready to get out of the car and into a room. We also had guests during this visit, so it was very disappointing to make this type of first impression for them (potential new owners). This left a bad taste in our and our guests' mouths for the remainder of the visit, so we did not attend an owner update nor a new owner preview session. We also were told by the lifeguard that our child must get out of the pool for 15 minutes because he was trying to climb up the slide of the pirate ship; he had been in the pool five minutes and did not know the rules, was excited, and he is FOUR years old. I agreed that he needed to know the expectations but to remove him for 15 minutes on his first offense, while his brother and cousins were having a good time, and immediately upon arriving seemed excessive. Our guests had a giant insect crawl on their face twice during the night. We did find the bug on day 3. There were also guests in the Key West pool drinking alcohol while in the water - didn't seem too family friendly for small kids and against the posted pool rules, but no resort staff was there to alert. We did call, but we never seen anyone come to check. Was disappointed with these let-downs, but overall we did have a good stay. The rooms were nice, the pools clean, the environment quiet, and close to Disney attractions and premium outlet mall. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Resort is not luxury My family and I expected a luxury vacation at a great resort as advertised, not a 2 star resort as I experienced. Bars were either closed or closed early because of under staffing, my villa was not cleaned properly, breakfast food was always old at the Market and the only sit down restaurant had a staff that did not smile and was not friendly. The facilities seemed old and the kids playground sand box was never clean of rubber wood chips. The check in was a desk without a sign and I had to wait until the personal gave an explanation of timesharing to other guests. When I got up from chairs at check in, my pants were all wet from the previous persons wet pants. We actually came to consider buying timesharing, but upon seeing and experiencing a really bad resort I will never purchase timesharing. I am upset from being misled from pictures and advertising that was not at all what was actually offered. If I'm sold on the idea of a luxury resort with great pools, dinning and bars then that's what I should actually get. I will never return again May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb accommodation As always with this resort the accommodation was excellent. Comfortable and clean apartments that are well equipped with everything that you need on vacation. The two members of staff I had to deal with at the main desks were both friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained. Really enjoyed my stay here. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service john at the front desk was very fun, kind, personable, funny and was a nice way to start our vacation! May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location We've stayed at this hotel 2 other times in the past. This recent experience is truly disappointing. The experience we had with staff is very poor. Not willing to serve their customers and always pinching pennies. The property used to be above average. Now it is dirty and even if you address it, nothing is done with the situation. We were with friends and it was very embarrassing. The villa we stayed in had sewage odor and the hotel staff did not do anything about it even if we called the front desk 2-3x. Will definitely not return to this property in the future. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Team is Awesome! I really enjoyed the resort. The service and customer service is always great. Allie and Nicole on the Fun Team are the best. Loved having them be our guide for the resort activities. They are very "fun" and engaging! The pools and calming environment make it the perfect place to forget reality and simply relax. One of the best resorts I've ever vacationed at and I can't wait until I can come back! May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average This was not our first time staying at this facility. Our first stay exceeded our expectations, therefore we booked this trip for our family vacation. Upon arrival to the facility our room was not ready yet at check in time. Staff could not tell us why or when the room would be ready. They did offer another room, but it was farther away from the pool then we had expected to be and traveling with a two year old was hard enough, so we said no thank you. After a hour of waiting and tracking down another worker we finally settled for a different room. The room was two bedroom and two bathroom and was to our standards. The furniture was a bit uncomfortable but the room over all was a good experience. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary From check in till check out, everything was very good. The food is fantastic and you get large portions. "Best fries ever!!!" All of the servers were quick, friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Special shout out to Jessica D. And Armando thanks for everything. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana International Drive Our stay at Vistana was very enjoyable and the concierge, Liz Daly, made it even better. She was very good in explaining all details and helping in various ways while there. She was very friendly and made knowing her a good experience at Vistana. Would return sometime to that location and hope that Liz Daly would still be there as the SPG on-site representative. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini vacation I just wanted to say that my stay at the Sheraton Vistana Villages has been great so far. I've come back to this resort each year and I find it much better each time I come. This year, I wanted to single out a waiter at the Flaggler Station Restaurant. The waiter's name is Alex Rivera Peña. Alex was very attentive to me and my family. He would constantly come to our table to make sure if our food and drinks were to our satisfaction. Upon our exit, he thanked us for coming, wished us a great vacation and indicated that he looks forward to seeing us again. Employees, like Alex, make coming to the Sheraton Vistana Villages every year! