シェラトン・ヴィスタナヴィレッジリゾートヴィラ,I‐ドライブ,オーランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32821
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12401 International Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by customer experience My family and I stayed during the October holiday weekend. As Owners for over 10 years we have come to expect high quality to match the price that one invest in the starwood experience. To be brief, when we checked in we found mold on the bathroom walls and floor molding. I contacted starwood first and later management at vistana villages to share the experience and pictures I took they offered....I didn't ask to credit my account. it didn't happen, I contacted them again still nothing. so I cant in good confidence recommend staying knowing they cant deliver on what they promise. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning has killed our stay I am travelling agent in France The confort in the resort was really Nice ! Good équipement in the room But during our stay (5 days ) the cleaning as been done twice. One day cleaning staff came at 5 pm We hurry to leave the room to let her work and when we came back , 2 hours after, nothing has been done !! November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really a Timeshare My wife and I were staying at the Vestana during a business convention. We have stayed at similar Starwood type facilities in the past and were looking forward to our stay at this location. At check In the experience was very welcoming. We were informed that the cleaning was to be done every two days. we checked in on Saturday and the first cleaning was on Sunday. On Monday they cleaned, because our reservation was changed to the family rate. They also cleaned on Monday and never came again. We ran out of clean towels and after a series of questions, being told it was a time share situation, the woman on the phone said she would provide towels as a courtesy, but would charge 10.00 per towel in the future. Also during the week we ran out of toilet paper and my wife had the same type of conversation. Please understand that my wife and I are not demanding, and really enjoyed the unit. It would have been nice to have been informed that cleaning, fresh towels and toilet paper was our responsibility. We always have a pleasant experience at all the Starwood properties, this is the first time I felt I needed to make some comments. November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It,s just too noisy so very little sleep We have just returned from staying 7 nights in building 1 in the bella area of the resort. The rooms themselves are nice but a little snug. Our room overlooked the main pool deck and at 7.30am every morning there would be loud music playing from the pool area even though there was no one using it, it woke us up every morning as it was so loud, it must be on a timer as when we were the the clocks went back so for 2 mornings the loud music came on at 6.30am so for the seven days we were not allowed to snooze in bed due to the noise. I rang reception and complained 3 times even speaking to Jennifer Perez (front desk lead) who was very sympathetic and apologised numerous times but the very next morning after speaking to her the music kicked off at 6.30am. Also you can hear every toilet in the block being flushed all hours of the day and night, so after my 7 days of virtually no sleep I was glad to get out of there. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping and customer service lacking Overall great location. Close to all attractions. We liked the kitchenettes and in room laundry facilities on our 2 week trip. We had 2 rest/ no park days in which we enjoyed the pirate splash park, the 2 dry playgrounds and the main pool. My complaint is that during our 2 day hiatus, our room was not cleaned at all. I called to arrange a later cleaning, they never showed up, and they refused to clean before 12 pm the next day. I had to go to the lobby and demand they clean immediately or I doubt they would have come at all. The marketplace restock is a good option but only get essentials because over priced. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This is a great hotel for families. get a two bedroom suite! wonderful location near sea world, Disney and other main attractions. gated facility is top notch. Decor is upscale and comfy. Granite, modern furniture. Wonderful if traveling with couples or kids. Friendly staff. Absolutely no complaints....fabulous experience. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed for 5 nights in a 1 bedroom premium. it was great to have space to spread out, the convenience of laundry facilities and a full kitchen. Staff were very responsive when there were issues, and they were resolved promptly. Everything from the room to the pools, were great. definitely will be back. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an EXPERIENCE!! Wonderful resort. Fabulous staff and amenities. Great pool and fitness center November 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>