Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32821
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation spot We were very happy with this choice. Thanks to Ricky at check-in for helping us select the perfect room location. We chose the Key West section, top floor, as we wanted a quiet area. Short walk to the pool area. We enjoyed playing shuffle board, arcade, pool - lots of activities for a break from the parks. The room was very nice. Only complaint is the carpet needs a good steam cleaning to get some stains out. Overall, the room was exactly what we wanted. We made use of the full kitchen daily. Washer dryer was also a plus. Our housekeepers were very good. Fresh towels and beds made daily. They also did the dishes! All of the staff were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a great experience. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great but needs tweaking Checked into a room that the facade of a drawer was on the floor. First impression are everything! Engineering fixed it right away but the room should never have passed final inspection. Requested extra tea from front desk since we are not coffee drinkers and it was never brought to the room. We had late check out and the do not disturb sign on the door yet housekeeping knocked on the door twice before normal check out time. It's the little details that can turn a customer off. All the negative things being said, the property is a nice property and the rooms are spacious. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cruising My boyfriend and I love cruising through DCL out of Port Canaveral and like to get away in the winter months. We usually fly down the day before the cruise sets sail and stay at the Vistana Villages. We love this resort because the rooms are on the affordable side and we can get a night of rest and relaxation (we always request a jacuzzi room) before we head out on the cruise. We've arrived as late as eleven at night one time and the reception staff was ready and available to check us in. The pool was open until midnight so they even gave us towels so we could go relax pool side. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by jack Very nice place and very good staff. Too much renovation noise on at least 7 days. Wife complained about lack of lighting in bathroom. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ammenitities Room were very nice and we slept great. February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service STAY AWAY FROM THIS PROPERTY. THEY LIKE TO TRY YOUR PATIENCE. This was our 1st time at this resort. Thank God I did not sign up for ownership with the resort. I will never return to this property ever again. We booked the rooms for 8 days and requested a room with a view towards the swimming pool. After couple of hours of delay in reassigning the rooms, we got the room in the property by the pool but got stuck in a smaller corner villa with NO VIEW instead of the one we had originally asked for. To add to it, there were no extra blankets or towels for the kids. Housekeeping was fast enough to bring them quickly. Then there is the issue with the elevators, if all other issues were not enough. During our 8 days of stay, the elevator worked ONCE. I complained everyday about it and how it was unacceptable to have to walk around the building back and forth to use the elevator. Every time I got a scripted answer, we will have engineering look at it. It never got fixed during our entire stay. I will be surprised if it is fixed by now. I have my doubts. The bathroom, although it was clean, had a very peculiar and pungent damp smell. Every time we turned on the tap the smell would get stronger and stronger. Building maintenance was informed, but I guess not being an owner on the property has no weight to be considered. The final straw was on the day of checking out, the housekeeping supervisor calls nagging us @ 1:00 PM reminding me that check out time was at 10:00AM. I responded asking her to check with the front desk as I am a Gold Preferred Guest and I had a late check out. She wasted almost 15 minutes arguing about it wanted to know who I talked with. At that point, I told her to check with them herself because it was not my job to keep track of who updated it and did not let her know. As for vacation ownership, they had 3 people come around trying to convince me to sign up. I am so relieved that I did not sign up and kept my options open. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to have a vacation Our family really had a great time at this place. Friendly staffs and awesome pools. We were so glad that my kids loved it there too except timeshare presentation in last day. When we checked in, a staff told us that Sheraton provided us with free breakfast on checked-out date. It was at 10 pm. so we skipped our breakfast we had prepared and visited to have a breakfast with our kids, but it turned out that it was a place for timeshare sales. The sales guys told us that it took 90 min's but we told him that we had to check out before noon so he could finish almost for 60 min's. It made us packed in a hurry for checking out. Other than that, we were very satisfied. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Amazing Hotel This resort was one of the best Sheratons I have ever stayed at. We came for 2 nights for New Years 2011. The location of the resort was in reach of every major Theme Park including (Sea World, Disney World, and Universal Studios). The staff is really nice. And the very spacious rooms in the Key West Phase were amazing! You can also have endless fun at all of their pools. I also like that there is a guard at the entrance 24/7 so only the people staying at the hotel can get in. The only cons were that the wi-fi wouldn't work because they don't have a close enough hotspot and that they don't allow pets. Other than that, everything was fantastic! I can't wait to come back in the Spring! January 3, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>