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Taken Care of... When arriving I had a mix up on my billing info and the front desk member Delanny was so professional in helping me fix the issue. He offered several alternatives I was able to use. I will always choose this hotel when I come to Orlando because it feels like home!!! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast at Flagler My son and I enjoy breakfast at Flagler restaurant every morning. Armando has been our waiter and he delivers great service every morning. Armando is friendly, polite, and diligent. It is clear he deeply cares about the experience we are getting. As platinum members, we really appreciate his efforts to go above and beyond. Armando takes a great deal of pride in his work and he is a great ambassador for the SPG brand. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff props The checkin staff was really friendly. Props to DeAngela for being very accommodating in a sincere way. The complimentary golf cart guys were awesome, two of them in evening..on May 8th. The greeter, a gentleman on May 8th was very willing to help...but DeAngela who was ready to leave even stepped in to help right before. Nelson at Flagglers was really nice as well. May 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by where is the concierge? 1. Staff including security, front desk, travel desk, bell boys, all consistently need to be taught politeness and smile! At the entrance at the security i feel that i am being pushed around. 2. Worst and missing bell boys/concierge. How can I consistently have to wait for them to show up just to deposit or collect luggage. I waited 30 mins when storing luggage and 15 mins when looking to collect. NO ONE was around and i had to ask front desk to look for them. And i was interrogated for why leaving luggage. Look, i have an event in Cocoa Beach for a night. If not for cancellation policy, i would have cancelled and NEVER return. AMUSING experience. Is this hotel oart of SPG? May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience This is considered my "home" property and I was treated terrible. No offer of points or gift upon check in. No acknowdlgement of being a gold member. Terrible food and beverage experience at restaurant by bartender carol and when I stormed out to get manager he was NO help. Not happy May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous for the handicapped. I'm not handicapped but stayed in a villa set up for a handicapped guest. I have a handicapped parent and this villa would have been great for her. While here I had a guest that is handicapped visit and the way the villa was set up made her visit mush nicer for her right down to being able to walk into the pool instead of having to be lifted in. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL! We were very pleased with this property. The rooms were beautiful and clean. I hated to leave! It gave the comforts of home. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Such nice staff and beautiful rooms! I didn't want to leave April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What's with the pirate ship pool lifeguards? I'll start off by saying we love this hotel. We've come here with our family for five years in a row over Easter break. Good SPG recognition, nice spacious rooms. The three pools and kids activities are great as well. Other than not having sheraton sweet sleeper beds and weirdly no fitted sheets we have no complaints. For a family getaway it's top notch. This last trip however (april 2015) we did notice a significant change at the pirate ship pool from previous years. I don't know if there was an incident or if there is new management but the lifeguards at the pirate ship pool are borderline psycho. Whistles at the smallest things. If the kids with floaties are alone you have to be with them (change from previous years policy) and in general just miserable lifeguard staff at the pool now. I thought it was just me or maybe one specific lifeguard on the first day but I heard multiple parents talking about in on various days over the nine days we were there. We ended up going to the two other pools most of the time which didn't have lifeguards so it was much more enjoyable (I didn't see any kids drown either despite this!). so anyways, overall great resort for a family vacation...a shame about the new lifeguarding policy at the pirate ship pool though. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff response When we arrived at the resort The facilities were attractive and inviting. Check in took a while but no complications. Our three bedroom Was a two bedroom lock off with a one bedroom. The first issue was some of the decor. Some chairs had stains, the coffee/side tables were damaged, the kitchen dishwasher was not function, this we did not notice until our third day. The microwave control panel was not functioning properly in the one bedroom. The straw that broke the camels back was roaches that were found in both condos. We contacted guest services around 1045pm and they positively responded to our units fairly quickly. Everything was brought to the staffs attention and efforts were made to fix the dishwasher and microwave but both could not be fixed at that time. A spray was applied for the roaches but we think it was more for show since the units could not evacuated that late in the evening. I contacted Fadi , the Front Office Manager, he advised he was informed of the issues and advised he would attempt to find us a three bedroom unit and that we could move to. Fadi could not find a three bedroom but was willing to move us to a newer two bedroom unit with additional compensation. The offer was well received by my wife and I and was much appreciated. We understood that finding a three bedroom during Spring Break would be difficult. The new accommodations were nicer and newer. We did have issues at resort restaurant but we addressed the issues and the second visit was much better. The Head Chef, we think his name was Oscar, we can't remember, but he was very helpful and dealt with us personally to make sure our dining experience was exceptional. The Guest Service staff and Activities Staff were great to deal with. Even with the major issues we had the Staff did the best to make up for the short falls. Thank You Mr Fadi Saman and Staff for helping to make our vacation a positive memory. