Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family atmosphere First time staying at the Sheraton Vistana Villages in Orlando. Stayed with the wife and 2 children ages 8 & 6 in a 2 bedroom villa. We had a wonderful time. Room was spacious, clean, and up to date. Staff was courteous and quick with any of our requests. We did run out of wash cloths relatively quick (room needs to be stocked with more of these), but upon placing a call to the front desk we had some delivered to our room within 20 minutes. The pool areas are great, especially the Augustine pool area if you have smaller children. The lifeguards in that area were really great guys and interacted with the kids nicely, especially Roberto who my kids just loved. I think this pool area was the highlight of our entire trip for the kids, and that includes Disney. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay great pools , staff . fun yhings to do close to disney parks November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This resort has large rooms The sheraton Vistana has been a favorite for years. We initially used to go to the original location, which is still our favorite Overall, a great place to relax and enjoy Florida November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hospitality establishment! Hotel is very beautiful I definitely enjoyed every aspect of the hotel. The hotel staff is wonderful and very prompt. Restaurants and alcoholic beverage either met or exceeded my expectations. A very relaxed environment, they even have a quiet pool and hammocks! Would definitely recommend anyone to this resort. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few complications but overall very great family stay! The Sheraton Vistana Villages saved our family vacation! We initially had rented a house which turned into a nightmare. Thankfully, there was availability at the Sheraton and we spent the rest of our vacation in a 2x2 Villa. The initial check in was easy, The person who was checking us in was a little abrupt, so I was a little worried if that was what we would be encountering our entire stay. Thankfully that was not the case. We went to our room and although it was very nice there was a terrible musty/moldy smell. We tried airing out the place as we went to Epcot, but when we got back later that night the smell was still there. I called and we were immediately transferred to a different building. They sent someone to assist with moving all of our luggage which was very nice. The villa we moved to was a little older and showing some wear, but still in good condition. I just wish that we could have stayed in the newer building, the shower's were nicer, and the kitchen was a lot nicer. We were happy to find that there are washer and dryers, a spacious balcony and the bedrooms are very spacious. We had 6 in our party and it was perfect. I ended up leaving something in the first villa and they were very accommodating in getting me my lost item. The pool was great, unfortunately the other pool (pool bar and kid area) was out of commission while we were there as well as the hot tub. They have a great, adult pool which is very nice. The only really disappointing thing I found was that they wanted us to attend an 1 1/2 "presentation" of the ownership villas in order to get minimally discounted tickets to Bush Gardens. The last thing that we want is to have to attend an 1 1/2 presentation in ownership when we are on vacation. That really shouldn't even be something they push. Thank you for making the last part of our vacation a pleasant family experience! We will definitely stay here again. October 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent upgraded resort for ther family We booked in April with a Starwood booking agent for a promo they were running......finally, after a few delays on our part, we stayed at the resort from October 5-9th, Liz and Tia couldn't have been nicer. They are the concierges' downstairs and Liz booked us into a great unit overlooking the pirate pool. Unit was huge, recently upgraded and clean. What you expect from a Orlando family resort.......but are typically disappointed. This place doesn't disappoint. Facilities are clean, upgraded and the pirate pool and tennis courts were being given facelifts when we were there. Didn't care, we spent 5 days in the Magic Kingdom with the little one.....kudos to Liz and Tia, especially Liz who called a week before to see what kind of unit we wanted......we will stay here in the "off" season again since we are Florida residents. Beautiful resort, close to everything......build a golf course in the back! Lol.... October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Off-Disney Campus Resort This is a fantastic Starwood resort if you want to stay in Orlando near Walt Disney World. Conveniently located near an outlet mall and a number of great restaurants, it is only 5-10 minutes from the Disney campus. The rooms have full kitchens, lots of space, and a staff who really wants you to have a good time during your visit. I highly recommend it. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oct 2015 I stayed for 10 days with my brother and 2 toddlers (2, and 4) end of September into first week of october. The hotel was impressive upon arrival; grounds immaculate, staff polite, check in was efficient. I was given my requested room accommodations. We stayed in a newly renovated 2 bdrm/2 bath villa in St Augustine section, 6th floor overlooking the pirate ship pool. The room was beautiful, clean and smelled clean upon entry. Our view was amazing. The room was quiet, noise was never an issue. Beds were comfortable. Housekeeping was efficient. We opted for every other day housekeeping service and received a $50 resort credit. We used the credit for room service the first night. Food was delicious and delivered promptly. My only complaint the entire stay would be the phone calls that started the first night to the room asking us to go to welcome breakfast regarding timeshare. I ignored them at first and then got a call on my cellphone...very irritating. I politely said no. I called the front desk to complain about the phone calls to the room and the staff were very polite and stated they would take care of it. Never heard another word and it was very peaceful the rest of our stay. Pool was awesome, boys loved the pirate ship. We went to both disney and universal on our trip both were fairly easily accessible. There are plenty of publix grocery stores and shopping close by. I would definitely stay here again. October 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:00.230-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>