空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This feels like a vacation This was our second year at the resort. We stayed both times 10 days. The first time we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom and the second a one bedroom villa. Both villas were great - however, location and layout makes a big difference. Ask to look at the villa before moving your luggage - we did not and had to change locations after. We chose to not have housekeeping - no big deal - they provided us with extra towels, soap, etc. after we checked in. Engineering staff was right there when we got to room and it was not cool enough - we can see they are all over the place helping and friendly. We would have liked to hear about the timeshare and maybe the layout of the rooms, etc. WITHOUT going to the sales pitch and having the pressure to act. That was not an option.. should be. Otherwise, we think the resort is WONDERFUL. Pool, grounds, view from villa, location, villa itself - all great. We will be back! May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was rude! Staff was very rude for this particular stay. I have always stayed in this hotel and have never experienced this until this stay. Very unhappy. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Last Stay I've been s SPG for 3 years. My family and I have stayed numerous occasions throughout each year. As a mother of 3 children under the age of 8 we have all enjoyed spending time at Disney and staying at your resort. However, every visit has been more difficult to endure with my family as your hotel is VERY unaccommodating to us. It has now become RUDE and OFFENSIVE. This is my very first written complaint as I see the need for someone in management to acknowledge how very upset and deeply disappointed I am in your service. One of your associates insulted me this last stay on 5/20/16 -5/22/16 by telling me that if I wanted to guarantee a crib (which a request was made when I made the reservation), I was to call the rental company myself. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3rd time's not a charm We've stayed at this resort twice before, and were happy with it. We're very disappointed with our third visit. This time, all interactions with Guest Services have been unsatisfactory. First, we had reserved two rooms and had called ahead to make sure that the rooms would be close together and made sure that the notes in the reservations indicated that the rooms should be close together. When we arrived to check in, the rooms were not close together and we had to wait for about 20 minutes at the front desk for our rooms to be moved. Next, for some reason, even ordering room service was very difficult and took ridiculously long. And last ... we had hoped to get a small extension on our checkout time. When I booked the room, I was aware that the SPG Platinum late checkout benefits were not available at this property. I wasn't looking for a 4 PM checkout, just maybe 12 noon. Or even 11 AM. The standard checkout time at this property is 10 AM. I stay in hotels about 50 times a year (almost always SPG), and I don't recall ever seeing a 10 AM checkout. We were told to check with the front desk late the night before checkout to see if any late checkouts would be available. We checked and were denied. In short, make sure you're ready to get up and get out early if you're going to stay here, and don't expect any appreciation for your loyalty to SPG. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST AND GREAT HOTEL i'D RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was not comfortable The mattress was terrible and needed to be replaced. Management was contacted and our room was supposed to be changed and upgraded but it never happened. No one ever contacted us about the room change and upgrade. Very disappointing, April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was poor this time I my self was very disappointed in the room i had furnishings were hard to get comfurtable in and beds were very uncomfriutable none of the phone's worked the fans were hard to work as a owner for over 15 years i am very unhappy April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk hats off to Thea #44 she made our stay a great one April 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:39.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>