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Roachs in are Room First time here. As soon as we walk in we found a roach on its back dying. We reported it and enginners came up. told us that Orkin is coming out the next mourning. The next mourning we saw a small one crawling up the bathroom wall. So Orkin came that mourning. The next two days we see nothing until today we seen three very small ones next to the couch. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best stay we've had here :( First, there was an apparent mix up with our villa; we had asked for and been assured as an owner with a $0 balance a villa in st augustine but first put into amelia with no patio, then moved to a different building in bella; very near the road and especially noisy with 1/2 inch gap under the door; our phone didn't work in the villa; I talked to a few people around the pirate pool and a number of them WHO WERE NOT OWNERS were in st augustine; our first load of laundry got ruined from bleach spots all over from whomever was in the villa prior--please tell folks at check-in to first run their whites, wash an empty load, or do a few towels; we should've had housekeeping on wed for sun to sun stay and were out all day only to have them show up after we called about towels at 5:25pm while cooking dinner....; couldn't get seats by the pool one day with two people claiming a table with 4 chairs and 4 lounges; some saved chairs around the pool had nobody sit in them for 2 or 3 hours; grounds looked unkempt, with little bits of trash all around, mulch out of its beds and on the sidewalks, uncut lawns, and trash floating in the ponds--not what I want to see based on the taxes and maintenance I pay; April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but,not as good as the last time Again I took my wife to the Sheraton Vistana Villages because of the great time we had the last time we visited in February of this year. They were great in getting me an early check in and the gentleman that helped me get the room was great. When I enter the room with my wife we both noticed a musty smell but we both though that it would pass and the it was something in the air or something because when we enter the ceiling fan was left on high. The next day we realized that it must be coming from the AC unit. Also our room was on the first floor and that did not help the smell. Hopefully no one ever sleeps in that room again into they fix it. I think it is one of their older buildings, building 10. We stood for 5 nights in March. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation I took three teenagers to stay here. Being the only adult I was relieved to find the grounds safe and secure so I didn't have to worry while not with them . We stayed in a one bedroom villa with a full kitchen and laundry. We just loved our room especially the walk in shower and jacuzzi tub. the only complaint i heard is the pull out bed from the couch was not very comfortable, but when i requested extra blankets the staff quickly brought them to our room. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by keep your eyes open checked into this property for a long weekend, (4 nights/5 days). The first room was a 1 BR, except it was a handicapped room. Normally, this is not a concern, except this room smelled of urine. Changed to a nicer room in another complex, the rooms are nice, the beds are great. My issue is yesterday, I had to call for the maid to clean the room, today, I called 4 times and mentioned it twice to the receptionist at the Link (an additional check in location). Finally at 8:30 PM I called again, about 30 minutes later, there was a knock on the door. upon arrival I requested the maid to change the sheets and was told I only had regular service, whatever this means. I means I do not get my sheets changed. Everything is pay for play. The location is good, I tried to use a thumb drive in the LINK and was unable due to the security of the computer. would I stay here again??? even if it was free, I would try another property.With deep concern, April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed here for one night until our other family arrived in town. What a great place! After reading the reviews prior to arrival, I asked if we could be in the Key West where it would be calmer and quiet. The front desk staff was amazing and even had a birthday card ready when I checked in. The villa was roomy and decorated in Key West style. Having a full size refrigerator and washer/dryer is a great benefit. And in accord with the other reviews, it was indeed quiet! I would definitely stay here again if we were in the area. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed at first We arrived at Sanford airport and picked rental car booked by SPG. The car was supposed to be a mid size car. Instead it was a subcompact Nissan Versa. I do not like to drive such small cars especially in Florida traffic. When we checked in we could not unlock the door. Security also could not use our key. Only the master key worked. Our room was dirty. The bed was half torn apart and towels were laying on the floor. The shower was not cleaned. We were finally moved after about an hour to a beautiful room. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very relaxing vacation My husband and I stayed at Vistana Villages for 2 weeks. This is our home resort. We were alone the first week and the second week our son, his wife and their 18 year old daughter and girlfriend stayed the second week. Our grand-daughter walked in the unit and said "this is what I call a nice place". There was ample room with the sleeping. The mattresses are to die for. Unit was very clean. We stayed on the 5th floor in Bldg. 5 and it was across from the pool and it had a beautiful view at night . We exchange at times but we always love coming back to the Villages. Would highly recommend it . March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway My Wife and I enjoy our first vacation out of New York City without our two older boys 19, and 22. It was the first time many years and this was Great!!! I can ot wait to come again March 13, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:46:35.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>